Timi Dakolo, DJ Xclusive, Gordons to perform at historic love musical | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 October 2014

Timi Dakolo, DJ Xclusive, Gordons to perform at historic love musical

Lagos is set to witness a revolutionized theatre experience as a rich combination of soul singer Timi Dakolo, superstar DJ Xclusive, veteran vocalist Yinka Davis, ace comedian Gordons, prolific artist Ice Nweke and others come together in an exquisite love musical performance.

Tagged ‘Love Is…the Musical’ the prestigious event, organized by Limitless Minds Africa will also feature special appearances from popular OAPs like Mannie and ZOE and will take place at The Eko Convention Centre, in Lagos on November 2, 2014.

To be hosted by TV personality Andre Blaze, the peculiar show will showcase exhilarating performances from internationally trained dance professionals from around the world.
Created and directed by Ice Nweke, the inspiring intimate story is a clear portrait of the lives of three beautiful women on a journey in search of the true meaning of love.
Other special guest artists include Ranti Ihimoyan, Donna the Poet, Sheila, Efe Paul and Sasu, Frank Konwea and Kay Strings.
Love is…the musical will be an evening of amazing music, dance, poetry and the greatest of it all, LOVE.

26 comments:

Dave Mide said...

Seen!

Eugenia said...

Ok. Seen.

Good

Nicky Skimpy

I won't miss it..I ll be lag on d 30th :)

Guyz - 10 Kissing Styles Women Hate

3 Things Some Ladies Need To Stop Doing Today!

jerry said...

Issokay.

How much for get fee?
The standard to Heaven

3 Things that makes people cry

Why You Must Command God

Anya said...

I just love him

1000 Funny BBM Display Pictures (PART 8)

Love is blind

JaybeesBlog.com

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

The thing I like most about this blog are Linda's humanitarian policies.
I like the way she posts pictures of some unfortunate event and makes sure she follows it down to the resolution. E.g. the homeless chinese man and the aluu boys' situation. This is one thing regular bloggers see themselves as too big to even involve themselves in.
Keep doing your thing Linda, as you can see God is already blessing you because you have a big heart. We need more of your type on social media.
And this captcha thing is a really good idea. I like the way its keeping those "follow my blog" spammers at bay.

OK.

Wat d gate fee like
Kashmegs.blogspot.com

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Timi got an incredible voice sha

#LIB brand ambassador

ok...

Love them moves..........lOols grammar na for dictionary......

ohhhh super nice, still loving timmy's song for nigeria.

The Lumdy Blog Review

seen

E dey pain say i no go ever come there i swear.....

Timi my guy...

C.E.O

Timi my Guy...

C.E.O

good oneBELIEVE ALL

those kinda event that relaxes you.

This guy needs a hair cut

please save me a ticket, i will be there.

i saw this last year, am not missing it this year

i will be in lag just for this.