News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Burna Boy fires back at Wale Gate, says he still lives with his mum
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
234 comments:
1 – 200 of 234 Newer› Newest»Seen
wahala wao . eeziboyy@yahoo.com
hmmmmm! interesting
Lol..
Hahahahahah, hot one!
1st ooo!lol
Hmm
lol, weytin concern the guy
Chidalu I hail u
Burna boy get a life abeg
Na una sabi, thinking of how to make my own millions. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
hmmmm! interesting
the Burnaboi vs wale gates saga
Ok nw. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
Na dem sabi
drama saga
Kiddo time
*sipskunu* waiting for wale's reply.
Ok nw.Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
So childish of him.... #ass whip.
Ok nw. Bobbyferafavorirabo@gmail.com
ALL THSES LINDA IKEJI BLOGGERS MAKE UNA ALLOW ME MAKE FIRST COMMENT NA
UNA BLOOD DEY HOT OOO ME I NEED DIS MONEY FOR XMAS TOO OOO
LOL
petarken@gmail.com
Chai, see how jobless ppl could be... Good for them na
Burna MAn.. Is it love or live? Old wearing irons all round his body..
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
Bcoz of dis awoof stuff!! Linda has gotten us glued to ha blog...9c idea tho...kips drivinq traffic to ha blog
Chai, see how jobless ppl could be... Good for them na
Celebrities wahala
Plenty time...
Seen @luciouskogi@gmail.com
Lindodo abeg is it true that Nigeria Billionaire Ayiri Emami gave Tayo $350,000 after he lost the game to Idris. There's been this rumour spreading all day. If it's true I hail o... If na lie, I raise bum bum for Nigerians oo..lol . the war of words btw Tanzanians and Nigerians on Davido's instagram page no be small o.
Haaahhaa
Again and Again, na dem sabi
Seen @luciouskogi@gmail.com
Make them go sidon! Next!!
See drama
okay now
richardemekagbor@gmail.com
bcos of dis awoof stuff...Linda has gotten us glued 2 ha blog...9ice innovation tho...kips dragginq traffic here...
Burna boy is not ok, he shud check himself well.
Welll.. toi much drama
This boy carrying his villagers on his neck has come again.hian.
Aunty Lindo......You too like celebrity and their twitter palava !!
Hahhahahhahha.....still waiting for more gist
Mtchewww. Shey make we kan lie down dey hail u? Obscene mofo.
NIcK
na dem sabi
OluwaBurNa dont come for my Pally o. We all know truth hurts
Lol,
orionworlds@yahoo.com
Public nonsense
Thats what you get when kids make money
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
U guys should grow up joor.
Silence is golden, and its so unfortunate that some people can't afford it even with their millions.
hahahhah everyday whahala. njkalu@yahoo.com
U guys should grow up joor.
OYO 4 dem
Looool...okay o
Heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk
interesting!!!!
Tellam
Comments in lib is getting really boring
All I see is emails up and down
There is a post for dt guys na wa o
I knw the husstle too bt lets do things appropriately
wale gates met his match
No be small relationship drAma. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Na wa 4 dz dudes ooo.......abegii who cares
Fawoletobi@yahoo.com
drama...drama
Burna boy grow up......
Davido's GF
Loool...okay o
Heartmabel@yahoo.co.uk
Children
Though they have big prick.....but their sense of reasoning still that of a cockroach
What's all ds noise for?.....Pple going crazy on Twitter
stop the fighting
pathetic
stop the fighting
He shld reply bac biko.. so he lives wiv his mama nd hes talking shit
Lols
nawa ooo Arnold.njoku@gmail.com
Lmao
i love drama
(twitter:ig)
Lol burn a boy 4 no reply sure wale gates will reply soon #children
No b small tin
They should go and sort themselves out I beg.
Gege war start
Their business
Cheapest publicity stunt. FYI dude you english sucks....eww!! ««QUEENMAYA«REPORTING LIVE»
accept people with there difference cos we are all different and what we like also differs
Lol. I concur.
Ur cup of tea.
I'm here
Exactly
Christmas money ohh
89 oh
He's on the process.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
OK O
harrispatrick10@yahoo.com
Burna burna atleast b 9c nau..lmao
Laughing my assignment out.
™THAT EDOBOY.COM~
nice one burna make in mind his own business
let the fight begins...pedrotoki80@Yahoo.com
LMAO!!!
Although, I know you meant LIB READERS not BLOGGERS :)
SEEN
Oga Landlord, I dey find house oh.daviddvnt130@gmail.com
It took him how many days to come up with this lame response. Wale wins.
These celebrities should grow up already
Burna boy is it worth it
#Kermit
oya wale gates ur turn. lol
na dem sabi
Just like you couldn't afford to remain loyal to one person and trying hard to serve two ppl at the same time.. u can try so hard but the truth is that u aint getting no kobo from "PARTICULAR BLOG" like u call it.. idiot
Drama everyday
This wale gate is fine oooh
Panadol for another person headache
Burna Boy biko grow up...
Rubbish!!!!
