Recalling the moments after he placed his bet, Abdulakeem said he fretted
all through the first half of game on which he bet, as it remained goalless. He
had bet that Anderlecht would score first and hold on to the lead against
Turkey's Galatasary till the end of the half. It looked like his wish was not
going to come true as the match dragged. But a minute to the end of the half,
the goal came-to his understandable relief. Asked what he intends to spend his winning on, the
computer engineer said he will invest it in a business. ""I want to encourage other punters to
come and bet Winners Golden Bet because the percentage of
the company's is huge.
He thanked
the management of Winners Golden Bet for keeping to the promise of prompt payment
of winnings, saying hewas
surprised when he was called from the company to come and collect hischeque
less than 12 hours after
the match.
You also can
be a winner. Log on to :
131 comments:
Good for him
People are winning everywhere ooooo, God pls favour me in all my endeavours.
One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so
Congratulobia to him.
Congratulations
Congratulations sire!
congrat
It's like ppl r seriously making money from this betting stuff. But I can't dare try it what if u lose all ur money is gone. Shady2link@yahoo.com
Congrat, (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
congrats to him
Bet bet bet everywia...dajax47@yahoo.com
congrats to him ooo
not a fan of betting..
jut like a redefined pool
way back dis stuff wrecked homes
sent children on streets because all their dad did was pool, invest time on energy on it
yucccck... now its back again
not buying.
okaforwendylilian@gmail.com
No be small tin Ooo on all dis bet stuff...dajax47@yahoo.com
Send my share oo, congrats
Congrats.
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Congrats Man
Seen...dajax47@yahoo.com
Everyone loves a good gamble
Chai, I need that money oh Aunty Linda
Well done.dont forget my share.lol
Congrat 2 him...dajax47@yahoo.com
Let us see the slip! #Wayo!
Oh that is great
Congrats 2 him
Congrats to him......Bridgezzz007
Lucky him. Mega4dave@gmail.com
wen will it be my turn?
busting_080@yahoo.com
Good dajax47@yahoo.com
Congrats 2 him bt i've never liked betting so i'lld pass bt d way pple win ds thing sha..its jst luck..................... NJ
Good. Good. Good.
Ohk we good for him... Congratilations Mr
blackbritishdemolaa@yahoo.com
Hmmm ..smiles
STILL { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB
Linda u won't kill us with ur give away
Smithjoyce113@gmail.com
Big congratz to him
Congrats to him, if it is real
PLEASE aunty linda this is not true....how many matches did he bet on and how much did he stake???....they should just stop decieving nigerians especially greedy people.....
4 real.
i knw sabi gamble..my mind won't be at rest................kelvindotunudoh@gmail.com
Xmas gift toh bad...He'd ball ds season ehn oyindatella@yahoo.com
Congrats to him oh, it's a game of chance for those who have the liver to lose also. esebeauty21@yahoo.com
Congrats 2 him. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
He is lucky ooo
Wooooow!
This betting thing sha..
I am already a winner @LIB giveaway. Smiles
congrats
whao...I sld start betting o..lol
Lucky him!!! Congratulations
Gud luck.
THE LORD IS MY STRENGTH
Congratulations
Na God do am for you...SHYNA
Congrats but its not as easy as dey make it to be
Gud o
hmm stories that touch...not a fan of betting.**
I shall be announced as lib give away winner too.
Schozze@gmail. com
Congrat
Wow, lucky him. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
congrats...quinyluv21@yahoo.com
Good for u.....go enjoy ur money
Congratulations sir pls use the money well
Congrates to him
Winning is fun, same cannot be said if you lose.
Folakeadebayor@gmail.com
That's a whole lot of cash
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
I LOVE YOU LINDIWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
lindaikejislover@gmail.com
congrates buddy
Eewu Enough to start my recharge card business.
congrats to him.choi,this Christmas na ebe ano for'am
Wonderful. Aliciaoladiogu@yahoo.com
Congrat bro....
Everybody is just winning..kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
>>>> wow, congrats man, enjoy and invest in your engineering skills. <<<<
Awwww so lucky
Congrat Engineer
Computer Engineer. Dude prolly hacked the stakes to score the Bet.
Congratulobia!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Post the betting slip
Ok congrats oooo but make sure u invest wisely
guy remember ur guy oo...eneh1@yahoo.com
choi c money
Good work deserves good price! Weldon mna
yoruba pple and betting Sef..lol.....ken.don10@yahoo.com
Congrats to him»»QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»
Linda abeg let the money port come my account.... Celebrityoye@gmail.com
Linda port d money..celebrityoye@gmail.com
take care of ur family
See as people are winning big....choi God when my file go reach your hand nah
**linda giveaway future winner**
Celebrityoye@gmail.com
Gambling na the order of the day now.. mehnn.. its really tempting..
congrat anyway Mr
Congrats to him
Linda u don't post my comment is not fair oooh
Congrats to him
bclaire328@gmail.com
Don't like gambing
Congratulations
Wonderful.lauretb@yahoo.com
Scam
I claim such luck oo,
Haven't won anything since this year..,,n
congrat to him. njkalu@yahoo.com
Wow....cool, my elder bro won 30k over d weekend..aiming 2millar
congrats to him...pedrotoki80@yahoo.com
Congratulations..
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Congratulations..
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Congrats my fellow Engineer. benotekcomputers@gmail.com
Is not easy though. Am happy for you.. ^
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Good for him. Time to get rewards no matter hw it koms. (ja nor too dey recognie person by the way........platinum_godfather@yahoo.com
shey me too i wil not be betting lyk ds #congratz
Hmmm oluskyworld@yahoo.com
Very gud Oluskyworld@yahoo.com
Congratulations. See wia ur faith hhv landed u. Flex jor
Congrats to him
9c 1....tappn into it
Cool, congratulations oga
Nawao, me wey dey bet since 2009, I never even see one chop! Diaris God!
congrats to him o
This is a good one!
Congrats to him!
Intresting.
Congrats o.
congrats to him
Congrats sir!!!
good for him
dis baba ijebu na real,choi December jamboree if I win
Nice work there....onyebuchidimaka@gmail.com
Congrats! Oyedeji_adeola1@yahoo.com
Gud development!
if it is a lawful way, i congratulate u.
mjabdulk@gmail.com
Its like I'll start playin dis game oo