Photos: Emma Nyra, Ubi Franklin, others at Mobo Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 October 2014

Photos: Emma Nyra, Ubi Franklin, others at Mobo Awards

Singer Emma Nyra and Made Men Music Group CEO Ubi Franklin attended the MOBO Awards 2014 last night at the SSE Arena, Wembly, UK. Emma is pictured above with singer Sam Smith. See more photos after the cut...

46 comments:

Uche Emma said...

MOBO Awards?

ukbliss said...

Boring pics

Uche Emma said...

Everyone is taking selfie

Wetin she wear nitori olohun....luv u sam smith...

Nigerians repping us wella but emma nyra ugly abeg......

So Ubi jst went der 2b takin selfies o

Emma Nyra looks so beautiful.

Wetin evn make dis emma popular coz I neva hear any beta song wey she de sing.....she is nt a music talent so she shuld stop wastin her tym nd try sumfin else...no b evrybodi must to sing coz 1dai Linda go sey she too get music talent...

omo_akin said...

This guy like selfie gan ooh.

Bold Kid said...

This Ubi guy like pictures oo.

beautiful photos

Una try.

So Sam Smith is gay? HmMm

How do you comfortably wear an ugly cloth and still smile for the camera?
It baffles me

Daily diet tv said...

Emma is so frigging hot! phew! *Fans self*

D woman in red is sooo shameless. Agadi nwanyi......she 4 no wear anytin comot. Yeye

Lol....all i see are selfies

Watched it! As dry and as boring as fuck, one day the black race will get it right.

Oh ok

#king said...

wtf? why snap with evri tom dick n harry..rubbish..u guys haven't gone out b4..shame............................#KingOfKings

saw the show on TV, one of the worst Mobo I've seen

i love mobo award

this emma and her oroma nkirisi breast though..she don dey fair like others...

Good for them.

Why dint this ema dress for her body ehn ! Kai see tummy

Jeni_zee said...

D guy with d conrow is cute for daysss

Yeah dont you see it der

5 Important Things Men Forget To Do During Sex!

Guyz-11 Places Women Want To Be Touched

TEEDEE said...

wish i could stand near sam smith i love the guy....so sad he is with the men

Cynthia Iyede said...

@ jbangze, u r right there. I wonder if its compulsory to sing. She shld try something else abeg. No be everybody must sing n I wonder what kind of cloth she's wearing. Ubi can take selfie for Africaaaa!

Na Eba Emma chop before she comot,see her stomach abeg.

This emma always trying to look sexy and forever looking trashy.

Strange faces...Linda Biko who are they?

LOL.... Its like they went to beg for selfie..... Linda, how much did they pay you? Next story joorrr.............

@iamcedar ---- Nigeria no 1 HACKER!!!

Abeg ooo wetin den go dere go do cos I no c anytin except ugly set of pipul takin selfies.....nd abeg wetin Emma dey sing nd wetin she wear....

iffy said...

Whistling and passing...

Lol @chessycaar d cloth u refered to as ugly cloth can change ur life if d money they used to bought it was given to u

type dis number if u re not a robot...heehee@#gbengulo movement

Mel b looking hawt! Pheew

Newman Skillz... The money can also be used to send you to school to improve on your written English and possibly your Orals.

Watched it too. Was v boring man!! Btw, that Mel B has got a badass bod after how many kids? Abeg i don vex, going to kill myself as the gym tonight!!

What is so special that she attended an event?
15 Scriptural Passages on Peace

3 Things That Makes People Cry

Lmao una no go kill me with laugh joor

Ubi Franklin, can take a slefie for the world ooooooo, his selfie taking is DA BOMB..............

Thumbs up MADE MEN

Demola said...

The 1st picture is cool buh am wondering why the white guy look scared. he be like " SHE'S FROM WEST AFRICA " Ebola abi? And as for Ubi , u need a camera guy wif you whenever you go for events not ur fon.. #justSAYING cos
{ I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

I cant agree with u any less, very boring pics..& all I can see is on particular all over.
Na only am waka go!!!