Ikedi Ohakim's daughter, Adanma set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Ikedi Ohakim's daughter, Adanma set to wed

One of the twin daughters of former Imo state Governor, Ikedi Ohakim, Adanma, is getting ready to say I do. Adanma will wed her beau Amaha on December 27th.

Her twin sister, Adanna got married to her Caucasian husband in July this year. Congrats to them.

358 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 358 of 358

Congrats to them....... Vivah

Wealthy union

congraats to them

Beautiful couple

Congrats.....Just looking forward to that day I will be tying the knot too.

Bunmi said...

God let mine happen like this too in Jesus name o

This instagram beau...love them

felicia said...

they look good 2geda

Congratulations girl,they both look good together

bluemagic said...

Awwww,congrats dear!!May God bless ur home real good

odubena.blogspot.com said...

Congratulation deserved my red wine

The girl mouth no be here oo

Lord whatever u are doing this season pls don't do it without me crazy4blonde2000@yahoo.com

Congrats! maduekechinenye@yahoo.co.uk

Congrats my dear

What do you mean married to her 'cucasian husband'? That is a racist statement

Thought she married some months back.?

this amaha dude,i hope he has changed tho.happy married life ada luv

Congrats to them. God bring my own marriage

Wow a big congrats to them.

Good for her

Aww so cute, I go love oo

congrats to dem in advance.

All the best to them

onyi said...

upon all their amassed wealth dey still lack d posh look....na wa o.... Congrats to them....lindodo biko post my comments

congrat

Chudi said...

Congrats!!!

Congrates to dem

Beautiful people

lil mum all d way said...

Good for her

!--yho visualize me. Inplace of d guy--!

Neymar said...

D guy is cute!

ANWILI said...

U knw see whity marry too.....d black guy looks hotter.............barbieposh.bp@gmail.com

Man Utd fan. cool. Congrats

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Congrats to them

Renny said...

Happy married life to them

Cute couple

ayoooo said...

Lovely couple

ayoooo said...

Lovely couple

They are so cute

ayoooo said...

Lovely couple

ayoooo said...

Lovely couple

ayoooo said...

Lovely couple

cONGRATS ADANNA...

Congrats to her...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com

Congrats 2 her

♡̬̩̃̊ᶜᵃˡˡ ᵐᵉ Eme̶̲̥̅̊ralD̶̲̥̅̊;;) said...

Awwwnnn lively couples...happy married life in advance

ayoooo said...

Lovely couple

Princess.B. said...

ayoooo said...

Lovely coupl

congrats 2 them!

lots of wedding this yr oh! God wen will my own come????

Feyisetan said...

Nice pics

congrats 2 them.
lots of wedding this yr oh! God wen will my own come????

Jeni_zee said...

That last picture is d business!! Wowza!

i like d guy bcos he is a man utd fan

Pretty lady... I wish her the best...

congrat to them!!!

Congrat to the

Congrats to them

jayzeedoll4 said...

Congrats to them!

olu said...

so sweet

olu said...

so sweet...

Cynthia Iyede said...

Congrats to them and HML in advance

Malaysiame said...

Congrats Adanma!

Congrats to them

Congrats!! ➡Via Nokia1110_LindaIkejiBlogClassRep

Jay said...

Congrats in advance pretty girl.

Jay said...

Congrats in advance pretty girl.

Uche Emma said...

Congrats!
May God bless your marriage

Dis wan no marry Whitey. Welldone. Datz a fine man!!

Issokay

God bless d new union

Boladale emvicc2000@yahoo,com said...

Congrats, God let my day of joy come

vanecia said...

Congratulobia

Pwettieve said...

Congrats dear!

congrats oooo

How many daughter has he, dem plenty kinda. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Better things, wish them all the best,

Beautiful people��

ZOE said...

Congrats to them wish them the very best.

blaq said...

Nice....love is sweet

Jessica law said...

