Merry Christmas Everyone! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 December 2014

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Here's wishing you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas. May all your dreams come true and may the sweet magic of Christmas conspire to gladden your hearts and fill your every desire.

Have an incredible celebration. Kisses to you and yours and massive hug from me to you!

545 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 545   Newer›   Newest»

Thanks Linda dear, wish u same.

Emmanuel Erommonsele said...

Merry Christmas

Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

Same to you Linda, where is muy Christmas Gift now??

Hmmm....Rice nd chicken..#thobbyomoalhaja

Ademola Owolabi said...

Merry Xmas Linda. You have made us happy thus far; kept us informed and jolly. Cheers and kind regards.

Merry merry Xmas.......enjoy today!!! George say so

Same to u Linda

Merry Xmas Lindiway and to all Libers. Much luv

chamy said...

Wishing you a merry Christmas and great joy.

mercy omo said...

Merry Christmas to you too.

Same to u love..!

Wish you same with loads of love! Stay blessed throughout this Christmas and always.

bankyblur said...

Same to u Linda

Merry cmas lilly baby,wishing u d best to, xoxo da duchess

Merry Christmas to you and your... fellow Libers I see una ooo! merry Christmas to u all.. kisses

Merry Xmas to the Queen of LIB (LINDA IKEJI) and to my fellow LIBERS.. I love you all

eka said...

same 2 u................

Merry Christmas Linda

Merry xmas peeps

Easy Ways To Ask A Girl Out If You Are Shy

For Men & Women! The 12 Kinds Of People You Must Never Marry

Merry xmas every1

I cant help but wish you the same Linda. Since I started reading LIB, I have always kept abreast of the news and generally things happening in Nigeria and the world.
You rock babe.....

Obiohai@live.com

Ima said...

Merry Christmas Linda dear. God bless you and yours too. We shall celebrate many more in Jesus' name.

People come and go but you remain special in my heart. Thanks for making 2014 worthwhile. In spirit of love I appreciate you. MERRY XMAS AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

OBEYA FRIDAY's Official Website said...

Same to you, Linda,
I love this your pics no less.

Same here Linda, do have a beautiful celebration!

Merry Christmas 2 u all LIB.... nd 2 lindiway.. http://e.3875.com/christmas/ep2.html?stra=bobby!20john.

winniekoko said...

Merry Chrismas to u Linda amd all libers....may all ur dreams come true.....am so happy, LIB is my second home

Thank you! Abeg this your pose don tire me.... Hands on the chin always...lol

dodo said...

Merry Christmas to u all

U too lawv! Cheers

MrDanas said...

tnx SWEET LINDER..... Much love @MrDanas says so

Same to you n everyone.

MERRY XMAS TO ALL LIBS

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

Same to you but don't forget my ostrich meat ooh..lol

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#GodSaveOurCountry***

Not yet Xmas here but merry Xmas..

#YMYB KING 012406156184

success igbinoba said...

Same to u Linda

mary nwa mama said...

merry Christmas to you Linda. enjoy the holidays

Teyus said...

Merry Xmas Linda

www.kokovibes.com

Merry Xmas

Merry merry Christmas to us all..

Cooking up a storm; you are all invited.

*My R1.50c comment*

Merry christmas linda, have fun and stay blessed.

Nigga, u stink

merry Christmas to linda iaminat60@yahoo.com

Zobs said...

Merry Christmas LINDA

Hey hey same to you and your loved ones.More goodies in 2015.,

Ucee said...

Yes o,wish u and ur family 2gether with every LIBER same.Thank God for making dis christmas a reality.God bless us all.

Linda, there is something i would like to say. And this is it: Why wouldn't you allow "guest post" in your blog so that people who are really looking for where to write can at least start writing for you. Obviously, that will help reducing your stress and candle burning over night writing post all alone by yourself.

I love writing. If you should allow that, I must be the first to post there.

Linda, there is something i would like to say. And this is it: Why wouldn't you allow "guest post" in your blog so that people who are really looking for where to write can at least start writing for you. Obviously, that will help reducing your stress and candle burning over night writing post all alone by yourself.

