Reality star Kris Jenner and celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay met recently and they shared pics they took together on their respective instagram pages. The pic on the left is from Gordon Ramsay's instagram page, while the pic on the right is from Kris Jenner's instagram page. Can you spot the difference? Lol.
Nawa kris don turn doc, she has don all kinds of plastic surgery on d pic....o ga...nawa...we understnd dt u will ve to get old, stop being fake abeg..
Chai kris bet y? U dis old woman, u still wnt to use enuff filter so we'll call u mother of 6 and still sexy? Hahahahaha tah u old woman take a chill pill
Hahahahahaha kris jenner is a beauty fanatic, she carefully photoshopped and erased all traces of wrinkles, smh just to impress who...it's hilarious cos she was caught hands down
The pictures are slightly different. In the 1st one she's holding that magazine with just one hand, 2nd picture, she's using her 2 hands. And in the 2nd one they both look errr... should I say more brushed up and finer? lol
The pix on the left is the original pix taken while the one the right was edited with a photo editor....first to comment and commenting for the first time
Its not so bad, my bb q10 has the function of beautifying pictures and I love using it. I don't see anything wrong with it. When u can enhance beauty why not?!
HANDWORK OF NATURE CALL ON THE FIRST PIX AND HANDWORK OF SURGERY ON THE SECOND PIX. *LIKE MAMA G TALK AM, OLD SOLDIER NO DEY SLACK IN HER GAMES* ****QUEENMAYA****
In Gordon Ramsey's pic, he's smiling more than Kris, while in Kris Jenner's pic, she's smiling more than him. People post pics where they look better than the other person in it.
Lol. Fotoshop kill the kardashians! Bt the pics r two diff pics tho. She has her hands under d book in d first one while she doesn't in d previous one. #Vain woman! Iyelekute wen nor wan old. Lmao
But the two pictures nor suppose be the same when I come look am well.... The man dey look down and she hold that mag higher for the second picture. The camera take a better picture for the second one, even if dem photoshop am small.
Let me quickly enlighten u, both pic was snap wth diff phone cos in one of the pic she held the cook book lower. And also know now that the iphone6 camera photoshop ur pic itself so oga chef might just be using one I dnt care phone
Kris Jenner uploaded a photoshopped picture while d Chef upload d original picture. In d Chef's picture d two of dem are looking old wit wrinkles on their faces while Kris Jenner's own show wrinkle free faces.
@OldMamaKris' pic already is "wit a liru instagram filtahz, hai 'ran dai" (with a little instagram filters here and there)! *in Oluwasparkle voice* lol!
1. Wrinkled face 2. The space on her dress ... 3. Her hands ... 4. Both's smile ... 5. Gordon's left arm ... 6. The shiny white light on the Mag. 7. Gordon's pic is shopped ...
She made a good use of the editing mode in her phone, thats why she's a woman. Am sure Ramsey may not even know where to find that in his phone, men don't have time for such.
Air-Brushing...But its a unique tool for photo journalism. Even the Queen of England use it. If you must appear to the public, do it right. @vibesNgistsHQ says so
Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?
Biko, you guys should shut the f**k up, can't you see difference in two pictures. It's a different shot. Its not like you don't select or filter the picture you like before posting them to social network. She is human too and she is free to do anything she wants to do with her picture. Hypocrites.
You are dumb also. Very very dumb. That's a filter. Linda just posted this to make fun of her. We know she doesn't like the kardashains. Everyone uses filter. Ok bye
.there is no photoshop here...the pic was taken twice simulteneously either with one cam or two....but the first cam might have its flash working while the second shot was taken without flash....evidence of flash lightening is on the magazine and was able to cast out shadows on their eyes....
The one of the left which was posted by the chef was taken in the Future maybe in 2029 , while the one on the right posted By Kris Olosho KARDASHIAN was taken few years Ago when she was 18 years . hahahhaha
234 comments:
1 – 200 of 234 Newer› Newest»I no see anything o
Natural vs photoshop ;-)
Hahhahahahahahhahaha
Photo editing on point..
Smooth camera at work.. She worked on their face
Nawa kris don turn doc, she has don all kinds of plastic surgery on d pic....o ga...nawa...we understnd dt u will ve to get old, stop being fake abeg..
