Do Over Rave, Houston, holds tomorrow October 24th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 October 2014

Do Over Rave, Houston, holds tomorrow October 24th

Do over rave, Houston. On Friday October 24th, 2014. It is an event that assembles entrepreneurs/ Business owners to exhibit and network with Colleagues, potential clients/ customers in various industries. Which basically encourages referral &connection; it is conducted in a relaxing atmosphere that fosters proper networking.

This is channeled through:

Network forum
·         Fashion shows
·         Live Performances from Artists, Elites, Famous DJ’s and a few celebrities.

PURPOSE
The purpose is to develop a network of friendly like-minded individuals. Who share information to help each other expand their knowledge, learn from the success of others, tell others about their business, attain new clients and to build a sustainable business.

21 comments:

okay

K

Uche Emma said...

I wish ....

that time of the year... events everywhere

sonkor young said...

So sad. RIP

sonkor young said...

Terrible death. RIP young hero

wow Nice

wow Nice

Very Nice Idea...Great.

Nicole said...

I Must be there...

God knw say if i get money i for go this thing.....

Lol, that if you gat the VISA!!! Why cant we just pay for flight cos me sef go like attend too.

Na true sha, once in a while this people wey get hands fit organise for people wey wan attend this shows dem. All we need to do is pay the necessary fees just like this Uk representatives always does for their student

That true @ anon

Well said.

I'm definitely going to this. These events are always worthwhile and awesome!

how do we attend, since we are in Naija?

I like your question at anon. How do we attend.

Aunty linda do sometin biko

I guess its an ocassion just for the rich. Haha
We only get to hear the gist.

RIP to who if I may ask, Master Sonkor cos I no you ain't a Mr yet pls dis blog is meant for adults who can read and understand not for primary skul kids lyk u who reads tru painting n pictures mbok. I will stop here 4nw the next time u try this again you will get it hot from me 'ode' #onelovefromSnow#