But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 13601 – 13800 of 14058 Newer› Newest»chastebobo@gmail.com
That so nice....I wish I win
I hope I win
ijaynk@yahoo.com
first to comment
vivianikechukwu02@Gmail.com
macjazmyn@yahoo.com
jkuns007@yahoo.com
Preciousoluchievans@gmail.com
Giving back this way is a great idea..but opportunities greater
Olufolah@gmail.com
60th to comment averon124@gmail.com
Facesnbrushes@gmail.com
When will I get home tonight o, Lagos life engeeitod@gmail.com
Just LIB.
Ok my account name is LIB. There must be something for a hustler. godblessnigeria.sp@gmail.com
chastebobo@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
299th to comment lilydamian20@yahoo.com
na wah oo..God help me @nino_ash@yahoo.com
Linda dear,am a big fan..pls help a sistah have a fun xmas lool, walson_jennifer@yahoo.com
Happy!!
Yeah! Make I win too. noozyes@gmail.com
God is able.
Yosoremi@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Dat 25k go paint ma xmas red small oo
Hope I win
Afonzo4la@gmail.com
torsebeb@yahoo.com
Ok......ologunifemidolapo@yahoo.com
chastebobo@gmail.com
Help me Linda
Thanks...chirose.cr@gmail.com.
Pls Lord, I wanna win dis tym
Linda I hope I get to win in this your xmas tin. Kip it up
Hi Linda, it Me and my e-mail is; talk2lordrakim@gmail.com. Tanx
FacesNbrushes@Gmail.com
Your comment will be visible after approval. engeeitod@gmail.com
Miss linda, I need da money O! Biko no jokes
Happy Monday! B.B beebak@live.com
ebonie5@yahoo.com
tavic960@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Engeeitod@gmail.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
Aunty chukwu gozie gi
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Bolupesumei@yahoo.com
Ikigbuan@yahoo.com
engeeitod@gmail.com
Dear linda ikeji.how are and everyone at home ? i write this open latter to you because i no fit keep quiet again. abeg antie linda no forget me for your giveaway oo cux i have 100 money problem. i knw say no be u be my papa or mama. bt you be my sister. libers you can insult me if you want oo bt if na u dey my shoe you go do am. beside e better make i beg dan to go steal. abeg linda i take God beg you plus ur mama name no forget me abeg. iam on my kneels.
sirduch@gmail.com ....
Idoma boi said so
Yay. Linda well done. God bless u
mayorbaby31@yahoo.com
Facesnbrushes@gmail.com
gozie on the way linda! I visit ur blog on hourly bases my num is 08039526352
Nice one Linda, God bless ur hustle
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Yes oooo
Yaaaayy....titilayo.akinseye@yahoo.com
Thanks Lin Lin..God bless you.
morgenjoan@yahoo.com
Engeeitod@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
wow is being closed to your blogger nice work linder gbengamathew6@gmail.com
Pls I need to win.i have trying this but never got to win. Pls I need this. Keep up ur good work.
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Ikigbuan@gmail.com
Hope I win
Afonzo4la@gmail.com
ogwucollins@gmail.com
God bless u Linda
AIIT
I wat to b a winner dis week
Hmmmm linda av bin tryna post my comment since o...
linda
ogwucollins@gmail.com
ralphlinks02@yahoo.com
Leemalims@hotmail.com
Oh yeahhhh
God bless you Ma'am for this opportunity
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Nice..... torsebeb@yahoo.com
If I win ehn..I go dance shoki for church on sunday
Lol money money money
ogwucollins@gmail.com
dis is lovely!!!!
damarax2@gmail.com
Oh?
Thanks Linda for this
Miss linda , plz I need da money O! Biko no jokes
God bless d giver,and bless me too
Facesnbrushes@gmail.com
Helllo
ogwucollins@gmail.com
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
cynthiaogums@yahoo.com
Hi Linda, love your blog. Great stuff Obsessed reader.
God bless u linda.zain.zekky@gmail.com
Yes ooo
Thank you monica.agoha@gmail.com
Lol I just wana be 50th to comment
Oh... I think nw I get why no comments are showing... Pple wud be counting and stuff
God will choose me dis week
Please,I want to win. I am broke oh.
akinakintajin@yahoo.com
Okay lucky ME. Williamsmike1900@gmail.com
hurrah! lindiwe all d way! oya na!
go girl,u rock! God bless you bae.
