Photos: Gov. Rotimi Amaechi kneels to worship God during rally | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 October 2014

Photos: Gov. Rotimi Amaechi kneels to worship God during rally

This governor is a character...lol. He went on his knees to worship God at an occasion which held earlier today in Port Harcourt to mark his fourth year in office. See the video after the cut...

108 comments:

Drama King!

Nice 1, I'm sure he was led by d Holy spirit.

jerry said...

Buhahahahahahaha funny man.

Na when they need sometime from God.They will want to do anything so that he can answer their prayers..lol

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

Lol I admire his courage,love the way he matches every of their antics.

Governor ameach, king of controversy.

This man is such a clown, look at the way he even put his hands on his waist as if he is about to start commanding spiritual forces higher than him.

This man is very funny I swear, can't stop lafin @ his dramatic act 'drama king' #onelovefromSnow#

As in! Make them dash am Oscar.

See his face worshipin God with hat on his head who is fooling who repent ooooo amaechi

Sunshine B said...

Amechi! Let's assume u are being led by the Holy Spirit

Maybe a heart of gratitude.....

if it was not a stunt, then there is nothing wrong in kneeling for God

Amaechi I perceive ur calling is acting. Ur such a drama "Queen ". LWKMD!!! See frustration!!! All for votes! If really u are a christian u won't be equally yoked with the likes of Atiku the head thief and Buhari the alleged boko haram sponsor! So the billboard of "Once have I spoken twice have I heard" no work again. Lol. Now it's to kneel down infront of camera. If u are the man u claim to be rivers state would be a better place. Where is our monorail oooo... Thief, Ole, furubo!!! Ikwere tout, cultist your days are numbered. The judgement of God is upon u!!!

Easy-E said...

Lols funny amaechi...i lyk him tho

Blaadi hypocrite. well I done pocket my 5k....#it was nat easy tho

With his hand on his waste......na waoh

Bold Kid said...

This is the Jose Mourinho in naija politics!! LOOOL

Lmao

Shut up who gave you 5k? Am sure you borrowed morning to buy recharge card to subscribe and type rubbish.

Andy de don said...

Here in rivers state .. I love his charisma... But a lot of drama going on underground

Lol. He IS a drama king! Why does he have his hand on his waist tho? Is he preggers? and who worships God with their hand on the waist. Na wa o!

hmm, ok.

liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE, BECAUSE YOU CAN!

The way his hand is on waist sef is funny. The king of drama himself. Lol

Funny oo!!

Worshiping God with his Hat on!

BaBa God don suffer!

Linda Go to bed so you will be early to 6am Mass.....

If you want pics, I will send them to you. Pple were queuing up at APC Secretariat for 2k ( attendance fee ). I have all the pictures.

Campaign strategy

Josh Atuanya said...

D last time I checked,I removed my hat while praying...

Linda what is "this man is a character"? Is there anything wrong in kneeling down to worship God?

Wonder why people think this is funny, a man is kneeling down to worship his creator and you people are saying all sorts of rubbish.

Kellydbob said...

Animal. Dy actually gave 10k mayb he got 5k.

My dear you're so on point eh, see dis fool that has been ripping Rivers State dry, refusing to pay pensioners for 3 months now, asking people who are supposed to go for pilgrimage what party they belong to, his wife stealing silly yet he has the audacity to talk. He's not worshiping God muffin, all na for the cameras. Ole, when OBJ called him that, we got it was a joke but he couldn't have said it better.

cb said...

for where dat is not total submission .one hand was at his waist and dat shows disrespect

Choi! I love dis man! Rotimi amechi feweree ne eka! "In nkoli nwa nsukka's voice" lmao!

Is he for real? If yes, then he is on the right trac.

lala said...

Ameachi lol. Politicians na wah oh.

shollymama said...