Na me and this blog today I die here #team money
How childish
Abeg make we hear word for una two
Like we care!!!
Always drama with celebrities
Olubukola I support u jare .. each time I wanna comment it tells me that my comment would be reviewed before approval, how come you don't review all these shits before approving? We should know that our comments should contribute a lot to all these rubbish our leaders are doing, so don't just focus on the money, just comment your view.... Bless you
Burnaranking!!
Awon oloriburuku omo oshi
ok seen. wini2offer@gmail.com
Well, I will not support wale gates sha, if it is easy to wear someone's rent , let him too wear it, ride on my burna boy
Oluwa burna go too far, haba (bad mouth nigga)
>>>> It took him a long time to respond, celebs and drama. <<<<
Funny
LMAO!!! I knew Burna Boy won't let go
celebs and their lifestylee...na wa o...this wan don turn beef now
It took burna boy time to reply he must ve been high dis time and fired back
If u like u own d entire Nigeria nah who e concern? Next pls
i dnt blame him shaa...he z acting his age
Lolz! Burna boi is rich no doubt abt dat.
De hav time
I am loving dis drama Oya wale gates ur reply pls
And the drama begins,#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #
Be Humble Burna cos wetin I see na God's blessings
Burna boy shud take it easy.........
Maturity demands the cigar boy doznt reply. But hez immature. Hez still a boy, a burner boy at dat.
Ponzy4love5@gmail.com
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
Drama
Waiting fr part 2
Wale replies bak..
Or episode 2, lol.
Its nobodys business if he posts a pic of his bling bling...
cant stop laughing.....libcash4seun@gmail.com
We don hear.
Funny dude
Popcorn n sprite,lol omoh it's movie time@ wale gate don buy wahala .romamb@yahoo.com
oga...burna calm down...u insulted others too with ur comment
linda u too like wahala i swear. lol
so men too get craze for head like this?
My sista,is really boring cus me am tire of all dis email everywere.comment on only giveaway post buh nooo dem nor go hear word.after dem go say dey go skul.
Na their problem be dat
see bad belle ooo.
Seriously I feel this people should have better things to do than to show off on social media or to even shade each other for showing off, jeeez but it's good for show biz so who am I to complain?
all dis musicians sef
that's your big bro o,burna
Burna if 2 say I no be church boy,i 4 say make thunder fire u
Make burna sharrap!
Shaniquapatty@gmail.com
Wow. All this shenanighans should stop joor. Life is too short to shade people
These celebs should grow up already
I love burna boy bt no need for d response. classyherbie@gmail.com
All these smallies no wan dey respect their seniors again.
Download my new single here http://tindeck.com/listen/wsyu... female rapper...
All these smallies bones dry respect their seniors again.
Silly niggas, ............... Ryder thing's
Who cares,if burnaboy likes let him hang d whole world on his neck.its just shit
that's their own cup of garri... next please!
Marilyn oge
That is stupid of Burma Boys, if you are rich try respect people of less privilege they made you what you are, big head sorry for using those word bcos das not me
Drama....kachilifestyle@yahoo.com
My thoughts exactly!!! Do d right tin guys
Burna boy made no sense in DAT tweet
BUrma boy is a baby.
What is it they said about glass houses and stones again? LMAO
Too much immaturity in display
hadyzat3@gmail.com
Muaaahhh
My man burna 👍
Micheal4rig@gmail.com
Awon oloti
There business,lauretb@yahoo.com
na dem sabi
Burna effizzy is too much. He should chill. As for wale, he should mind his biz.
Drama.
Hmmmmm
Artist and their wahala
As in eeh, Burna is still a kid. I kno Wale really got you but you should keep mute wen u re wrong instead of acting all petty and silly. Mtchew
Oky.and d drama continues
All this celebrities and their show off...na wa oh
Ah Burna boy needs to get a life man. i have known wale for 12 years on now, he is a hard working young man, has his family and sure as hell does not live in his mothers house. Next time burna boy wants to take a swipe he should get his facts right and whats it with these young kids of nowadays, cant they write proper english?
Niggas gat to be bout there business.
LOL...lina I trust u I know say u gud for gbeborun wella naso u go dey carry celeb chat...choi shey na only u waka come,wo burna my main man I dey feel u jhor u 2gbaski
is it a must u want us to knw how much you worth people like him cant lead nigeria to a promise land because doing dat is opressing so just keep ur income to your self na why i still respect old time musicians like 2baba
lol bring it on
Must u guys tell us the phone used in commenting?
drama!! infact, interesting drama but.......
#Iam_Sinmi
sinmisolaagboluaje@gmail.com
action film... opeyemi
They will not know how to write
Well...this is not the end of this...Wale Gate coming up soon.
Wooooow, sooooo I can comment now, is easier to comment once is not involving money, anyway I fink burna boy is an infant for replying!!!!!! Lolz
Burna boy,u are a big fool
Ok.
Good
A boy that will feed your family
Na Dia P.
Their problem. Feebaby7@yahoo.com
there is peace of mind wen we mind our biz
Isn't burna boy behaving arrogant?
Tony u are so funny!