Kaira Beauty Line: Shop for quality skin care products and weaves | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Kaira Beauty Line: Shop for quality skin care products and weaves

The skin is indeed the most fragile and sensitive organ of the body,it is also the organ most prone to all sorts of conditions, from harsh weather to side effects of using harsh chemical products, to poor diet and poor skin care routine.

At Kaira Beauty Line, we know that African ladies are very conscious of their skin, hence our vision is to give you that radiant, glowing, healthy skin you deserve, thus restoring your self confidence...

Kaira Beauty Line stocks a range of skin beauty products aimed at nourishing the skin and repairing damaged skin cells with products that are 100% free of harsh chemicals like mercury,hydroquinon and steroids.

Our active ingredients consists of natures best recipes such as Arbotin,Kojic acid, liquorrice,lactic acid,Glycolic acid,carrot oil, rosehip oil,Argan oil..etc

At Kaira Beauty Line, because we deal with a lot of women from celebrities to society ladies to career women and the everyday woman out there, we strive to ensure that the identities of our clients are kept confidential.

Our range of skin products include:

-EXFOLIATING SOAP/SCRUB:
This is the first stage in skin care routine, this product removes old & dead skin layers on the skin's outermost surface,thus aiding the growth of new skin. The Exfoliating soap/ scrub prepares the skin to easily  receive  subsequent product used on it.

- SUNBURN CREAM:
This product is specially formulated for the african woman, it helps remove sun spots and burns resulting from direct and extreme sun exposure. It removes black spots and patches on the face while blending the skin complexion ,leaving you with an even-toned skin.

-BLACK KNUCKLE CLEANSER:
This product aims at removing those dark patches and pigmentation on the knee,elbow and knuckles area which may have resulted from the use of harsh creams or lack of moisturizing the area.

-FACE GLOW CREAM:
This product is effective for a total removal of pigmentation on skin be it black spots or age spots.  It evens out the skin on the face,leaving your face smooth,bright and glowing.

-COLLAGEN LOTION:
As a woman gets older,she begins to notice some wrinkles,age spots,fine lines,eye bags,and sagging of the skin,these are all signs of aging. This occurs because the skin doesn't produce as much collagen (protein) as it used to. This cream serves as a supplement to increase collagen when it is absorbed into the skin, leaving the skin more firm and healthy.

-COCO & SHEA BUTTER GLOW LOTION:
Effective on all skin types and color. Its rich blend of coconut oil and shea butter nourishes the skin, making it healthy, soft and silky smooth with a natural glow.

-DELUXE LIGHTENING LOTION:
For a brighter,lighter skin complexion. Free of any harsh chemicals and side effects. Its ingredients are formulated to brighten the skin in a subtle yet visible way.

-MEGA WHITENING LOTION:
This cream lightens the skin complexion ,gives the skin a more even-toned and glowing appearance. It leaves no blemish or burn whatsoever.

-STRECH MARK OIL:
This oil aids in the removal of the scarring on the skin which is usually caused by the tearing of the dermis. It helps reduce the appearance of the stretch marks and aims at preventing new stretch marks .     
WHISPERING OIL:
The  rich blend of Rosehip oil, Almond oil,Argan oil and Jojoba oil extract ,leaves the skin rich in moisture, heals the skin and removes any blemish or scar. It also serves as an anti-aging product which leaves you younger looking.

-L.GLUTATHIONE PILL:
This is a pill that aids in the removal of free radicals in the skin,it is an anti-oxidant (Anti-aging pill). It blends the skin color to a brighter,blemish free complexion.

HALF CAST CREAM:
very effective in skin lightening , leaving you with a lighter, radiant skin with that golden undertone u desire.

LUBIDO ENHANCER(Happy spouse):
This pill is naturally formulated  for females to increase sexual arousal in an effective way. It also boosts sexual orgasm/satisfaction in women.

KAIRA RANGE OF HUMAN HAIR:
We stock top quality straight, wavy ,curly hair and closures be it Brazilian, peruvian, italian, Eurasian, European , indian , spanish etc....Available in all lenghts.

KAIRA BEAUTY LINE CONTACT
Tel:08081499416, 07058566606
BB Pin :75036D7D
BB Channel:C001260A1
IG :kairabeautyline
Twitter:kairabeautyng

16 comments:

Uche Emma said...

wow,nice one..gals matter alone.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Kenny B said...

ok gwed

All these chemicals just to be beautiful, I am tired biko! I spoke to a lady recently called Julestherapy, she seem grounded as in knowledgeable. Am not campaigning for her oo but hearing from her alone was convincing and her products afterwards were amazing. Look for her yourself before Linda block my post.

Blessed Child said...

Beautiful products( the hair especially),I'm always very careful with body cream, thank God I'm dark . What are the price range? Should be included.

Okey.

. Top 9 Unexpected sex position In lady need to improve her sex life

This is another thriving biz here in naija. The hair is fine tho.

K

ok....

nothing to do with moi

Constantly stealing names from other skincare lines. Be creative.

Am sure is julestherapy writing this her self. Oluku like u, u no wan bring money make dey advertise ur product. Alaroro

Julia Onamusi said...

Anonymous 1.32pm. Thanks a lot. I just wish you had a name, I would have sent you a package for the good recommend.

Anonymous 3:58am. Hating is part of the business. Perhaps, if you are one of my clients too, you will agree with the other person. Thanks and keep me trending.

Madam Julia ,hw did u knw u were even mentioned in this post,if ur not the same person giving ur self good recomendation...go n pay Linda to advertise u na. ode.

Hurrah, that's what I was looking for, what a data! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this site.

my blog post - Pure colon detox Diet supplement