Photos from BBA's Lilian's homecoming party yesterday... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 October 2014

Photos from BBA's Lilian's homecoming party yesterday...

Lililan Afegbai recently became one of the latest housemates to leave the Big Brother Africa Hotshots house. As is the custom, MultiChoice Nigeria threw her a homecoming party upon her return to Nigeria. The party took place at Fuse Bar and Lounge, in Victoria Island, Lagos.

Speaking with the media shortly before the commencement of the party, Lilian said she was shocked at being evicted so soon
"I was shocked when IK announced that I have been evicted from the house, my fans were also in shock but I have come to accept that my awesome experience in the BBA house forms the bedrock for my talent and career development in showbiz, not just in Nigeria but across the continent." See pics from the party after the cut...

63 comments:

umunas said...

Linda what's this rubbish about robot am seeing?

Dave Mide said...

Oshey! Exclusive i c u ! who are d rest? iono lol

She twerked all d way home haha(cyphon)

Good ..get a good fashion designer now to design dresses that have back for you ok? So u can start wearing clothes. It is well with you. Col 3:5. BishopDammy#

Can't wait to turn 21!! Big brother watch out for me! *evil grin*

this one will be celebrity soon ..lol

See as all of dem open teeth like roasted goat

Funso Samuel said...

Okay...Next plss!

Okay. Not a fan of african BB. ****QUEENMAYA*****

No better person for this party

Why won't IK evict u? When all u know is to twerk and look for someone to passage your butt..welcome back

Top 6 Reasons Why Your Woman Is Cheating Cheating

These girls dressing nowadays tho. If una wear wetin cover d thighs, una go die? "Increase your selling point and reduce your marriage value"

As for the BBA passerby. Make she go hide No one missed her or misses her. Get?!

Wish her well.

#king said...

Okay I don't watch Bba its a stupid show..I'll rather watch discovery..Dis gals be wearing very short skirts..Hmmm................................#KingOfKings

Your fans?
You gotta be kidding me...
Hahahahhhahahahahahahahah..
Welcome to being a Celeb sha...

This girl leg tho

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Hope she does something good for herself

Visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Who died and made u a celebrity? Ur fans ke? Who sabi u?

Welcome home LillyThe standard

to Heaven

Things that makes people cry

Why You Must

Command God

She's only good @ twerking. Anyway dats wat happens in bba. Boring show.

Pretty girl with a nice figure

K

If to say dis babe cream finish for bba eh, no one wld recognize her again. Oh boy, see K-leg!

The two girls dunno if they're twins, posed like typical Yoruba people
#am_a_pepper

Alexis said...

Must Nigerian girls dress like sluts because they're attending a party? Plus the girl looks boring, that's why she was evicted.

Lilian, we all saw the shock in your face. Esther's eviction was also a shock. It leaves me wondering what africans want from the show entertainers or boring people. Aside Tayo and Permithias, every other person in that house are boredom personified.

Is it me or everyone in dis pics looks kinda stupid

welcome home lili..you did your best..you are automatically a celeb..thats one good thing about BBA..wishing you the the very best...

Twerk her way to success

lightbirdie said...

I knew she was going, good riddance to bad rubbish. Mscheew!

jerry said...

Issokay

mehn...Africa really hated this girl and for her,a Nigerian to be back so fast, it means,Nigerians hated her too...its simple. Meanwhile, Tayo is a big threat to those guys inm d house! Go Tayo!!!!

Amablaze said...

Hw cum she dem evict her so quick..nah wah ohh,it's so unlike naija abeg..welcum bak home n let d hustling begin

See rabbit.small boy ni,go and pass jamb first

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

She's got such a pretty face and a gorgeous smile but she needs to lose that weave asap!

Lol ur jst wasting ur time. U wnt even make it to the auditioning room b4 dey bounce you.

Welcome home lilian,you are now a celebrity and use your new fame well,the sky is ur starting point..I miss small pepe too..tayo na craze man sha,love him.

You did not last in that house.

joy Egbunu said...

Tnk God she was evicted! Everything abt her was jst bad news! Didn't feel her one bit. Not even d twerking

Is vimbai now a nigerian?

ironlady said...

Linda post my comment

ironlady said...

Sorry lilian your bleaching cream supplier couldn't reach you in BB house

ironlady said...

Sorry lilian your bleaching cream supplier couldn't reach you in BB house

Oscu Uhunamure said...

O̶̲̥̅̊K̶̲̥̅̊. Madam...welcome home from ur butt message class...

#LIB brand ambassador

D celebrate failure too? Go n hide ur face jor

Really sad that she left the BBA house early, she was one of my favourites. I wish u all the best

doll (retired blogger) said...

D

Pls who are her fans......

Awww c my babe. D last pic sweet shaya u look gorgeous. #reppingwella. Mrs lollipop USA.

good for her, please visit my blog.http://www.udokajane.blogspot.com/

Heard when she said "even if I was nominated 10 times I won't be evicted". She also said "when I tweak for all this our stupid politicians and senators, their neck will break". Words travels girl. Guys are mean. Now any other word from u!!!

Shit y so early

Lol..Bishop oooo

surshima samuel said...

I swear! Shocked in indeed! Twerking biatch!

Honestly Linda wot is wit u & dis robot shit??!!it is freaking annoying!!!Pls which planet is dis air head Lillian from? Which fans were in shock??? Ode oshi u were a poor representative of d country wit ur crass,irritating, gravel voice!!!it was such a relief 2 c u gooo!!

Lmaooo......my dear oo!

Welkm sha

whats with backing the camera

Why are we hating her.she did her best. Going into the house is a big thing for her family so let's just be happy for her.

Linda which one b robot? Na u and Robots dey use dis blog. Stop inconveniencing us mbok

Chy 🌹 said...

So lilian is nw a celeb?...#okBye#
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com