Linda who's amechi b4 God d@ he can't kneel 2 worship him during rally he can as well lye on d floor God deserves more btw all nah wash

Confused man, worshiping God with ur hands on ur waist, even with ur cap abi helmet😄

Linda stop d bias wit ur headings. Wht if u captioned it 'Gov Amaechi humble before God at a rally'. U go see hw people will jus start sayin he's humble and fears God. U kuku know we are gullible

Christians are not into the ways of pharisees. If God is on your side. you will just have a normal campaign and know that God will do what needs to be done and it will always favor you. As you are singing, gates of ogboni hell are jingling in agitation

I hear u na 2day yansh dey for back, u are worshiping God with cap on ur head, drama forget that we know who is who

If you really know Amaechi well you will know he was and is still a prayer warrior. That's why they couldn't do any thing to him. This guy can do prayer and dry fasting for 21 days. As ask an insider.

I agree with the first comment, he sure is a drama king! Wasn't he amongst the people who berated GEJ for kneeling before a pastor in church?

Abuchi said...

I used to like this Governor until I visited PH some years back. All the publicity on "giant strides" were lies. PH was almost same way it was wen I left there in 2006. He's such a lousy Man full of deceit. See him kneeling, with his hat on his head and hand on his waist. God has so much to judge.

Do they worship God with cap?

Pretender. Mitcheeeeew
Faceoflib

lol .....I cant shout oh ! The man first forget to remove his hat during worship sef. No drama wey we no go see during this campaign.....We siddon, dey look.

Linda,post my comment!shuuu!!!D̶̲̥̅̊ guy shaaa!na lyk dis dem dey praise God!he's jst a FISH!!!

Great. No matter, God must be bowed for.

Wetin concern mourinho for this matter now?? Mumu

When has it become a crime to kneel and pray to God?? Some of you Libers are nothing but bloody hypocrites

#######Godpunishdevil###########

foto telanjang said...

Lols funny amaechi...i lyk him tho

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa, this people are real actors.

He needs to join Nollywood...dats d only place he was display his acting skills & talent...

CARRIED AWAY WITH HIS LOOSE TONGUE, ARROGANCE OF A CULTIST THAT HE IS FROM HIS DAYS IN THE UNIVERSITY,PRIDE AND HAPPINESS KNOWING FULLY WELL HE HAS STOLE ENOUGH TO LAST HIM AND HIS GENERATION TILL ETERNITY.
SIDDON LOOK NA DOG NAME.

Amaechi is worshipping his father Satan.
A man in cult, whose hands are soaked in blood of innocent Rivers people can he worship the Almighty God. Not for Amaechi.
An evil man who is power drunk. Deceive your wife

Mofo, tryna impress..

He lok frustrated.pikin wey say him mama no go slep......who cares.GEJ 2015 lol...

Gov amechi may be bad or Good but one thing you have to acknowledge his a breath of fresh air in todays politics for thouse asking for wike...... the fayose treatment you see today would just be the beginning and a wike govt would continue the decay left behind by donatus govt. don't pray to have a wike as gov. You don't have to go to die to go to hell. Hell can begin here on earth.

Never make fun of anybody that is praising God. King David danced for God in praise. The only person that made fun of him was one of his wives who became d only barren woman in d Bible. Beware!

7th year

Egberii papa continue jare we go see who go win dis battle...

These ppl r just making a mockery of God...

Holy spirit ke? In Amaechi? How? Don't be ridiculous. He s just being a drama queen. He s more likely to be possessed by a spirit from d marine or the evil forest

7th year in office and not 4th as you said.the judgement that brought him to office was delivered on 25th of October 2007 and he was sworn in same day.

7th year not 4th coz the judgement that brought him in was delivered on 25th of October 2007.

Their? Now u re coming out... how much av u been paid so far? hahaha #SillyBrokeAssLicker

Linda ooo Ameachi was celebrating 7 years in office not 4 did you see the crowd? That was a shut up rally for PDP.

Its worth it with d presure fromState Assembly & Aso Villa to impeach.

He has all reason 2, his human and his thanking his God graciously...

lastborn11 said...

Via puttin on cap rubbish/formin

Neks said...

what is this? lol, the worship sounds rude in a way, well as long he knows there's someone greater than him, to God be all glory.