D wrinkles i. D first pic suddenly dissapeared!
no filter vs filter
Omo she edited it ooooo. Great difference dey.
She even help d guy sef...lmao
Fotoshop tins.
............Atutu said so
MAD ASS FILTER on KRIS PIC.
People photoshop pictures for instagram?
Fake ass woman! Can't blame her though...ageing tins...
Yo, Kris Jenner has giving a whole new meaning to filters
Yea...Jenner's face was altered in the second pix. Made to look younger than she really is.
the woman don use Photoshop clean her face, she had wrinkles in the first pic bt a smooth face in her own instagram post! fake ass Kardashians!!!!!!!
Lol photoshop will finish d kard's life
One eye is swollen in d 1st pic.......saggy eye bag. Ntoo gi
Haha. Probably she is using a better phone
Dey're so fake ehn. Chai @ kardashians
Chai kris bet y? U dis old woman, u still wnt to use enuff filter so we'll call u mother of 6 and still sexy? Hahahahaha tah u old woman take a chill pill
Photo shop aye hmmmmmn
Of course we can spot d difference clearly, she has less wrinkles on her face,neck nd hand in d 2nd picture.
Lindiwayooooo! Come here, you're something else.
In the second pic the fingers of her left hand were placed somewhere dicky.
They both look younger on the second picture.
Haba linda na just to c pple comment u D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look for bah? D diff is so obvious na. Nawa o
Kris Jenner photoshoped her pix simply bcos her face is ageing lol
The one on the right has been worked on seriously to hide their wrinkles and their old age. Courtesy Kris Jenner. Rotfl....
Photoshop!
Ewoh!!!! See smooth face!!! Lwkmd! Choi!!! This woman sha.
Editing of life! Buhahahaha
Hahahahahaha kris jenner is a beauty fanatic, she carefully photoshopped and erased all traces of wrinkles, smh just to impress who...it's hilarious cos she was caught hands down
Lmaooo..... This is wahala.....
Veri funny! Lols , dats women 4 U dem 2 fake! Men wil be men always! OmO OLA say so
The pictures are slightly different. In the 1st one she's holding that magazine with just one hand, 2nd picture, she's using her 2 hands. And in the 2nd one they both look errr... should I say more brushed up and finer? lol
The picture from kri's instagram was edited,the one from Ramsay shows the result of the plastic surgery.lol Mortals
Its obvious.... It reminds me of Analogue back then & Digital photos nowadays...
Editing aye on d second pics mehn.......
Instawash. the pix on the right has been over filtered by momager kris
Lmao..... she haff photoshop the lyf out
The difference is photo shop..
The pics on the right has been photoshoped
#photoshop# hehehehe
Photoshopped Jenner face on her own pix.
Edited Kris Jenner
Left picture is not photoshoped,while right picture is photoshoped.shikena
The 2nd pix is finer than the 1st one, they cleansed it more than the 1st one shikena #onelovefromSnow#
Yes the wrinkle! Hehehe old woman youngi
Their eye shape and the way Chris jenner brought the books closer to her boobs
It is very obvious that she added touch to her photo. Making her look young. Ugly woman.
The pix on the left is the original pix taken while the one the right was edited with a photo editor....first to comment and commenting for the first time
Kris filtered her post.hahaha
left is fake right is original..lite reflection@jp
Let's forget the fact that she photoshop her "OWN" picture, but there are both different pictures, look at the way the book is held.
Photoshopping na him sure pass....na true hehe
Extra photo edit. Camera365 in action
Kris filtered her post,hahaha
The lady edited hers n the guy left his the way it was! Lol
she photoshopped hers. lol
NipTuck in photos too. Photoshop of life! Insecurities....msheew
Photoshop!
NipTuck in photos too. Photoshop of life! Insecurities....msheew
Editing toh bad
The pix on kris's instagram has been air brushed to make her look younger.
Its not so bad, my bb q10 has the function of beautifying pictures and I love using it. I don't see anything wrong with it. When u can enhance beauty why not?!
Lol....Kris Jenner's face is wrinkled in the first one
It was airbrushed, no wrinkles n sh*t
Baba nla photoshop toh badt2dcore hehe hoho..if u leave am sef she go use adobe pagemaker 4.0 finish d work sef
She's edited the life out of her pic
The pic from kris's page was foto shopped.
