Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon on losing his Senatorial District Primaries | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon on losing his Senatorial District Primaries

See how simple the grammar is..lol. He had to explain it in simple term so people will understand he lost an election. The Minority Whip of the House of Reps, Samson Osagie, beat Hon. Obahiagbon yesterday in the APC Edo South Senatorial District primary election...

283 comments:

1 – 200 of 283   Newer›   Newest»
Bizzie Boi... said...

my chairman

petarken@gmail.com

Hehehehe... Red Chambers Of Blood You Mean??? OK ooooo..

a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!

It really pain me wen I heard it dis money

Hahaha

Chizzy said...

That's the right way to do things. Take a humble bow. He'll make it next time. PhemiaKings@yahoo.com. Chizzy.

I think is d English dat made him fail! Lol

Eeeya. Pele

Lol..you win some, u lose some

It really pain me wen I heard it dis money

I understood clearly sha, My goodness.
Language is beautiful when it is simple, lol

U think say na by big grammar.....pele

Bizzie Boi... said...

Straight and forward

All is well

Simple English @last
Gracenot2001

I was nt happy wen I heard of it dis money

The man with big grammar....lol

Igwe isaac said...

funny die humble Patrick indeed

Hahhhaaaaahhhaa

Hahhhaaaaaa

so this man can speak simple english.

Uche Emma said...

Chei, why did he lost na?
We need him in the Senate

lmao anty Linda pls leave him alone o

Zombie huntress said...

Ha! This man!,na grammar eim go use finish us

Bishop Dammy, God bless u a million, ur scriptures have been a road map for me

mary adolphus said...

You loose n u will such is life ooo....adolphuary15@gmail.com

Eyah, d people don tire 4 him english
sagekristen@ymail.com
@sagekristen

Neks said...

>>>> for the very first time i can understand this man, that's a matured person there, losing gracefully, Nice, learn from him.

Catwalk With Pat said...

Lol... Linda that pic u used is so dope

Please click on my name

Atisele Sylvia said...

God bless u sir atisele93@gmail.com

now his grammer self dey humble...lol...

elovi said...

Lols how won't he loose lols just saying

elovi said...

With his big grama

Lol you funny @ linda. No big grammar for losing out. obumnemeudeze@gmail.com

Hahahahahaha the grammer didn't help him dis time around

This election crisis should come and pass biko.

He's a brave man with smart mind. Losing doesn't mean you're lost. »»QUEENMAYA»~REPORTING LIVE»»

We hear

Too much English made him lose....chai lolz.

Atobatele said...

Chai....So this man can speak simple English like this. Sorry Sir. Goodluck/Patience next time

na wa o!

Take heart Sir

Good man. We all like him.

TEEDEE said...

lol..........love this dude anyday...teedeemails@gmail.com

better he didnt go.

J said...

AwW but we still love

Favour belle said...

Awwwww.....Eheya I feel for him. He need to rest

eka said...

please....is there no other picture of this man. this photo is annoying

anonymous said...

Thought he doesn't speak simple English like every other person

Peejay said...

I don't think he used simple English at the time it was most crucial, perhaps he would have won. Lolol. Trendyfunke@yahoo.com

dodo said...

Gud for him

Thomas Emmanuel said...

Eyaaa am so sorry for him.

DOBY DOBY said...

Was rootin for his grammer tho. . Atleast hes d 1st politician to accept defeat

God knows better Sir

hahhaaaa aunty Linda ooo... very simple grammer. if he had won our ears and heads would have exploded by now...lol (grammer king)

When will I be the first to comment,abi Linda u no dey post my comments?

Oga dat is ur own cup of tea

May we not experience defeat. It can make a man humble. Let him go back to the library and learn more phonetics.

WetinDey said...

Lol... ehyah ndidi ka mma

Rotfl...so this man can sound like this...lolz

amoni said...

Lol. Very unalright man! Linda u r not even nice at all. Buh really, how'll ppl choose him wen they dont understand over half of what he is saying? Nigga doesn't communicate!

hilary said...

Is not by speaking plenty grammar o..Oya win na Mk we c

It's well. Maybe it's not just your time..

Anon 365

Humble and straight forward. The kind of leader we need.

NICk

vanecia said...

Loolz

Osagie its okay, is it a throne...

