Atiku debunks reports of 12 APC governors endorsing Buhari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 December 2014

Atiku debunks reports of 12 APC governors endorsing Buhari

Former VP Atiku Abubakar and one of the APC Presidential candidates has debunked reports of 12 APC Governors endorsing former Military Head of state, Gen Muhammadu Buhari rtd. Above is what he wrote on Facebook this morning...

218 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218

Loo nigerian politics

Cooyutevanny@gmail.com

I have never seen a better political game player like OBJ, dat man tight for politics game.....wish he can be my political godfather

noted. gladys says so.

osujichijioke said...

No need for such endorsement. There is need for proper primary election. APC should move away from such practices that has been the bane of PDP

vivian o said...

Whatever.gentlevivian58@gmail.com

Maxwell you've emerged a winner for today na, so have fun and enjoy your 25k..

@Ajanaku you dey find who go yab you bah, well I no just get ur time. Odas dey comment jeje u carry tribalism enta nawa o. Be very careful cos next time I might not be dis friendly 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

Buhari 2015

ok
harrispatrick10@yahoo.com

Wish dem well......lepluvme@gmail.com

#storyforthegods

anty linda post my comment nah...pedrojex@gmail.com

Mani Dike said...

Dosent matter anymore

Buhari it is

Funny boy. Some people were seconds faster than you.

ok

Hahahahah..if i weren't flesh and blood I wouldn't fall inlove with u my darling

Kingsley Lotanna Ezeonyido said...

This dude must be a disappointed as shit for coming third. He's just trying to ward off shame. It's a shame Atiku.

I hate you and your dumb & smart-ass moves. Old-fuck.

BRYTE TABLET FROM KONGA.COM

micheal pan said...

BE SMART AND BECOME RICH IN LESS THAN 3DAYS....It all depends on how fast you can be to get the new PROGRAMMED blank ATM card that is capable of hacking into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. I got to know about this BLANK ATM CARD when I was searching for job online about a month ago..It has really changed my life for good and now I can say I'm rich and I can never be poor again. The least money I get in a day with it is about $50,000.(fifty thousand USD) Every now and then I keeping pumping money into my account. Though is illegal,there is no risk of being caught ,because it has been programmed in such a way that it is not traceable,it also has a technique that makes it impossible for the CCTVs to detect you..For details on how to get yours today, email the hackers on : (atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com). Tell your loved once too, and start to live large. That's the simple testimony of how my life changed for good...Love you all ...the email address again is ;atmmachinehacker102@gmail.com
call me for more info 08138155648

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 218 of 218   Newer› Newest»