Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon on losing his Senatorial District Primaries
See how simple the grammar is..lol. He had to explain it in simple term so people will understand he lost an election. The Minority Whip of the House of Reps, Samson
Osagie, beat Hon. Obahiagbon yesterday in the APC Edo South Senatorial District primary election...
Lol. Very unalright man! Linda u r not even nice at all. Buh really, how'll ppl choose him wen they dont understand over half of what he is saying? Nigga doesn't communicate!
Thank God ! His grammar is jt too difficult for oda members to comprehend not to off Nigerians. Who Tld him to write in plain eng wen he lose naw! Oshi
loooooolz! yes linda that was the first thing i noticed! The simple english! i was shocked bcos i was actually expecting / anticipating to see the bomblast of all grammers! loooooolz!
Bros is beginning to blend in..he understands now that he lost the primaries as a result of his big grammatical terms.. I like as e come down to our level now. better luck nest time
Keenly contested primaries indeed. Was so looking forward for the result bcos personally, I couldn't forecast who wud win bcos both of them are my great guys. Good one for the small but vocal Samson. U are there already
283 comments:
1 – 200 of 283 Newer› Newest»my chairman
petarken@gmail.com
Hehehehe... Red Chambers Of Blood You Mean??? OK ooooo..
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
It really pain me wen I heard it dis money
Hahaha
That's the right way to do things. Take a humble bow. He'll make it next time. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.
I think is d English dat made him fail! Lol
Eeeya. Pele
Lol..you win some, u lose some
It really pain me wen I heard it dis money
I understood clearly sha, My goodness.
Language is beautiful when it is simple, lol
U think say na by big grammar.....pele
Straight and forward
All is well
Simple English @last
Gracenot2001
I was nt happy wen I heard of it dis money
The man with big grammar....lol
funny die humble Patrick indeed
Hahhhaaaaahhhaa
Hahhhaaaaaa
so this man can speak simple english.
Chei, why did he lost na?
We need him in the Senate
lmao anty Linda pls leave him alone o
Ha! This man!,na grammar eim go use finish us
Bishop Dammy, God bless u a million, ur scriptures have been a road map for me
You loose n u will such is life ooo....adolphuary15@gmail.com
Eyah, d people don tire 4 him english
sagekristen@ymail.com
@sagekristen
>>>> for the very first time i can understand this man, that's a matured person there, losing gracefully, Nice, learn from him.
Lol... Linda that pic u used is so dope
Please click on my name
God bless u sir atisele93@gmail.com
now his grammer self dey humble...lol...
Lols how won't he loose lols just saying
With his big grama
Lol you funny @ linda. No big grammar for losing out. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Hahahahahaha the grammer didn't help him dis time around
This election crisis should come and pass biko.
He's a brave man with smart mind. Losing doesn't mean you're lost. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»
We hear
Too much English made him lose....chai lolz.
Chai....So this man can speak simple English like this. Sorry Sir. Goodluck/Patience next time
na wa o!
Take heart Sir
Good man. We all like him.
lol..........love this dude anyday...teedeemails@gmail.com
better he didnt go.
AwW but we still love
Awwwww.....Eheya I feel for him. He need to rest
please....is there no other picture of this man. this photo is annoying
Thought he doesn't speak simple English like every other person
I don't think he used simple English at the time it was most crucial, perhaps he would have won. Lolol. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com
Gud for him
Eyaaa am so sorry for him.
Was rootin for his grammer tho. . Atleast hes d 1st politician to accept defeat
God knows better Sir
hahhaaaa aunty Linda ooo... very simple grammer. if he had won our ears and heads would have exploded by now...lol (grammer king)
When will I be the first to comment,abi Linda u no dey post my comments?
Oga dat is ur own cup of tea
May we not experience defeat. It can make a man humble. Let him go back to the library and learn more phonetics.