LOL the grammer didn't work this tym around

Is so obvious that his grammatical terms can't take him there..abeg site site jara you are r not making any impact there.ransomeobedd@gmail.com

no too much grammar this time around

Lol @ simple grammar..he should have continued using ambigious words, na only him for waka come..

eyayomosko@gmail.com said...

EEYA!!! try again in 4yrs

That's not much of a outburst nau.... you just wanna turn this man to something else

harmony banks said...

Lemme help him out....... "Oh!!!! What a combustion of equilibrium recuperation. Lols."

Ugochukwuka said...

Did he also loose his grammatical prowess?

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

Everything Rosham said...

Lmaoo.. So so simple

BOSSLADY said...

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

His grammar coundnt save his seat. Atleast we go rest fr all his grammatical Jagons.

Grammarian

linda ikeji's boo said...

with his microscopic intuascalling malamontic intete.

paul hero said...

prof is becoming sane... This is a very good development

Helen said...

God bless you too, helenmissy27@gmail.com

slimzyose said...

Awwww rili feel 4 him,lol

Was he expecting to win before? with his grammar that causes confusion in the senate.

Loool

Dammy said...

It's not by plenty grammar,lol

Hahahha! I no believe am. Na him media person write am

Abi grammar don finish for him dictionary

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Why is him speaking simple English for us now?i guess is coz he lost the primary abi.lol

Wow. Great! He accepted it in good faith. Very inspiring indeed. I hope they have something for him.

Ponzy4love5@gmail.com

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

charlesome said...

I like his understanding.

REAL. PIKIN said...

He accept defect in good fate I wish Buari and otjers will learn from HiM.

Naso o
.....simple grammar. adeolacrown08@gmail.com

Ohhh so u sabi dis kin english n u dae scatter our ear wit grama b4..ok next time speak d simple english n u go win..

He for continue with him Iatin wey anybody no understand na. See how simpIe he put it, he must reaIIy b pained he Iost

Jay said...

Awwwww,sorry sir.better luck next time.

Na all of them knw amyreal12@yahoo.com

We win some we lose some..

this man with grammar...

nigeria will surely miss your grammatical skills.

ogeee said...

Try next time

Sorry.

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

Neymar said...

Thank God ! His grammar is jt too difficult for oda members to comprehend not to off Nigerians. Who Tld him to write in plain eng wen he lose naw! Oshi

papami5 said...

So his grammar no fit save am

chidede said...

What do you mean by simple term? He lost he lost, simple.goodluck to him next time.

Lol.. mr english has lost.. heheheh nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Lol...he couldn't have been more understood

Not by big grammar

Eyahhhhhh, sorry for him

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

Heheheh my guy.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

The man spoke simple English for the first time..well too bad for him..

Hauwa said...

loooooolz! yes linda that was the first thing i noticed! The simple english! i was shocked bcos i was actually expecting / anticipating to see the bomblast of all grammers! loooooolz!

Lol it was so painful that he lost his grammar too :(

(twitter/ig)

Electropiz said...

Too much grammar,

AQO said...

And someone predicted this on a post about him on LIB some days ago. Lol.

End of grammar era

BOSSLADY said...

Better luck next time

Hehe... he said it all...buh the face is hilarious... lol..#justsaying
Cherrio

chidede said...

What simple term are you talking about? The man lost he lost simple.wish him goodluck next time.

Kponskii said...

Eyaaaa!!! He don humble. Gud luck with other endeavors.

Bros is beginning to blend in..he understands now that he lost the primaries as a result of his big grammatical terms.. I like as e come down to our level now. better luck nest time

Harrie said...

Hehe... he said it all...buh the face is hilarious... lol..#justsaying
Cherrio

Chisom said...

sorry for him #chizzy says so.... chisomhelen19@gmail.com

ChincoBee said...

Before I opened the post,i was already thinking of his big big grammer...The loss must have reduced the gravity of his grammer lol

Try next time...kachilifestyle@yahoo.com

Sorry oga u need to take a rest for another person to come in.Rocas

too much grammar i wished your grammar saved u some seat.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Too much girama don finish am o!!!!
Ogodomigodo!!!!!

Bestman said...

Hon.Osagie again.8 years at House of Assembly.8 years at House of Reps.Now Senate....hmmmm....that guy don chop tire oh.

how wil he win wit dat big grammer

lol! he should better start writing/speaking good English like this...

