A man inlove! Check out actor Jnr Pope's moving promise to his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 October 2014

A man inlove! Check out actor Jnr Pope's moving promise to his wife

Eya! Lucky woman...

75 comments:

jerry said...

Torrrrr love in the air!

Mercylicious said...

Ok sir#bye

Awwww! So sweet.

Mercylicious said...

Ok sir#Bye

Action not words #onelovefromSnow#

so help him God..nAmen

Sunshine B said...

Amen

relentless love

Luv is catchin him....

Bold Kid said...

Njoy ur tin oga!!

D kissing is kind of poor,d gap is sumfin

I pray it lasts forever. I hope she feels the same way, cos there's not worse than being in love alone.

So sweet of him...I hope he keeps the promise....
===Pearl===

Hope dis lov last oo

Awwwwwh, wonderful words from a great husband. May God continue to keep you in Love.

Daily diet tv said...

Aww!

Josh Atuanya said...

KISS OF LOVE 1,2,3,4,5...
Grab ur copies fast...

Linda am getting jealous!

I know Jnr Pope reads your blog!

That's why he is intimidating Us!

GOD please Give me Man who is Rich,a catholic,from mbaise and who has a Good heart.

Chiaa,God bikonu.

Linda .....goodnight.

Linda you too like Love!!

Upon you are mutilated like me!

Lily babe...nothing do u.

#Linda Boyfriend

Chiaa,I have always know Jnr Pope to be a correct Bobo.....

Very Calm and homily!

The day he proposed to Jenny,I cried ehh

My brothers kept consoling me (upon I never see the guy physically)

Chiaa,my Celeb Crush!

Tall,well built and romantic!

Chiaa,Jenny,enjoy

You are lucky.

I pray I find Love like you someday.

Linda ikeji,how is Aye Dee???? Hahaha.

Byes

Love aguu! Ana anochighari ndi mmadu uzo. Jnr pope pack well!

Oh moi gosh, so sweet #big smile *Flora*

E dy sweet u nw oooo

Awwww! Beautiful * lovestruck

Nina Queenet said...

Na so dem dey do for the beggining, let's see how it last..just passing

finechumy@gmail.com

I love this couple

Awww! Love is a beautiful thing, I thank God they found it.

Amen to your prayers Bro, watching dese two, dey have natural pure kinda of love, i pray 4 dat de sadist called santa woman enter here home, throughout dis forever institution called marriage nd love.

The thing dey shak am!

That the kind of man I want. Some dat will worship me.
Faceoflib

Oga oo e never reach,wen tym reach we go know.This love letter na wen una don reach 20yrs together na dat tym I go sabi say u serious,but for now..........................................ALIWAHAB.

Abeg make this guy go sit down jo..Na only him go first marry?Its getting boring .

Good for them www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Hope this promises no be wash wash. Well wish whatever you wish yourself.

I tap from this oooo amen.

May God keep their union strong..amen

Am still waiting for this 2 people to finally land...I believe they're still in d process of something...

All I can say is that I'm proud of him, because Nigerian guys are not like that... Especially those living in Nigeria where there is little or no regards for women in general when it comes to man and wife. For him to feel this way and proudly state it on social media..... he must be a real man who puts his family first and who values his wife's happiness. I pray he sticks to his vows.

Every woman's dream.... God bless him

Amen o. @osas_osaretin

Some men do not know... many men place their family b4 der wife and even kids... some men do not know that how you treat your family can hinder blessings from flowing ur way..... His a matured man and fully understands the meaning of marriage.. God bless him

I love dis couple already...jenny my namesake hope u love him 2 d way he do 2 u?,of course u do!

Do it in private pls, its for u both alone. Am married oo. Lina dis ur challenge nawaoo

Amen..kip to ur promises in Jesus name amen!!!

So true my dear!

Hi linda

Sincerely, I wish u well and I Pray this ur romantic happiness continues.... Buh must u post it all on twitter? She's ur wife, she's next to you, every of ur action to ur wife doesn't have to be posted on twitter or wherever, xcept if a child is born or a naming ceremony is taking place, making all these annoucements as if tho u r d only man in the world dat treats ur wife right!
#MyOwnInnocentOpinion!

Sincerely, I wish u well and I Pray this ur romantic happiness continues.... Buh must u post it all on twitter? She's ur wife, she's next to you, every of ur action to ur wife doesn't have to be posted on twitter or wherever, xcept if a child is born or a naming ceremony is taking place, making all these annoucements as if tho u r d only man in the world dat treats ur wife right!
#MyOwnInnocentOpinion!

becky Coker said...

Oh, jealous

win said...

God will give you the grace to fulfil your promise.

PEOPLE like pope who feel the need to come on Social media to profess LOVE for someone who is probably sitting Next to them should be suspected seriously .They are the Worst Type.Attention Seeker.....Lets wait few years then return here ok??

Ladyp said...

If you want to tell us u love ur wife, kiss her like u do. This kiss is not lovers kiss biko.

Xclusive said...

Very nice!
May God gum their union with many years of extreme happy and prosperous marital bliss.

surshima samuel said...

Why not surshima? Why Jenny? My crush of all times... Your wife is such a lucky lady, May the Lord bless ur marriage

I pray it will last ooo. Dis lov can crush in a twinkle of an eyes. Sometimes to pronounce ur lov to d person u lov is good but it to b a limit. Wht we need is everlasting lov. Keep lov off frm media.
Cynchizmon

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Awww...hw swt! Lv is d sweetest thing on earth.May God bless n strenghten their union

nice one brother. enjoy and may God give you the grace to keep to your promises in Jesus. Amen

Linda forget that thing. This guy is guilty of you know what, that is what they do to cover their track. Wifey should still shine her eyes.

Love is a beautiful thing

My Bf must read this o!....yes it's cool bt I bliv more in actions...goes a long way.mst time I really dnt need u to say it just act it

Wow!!!!!! Dis is so sweet of him; the both are lucky 4 each other. I pray for a wonderful family, loving husband and amazing children. Amen.

Wow!!! Dis is so sweet. Enjoying the feeling

Na. So e go talk now o.....

Hy guys i would like u people to check out my blog
Amebong.blogspot. com
If any adjustments notify me.tanks

Using your marriage to remain relevant...... Cheaper than Pope Jr . acquires 2015 Bentley.... Rolex..

All join.... Unec hustler

Ewoooooooo,where and when will I experience this kind of love.

I hope this love continues cuz talk is cheap, actions are expensive.

laulipop said...

As in ehn, so poor a kiss

What kind of kissing is this?

When nollywood divorce spirit will come hmm we all go hearam...anyway AMEN

Ikponwa

Hope the wife is a good woman and she feels same for the man, or else.....sorry for the man.

I believe Nija Male Celeb's pass these our female celeb prostitutes who just wan marriage as title...I believe u my Man JP...its all about staying married for Nija Male celeb.

A successful marriage requires falling in luv many times with the same person. When u marry ur own...Life is sweet!! True Love still exists