U no dey even fear,bro

Guessed insanity is ur target....idiot of all people.......

Same to u........

Same to you dear Linda and the LIB family. Have a great day!!

Sylvonce said...

Merry Christmas everyone. Merry Christmas Linda

Merry Xmas to you too.

Merry Christmas LIB readers

dj chukky said...

wish you d same sis

Make un no dey call Linda Aunty abeg. Una no want make she marry ni. Enough of the aunty, the babe is young and sexy. After she don born, una fit dey call her mummy, aunty etc. E don do abeg, its starting to irritate me!

Merry Christmas !!!

Merry Christmas Linda

Emmy said...

Linda, its original kiss I want joor not online kiss. Stay lifted forever n greater achievements in 2015.

Emmy said...

Its original kiss I want joor not online kiss. Stay lifed forever n kudos to ur contribution for online real time information. love u xxx

Merry Christmas Linda baby

Merry Christmas!

Merry christmas (MISS LINDA) and merry christmas to (LIBERS)

Merryyyyyyyyyuyyyyyyyyyy Xmasssssssssssss

Same to u Linda.

Patrick said...

Merry Christmas Linda! God bless you beyond your dreams! We love you too.

LGM said...

Merry Xmas evry1

Merry christmas Linda and to all Libers in the house.........Jesus is the reason for the season...... Wish U all a prosperous New Year...........

Linda,as i like you reach,today na christmas..Show us Love.

GR8BABE said...

hey LINDA MERRY CHRISTMAS, XOXO

merry xmas lindodo

lindiway merry xmas nd prosperous new year

Merry Xmas

chykajoann said...

merry xmas sisi linda. Wishing u very best nd blessings dis season hold. To ma fellow LIB readers have a wonderful xmas.love u all

Marburg said...

wishing u a merry christmas 2 and everyone in ere. our heart desires shall b granted.

Chop Chop said...

Same same

Anty Lindodo u are indeed an entrepreneur..merry Christmas to you and your family and a LEGENDARY new year.

Merry xmas Linda boo

Linda, you should have posed like Maheeda for us in your xmas greetings.

I didn't see my name on ur list. U no go school? U be learner? U no dey fear God? MERRY XMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR.

,That your christmas pic tho,U look like an Evangelist that her book just went platinum.

Inside Out said...

Merry Christmas y'all

obiora said...

Merry Christmas Lady Li.

Merry Christmas linda baby, more blessings 4 u & ur household

Merry xmas to u also linda..love u *kiss* *kiss* and merry xmas to all of u LIBS love all of u also..*kiss* *kiss*

Ryan said...

Thanks Linn, merry Christmas to y'all...

Merry Christmas to you. Wish you all the best!!!

merry Christmas Linda!

Same wishes here Linda and Libers

MR EDDY said.
Yawning.. Morning fam and Merry Christmas everyone.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

tjen said...

Merry Xmas Linda and Lib readers! !!

tjen said...

Merry Xmas Linda and all LIB readers

Miss tiana said...

Merry christmas!

Merry chrismass

Happy Xmas to Linda.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Bianca Bruno said...

‎Wishing ya'll a fantabulous, diggylicious, merrylicious, chicken-bone cracking, jollof rice eating,‎ ‎fun-filled‎ , shoki-ahhhd Christmas.  
Don't forget Jesus: The Reason for the Season. ‎

Bianca Bruno‎

gbemsco said...

Merry Christmas linda.... thanks for the wishes

Merry Christmas...hohohohohohohoho *hugs*

Good citizens of Nigeria. Please help me win st remy contest by simply liking my picture
https://m.facebook.com/StRemyNigeria/photos/a.596133667155332.1073741834.250513685050667/596133893821976/?type=1&source=43

My thoughts exactly

Wishing all LIB readers a wonderful christmas celebration
God bless y'all and bless u linda too abundantly

Merry Christmas Dear and my fellow Libers, may we be alive next year to continue this business and by God's grace you will send us your own family pictures too and that goes to me too. Miracle must sele

Tnk u dearest.wish u da same

DADDY DAMMY said...

wish u d same,sis...but com 2 tink of it,if all dreams com thru,u wud be carrying my babies now,Olorungbo!...CHEERS

Happy linda and all libers.May the joy and peace of
Christmas be with us
all through the Year and the coming one. Wishing
you a season
of blessings from heaven
above.
Happy Christmas.