Awwww they look cute together.

Congrats. December is always filled with weddings. Good feeling

Right.

Congrates to her shaa, but I dnt like that man Ohakim, he is not a good man. God forgive me am saying my mind

maureen said...

Congrat girl

Why does the race of the twin sister's husband matter? It's politically incorrect to mention race and ethnicity. If you mention it to show novelty. It's not. Plenty of black women date white men. We the ish. All types of men love us.

Ebim said...

that good o....

Ebim said...

good to know

Ebim said...

congratulation

Ebim said...

congrats

mo said...

gud for her.finally

Ebim said...

serious story o..................

Ebim said...

gud one

jesse Bling said...

lovely couples....congrat 2 dem.jessefamous41@gmail.com

CUTEJENNIE said...

ooohhhhhhh......soo cute. wish them all the best

Tripple B said...

Nice happy for dem. God will do my soon

Bold black n beautiful

dodo said...

Congratulations ada

Congrat to her wish I nd my twin sister can do ours on the same day

Electropiz said...

ogeee said...

Congrats galfriend!

Oyin said...

Beautiful couple

Too bad, your father lost his election this period as well.

Thank God your father ikiri lost his governorship bid

Too bad for this gold digger boy, just a reminder, her dad will not be going back to imo govt house because he lost woefully yesterday, so better divorce her sharp sharp.

I know this boy, he is always dating rich girls.

Angels Mummy said...

Awwwwwww congratulations

Bestman said...

Congrats....

Congrats to them.

No more govt house for her, glad her dad lost yesterday, so this guy pls sharply dump her and marry ihediohas daughter.

CELEB said...

Finally! Love the twins. Lucky girls. Congrats to barr. Adanma

I wish 2 be dem ooo. Mega4dave@gmail.com

Kay said...

They cool together. I like

Ds politian go steak our money...dey come dey flex for oue eye...there's god o...

I respect you so much for using Caucasian, let us stop describing humans with colours.

Hml

Wow! Congratulations to them. But the guy looks like our singer praiz. Xxxxxx Ndubuaku

aunty Nene said...

Congrats Ada! ! God bless your union!!

yemisi Z10 said...

Congrats dear.

Yemisi Z10 says so

linda dat guy is not caucasian. he is black. abi o mo meaning caucasian ni

Petro. T said...

Women is the most precious thing i'll ever seen in this life. Thank God for the gift. God bless who so ever that will be ma wife.

Prof. Adebayo said...

Cute man and wife. adegbenro.adebayo@yahoo.com

I pray 2 meet my missing rib very soon

tolu said...

BOSSLADY said...

Love d last picture #TeamUnited

Her dad was beaten black and blue last night by emeka ihedioha

Toluye said...

Congratulations

Eddy Mycky said...

Lovely couples.

Hw dat one take concern me. micheal4rig@gmail.com

chinee said...

Couple and not couples.next please

I wish them well...

I don first you now, hehe

Congrats in advance

Congrats.

Being married is a good thing.

Linda do quick announce ur own

All the best to them

Hml. Carixdamsel1@gmail.com

Beautiful couple indeed #onelovefromSnow#

Osa said...

My best friend is getting married. His name is Amaha Okorafor aka ''Ace''

Congrats bro...See you two in December

nice smile from the girl

Elodie O. Mbape said...

She 's so beautiful. Congrats to them both!

Congratulations to ikiri daughter

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

Congratulation...kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com

Congrats to them, wish them d best in life!

Awesome twins

marriage is better than beeing single

mjabdulk@gmail.com

Sylvonce said...

Cute

Congrats to her

Congratulations to her and the Ikedi Ohakim's family. sbnice4real@yahoo.com

beautiful....God bless ur union!

congrats to her

they look good together. nyc couple.

sommie

Congrats Adanma, so happy for u. I still remember our sec school days in FGGC......

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 358 of 358   Newer› Newest»