Awww...this really happens in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 December 2014

Awww...this really happens in Lagos

BRT bus spotted being pushed by its passengers on Ojota road in Lagos this afternoon...

275 comments:

1 – 200 of 275   Newer›   Newest»

Lol, lagos 4 show

Samuel Akp said...

Next

LGM said...

how can dey push such a big bus???

NA WA OOOOO kappatutu@yahoo.com

Lmao

Una weldone oooh!

Eko 4 show. Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);

Na wah ooo hahaha

Only in Naija. It happens always.

Everything Rosham said...

Lmaoooooo

Laugh no go kill me for here..9ja ma country

Judeocracy said...

Come madam! When the giveaway go reach naa?

Looool that's a disgrace to my hood *sobs* why u mention the area nau linda

this na normal tin , no b today passengers dey push BRT to wrk...passengers nid to move now!!!

9ja God help us nthn we no go push...

Swazzman said...

Chaos in oregun atm

Zoë said...

What do you expect, when all their drivers are agbero. They will drive the bus so recklessly that you won't believe it's a luxury bus.

Old photo

Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com

nwadikedeb said...

lol

mzjenjulius said...

Lmfao,all is well_juicyjennifer45@gmail.com

Yeah, dat is d real men of Nigerian

Lol. Funny people.

photoshop.com

mzmaris said...

Lol..funny

Mrs ceres said...

Have seen this in Lagos before naw no be new tin

Okafors Mentor said...

1st fly_fire_fox@yahoo.com

If something didn't go wrong..it wouldn't be pushed so something went wrong with it. Isaiah 43:19. BishopDammy#

Eayaa.

Yeah, dat is d reel men of Nigerian

Awwww! Sorry

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lol Wts my biz

Normal thing
Nellygilson1@gmail.com

destinysweet said...

Lol,nothing way person nor go see for lagos

--#Auntylindagoddaughter#

LIFE WITH GIGI said...

LWKMD.. .things we see in Naija

GM
gbgemmy@gmail.com

Spirit of Lasgidi, we never back down

lami said...

Hmmmm, no be small thing o.

Lol but I guess the BRT bus was blocking the road, so they needed to take it out.

hustlin all join

Lol, wot wouldn't we see in Lagos?.... This isn't Bus Rapid Tansit System, it's d other way around.
funmilolaadebari@gmail.com

Catwalk With PAT said...

Im not surprised

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Eayaa.

Okwa nkea so na akiko uwa?

charlesome said...

Naija too much!!! Suffering n smiling.

Ceemij said...

This is even nothing sef. Have seen people pushing a tanker that blocked the road the time that Ore used to have plenty traffic set. Seemed the whole world was pushing the tanker.

destinysweet said...

Dats lagos life for u

---#AUNTYLINDAgoddaughter#

What is awwww there now.

NICK

AMAKA-BLESSING said...

Anything can happen in lagos
blessnbe@yahoo.com

Atobatele said...

Linda you don't enter bus nah. This happens almost everyday

Lol!

Sir.Luwie said...

So this is now news in nigeria?
If u don't like my comment contact this Chinese man ... SUE MI

Lool

destinysweet said...

Lol,nothing way person nor go see for lagos

--#Auntylindagoddaughter#

This Happens A lot on EKO BRIDGE!! Most BRT Bus needs to be serviced!!

Hahaha hahaha that's serious

KWIN MEENA said...

Hmmmm, bus don pafucka

Lol. Sentangel2040@yahoo.com

Strong men. Carry go

Sir.Luwie said...

So this is now news in nigeria?
If u don't like my comment contact this Chinese man ... SUE MI

Lol...nothing is impossible in lagos.gbayi lagosians(y).lumiismith@gmail.com

welcome 2 lagos chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

No bi lagos again!!!!! everything happens in Lagos.

JP said...

The push no go easy o!

this people self chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com

nwadikedeb said...

kpele o

Lmao

Neks said...

>>>> Life must go on, naija always help in situation like this<<<<<<

Nah wa! Nigerians can't maintain anything.

Diva 8 said...

loll!! Sorry that I am laughing o, but they know that if they don't push the bus start, dem go roast under sun.

REXOVIC said...

ofcos yes!!!

no be small pushing. hope they refund dem oh

nkiru said...

lol is funny really. njkalu@yahoo.com

Hahaha, no be small thing o.

This is serious o

Government pikin
equitec _ng@yahoo.com

Taking the bull by the horn. I guess they've paid already.

Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.

Bold Kid said...

Even here in abuja I have seen it oo LOOL

Lols! Lagos palava.

@jessyangels4love

Dave Mide said...

Lmao ! The struggle is real

REXOVIC said...

ofcos yes!!!

DOS said...

Lolz eko oni baje

Yes lindsey u ve posted something similar to this.
Faceoflib

Wetin person eye na go face daily

Lagosians!

REXOVIC said...

ofcos

Nawa. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com

Gift Lawrence said...

nobi small thingss

REXOVIC said...

ofcos

Lmao

Girl caught her elder sister sleeping with her Boyfriends

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Lol how touching! I won't do it anyways

racheal said...

Lol,iit sure happens

whitefalcon said...

In Legos, anything can happen.

Lmaoo.... Look at the big thing they are pushing abeg.... Very funny...

becckyd said...

funny!

ANWILi D WINNeR said...

Our people ar suffering nd smiling......after pushin d vehicle dey will collect their normal charges once its starts movin......

Hahahhahahahhahah

It happen everywhere in Nigeria not only in Lagos

emeka said...