Cute one.... Doro Superstars.......georgesunny6544@gmail.com
One is photoshopped and the other is original. She uses a hand to hold the mag while the other two hands.
ummm is there any?
photoshop kardashians ...less wrinkle in d second pix
Lol. she so photoshopped the pic. effect things... oh this family will not kill me.
she photoshoped to look younger
Photoshoppers. ..lmao
In Gordon Ramsey's pic, he's smiling more than Kris, while in Kris Jenner's pic, she's smiling more than him. People post pics where they look better than the other person in it.
The second pic is photoshop
Hehehe photoshop tins. That's what they use to decieve us
Lol. Fotoshop kill the kardashians! Bt the pics r two diff pics tho. She has her hands under d book in d first one while she doesn't in d previous one. #Vain woman! Iyelekute wen nor wan old. Lmao
Raw nd edited version
She has airbrushed the hell out of the picture!
They are two entirely differnt pix
Kris's own well photoshoped... maybe they took more dan one shoot and she posted d one she like by editin it
Lmao... She had to photoshop the wrinkles on her face... Damn!
Hilarious!! lol
photo shop. kris edited hers....lol
Choi!haba Chris its OK to be old now...
Kris right eye side show her age, so she decided to do plenty of photoshopping on her own copy.
WHERE ARE ALL THE WRINKLES??? Momanger Kris!!!!!
Kris photoshop age comot dem two face.
Lmao! See effects abi photoshopping, see how wrinkles vanish and they are looking extra young
D way kris is holdin d mag is diffrent...buh linda u ma dy luk picture ooo
the right one was touched 'photoshop' the left is the original....
Plenty filter
Doro photoshop picture wey no fine before.
Touching touching, ; she don tush up pic
Doro photoshop picture wey no fine before
Ladies will always edit theirs...smh.
Omg! Kris edited the picture she posted so much dat all the wrinkles on their faces dissappeared.even the guy's dimple doesn't look as deep anymore
But the two pictures nor suppose be the same when I come look am well.... The man dey look down and she hold that mag higher for the second picture. The camera take a better picture for the second one, even if dem photoshop am small.
the different there is dat is a two different pix, the first one kris ws holdin d book with one hand while d other one with two hands
#Filters... lolz
Her photo was photoshoped...'no wrinkle'.
Different positions 1 d book is up d 2nd its down . Dem go say fotoshop almost everyone highlights deir pictures dis days
Lmao see alteration na wah.low sef confidence.
(twitta/ig)
Lol touched up
We all know the second pic was photoshopped. Agadi nwanyi trying to feel young. I hate d katrashains...disgusting!!!
Let me quickly enlighten u, both pic was snap wth diff phone cos in one of the pic she held the cook book lower. And also know now that the iphone6 camera photoshop ur pic itself so oga chef might just be using one I dnt care phone
Make up things
Lmao
It's got to be photoshop
Kris looks smooth in the 2nd pic...she is old to look ypung
Sure,dat photoshop bad gan oh,dere is wrinkles on kris face in d pix d chef posted on instagram but alas on kris page,d wrinkles vanish gbam!
Kris don go photoshop d pix....her wrinkle face no show 4 her own pix
Getting old
Squeeze face
Kris photoshopped hers. Fake mama!
Look at the wrinkles on her face.
Kris jenner obviously photoshopped hers.she old
Filter of life!!! Kai
She must have edited her own copy of the pic before posting it. Its almost a normal thing with women and photos
Alot to spot o.....d wrinkles on both their faces disappeared 2 finger appeared from nowhere,they both looked younger....chai Kris...diaris god o
No wrinkles in kris'. Photoshopping tinz
Plenty photo editing on Kris Jenner's picture.
Kris don filter d pic
Lol..they both look younger in d oda pix..beautify tinz @ work
Her left eye is kinda swollen lolzzz and she photoshopped the second.
Faceoflib
the position of the magaine
Position of her hands
LOL She had the older picture Photoshopped,.... Larj
Wrinkles on her face don follow BRT lane go shop where dem dey sell photo
The guy posted the pix as it is with all the wrinkles on both faces while she edited d whole thing (trying to hide the old age written all over her)
She retouched the pics
Yes filter, but she is stil a pretty lady
photoshoping tinz
That bitch photo shopped the life out of that Picture
one is Photoshopped while the other one isn't!
