"Don't hate! Use your v*gina too to get what you want" Huddah tells 'haters' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

"Don't hate! Use your v*gina too to get what you want" Huddah tells 'haters'

The former BBA Housemate reacted on instagram after some female followers accused her of living off men. Below is what she wrote
"Honestly, I don't understand why women have to be the ones hating all the damn time . If you think my vagina is giving me the life I live then why don't u use your vagina too to get a life instead of hating?"

312 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 312 of 312

Seriously lauretb@yahoo.com

obiora said...

Tot it was temple of the Holy spirit.

Huddah Monroe I see u and ur body.. legendary.. nuradeeeen@gmail.com

Prostitution is nt an Option

Frank talk

DEguebe said...

And she is supposed to be a role model and a possible mentor to young ladies somewhere, somehow. this is not okay.
MC BABA OLOYE SAYS SO.

Looool @ all these comments..omoh!

Enjoy ur life jor, but remember HiV is real.

Every girl can not use her pussy like you because we all are not whores.

Lol, shit everywhr.
How do I get lucky in this game na

chigozieokochi@yahoo.com

Huddle! Ify4hugo@yahoo.com

Pple shuld mind dia biznx n women v too much hate fr dia fellow women n datz evil.

Lol.

Babe na ur live nothing dey happen. Ugo-Gold!

E go soon finish!

zainab said...

As a woman,its unfair to judge a fellow woman,no matter worth,like she said,use what u have too

Ashabi said...

Exactly!! Well said. Girls can so beef their fellow girls and be wishing deep down for their Virginia to give them same life dey be hating...truth is we no get d same head so quit hating and start praying hard and working harder!

dubecinfo said...

See guts

TRUE

Naso... Opssyb@gmail.comm

true

gidis said...

True talk...coz it no 1 damn biz, (toviebo@yahoo.com)

dupsy said...

Abi o, after all no metre is attached to it.,enjoy yourself joor!

Black Anchor 2 said...

it's her life dont hate.

AGB said...

I really don't understand why people are too dumb to comprehend simple messages all because they want to be so quick to judge the next person. She didn't say she uses her vagina to get a life,she only replied to people who were judging her without proof by saying "IF YOU SAY IM GETTING A LIFE BY SLEEPING AROUND,HOW COME YOUR OWN VAGINA HAS NOT GOTTEN YOU A LIFE TOO?"

How is that message too hard to understand by you judgemental people.

serious matter...

I love her too

Gbem!
Syahaya37@gmail.com

confam....go gurl
datsme2002@yahoo.com

yebbba

lol. onye na way ya. everybody with his or her way of life.

Gist Naija said...

nonsense. gist.naija@yahoo.com

Abi some use their own for oshofri tins

Hot body

Vivian Gills said...

its her life,she can say what she wants (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Women with their hatred sef o ga,some of you girls hating her are even worst than her so leave here alone and let her live her life

Really?

Her life...
===Pearl===

jennykurt said...

Lol enjoy it doesn't Hv metre

sandracruzzz said...

Mind ur own business will u? Una nor fit just look rest like dat? Na una body?

All I can see is her flat tummy. I'd be there in two weeks, thanks to Ifu Ennada my trainer

NUBIAN PRINCE said...

Yes oo and get ready to stand by the consequences of degenerating v*gina when it comes.

oldest profession!

Very true !its mere jealousy,sm ppl just wanna be like her lldosibanjo@gmail.com

Hmmmm...women palaver!

successodinachi@yahoo.com

Ar u sure she is ok.
Rita2k4real@yahoo.com

miss pink said...

Pple shld learn to mind their biz....carry go dear, na ur life and body. some women can be so jealous of other women sa...na wa o

Vivian Gills said...

*in flavours voice* ukwu nwere nti.. lol (gillsvivian@gmail.com)

Tell em lol

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

gbemsco said...

Huddah baby.... Enjoy while it lasts

Hudda pronounced as Udder cow breast?

Lol..nsogbu

She spoke well

ashi no be work... get a life, work hard

dreze said...

lolss

SIMPLYCOCK said...

GBAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So know de way but can't use it..lol...

Consolation4you@gmail.com

Baby P said...

Lol.true that.

She/he who never been influenced by money to do somtin negative raise ya hand. Anytin negative at all not just sex. 2faced humans. All sins r equal b4 God. Ashawo work / d little white lie will still land u in hell

Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

#StraightTAlk

Aunty linda Biko ooooo!!!!
nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com

crap

Ashawo kobo kobo

crap

Damn, she is hot and her response is epic.

sexyoma said...

@WORD

No i never will bcos im not a Prostitution. Diseases await u.

Lolzzz

Beautiful response

Hmmmmm haba.....babe...edey swt u na.....hmmmmm jx v it in mind dt heaven n hell is real.....so b kiaful.....beginning its so swt....but had I knw....alwz follows it up....n
4vhaters stop hatn......cos wen d race strts
omo.......O.Y.O........tufia Uwaemebigo......shes proud of d shit she does.....

vaneciavanecia55@gmail.com

Women can be very annoying. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

see nyash omg

well na only you see am your weapon of mass destruction enjoy.
jabonx4real@yahoo.com

well na only you see am your weapon of mass destruction enjoy.
jabonx4real@yahoo.com

vivian o said...

Gud advice for them haters.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

She's using her pussy to get mad cheese...But alot of you hating ass females will buss it open for some Mr Bigs meatpie...I'm schleep tho!

Well said my lady, nice reply. People should learn to mind their business and stop hating because hating will never do one any good for real #onelovefromSnow#

That's a smoking hot body she has

Love Treasure said...

Not surprised anymore.
hadyzat3@gmail.com

Nice butt

nice one

harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

She was evicted!fine she own a clothing I tink doin better dan Odas who stayed till finals so hush ur mouth!!! Huddah Monroe my life geh!!!

fredy said...

ome see gobe #fredyobot@gmail.com

Lool abi

Smh...
Princessnnkky@yahoo.com

Tell them thats ladies headache

Lol. ( lepluvme@gmail.com)

True

Shaniquapatty@gmail.com

It made sense to her, to think in that way. The is, there are other better ways to get what she wanted. Linda Ikeji for example.

And I notice a lot of females cheering this nonsense response. Tomorrow y'all be complaining about how men just want your body before they give anything. What happened to integrity? Whores should not be role models for womanhood. Linda well done o. Your work is really phenomenal.

PRETTY GIRL said...

This bitch aint nice at all, LMAO!

what is in the tiny virgina...is aircon or duplex in there...

simple

latoyaaches said...

Choi! Wat a tok...prettyasi@yahoo.com

Lesbotron in the building

lol

Use it why off last in stock.... abeg sister Linda. .. is she o promo this December?

too bad... sammymorgan72@gmail.com

Lol....

chike said...

Thats her business
Biggy4shizzy@gmail.com

yeah .. dats the hoe trade mark for sure

Hmmm ok

Hmmm ok

Mani Dike said...

I see

u r no different frm maheeda.... jezeebels......

But seriously if porn dey sell for Nigeria i for be Porn actor...

i love vagina subjects lol!

Bad or Not, she has a point. Everyone always has things to say about others.

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

bikanyi said...

Lmfaoo

Not nice let her leave her life na Abi which one be una own@shadikay13@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 312 of 312   Newer› Newest»