Lol. MTO though.

Love me some baby Jenner
Muaahhhhh baby

Ds gal sef. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Dis gal is too young to be in d news all d time for gods sake! Her mum shuld check dis gal b4 she kopu completely. Its becoming irritating mehn! I rily wonder how she'll be wen she's 20, 25 and 30. *recipe for disaster*

noted...pedrojex@gmail.com

sassy chick said...

i luv this girl...her hair tho..cool

PRETTY GIRL said...

LOL! You never start.......

Daralohi said...

Lol is it my business.

Miss Indomie says so.

jephthah chisom said...

Really

Welcome to the spotlight baby girl, keep giving them reason to be famous as it runs in the Kardashit family.

jephthah chisom said...

She did it nicely

Ok o.

hmmm, if i have the kind of money she has i dont think i would care about what people might think or say about me ohhh.

lili I get yesterday was The Carter/ Knowles - today is The Kardashian . you certainly are obsessed with these families. official lib VP

Lol e no concern us.. even though u r, we will not be surprised..

Don Tonero said...

lets wait and see

this girl is fine sha, she looks like kim tho

lili I get it yesterday was The Carter/ Knowles - today is The Kardashian . you certainly are obsessed with these families. official lib VP

Linda i dnt knw why. Whenever u posted sumthing from MTO i automatically knw its not true! They shud be sure of sumyhing b4 telling pple
Anon 360

Lol...nah u sabii

seen

am sorry to disturb u Buh I just wanna let u knw that Am Selling Banger and Ina Olorun one sound, 2 sound, 10 sound, 30 sounds...home delivery available.
07012349074 #adorablechick

So?
#chynell#

Wareffa.....veraokeke14@gmail.com

MUVA said...

Simple
prettyteddie@yahoo.com

Now they know lol

Neymar said...

Dis MTO have a way of pissing pple off, Lol

Concerns me.......

How possible is thaa...yosoye100@gmail.com

their own drama

Lol..nawaoh

Igwe isaac said...

Who DAT 1 concern? Nonsense

andwon said...

People have started studying Linda ikeji blog like stock market oo! Dem waiting on when price go high 200k tins. Fastest fingers

Owk,we v heard

OK... Moving on

na them sabi

Good 4 her

Beta for her

Pls tell them oooo they would mine dere business

FANA-GEE said...

Warrfa where is my money

FANA-GEE said...

Warrfa where is my money

Hehehehe! MTO...

Iren said...

REALLY

k.c said...

Am a winner... GBLIB (clege4all@gmail.com)... comment frm Ezigbo Nwaafor Nkwerre1 (ENN1)

Good she cleared the air mirianohia@gmail.com

faithybluez said...

Really..... OK o we Don hear

what a life you've got...

Simple and straight.....and by d way, they have good birth control measures there, unlike nigerians.....leave d geh alone.

Y'all should leave this poor little girl alone. Let her be.

Linda u don hear bah?

Lol...MTO and their lies

Onmaaje@yahoo.com

But youir lips still looks swollen. #yourbusinessanyways#

Lol she fine sha, but you like black anacoda

Alright

Emi Nelson said...

MTO of life

SMURF said...

Since she is debunking rumors, why can't she talk abt her lips or show a b4 contouring and after contouring picture.

Gozie said...

R u going Black? Cuz if u do, u'll never go Back!

*Lie detector activated* ....false! False!! False!!!

hmmmmmmm good girl
yomibankole41@yahoo.com

Ok. Seen

I don get this post though....

Pinkprint said...

hmmm my first time here , Good AND NICE SITE..

ukbliss said...

Ppl should let dis young girl be

bella said...

M T O ain't relevant so they want to be by all means. Isabellaofili@gmail.com. Mk I try my luck. V not won anything all my life dts y I dnt bother myself but u can never knw right... :)

xquisite said...

Tell 'em ooooo bad belle peeps

sweetbreadgirl said...

Not a day goes by... Can we just not...

haters-slayer said...

There are some of my friends I introduced to
lib that refused to believe the give away price,
I've been a regular reader for over 4 years, right
from the days of billie- jean, blog lord,prince
charming,along side others.though I've never
tried any of the give away.so what I need u to
do for me now Linda,is to make me one of the
winners of the blackberry passport. Libers pls
I'm not begging with style ooooi,like some of u
would say.I just want to prove those people
right
Joybaby4lv@yahoo.com

The Journalist said...

True, I Believe You, Even if They Don't.

andrewfaith57@gmail.com said...

We hear. Pls linda pick me among d winners. Am lukin for money to pay my school fee

Remmy D said...

time will tell dear

Who cares,do your business .abi?

Remmy D said...

time will tell

That's her business...

Remmy D said...

time will tell dear

mmmm who cares. so far it doesnt add sugar to my cup of tea

seen

Koly-J said...

noted ok. adekola82@yahoo.com

If u like date ur grandpa, it aint none of ma business

Bianca Bruno said...