Lol... ehyah ndidi ka mma
Rotfl...so this man can sound like this...lolz
Lol. Very unalright man! Linda u r not even nice at all. Buh really, how'll ppl choose him wen they dont understand over half of what he is saying? Nigga doesn't communicate!
Is not by speaking plenty grammar o..Oya win na Mk we c
It's well. Maybe it's not just your time..
Anon 365
Humble and straight forward. The kind of leader we need.
NICk
Loolz
Osagie its okay, is it a throne...
LOL the grammer didn't work this tym around
Is so obvious that his grammatical terms can't take him there..abeg site site jara you are r not making any impact there.ransomeobedd@gmail.com
no too much grammar this time around
Lol @ simple grammar..he should have continued using ambigious words, na only him for waka come..
EEYA!!! try again in 4yrs
That's not much of a outburst nau.... you just wanna turn this man to something else
Lemme help him out....... "Oh!!!! What a combustion of equilibrium recuperation. Lols."
Did he also loose his grammatical prowess?
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
Lmaoo.. So so simple
His grammar coundnt save his seat. Atleast we go rest fr all his grammatical Jagons.
Grammarian
with his microscopic intuascalling malamontic intete.
prof is becoming sane... This is a very good development
God bless you too, helenmissy27@gmail.com
Awwww rili feel 4 him,lol
Was he expecting to win before? with his grammar that causes confusion in the senate.
Loool
It's not by plenty grammar,lol
Hahahha! I no believe am. Na him media person write am
Abi grammar don finish for him dictionary
Why is him speaking simple English for us now?i guess is coz he lost the primary abi.lol
Wow. Great! He accepted it in good faith. Very inspiring indeed. I hope they have something for him.
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
I like his understanding.
He accept defect in good fate I wish Buari and otjers will learn from HiM.
Naso o
.....simple grammar. adeolacrown08@gmail.com
Ohhh so u sabi dis kin english n u dae scatter our ear wit grama b4..ok next time speak d simple english n u go win..
He for continue with him Iatin wey anybody no understand na. See how simpIe he put it, he must reaIIy b pained he Iost
Awwwww,sorry sir.better luck next time.
Na all of them knw amyreal12@yahoo.com
We win some we lose some..
this man with grammar...
nigeria will surely miss your grammatical skills.
Try next time
Sorry.
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Thank God ! His grammar is jt too difficult for oda members to comprehend not to off Nigerians. Who Tld him to write in plain eng wen he lose naw! Oshi
So his grammar no fit save am
What do you mean by simple term? He lost he lost, simple.goodluck to him next time.
Lol.. mr english has lost.. heheheh nuradeeeen@gmail.com
Lol...he couldn't have been more understood
Not by big grammar
Eyahhhhhh, sorry for him
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Heheheh my guy.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com
The man spoke simple English for the first time..well too bad for him..
loooooolz! yes linda that was the first thing i noticed! The simple english! i was shocked bcos i was actually expecting / anticipating to see the bomblast of all grammers! loooooolz!
Lol it was so painful that he lost his grammar too :(
(twitter/ig)
Too much grammar,
And someone predicted this on a post about him on LIB some days ago. Lol.
End of grammar era
Better luck next time
Hehe... he said it all...buh the face is hilarious... lol..#justsaying
Cherrio
What simple term are you talking about? The man lost he lost simple.wish him goodluck next time.
Eyaaaa!!! He don humble. Gud luck with other endeavors.
Bros is beginning to blend in..he understands now that he lost the primaries as a result of his big grammatical terms.. I like as e come down to our level now. better luck nest time
Hehe... he said it all...buh the face is hilarious... lol..#justsaying
Cherrio
sorry for him #chizzy says so.... chisomhelen19@gmail.com
Before I opened the post,i was already thinking of his big big grammer...The loss must have reduced the gravity of his grammer lol
Try next time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
Sorry oga u need to take a rest for another person to come in.Rocas
too much grammar i wished your grammar saved u some seat.
Too much girama don finish am o!!!!