You called Buhari head of Boko Haram but he was attacked by them this year . Aren't you stupid and foolish at the same time

Bobby Mishark said...

Mehn all dis one na publicity stunt...very stupid man with a useless party. There is onlyy one party and that is PDP

AMIJEZ said...

Abia. Na only worship to God with that cap? I believe it's a stunt.

Pep allow the man worship God and give thanks to God the way he can.We are all sinners but God is a merciful God
When we come to him he never throws us out..King David danced naked to the glory of God. I am not a politician but I know it's ok to worship your creator.
God looks at the heart...funny enough some of the people that we think are so holy are full of shit...Let God be the Judge of who worships him in sincerity and truth and not man

He knelt down to worship God, and dats wat made him a character? Even you (Linda) are a character for sayin dat... Lol

One good thing about life is you can fake what you are not use to just look at the way he kneels so fake just bcos he need peeps vote. Yacham

Linda its his 7th year in office.. not fourth... and to those who like to talk anyhow . U should have spent ur data to see that he removed his cap ... so its wrong to worship God in public abi..

Chy 🌹 said...

Oriegwu. Ooo
Pls visit my blog

Chinwenmeri.blogspot.com

He is a clown. Efcc will be after him soon

GistNaija said...

funny governor

U beta don't mind that fool I don't see who giv him 5k, some pple don't no wot to write dey wil jus use der dirty finger writing rubbish to be notice

you guys should stop Judging aman base on a comment from presidency Amaechi you knee b4 God in public not even Ashame base on your class God is not aman to look comment on linda's blog b4 he accept worship thank God u know ur creator Apostle paul said some preach the gospel of christ for money some for fame he said but it dosnt mater what their aim is what mater to him is d preachim of christ has been preached so whatever is Amaechi aim of worshiping the Lord dosnt concern me what concern me is Amaechi worship my saviorthanks

MrAmechi DON SMOKE IGBO OOO E SMOKE SKUNG I SWEAR HE IS ON DRUGS.BELIEVE

Guarded by army and body guards in a church.na wa

Linda, it's his seventh year in office and not fourth! As for his kneeling down, it is on record that he knelt to acknowledge the supremacy of God (whether he's being genuine or not). How many of you actually kneel in your respective places of worship when praising or thanking God? How many of you even pray before meals when dining in restaurants or public places? Whoever is without sin should cast the first stone!

Good to worship the lord

Lol @ morning... You all are clowns

Amaech the devil himself. Bloody traitor full of drama.

Bullshit... Is that how to kneel down and worship GOD? Kneeling down with pride... Look at the way he's still posing while kneeling down?

This Guy is just a loud fool and a hypocrite, a real christian will always kneel down in his closet (room) not in the front of camera. Pls no hatin pals, is jst that as a christian the things of God shouldn't be politicize

lol... see d by force singing sef... where are d musicians??? OMG I just love this country

laulipop said...

I like Ds Governor
He should join Nollywood

CurseGod, the novel said...

God bless Amaechi!!!

May GOD forgive him - Amen. ######OTUoCHA

Nigerians believe church too much...so amaechi is acting like a church-goer. What a con artist!!!

Anneth Amrere said...

100% likes ur comment ...... 1 million $ for u. All dis libers wit running tap mouth..

U didn't watch it on t.v he removed is hat.... #ACE

Benedict said...

not fourth year seventh

Post my comment Linda he wanted to sleep with wen I was a child rubbish man

Wash

presh ijay said...

lmao...dis man go make gud actor ooh

ROTIMI, ROTIMI, ROTIMI...... how many times did i call you......

This fake thing that you are doing, Baba God is watching you closely ooooo, do not inquire the wrath of God

I am pained seeing the reactions and comments of people here, who are you judge if his heart is pure or not...are you God, you guys should cut his some slack and geta life

I am pained seeing the reactions and comments of people here, who are you judge if his heart is pure or not...are you God, you guys should cut him some slack and get a life.

na wa oo, mak una leave my guy alone nau , if he wan pray , make him pray anyhow he want . Everything na pretence to una . tahh