And what's more, getting these for free! Oh Yes! It is the Access Family Reward. This promo rewards all Access Bank Visa Card users with 2 free rides worth Four Thousand Naira (N4000) each.
All you have to do is download the Uber app and request a ride
using the unique voucher code, ACCESSVIP. Please note that this offer is
available for the first ten thousand users.
To register for the promo, request a ride here.
207 comments:
1 – 200 of 207 Newer› Newest»Akpojotorsamuel@rocketmail.com
Waiting
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Waiting
Cool.iregbusandra@yahoo.com
All na scam jare
OK...heard.Jesse famous 41@gmail.com
cool... jaynevalerie91@gmail.com
Waiting
my bank ....keep doin it
I ont want this shit. I need Linda's GIveaway
Naso!!!
Access bankers, over to you
Bank promo
~Linda na me~
Really
Ok seen
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
How genuine is this
God bless u Linda...gladchinyere@gmail.com
nice....
Its nice.
yyyyyyyyyyy.. OK Linda oooo.. okwy4real2@yahoo.com I wanna win oh Nice
Eya I don't bank with access :(
(twitter/ig)
Wow dats nice
My mums bank....
Eshey
Nawa o,
Ok oyindatella@yahoo.com
IT IS A LIE...
Y not fb.
Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Kk
#chynell#
Nicee
Ok. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
LOTS OF REWARDS ND PROMOS DS SEASON!
Okay oooooo
Alright, let's go there!!!
good one
Abeg they are beta tins to do not this one.
Imma try it
Eddywiz32@gmail.com
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Ok!2A80A421 bbm mi o
its alright
this is why i love christmas ... merry christmas LIB readers #backinspace
Ok. Its alright.
Bold black n beautiful
Wia r my comments oooo
Ok oooo
Xmas and lots of wayo! Chai! Deris God oooo
Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
ok. cheeketo@gmail.com
Ok o
Ok.
I go try am
Suss.global@gmail.com
so i shud use ur mail to register.......lolzzzzz
Yeah Dats my bank
Ndi access bank sef!
Testing testing....testing 1,2,3.... linda pls biko why dnt u post my comment...hmmmm, I also wnt to win sumtin, I dsrv it... I might not comment a lot but my fam nd I are addicts,
Story..... Nwokorophilip@gmail.com
That's my bank aunty Linda :)
I no dey see my comments o!
off to access bank to open an account.
***ECHOMASS***
ajlaureta@yahoo.com
Abegi!!!
Ok.jnina49@yahoo.com
Aunty Linda data will soon finish oh. Biko post this thing for us. Loool
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Aint downloading nada! Linda o. My back is killing me. Chai
See promo nah wa ooooo
I need money o
Lols we dun hear
Never gonna bank with em
Okay,naa
Very cool. Sunnysnow4luf@gmail.com
For real? I'll be glad.
Good ubuandcofirm@yahoo.com
nice@viv1
kkk ohhhhhh
Seen sha..buh will think of bit
Good for some..
ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com
Who even own the bank
waiting for it
They don't get nominated for any award..
Ok oh!!
Kk we dey wait 4 dem
Then u shud scroll well and slowly
Sweet offer
Okyy
Oh nice.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Waooo GOOD OF ACCESS BUT THE SHOULD BE MORE SERIOUS
Ok.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Waooo GOOD OF ACCESS BUT THE SHOULD BE MORE SERIOUS
hope there is no interest inside.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Okoroedafedestiny@gmail.com
Cool.
kessjrpat@yahoo.com
Whatever
Linda u ar nt posting my comments what happened? njkalu@yahoo.com
Access bank all d way
4k? Am I going to abuja? Abeg e
ril nice
Elovi my woman
Access Bank oooo!!!!. Try this one now and you wont get any show
Cld be mr
Got it
Noted...anikestar@gmail.com
OK.
Make sense adavasamuel@yahoo.com
Nice bank. Great customer service
OK n
Access Bank......... am waiting for a response
Done participating in ds giveaway.
yeah done
Correct,big boy with 4k.....adavasamuel@gmail.com
Good girl
Owo wa ewole
Oky thats nice....
Its time for my reward.(Bits4kermie@yahoo.co.uk
i fit win car too this xmas
dandavdeb@yahoo.com
okkkk
danielbrown2025@yahoo.com
Amin oooo
waiting..micmicwilson@gmail.com
And the winner is? I hope it is not just for show.
Me go buy bugatti
Its my time
Maimunamm@yahoo.com
Linda pls I dnt want to miss ur giveaway oooo
Sign up on www.mapleservices.com.ng today, massive job placements in 2014, Don't be left out, Don't dull!!!!
Original koredele..amakoromole
nice reward.....micmicwilson@gmail.com
technology is growing every day my dear, in western world is not big deal,,,, obietric4ual31@gmail.com
Good
Brilliant
jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com
Noted.
Wow!
jenny_ekwe@yahoo.com
i hope we see all these new faces that come here to grab money off the real libers in jan
banks can never give you anything without taking back so people keep ur fingers crossed. folatush@yahoo.com
Nice 1
Kk
I hope so too.. gold diggers lol
wow
Access moni. Mega4dave@gmail.com
HMMMMM
Good! Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com
Good 4 the ladiez
cool.
peculiargabby.blogspot.com
The Niggaz who commented above me and the one who commented below me are insane
Wow wat an ideal.ransomeobedd@gmail.com
funny comments... d hustle ix real...lol
lolz
OK, Nice one
people are funny o
writedayo@yahoo.com
Brilliant service if properly organized...i trust the bank would get it right
Access bank my bank and i
ochukoosegbe@gmail.com
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
ochukoosegbe@gmail.com
BIG BROTHER SAYS SO
Rotfl @ Finest you no serious atall, the only language people understand better is money so if there is no giveaway in January then forget the faces Hehehehehehehe #onelovefromSnow#
Wow dats nice
Noted.
taiwo.bolaji81@gmail.com
kano city is my town.....anoda day anoda bomb.........stylb@gmail.com
Promo, promo, promo everywhere. God, I pray I win the BlackBerry Passport. Pleaseeeee Auntie Linda **on knees, hands folded into fists under chin, pupils dilated**
>>>> what a thought, nice move Access Bank, una try. <<<< corcake@yahoo.com
nice. nicoledenny68@Yahoo.com
Cool. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Never won Anything in my life
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
nyc 1,,, dheneafollyjnr@yahoo.com
Hmmmmm!
Interesting tho!
ok. successxxxxx@gmail.com
Access gini abegy
Thank you Toronto
Not interested.
Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
kk nice.. ojmerit4melody@yahoo.com