Ogodomigodo!!!!!
Hon.Osagie again.8 years at House of Assembly.8 years at House of Reps.Now Senate....hmmmm....that guy don chop tire oh.
how wil he win wit dat big grammer
lol! he should better start writing/speaking good English like this...
#GodblesNigeria
Hon patrick na u cause am if 2 say u dey speak simple english Edo people 4 consider u
Simple enough, I guess that is the simplest English he can use. Cool.
I second that.... Very simple grammars. Loool.
Sense of maturity.....the election don calm am down
They don't want his grammer again so dey had to send him out
Lolzzzz my guy my guy. Oluskyworld@yahoo.com
oh painful. no more big big grammar. Oga go do petroleum business na
Upon all ur grammar....just saying sha before dey crucify me
Welcome back to reality.Then you were sailing on a different frequency and I guess is time you know that vocabs doesn't work anymore.
This big grammar man....is well sir
Oga ur grammer no do anytin 4 us jare
nawaoo.
Nigerians.....
#badoo
At least we go stop to hear all these big big grammar that is not in the dictionary.
Lol...... So he can be simple in terms of his grammer!!!! Didn't know that...
Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )
hehe, seems people dont really like em...
#Johnny Test
That is what they call loosing with good heart,no ill feelings. This makes me love this man,if only others will take a toll...
The loss made him forget his vocabs. Hehe
The matter pass grammar, lolzzx
So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolzzz!
So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolzzzz!
Simple English....#shocked
So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolz!
Is too late for ur simple grammar nw
Lol dis man wit his big big grammar
But why am I nt seeing my comments?
English don finish for him mouth, guess losing humbled him!
He didn't speak those his big vocabularies today....**ovie edo ne hin**
#abbytohxoft
English don finish for him mouth, guess losing humbled him!
I was expecting the usual Latin English .
Ouch!!! Sorry maan.
try next term sir. hotada90@yahoo.com
English is all about communication in a way pple can easily understand.... Sorry boss.
Hmmmm. great relief abeg him grammer too much. Big grammer yet no one felt his presence.
i tink d defeat humbled him....lol
Hahaha so he can write simple grammar ndibaby33@yahoo.com
Hahahahhahaha....no mind am..
Oga wiv ur English alone,u for no make am.d 1 wey u speak for years don do us.abeg REST.romamb@yahoo.com
So he can speak/write simmple english? Huh?
Very simple and easily to comprehend, try ur luck next time
Ehyaaa
Obprime@gmail.com
Now he can speak comprehensible English!
Lovely. He admits his loss
Lol. He don humble.
Awww! I feel for him... I can imagine what Edo peeps would be thinking. Cos they'll always need an interpreter anytime he's addressing them.
These guy na very funny man
Lol! Grammar don finish for him mouth..... I feel for him though. adegbenro.adebayo@yahoo.com
thank God say...grammer no plenty 2day..JESSEFAMOUS41@GMAIL.COM
U neva c anytin. English go finish here
Lolz....
Ehya sorry sir
Exactly no grammar!!!!!! Why??????? All we are sayin give us more........
I think samson osagie is a better candidate......
Chai so he can actually talk like a human being but his kerosene finished as he lost d election.. lol..silly clown
Surprised... I really am. What happened to the usual usual
Lol. No long yarning
Keenly contested primaries indeed. Was so looking forward for the result bcos personally, I couldn't forecast who wud win bcos both of them are my great guys. Good one for the small but vocal Samson. U are there already
This is exactly how politics ought to be played, not the Do or Die version that we are used to in this country. Thumbs Up for grandson of Godomigodo!
Yes o! Otherwise people will inteprete wrongly
I like ur way my man . No be do or die
Weyrey, you sabi speak better english like this before you begin speak grammar . Lmaoooooo. U dey use us wash b4
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
You think say na English go make you win election..you are a learner
arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com
1st ellecutie@gmail.com
Eeeeeeyah! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);