As you CELEBRATE the MIRACLE BIRTH, I pray that your STAR will RISE & your JOY will know NO BOUNDS. Amen. MERRY XMAS & a FRUITFUL NEW YEAR Linda

sandyberry22 said...

Merry Xmas to you all, Bona welcome back, merry Xmas Linda ikeji chopping money blog wishing you an amazing 2015, s.imoh@yahoo.com

miss Sparxz said...

Merry Xmass lindus! Pls try to post my messages. It gets really frustrating.

Will ur stupidity ever come to an end? Pray it does o, else, 2015 might not accommodate it. Merry Xmas to u Sweet LIBers. I love u all.

abismile queen said...

Sam to u aunty Linda, wishing all LIB reader a wonderful celebration

IBK said...

Merry Christmas Ms Linda and the Entire Liber family. Have a good celebration of Christ.

merry christmas linda, luv ya

merry Christmas Linda and to all LIB readers
AIRTEL BRING 3G TO H5

May all the peace & joy of Xmas be with you all through the year,wishing u a season of blessing.Hapi Xmas&New Year In Advance.
Aseyi Samodun ooo.
Send my chicken o.
from all of us @www.africanwebservice.com & JOLAG IT SOLUTIONS
[/quote]

http://e.3875.com/christmas/ep2.html?stra=www.africanwebservice.com!20www.africanwebservice.com!20Limited

Pino said...

Feliz Navidad...
Thanx Linda for all ur hardwork. Wish u a great year ahead...

Bless you too dear

Neks said...

>>>> Merry Christmas to you too MsLin, and to all LIB readers. <<<<

Merry xmas linda and all libers.

same to u dear

Wish u same sis linda

becckyd said...

Merry Xmas Linda

Wishing you the best of the season

Merry Xmas Linda.. May This Season Bring More Love and Happiness to u and ur Family.. And to all LIBer's Merry Xmas.. Have Fun y'all.. And oh Linda..Xmas pics pls on Instagram.. Love y'all Loads.. Kisses..

Merry Christmas to my delectable, amiable & stylish person of d year, a motivational personality & a force to reckon with & d one dat makes me check my fone always in d office lol. Thank u for putting smiles on d face of so many youth in dis country kip up d goodwork linda ikeji stay blessed

May the joy and peace of Christmas be with you all through the Year. Wishing you a season of blessings from heaven above. Merry Christmas

MERRY XMAS TO YOU LINDA

nisola said...

Merry Christmas Linda to u nd ur family. You have been awesome. God bless u real Good. I pray this time next year the Good Lord will have given u bountiful testimonies.

Angels Mummy said...

Thanks dear linda merry Christmas to you and yours and all the best now and always xoxo.

Wshn u same dear.....hpy celebration LIB fams 🌟🎀❄🎄

Wishing u a very merry xmas too sweet, My the joy of the season abide with you and yours. no matter how wonderful and amazingly fulfilling this year might seems I pray next year will be more spectacular. Cos we are both dropping that Miss next year and pick up Mrs. Have a happy holidays. #Atinukeojora LIBers for live.

MADEMOISELLE said...

Merry Christmas to you too Linda boo and to all the Libers in the house....

mz bukunmie said...

Mz Linda...May d joy of dis season fill ur home with grace, blessings,happiness n all the good things of life. merry Xmas

Merry Christmas to you Linda, all LIB readers and to all Nigerians as well...God bless you all...#GMB #APC

SANDRA said...

Merry Xmas everyone

Same to u linda

Merry xmas everyone,do have a wonderful holidays

You're indeed jobless. If only you could apply this determination and awareness to important areas of life my dear brother. ..

Merry xmas Linda.

Zeme said...

Merry Christmas dearie *kisses*

Wishing you the same. Hope to see a more blessed and rewarding new year 2015 in Jesus Name.

