Actress Funke Adesiyan wins Oyo state APC primary | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 December 2014

Actress Funke Adesiyan wins Oyo state APC primary

Another entertainer scales through. Actress Funke Adesiyan has won the Oyo State House of Assembly primary of the APC to represent the Ibadan South-East constituency at the state Assembly. Results of the primaries was released yesterday December 9th. Congrats to her.

423 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 423 of 423
beauty said...

Go girl..abby_tinu@yahoo.com

Funke omo satiramoni,U and salawe go move to Oyo state soon

Congratulations o. Omowunmisonoiki@yahoo.com

damian said...

Her boobs tho won her the primaries ...good1 sha damianookillz@yahoo.com

See boobs chai!!!!!! U get am....congrat

olujay048 said...

Congrats to Funke

Idiot.. So any lady that achieve some level of success must have slept with a man.. mumuu

Munachimso said...

Ur an idiot. Anu ofia

Gud 4 u

Boobs of life.... kudos ma

congrat to her oooo.

congrat to her oooo

wow, shes put on weight and now lighter. doesn't even look like her.
shes even prettier now though.

This breast sorry this girl can win any election

arikeomobolanle@yahoo.com

castor said...

Chai! Cee bobbi... al dese godfadas dey enjoy sha

Feyisetan said...

She's looking so fat,congrats anyway

She get sense, went for state house no be oga that just politics won go for federal ose omo well done

When the best is not available,the available become the best.How i wish human can see future many Nigeria ladies wouldn't have involve in some nasty things for money.She should be prepare to fight the opponent against been single,her antecedent,ways of life,ideology and vision.If she can be able to fight all these factors then she's welcome.But im not too sure cos past is not too far.

She's Blessed jst like u Linda(spacojolly@gmail.com)

so this the kind of woman wey go lead her pple with immoral and indecent dressing which are two big thing in front dey show only weraing singlet. na wao for nigeria. u no choose the indecent righ person.

mjabdulk@gmail.com

congrat;wish ya all da best

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 423 of 423   Newer› Newest»