#GodblesNigeria

Hon patrick na u cause am if 2 say u dey speak simple english Edo people 4 consider u

Simple enough, I guess that is the simplest English he can use. Cool.

Dhayorr said...

I second that.... Very simple grammars. Loool.

winniekoko said...

Sense of maturity.....the election don calm am down

They don't want his grammer again so dey had to send him out

Lolzzzz my guy my guy. Oluskyworld@yahoo.com

Yori Yori Princess said...

oh painful. no more big big grammar. Oga go do petroleum business na

adebanji taiwo said...

Upon all ur grammar....just saying sha before dey crucify me

Ziggyflex said...

Welcome back to reality.Then you were sailing on a different frequency and I guess is time you know that vocabs doesn't work anymore.

This big grammar man....is well sir

sina said...

Oga ur grammer no do anytin 4 us jare

nawaoo.
Nigerians.....
#badoo

At least we go stop to hear all these big big grammar that is not in the dictionary.

Lol...... So he can be simple in terms of his grammer!!!! Didn't know that...

Mejidaniels@gmail.com (•͡.̮ •͡ )

JFTS BLOG said...

hehe, seems people dont really like em...
#Johnny Test

That is what they call loosing with good heart,no ill feelings. This makes me love this man,if only others will take a toll...

The loss made him forget his vocabs. Hehe

yemi said...

The matter pass grammar, lolzzx

So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolzzz!

So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolzzzz!

will.i.am said...

Simple English....#shocked

So unlike our igodomigodo! Lolz!

Is too late for ur simple grammar nw

Lol dis man wit his big big grammar

But why am I nt seeing my comments?

English don finish for him mouth, guess losing humbled him!

He didn't speak those his big vocabularies today....**ovie edo ne hin**

#abbytohxoft

English don finish for him mouth, guess losing humbled him!

Oluwaseun said...

I was expecting the usual Latin English .

Eddy Mycky said...

Ouch!!! Sorry maan.

try next term sir. hotada90@yahoo.com

English is all about communication in a way pple can easily understand.... Sorry boss.

Hmmmm. great relief abeg him grammer too much. Big grammer yet no one felt his presence.

i tink d defeat humbled him....lol

Hahaha so he can write simple grammar ndibaby33@yahoo.com

Hahahahhahaha....no mind am..

Oga wiv ur English alone,u for no make am.d 1 wey u speak for years don do us.abeg REST.romamb@yahoo.com

So he can speak/write simmple english? Huh?

Very simple and easily to comprehend, try ur luck next time

Ehyaaa
Obprime@gmail.com

Now he can speak comprehensible English!

Lovely. He admits his loss

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Lol. He don humble.

Awww! I feel for him... I can imagine what Edo peeps would be thinking. Cos they'll always need an interpreter anytime he's addressing them.

These guy na very funny man

Prof. Adebayo said...

Lol! Grammar don finish for him mouth..... I feel for him though. adegbenro.adebayo@yahoo.com

jesse Bling said...

thank God say...grammer no plenty 2day..JESSEFAMOUS41@GMAIL.COM

jennykurt said...

U neva c anytin. English go finish here

Dotted lines said...

Lolz....

Ehya sorry sir

Exactly no grammar!!!!!! Why??????? All we are sayin give us more........

I think samson osagie is a better candidate......

Chai so he can actually talk like a human being but his kerosene finished as he lost d election.. lol..silly clown

Surprised... I really am. What happened to the usual usual

Lol. No long yarning

Keenly contested primaries indeed. Was so looking forward for the result bcos personally, I couldn't forecast who wud win bcos both of them are my great guys. Good one for the small but vocal Samson. U are there already

This is exactly how politics ought to be played, not the Do or Die version that we are used to in this country. Thumbs Up for grandson of Godomigodo!

EVA said...

Yes o! Otherwise people will inteprete wrongly

I like ur way my man . No be do or die

Weezy said...

Weyrey, you sabi speak better english like this before you begin speak grammar . Lmaoooooo. U dey use us wash b4

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Awulonu Solomon said...

You think say na English go make you win election..you are a learner

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

Blunt Talker said...

1st ellecutie@gmail.com

Eeeeeeyah! Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 283   Newer› Newest»