Photo: Peter Okoye & wife as they stepped out for dinner last night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Photo: Peter Okoye & wife as they stepped out for dinner last night

Peter Okoye and his wife Lola Omotayo looked great in red as they stepped out for dinner last night. Peter shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Lastnight b4 heading out for dinner with my Ije love"

97 comments:

Next

nice couple

Omg she has lost so much weight woooooow,biko Lola wat did u use?pls share with us oo lol.u look Nyc by way n peter looks ravishing as always!

Or u mean dinner with ur mama....

Cynthia Raphael said...

She's so gorgeous...

Love her and keep her..shez your queen and partner for life till death do you part! Plus be full of prayers always. It is well. Gen 2:9. BishopDammy#

APPLELIPX said...

Nice...they go on dinner dates..
Keep the fire burning

blessed Joy said...

Mtcheww and so?

Lovely family

Buriful

See peter as Ebi like house boy for Lola side

OGE said...

Lola is growing into Peter. You can't tell the age difference is much like before. They are so beautiful.

😚💙😓💜👊🙌🙋❤👌👏👍✌

They look good

Peter painting the town red with Lola on his arm now that she went ahead and lost weight. It pays to be on a workout plan. Your superstar husband will finally want to take you out. And sympathetic LIBers won't have to swoop in to the rescue to say you had to be left at home to babysit the kids. Hehe.

Nice 1

Wot is dis red mark on her leg. She get wound?

Lovely couple. May ur love last long

Ijjoy said...

so wats so special abt dey are putting on now? Lola stopped dressing up and wearing sexy clothes a long time ago joor cos she has added a lot of weight and the age diff betwn both of them is now showing.

Lovely couple

.5 Random Reasons Why Men Cheat( Every woman here need to Read this

christiana said...

lovely couple.I love the color of their outfit.Simple and nice

sisiclara said...

Nice...loving d red!...

ukbliss said...

Beautiful couple

She looks younger.

ukbliss said...

Beautiful couple

Lo-laaaa smile Jesus loves you.

Nice outfit.....

May God continue 2 bless this couple. Lola na doro mega super babe.

The redd shoe sha. Noooo!

Peter pls,which language are speakin to your childern? Pls don't try to speak english to dem,dey will lost.introduce igbo to dem.pls.

IJE LOVE KWA? IN BOB MANUEL'S VOICE. *ODIEGWU* ****QUEENMAYA*****

They look great together.

IJE LOVE KWA? IN BOB MANUEL'S VOICE. *ODIEGWU* ****QUEENMAYA*****

Lovely #bright bravo# 269beb21

So cute together, love u both

Nice. Wish my hubby would take me out. I take my Cute Self out to dinner and a movie with my child but then they only have So few Kid movie
Showing. I see myself Sometimes Imagining Another man fancying me and taking me out for a night of romance. That is how adultery starts

always frowning up Lola..same at last weeks birthday party pix..NEXT PLS..

Kim Karadarashina and Kanye

Kenny B said...

They look good

cute couple

Oyelami Temitayo said...

Lovely couple

Lola looks WOW. Wish she would smile and be more free-spirited in pics tho. They look goooood.

Kimmy*****

Emjay said...

Sweet lola,she is sweet anytime anyday,come ohhh tout she was pregnant???

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

gorgeous. nothing like wen a man truly loves his wife

Very pretty Lola Omotayo...nice and simple dress. I love this couple.

They are cute.

Nice, no doubt they are looking so charming #onelovefromSnow#

Neks said...

They look good, what a contrast in color.

Cynthia Iyede said...

That's hw it shld be. Ije love. Hahahhaha. I'm happy for you lola. Its so sweet to find true love

Seen, Saw, Seeth

She no dey smile? she looks like a saddist

There is something abt them I cnt place
Maybe lola aint a picture person ni o
Or them just fight finish befre stepping out of the house
They dnt av dt intimate connection

Nice one......dey look good!!!

Blessed Child said...

So?

Amablaze said...

Ije love mo.. Dey look cute 2geda..were r dey heading to 4dinner?shay Lola no dey cook 4house ni..well,let dem av fun

Amablaze said...

Nnah eh Linda stop dis ur robot tin joor..bcuming annoying..mscheeewww

BLAJO said...

I love Peter and his wife.

Mma Efa said...

hmmmmmmm.......you mean Peter's aunty. Lola shed those fat jooor....starting from the face.

She looks older than him....... is she older? Abi na my eye?

Lukn sharp shaa.

Money + L♥√e = happiness

# nwannem nwoke nwebe Anuri

Neymar said...

Lovely ! Peter loves being in d news sha

Nigerians give me joke....Kim k and Kanye.looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooolllllllllllllllllllllll.fools

Uche Emma said...

Whats with Lola and this old mama outfits she likes to wear that makes her look way older than she already his.

Peter you borrowe Paul's shoes abi? Cos he wore that on his trad day unless its a different one

Love them

K

Demola said...

Ok so what's the FG saying about the chibok girls again ? { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

nice peter, pretty lola and nice shoes

O wu eziokwu ooo

Cute pic. I thought she was preggy though. Guess not.

There's something about that 2, it's either Peter is ashamed of her or the add difference is making Lola insecure. Hmmmmm

Ok Good

Nice1
'

@wilheminna, l can smell your bad breath.

Angelic lady. They look cool together.

Mischievous said...

Angelic lady. They look cool together.

Rubbish! Ds 1 sef na newz abi linda? Wif em yeye shoe.

ukbliss said...

Go to hell devil

Love is a beautiful things!

Beautiful couple.

And what happened to black shoes?????Ewwwwwwww

OMG!WOMAN said...

She's lost so much weight.. Good u stood by your woman through its all. Really girl and society won't let her breathe now she has turned lek pa

They look wow. The lady in red looks lovely. The gown fits her, no excess stomach fat, etc.

And you iliterate talking but someone else's language..why not check ur filthy grammar first..Christ knew about folks like u long before. .idiot remove that big old block of log from ur freaking eye first sheew

Ure just a big hater!!!@ijjoy...dey luk bam!

Get a life bitch

Nice *Fistbump*

They don't look
Happy to me

Macdonald said...

One person here na devil you see this lady sweet shape you want her to reduce again na wa for you people

OMG!WOMAN said...

And where's the facial fat? It's obvious u wish u had peter. Sorry that fatty face ' got him

Are u the one fucking A PATIO? Ashawo

Kimmy look alike

Me too.... they look kinda remote

Red alert!
Love in the air!

Femiluv said...

They look amazing. Lola is a classy lady. Their body language is terrible though.

pipo calling lola all sort of name r jst funny, We shuld learn to appreciate pipo after all age doesnt determined love n dat's wat Peter has proved n he's happy with it... If na white pipo we go give dem credit saying age is jst a no n all dat