Ifeyinwa Receives Full Tuition Scholarship From Sheffield Hallam University, UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 October 2014

Ifeyinwa Receives Full Tuition Scholarship From Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Ify is from Nigeria where she worked for several years with a non-governmental organisation. She was awarded a full tuition scholarship to study MSc International Events & Conference Management at Sheffield Hallam University, UK. When Ify returns to Nigeria she is hoping to develop opportunities for the unemployed by creating jobs in the events sector as well as helping to plan Nigerian events to an international standard.

The University, located in the city of Sheffield, UK, is now offering a £3,000 discount on course fees to students living in Nigeria. The discount was launched to celebrate the opening of their office in Lagos and the growing numbers of Nigerian students joining their student community.
For discussions about course options, available scholarships and the excellent facilities and support they offer, you can meet representatives at the Sheffield Hallam University Nigeria Office.
Application is now on for courses startingin January 2015 and the £3,000 automatic fee discount applies.
Contact;
9am–5pm 
Mondays–Fridays 
Sheffield Hallam University Nigeria Office 
3rd Floor, 76 Opebi Road 
Ikeja, Lagos 
08074094970, 08074094965 
africa@shu.ac.uk

35 comments:

Uche Emma said...

Congrats!

Eugenia said...

I thought as much. Another advert.

Congrats dude

Michael said...

Congratulations to her.

ILcity's Finest

Congrat to her.

Sylvonce said...

Congrtz to her. To make ur "motherland" proud is the key

Good one

Congratulobia to her.

Chai congrat to u my beautiful sister ify may the lord that do this for u do it to others in need of of goodluck to ur studies

I share in your Joy Ify. May ur blessin open doors for others like us aspiring for full tuition scholarships In Jesus Name, Amen!

K

Good

Okay!!!

That's good of dem,congrats to ify.

WOW CONGRATS. *****QUEENMAYA*****

Why are you calling this woman "ify" like she's some girl. Madam or mrs will do.

well,i dont hv dat kind of amount to study abroad biko.congrats 2 her oo.
#NAZZYLICIOUS

really nice.. wish her luck with her studies

Wash

Congrat ifeyinwa....

kenny B said...

woow..good for her

Congratulations to her,wishing her all the best.

That nicee hmmm . You can check for your latest scholarship www.xkunzo.blogspot.com

Ifeyinwa Aniunoh....congrats

Congrats to u my English teacher bak in d days of sec skul.

Ify said...

Thanks all for the congratulatory messages. For all those aspiring to be at Sheffield Hallam University, it is indeed a worthy aspiration and the sky surely is your starting point if you dare take the first step to apply.

Best of luck to you all!

Ify

Jeeezzzz!!! She taught me in my secondary school days. Wow!! She ws outstanding dn, congrats Ify Aniuno.

Ify said...

Thanks to all for the congratulatory messages and for all of you dear people aspiring to be at Sheffield Hallam University soon for their studies, the sky is only your starting point if you take the first step to apply.

Good luck to you!

Ify said...

Thanks all for the congratulatory messages. For all aspiring to be at Sheffield Hallam University soon for their studies, the sky is only your starting point if you take the first step to apply.

Good luck to you

eby said...

Congratulations Ify. Go and come back to make Naija proud. No be very time way we go dey hear bad news for this country. At list for once make we hear food news kwanu.

Congrats nwanne Ubaka. Happy for you dear

Congrats my own is on the way

Tochi Ebubedike Paul said...

Congratulations. she taught me back in the days in my secondary school days. all the best teacher

Ifeyinwa Atuanya said...

My namesake - Ifeyinwa. Congratulations. 'the mining town'. I could be wrong. Aunty Linda Ikeji, when are you visiting London again? Please make sure we see you LIVE. Tell us the venue and place..thank you xx