Well good for her.

Senate President said...

Rubbish pikin....

Linda, my birthday has finally come o..i still never win dis giveaway oooooooo.

MTO! Sai gulma...prodigyville51@yahoo.com

hum Miss Kylir Jenny

seen<I

seen

seen

tolu said...

seen

Senate President said...

Who cares....Rubbish pikin

BUSINESS TIPS!!!
Do you know you can earn money from internet just by clicking on

http://WeeklyYouthPay.com/?ref=501612

No money involved. try it!
No crime in trial
You will be surprised.

FORWARD this to all your friends
And they will pray for you every morning they woke up

Dis pple sef.

Wow can't really believe she can do that by posting it

Roland Olusola Oluwafemi said...

We all know what is going hussy...Jenner slroland@gmail.com

Roland Olusola Oluwafemi said...

We all know what is going hussy...Jenner slroland@gmail.com

Make dem leave this girl alone. Its her life and she can live it the way she wants....pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

shollymama said...

They should free dis kid jor

shollymama said...

They should free dis kid jor

double 04 said...

Straight to d point

Helena said...

Bold Kid said...

Dear Kylie nobody gvs a hoot if u walk with ur butt or hv s*x wit all the rappers or if u did plastics or if u r pregnant. Go to sch and be a regular or @ least a person. Bye.

Who cares what she became abeg there own too much sef

(b)

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Make them free this people abeg, a week won't go by without anytin about the kardashians... Let them be biko...

Oh father Lord you said i should pray i did U also said Fasting I did hmmm Faith i gat oh Lord now is the right time for you to rocate (Locate)N bring my own young single successful beautiful Godfearing prescious wife to me oo enough of her enjoying wherever she is if na dream she dey let her see my true picture N
my pin if na church make she see for vision N if na wit another wrong guy oh lord show no mercy to her drag her with her human hair sharp sharp N bring her to me where she berong (belong) ijn Amem

imortant notice to all ladies-:if u know you are still strugglng wit your life nd not successful sorry never ping me am not for you oo God go surely give you ur own N if you are Old or chating type looking for chat mate skip me please
no offenses oo na wetin i want i talk
Naija bb chat babes kip off no time for that cos
I Am For Real
7EFB6242
Jah bless

LINDA IS UR PROMO OVER, TOT TODAY SUPPOSE TO BE THE LAST DAY. WHATS UP

Ok noted

Yeah 'some rumours' meaning dath others r true. Lolss . #occupationalhazard THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH

Sexy Anon said...

well said dear

CELEB said...

Hehehe. But u datiNg one aNd u did lip job!

Ok.we don hear

AND LINDA DROPING COMMENT IS BETTER THIS WAY THAN THE CHECK OF A ROBOT THING, ITS VRY ANNOYING.

so?

zubby said...

We don hear

You are too younng to get married but u might be preg

She looks like karruche

Sylvia said...

Who cares cos i don't.ogsyll@yahoo.com

short and simple

fine boy said...

good for her

Battle Of Supremacy'; Suspected Cultists Kill Rival Gang Leader In Lagos State

philippa okonkwo said...

yhrite....OK ma

philippa okonkwo said...

philippaokonkwo@gmail.com

Eheheh. I'll call this 3 in 1

Don't mind dam jara lol

Wunmiomo@yahoo.com

Calm down Glady's... no b giveaway post be this lol

Sisi Linda hope u no dey cheat me pls I beg you very second na I dey refresh your blog y my comments dey come second pls upload it on time am not happy .

Sassy Blog said...

Well said kylie

Wow
amyjessy87@yahoo.com

dodo said...

Na my concern

Gud 4 her

ManUtdChic

Nice one.....

Very hilarious.... lol

Lol...ain't nobody got time for that

Tomiselzy@gmail.com said...

Mto tho!

she cute tho

- belovednelly2002@yahoo.com

vivian o said...

She a rapper who ever thought of such.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Are you in need of free browsing cheats for your Android device.....don't dull yourself....add up on BBM nw  2B523D25

the lips on her though!

na u're sometime dearie ..a spoilt brat Rayzur@live.com

Nice look

Rapper? Marriage?? Preggy??? Hmm! Don_fado@yahoo.com

And we care, why?

Smooth talk

@nameless1@mail.com

Ur life ur business not mine. Jannygold378@gmail.com. (Adajesus)

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

Peter said...

noted. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Good luck to you

LolaJustus said...

OK seen... thanks for alleviating all our fears, thats assuming we actually care

Regina. said...

Really!!!!.... who cares?!

Amypearlokeke@gmail.com

Ok noted.
redotesexy@gmail.com

Her lips and eyes...me like

rumours haba..

dayo said...

Lie,,dayo2285@gmail.com

Good for her

Dats her business.

hmmmmm ok!

Wetin concern me?

Ur life our entertainment

and how does it change the price of garri in my area ????? None of my business tho.

But she plumped her lips.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 367 of 367   Newer› Newest»