Savannah
she's holding the mag with one hand in the first and both in the other hand.
Kris Jenner uploaded a photoshopped picture while d Chef upload d original picture. In d Chef's picture d two of dem are looking old wit wrinkles on their faces while Kris Jenner's own show wrinkle free faces.
@OldMamaKris' pic already is "wit a liru instagram filtahz, hai 'ran dai" (with a little instagram filters here and there)! *in Oluwasparkle voice* lol!
The power of photoshopping.
I think kris edited hers before posting it. But d chef didn't. Kris is really ageing
Photoshop tins..d kardianshian can Neva stop to suprised moi..even if I love dem muchos
The picture on the right has been edited and skin tone effect has been applied to smoothen wrinkles, freckles and much more.
Kris photoshopped and make her face wrinkle free while Gordon's picture is what it really is. Iya kim don age!
Photo editin @ work
lmao....where did all d wrinkles go to???
She cleanedddd the picture loooool
They kinda look alike tho
Wrinkles gone!!! First to comment!
"Live and let live" shikena
She edited her own to clear those wrinkles on her face..
They look younger nd fresher in kris's but in Gordon's they look older. There real image. Kris no won old, lol.
BUSTED!!!!!!! LMAO!!! Fake ass mofo
So much editing, look at the nose eww
Fotoshoping tinx
Is not bad to edit pictures almost everybody is guilty
Old news.
This obsession with the Daily Mail is unhealthy, and just as unhealthy is this Kardashian obsession.
I've discovered it's ugly pimply faced fat girls who watch their every move.
You're free to agree. It's understandable.
Mwaha.
SILLY WOMAN SHE OBVIOUSLY DID A PHOTO SHOT FOR HER AND RAMSEY TO LOOK YOUNGER NANSENSE MSCHEW
Her wrinkled face and her smooth face.
Edit ok o
Edit the wrinkles away.
Tell me, whats there to spot... Na just two different snap shot not even the same(Edited). SMH! Do that yourself.
Hehehehhe. Kris photo shopped hers
First to comment...Ok she edited the photo. Women and filters
WOW, this woman is just as vain as her daughters. Photoshop everything ! see the wrinkles
Picture Edit toh bhadt
d wrinkles
no filter, yes filter lol
What I see abi ? ...
1. Wrinkled face
2. The space on her dress ...
3. Her hands ...
4. Both's smile ...
5. Gordon's left arm ...
6. The shiny white light on the Mag.
7. Gordon's pic is shopped ...
Photoshop!
Photoshop
She made a good use of the editing mode in her phone, thats why she's a woman. Am sure Ramsey may not even know where to find that in his phone, men don't have time for such.
Retouched. ..photoshop
As in ehnnn d plastic surgery 4 d pix jst 2 much...
Lmao @she even help the guy sef
Air-Brushing...But its a unique tool for photo journalism. Even the Queen of England use it.
If you must appear to the public, do it right.
@vibesNgistsHQ says so
Biko it's called photoshoping, not plastic surgery. Thank me later
Lmao
Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However,
how could we communicate?
my sitehere password cracker mac
D picture editing is first class...
Biko, you guys should shut the f**k up, can't you see difference in two pictures. It's a different shot. Its not like you don't select or filter the picture you like before posting them to social network. She is human too and she is free to do anything she wants to do with her picture. Hypocrites.
You are very dumb. Very very dumb. Very very very dumb. That's a basic filter . Not a big deal. Yall just like to make a big deal out of everything
You are dumb also. Very very dumb. That's a filter. Linda just posted this to make fun of her. We know she doesn't like the kardashains. Everyone uses filter. Ok bye
Oh let me also add to the photoshopping that she also tanned their skin hehehehehe funny
Camera diffrence,, Just high quality camera, and phone camera
Photoshop
The one of the left which was posted by the chef was taken in the Future maybe in 2029 , while the one on the right posted By Kris Olosho KARDASHIAN was taken few years Ago when she was 18 years . hahahhaha
Oversabi.na him go kill u...everyone here is trying to joke.. We know...
photoshoping at its best!
And how is this news?tell me how many of us post our pics as is.
the makeup no bi here ooo
Lmao mama Kris
that's how they deceive the gullibles who continue to idolize them