C-WHYTE said...

AMEN! Merry Christmas to you too.

Ammy Becky said...

Merry Xmas Linda...
Nd to all LIBers merry xmas to u all..!

Merry Christmas to all LIBers, and to d wonderful,warm hearted Linda Ikeji,aka CEO of LIB Intl', aka Blogger of d year. Mk I hold am here. We need ur Xmas card or calender next year.
P4dwirld@gmail.com.

merry Xmas 2you nd your family lindodo

flora said...

Merry Christmas linds .... I love you

Merry Christmas to u Linda.... U ve bless so many lives with ur giveaway.... May d good lord always provide 4 u.... In Jesus name.....Amen

mum jayjay said...

Merry xmas to all libers and more of God's blessings sis Lindodo..

Merry Christmas !!!!!

Waoo! Linda, Its xmas again but this time it happening in Benue as if its the only Home.... Why wait LIBers? Comeover for all the Jolifications... Appy xmas to Linda, Bonario nd ur fans, Beshop Demmy,all the Anonymous nd the good Readers of LIB. U r all wonderful to hok up with.... Tnx 4 been here.. Cheersss.

<<1stBenueSon100%Nigerian>>

Same linda we love you all*kisses

merry Christmas to u Linda and all lib reader

fatimah said...

Merry Christmas linda,GOD's blessings

prittyog said...

Merry Christmas linda and to all the lib readers

Same to you dear Linda

Olaide Davies said...

Merry Xmas Linda and all Lib readers.

May the good times and treasures of the present
become the golden memories of tomorrow.
Wish you lots of love, joy and happiness.
MARRY CHRISTMAS.....linda

wishing u all a merry chrismas

Priceless Jewel said...

Merry Xmas Ma'am... N to all LIBERS... #Dunamisexpression

Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance, may the mercy of the lord abide with us ijn.

Oliveivory@yahoo.com said...

Merry Christmas LIBers! XoXo.

KC said...

Merry Christmas Linda and everyone... Have fun dis season

prettynwadi said...

merry xmas dear

ADAOBI said...

Thanks linda

Seasons greetings 2linda n all LIB readers

heytheredelilah said...

Wish u same and much more Linda. May God put smiles on your face every second of 2015.

Merry Xmas Nwa Ikeji

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Merry Xmas Lindodo, I like the image you used up there. LIB rocks

Kacy said...

Like seriously, wtf is wrong with people?

Merry christmas libers

Babawalexy said...

merry xmas LIB readers

Babawalexy9ja.com

Kisses. Merry Xmas to you too

Merry xmas...Linda

Merry Christmas

Williams Okikiola said...

Best of luck Linda... you have performed superbly through year 2014... Continue to soar in the wings of success! I still demand my Linda's kind gesture! Because I have won non... williamsokikiola94@gmail.com

Skipper25 said...

Merry Christmas to you Linda...Have a blast. ..

finest girl said...

merry xmas...

Merry Christmas Linda,more blessings to you

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

Nekkie said...

Merry Christmas to you too

Al Tequila said...

Merry Christmas, Linda Ikeji-Tequila.
May all my dreams come true. Amen.

lol

Merry Christmas,Linda and to you all
God bless you loads.

Merry Xmas

peter tyo said...

Merry xmas sweetie...enjoy ur day

Seasons greetings my love, may the joy and love that comes with this season visit your house hold merry Xmas baby, love yaa

lindodo from my family to u we wish u merry merry christmas and a prosperous new year

viccky said...

Amen........same to u

Yusuph said...

Merry Xmas to you Linda n Lib readers

Same here....

Merry Xmas 2 my fellow libers

Heaven and earth is ready to Celebrate
The birthday of their king,
Who has sacrificed himself,
To save us from our sins.
May his love and affection,
Fills your soul and spread to others!!!
Merry Christmas To you!!!

May d good lord Reward u for all ur kind gesture towards his children..do hv a lovely holidays

Mumpreneur😊 said...

Same to you Linda,enjoy your day.

Dprecious said...

same to you.....

Wish U same aunty Lin Lin.

LIB's Last born

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 545   Newer› Newest»