Wonders shall never end... noble Nigerians tho

9 Hot Blowjob Secrets to Drive Him Wild with Desire (30+)

Website Design | Website Development | Digital Marketing said...

Only happens in naija.

Natty Patty said...

Odikwa egwu
#akwaihuruya

ADAOBI said...

lol ofcos it does

lol! linda u aint seen anything yet! BRF sef dey break down... and as low price concerned lagoshians can do anything... we can even push fashola join.. lol

THAFINEXX

Normal tin for brt............Topzyus@yahoo.com

Hmmmmmmmmmmm lagos sweet... Entertainment full road.

It's alwz happening @ojota! elizabethnwankwo45@yahoo.com

Hahahahaha, see suffering

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu says so

This guys must belong to the fufu class. Choi!! Pushing this kinda long bus isn't easy. Guys I hail una. ««QU££NMA¥A»~R£PORTING LIV£»»

Nonny said...

Lolz, didn't knw dey still do dis in lag

Na wa oh!

Heeheeheehee!

Hahaha, no be small thing o. LAGOS NA WAAA.

Quiny said...

dts eko for u....quinyluv21yahoo.com

Its no more a new thing na, it's now every were

Just like yesterday, these buses looked very nice . You will want to park your car and take it to idumota because of the problem of parking and traffic but look at it now ! If you enter and not careful am sure you will step on shit....SMH! Maintainance is a big problem we have to work on!

Zombie huntress said...

Lolzzzzz

E can pain :|

LOL......anything is possible in Lagos

i was der pushin d brt
lolz
t-boi say so.

Naija for life. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com a.k.a preCious

LMAO! This country has turn upside down Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Lag, city of hustlers

That lagos 4 U... anytin is applicable.

Ammy Becky said...

Hahahaha only in Lagos..
Una kpele..!

I think those poor folks deserve a fee ride, after pushing that weight.

Na wa oooo

Linda did u forget to tell us that u bought a dress being auctioned at the future awards for 1 million naira. Lindodo Lindodo!!!

CELEB said...

Rotf! Push harder, olu anyi bu n,ike n,ike!

That is life for u

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com who dwy push who abeg?

Lmao...I no fit laff. E be like where ppl dey push aeroplane

Buhahahahahhahahahaha........ Pushing of BRT!!!! Buhahahahahahahhaha.... So so funny

Mejidaniels@gmail.com. (•.•)

Lagos is working................

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com na d bus dey push them abi na them dey push d bus?

panika said...

Anything is possibe in Nija

linda ikeji's boo said...

oits ok.

Hahahahah

chineloegwuatu@yahoo.com there is nothing we wont see in lagos

FTUSH said...

is dere anything Impossible in this country? folatush@yahoo.com

That's not news.it happens all the time.

Eiyaaaaaa.its well.. Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

AQO said...

Hehehehhe. Linda, u never c anything.

Very funny, eko o ni baje sha.....lol

Lewis said...

I've done this before at Ajah park...had 2 remove my tie,look side ways 4 pple wu know b4 I could push...lol

Awwwwww

dats. y i love my naija. people. very loving nnd serious minded.

I pray say I join o
Nice of dem

Yes ooooo

Linda seriouslyy? Wat do u take lagosians for.
#chynell#

Na who dey push who abeg?

(twitter/ig)

elovi said...

Eko oni baje ooo

TINARDASHIAN said...

hahahahahaha e reach like dis? choi

elovi said...

Lols fashiola pls get new buses ooo

They ar gettin old nah, sorry dear passengers (eleyele1@yahoo.com)

With all due respects, am sorry to say this but Our Government lacks good maintenance culture. Its so sad to see that most of our assets are in a bad shape. Pls our Governments shoul do something concerning that area

mamma mia luv said...

Too bad
Iykestiflar@yahoo.com

Lol naija 4 real

Funny nwankwoifeyinwa5@gmail.com

Nothing bad dere

BONARIOS BABY said...

Dem try o! To push this kind of bus.lol shady2link@yahoo.com

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Linda u say if the BRT spoil for where I go block road them no go push am comott.

na wa see suffer

DOBY DOBY said...

So wats d "awww

this is a regular sight on lagos roads nau

Issokay

So they can't buy common battery? Lagos dey smell. I better hold on to my yanki passport well-well.

Berryblast said...

Anything happens in lagos. Kenaberrymm@ yahoo.com

One of those things

Eko for show#

Are you sure those are the passengers or lamata staffs

One of those things

Are you sure those are the passengers or lamata staffs

One of those things

Chai, good people. May God bless una.

RUBBISH...

SunnyBriggs. said...

Lol. What were they on?

LoveAfrikaa said...

Who the fuck is controlling the contents of this blog?? How the fuck is this news, this shit has been happening this Nigeria was created. Plus, not everyday 'awww' in the headline!! Fuck...can we have Linda back please. Just because you've made millions doesn't mean you should stop taking this site seriously!! Just be ruining somebody's mood!!

Titilailai Odega.

Lolz Lagos na was. official lib VP

Nawa. Olaiya.timi@gmail.com

amadicelestina16@gmail.com

Na 2day.

Ya ya!!!

REAL. PIKIN said...

Hahahaha Lagos Na wa

happy for them. Singing 'Call me Daniel Wilson, Daniel Wilson, Daniel Wilson...'

hehehe... smilin and sufferin
ngeltina@yahoo.com

Shuuuu... it happens everywhere not just Lagos jor #onelovefromSnow#

Lagos I hail una ooo....

racheal said...

it sure does......

Hehe,eko ni ba je o. Jay-B. ezunagub@yahoo.com