But please let's be clear...I will not pay anyone twice. So if you win once, don't play again. I want the money to reach as many people as possible. And by Friday, I will announce the remaining three consistent LIB commenters who will receive N100k each alongside Bonario and Onyx Godwin.
To win today, you have to be 1st to comment. 10th to comment. 50th to comment. 60th to comment. 88th to comment. 188th to comment. 199th to comment. 234th to comment. And 299th to comment. Good luck guys.
14,058 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 601 – 800 of 14058 Newer› Newest»Sofia_offor@yahoo.com
Ayubaraphael@gmail.com
tboy2_27@yahoo.com..
10th to comment..
Williamesumei@yahoo.com
God into ur hands i commit this comment........... Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Yeah aunty linda Nemdydoo@gmail.com ,nemdy2004@yahoo.co.uk
Hope i win. Mails4nk@yahoo.com
Kellyjay2g2@yahoo.com
wideviewgemini@gmail.com
*winks*
Jennieezike@gmail.com
echomass@gmail.com
God bless u lindodo.
Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
thinkofdennis@gmail.com
I hope I wi jadedsbb@gmail.com
Thank Linda for sharing your success with us.
I want to win uche.emmak@gmail.com
Herminasura@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Handlemewithcare2014@gmail.com
iykingrow@gmail.com
sexysusancard51@gmail.com
haywhy76@gmail.com
Yes oo
chichawkins17@gmail.com
God into ur hands i commit this comment........... Ezetwinkyble@yahoo.com
Eddreamzdreamer@gmail.com
salauoladele@gmail.com
Yay!!! Thanks Linda boo, God will surely reward your efforts..coolcheska15@yahoo.com
brekel200@gmail.com
Thanks for the gesture.
Done? Done! Done!!!
Ayubaraphael@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
Gloriasha5650@gmail.com
Linda I hv been here all day I really wish and pray I win
Psalmie01@yahoo.com
I dey, Juliette (slimisbold@yahoo.com);
Me Obiedeluijeoma@gmail.com
okribas404@gmail.com
I need this cash o...
I love u r blog......keep up the good work
I don dull.
Umoh.nicholas@yahoo.com
Meelink32@gmail.com
Blogprincess2@gmail.com
Suppy4real@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
alexandranjoku21@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Bettyetumnu@gmail.com
ofoegbu.nobleella.nuela3@gmail.com
Ndi Mmadu, judiniokwy@gmail.com
Jamaniblessing@yahoo.com.
Euphchukwusom@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
shogatmccoy@gmail.com
Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Thumbs up lindy K.....longeoluwatosin@gmail.com
Nsikak92udoh@gmail.com
r.oladele@yahoo.com
eddymonttana@yahoo.com
thank you linda eastchee@gmail.com
Hope it's my turn today. My luk must shine Pamkay2000@gmail.com
Ha
Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
tammyygirl@gmail.com
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
Okochafranklin@gmail.com
Tnx o. Egbesharon@yahoo.com.com
ebunifemide@gmail.com
gen2temmy@gmail.com
aniekanenito@gmail.com... Fingers crossed
samanthakellie07@gmail.com yay!
okribas404@gmail.com
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
Yeas...richardcypher85@yahoo.com
Less I forget prettywife1987@gmail.com
chikeodum@gmail.com
trying my luckpeoplespeaks1@gmail.com
I better win o
gracieoffor@gmail.com
a journey of a thousand mile Begin's with T-FARE!!
Nice and cool
Frankyanglee@gmail.com
tessy.uzor@gmail.com
Just had a baby, urgently in need of this money LINDA.
triplexentertainmentng@yahoo.com
sexycrazydiva@gmail.com
Phinny09@yahoo.com
theophilusojukwu@rocketmail.com
Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
Elgiverj@gmail.com
Fortunexp@gmail.com
Kelberry10@yahoo.com
Ooreofeopeyemi@yahoo.com
Nice...Well done Linda
haywhy76@gmail.com
aezenwe@hotmail.com.....Linda dalu
Gloriasha5650@gmail.com
Linda ooooooooooo! anwanaanita@gmail.com
Yes oo
Ohh
EASYTRAVELSCONNECT@GMAIL.COM
ubonginam@yahoo.com
andreweverest2@gmail.com
Oluchia29@gmail.com
Awwwww....marviewhite@yahoo.com
Calabarwife@gmail.com
Ujololi@yahoo.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
xpeee20@gmail.com
okay noted
Coker.busayo@gmail
Lets see if i can finally win. Tobiwhisper2uall@yahoo.com
#I'dratherbeselfmade
dukesesu@yahoo.com
Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
gen2temmy@gmail.com
miss linda
brekel200@gmail.com
Ahhhhh after a long wait...wajuyemi@gmail.com
Buyah!
Moshlacream@gmail.com
i must win
[url=http://chrisnewsburster.blogspot.com/2014/12/davido-adds-n35m-2015-range-rover-suv.html]click here[/url]
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
JENYKINGZ@GMAIL.COM
Stellaiheme@gmail.com. Win win
Tnks Lindalicious shavivahhope@gmx.com
shogatmccoy@gmail.com
God bless u Linda....mandissa06@gmail.com
adovanadam@gmail.com
Yaaay, I hope I win this time. Email- tianacreamious@gmail.com
Ok now......amakangenegbo@yahoo.com
Sleek4m@gmail.com
tboy2_27@yahoo.com
10th to comment
Fefiyinfoluwa@gmail.com
Erochukwuonah@yahoo.com thanks
Ellajohn070@gmail.com
gen2temmy@gmail.com
but aunty Linda. bonario and onyx have won before na! let others benefit too pls...
tinardashian@gmail.com
Bberry604@gmail.com.
Linda I want
Let me win :D Kadre218@gmail.com
I was here
eniwokepdm@yahoo.com
preciouslily202@yahoo.com
Maryjohn452@gmail.com
Pepus4xhard@yahoo.com
Ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Jumoke2000jumoke@gmail.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
Jamaniblessing@yahoo.com.
beegirlurs@gmail.com
Tym to try my luck lol
Oluwatobitanimola@gmail.com
Blogprincess2@gmail.com
Marviewhite@yahoo.com
gen2temmy@gmail.com
Okochaabosi6@gmail.com
achioma1988@gmail.com
I hope I win.
q.darlin@gmail.com
EASYTRAVELSCONNECT@GMAIL.COM
jubreeli@yahoo.com
Danielpapz@gmail.com
Are u for real,that is interesting
Okwy4real2@yahoo.com
peoplespeaks1@gmail
Tnks linda God bless u,valentinannenna@gmail.com
Nawaooo..#25k go improve dsxmas oooo..Judiniokwy@gmail.com
atinuke_gbenro@yahoo.com
eddymonttana@yahoo.com
Vickicute2013@yahoo.com
JENYKINGZ@GMAIL.COM
Ayubaraphael@gmail.com
Deecious21@yahoo.com
Taiyeomotunde@yahoo.com
I hope to win,, am broke at the moment and the money would go a long way,,, God help me...coolcheska15@yahoo.com
Samuelumeofia@yahoo.com
Chinnyhottie@gmail.com
I hope I win dis time....... estherbala99@yahoo.com
cool.blessing@yahoo.com
Thanks Linda. God bless you tremendously. clarishipstyle@yahoo.com
mis3t@yahoo.co.uk
Winning
Akluvlyf@gmail.com
kudosdee1@gmail.com