Hope I win
Afonzo4la@gmail.com
Leemalims@hotmail.com
This is a nice gesture Linda, God bless u.
Paschalodiawa@rocketmail.com
First to comment!!! Amao ibrahim
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
Bornherodk@yahoo.com
Wow!i've missed out.i was in d church...DLBC.shinywritterebenezer@gmail.com
U are doing a great job here
Facesnbrushes@gmail.com
1sttt
hurrah! lindiwe all d way! oya na!
go girl,u rock! God bless you bae.
talk2maloo@yahoo.com her hehe I must win
Jonnesandra47@yahoo.com
wat is my offence linda
jkuns007@yahoo.com
Lind God will bless u
Wish me luck.
Mehn.... See favour! Hmm God please may the level of consistency I have maintained this year at work, my relationship and other areas of my life be noticed too amen!
Okay lucky ME. Williamsmike1900@gmail.com
Linda please post my comment. Sucre504@gmail.com
belemanwankwo@yahoo.com
God bless you Linda as you bless others.... merry Christmas in advance ppl...
tomtom2390@gmail.com
oguntimehinjoseph@gmail.com
I love lindaikeji blog
Sadieidris@yahoo.com
Wow! Linda Nwanyioma,you too much keep reaching out to people GOD will bless u Nne. goziem202@gmail.com
Tinnieeyes@gmail.com
chastebobo@gmail.com
Nice 1
Leemalims@hotmail.com
That's nice
I trust that I'll be lucky this time. Shoxtalent@gmail.com
I see xmas give on to me lol...
Loola4u@yahoo.com
Linda
Tonynwaolisa@gmail.com
U are doing a great job here.
Thanks Aunty Linda. chirose.cr@gmail.com.
Pick moi....osasonadamilola@gmail.com
dynamicchisom@gmail. com
Ok...
Linda God will bless u again n again
hope to be lucky
Mya4real7@yahoo.com. Thanks Linda
Hmm.. Ugowonder@gmail.com
vic4todd@yahoo.com thank you.
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
immaculategirl2008@yahoo.com
adenekan94@gmail.com
Wow that's good
chastebobo.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
Facesnbrushes@gmail.com
Mama_ih@yahoo.com
I have a good feeling. This is mine tonight :) Williamsmike1900@gmail.com
Leemalims@hotmail.com
excyrika@gmail.com
Linda please post my comment. Sucre504@gmail.com
Whoop whoop!
yeah. Threadmart@gmail.com
Im so excited about winning. Thanks for the 1mill for UN in support of ebola . Maureen
lindodo I need money oo honexxy@gmail.com
Miracle winner is wat I am
Lemme win o. 08111162776 bmiky7@gmail.com
Nenemba2014@gmail.com
Nice one Linda. Flakkytee@gmail.com
chastebobo@gmail.com
Gud one
Chiallams@yahoo.com
Keep up the good work linda
God will continue to blesd you more in Jesus Name Amen. From helenaiteh@live.com
Thank you Linda, God will reward you. oluwatobiasipa@gmail.com
Yyyeppiii lets get in n chop some money..God bless u Linda
.. potugene4@yahoo.com
Hannahogundare@yahoo.com
Yes oo
I waited for long for dis
nicole106hastings@hotmail.com ..thank for this opportunity.
Whoop whoop
ebeleiloabachie@yahoo.com
Lindodo my skul moda,tnk u oooooo...tosynekathy@gmail.com
Caplyhills@yahoo.com. I hope i win this time oh
Thankyou very much. May God bless your good heart.
My email address is digweone@gmail.com.
Digwe...
Emmanuellaigbuan@gmail.com
Congrats to the lucky ones
I want mine too.olabode82@yahoo.co.uk
This na luck oooh
Cynthiaaniobi@Gmail.com
chastebobo@gmail.com
sirduch012@gmail.com GIVEAWAY STUFGD...
Idoma boi said so
Okay viviann4luv2020@gmail.com