Actor Jnr Pope and wife share new pics as they expect first baby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Actor Jnr Pope and wife share new pics as they expect first baby

So cute! The couple married in July this year...

69 comments:

Handlemewithcare2014 said...

I wish her safe delivery in advance

They look hapi.....wishing her safe delivery nd am I d only one dt tinks dey luk alike?

Alabekee said...

Congrats to them. Please visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

sammy said...

CONGRATS TO THEM!!!!!!!!!!!

Any God fearing clean descent single pretty lady out there for a handsome charming nice God fearing clean very comfortable charming fine bohboh to settle wit?please i no need send me ipad money abi my mama roof house dey lick babes o oo ill prefer single young lady living around me abroad either Europe America or anywhere please no after 1 or second hand (okirika) babe ooo
be God fearing odouless and responsible
God wil perfect da rest .
contact( dondave25@yahoo.com )
serious geunine babe
Am for real.

I like this family

Eugenia said...

Wish them the best as they expect their first baby.

Have A Safe Delivery......#Mrs Odowondo#......Beautiful Couple!! BETTER MARKET THINGS!!!!!

OK. Congratulobia to him.

elviswilliams48.blogspot.com

July, August, September, October......ça va?

Wow! Cute couple. God bless your marriage #onelovefromSnow#

Cute! Wishing her save delivery!

Adorable.

This guy is a sharp gun.

Visit www.djfashkid.com for lattest msics

Very cute couple

blessed family..i pray for her safe delivery...

Dis 2 sef una own de una body......safe delivery.

LINDAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, the fact that they married in July this year is suggestive oooo. Are you suggesting they frontloaded, lol

Amaka.u.l said...

Safe delivery,nice couple.

AWWWWW, Nice

Social media...........We post all,show all,say all,rant all on this platform and then when the challenges come, we say the media contributed to it but u forget you first fed them. Wish them luck but privacy is really key. Ain't they the same couple pounding yam together in the kitchen.....haba! Let your marriage grow and let you guys grow also in marriage.(i haven't cursed but adviced as am also young in marriage so any negative comments regarding my post is sent back a million times to the author

Nikeh El' said...

Congrats.....wishing her safe delivery!!!

Wishing you a safe delivery.

Chaaiiii...So cute!...i want my own too oooo ***sobs**. (Mimi)

u re sick.

queen sheba said...

Lol wish u good luck on DAT my dear. I just pray u wunt fall into wrong hands, cos most ladies can pretend more than camelion

SHARP SHARP SHE'S PREGGY. GUYS AINT SMILING. CONGRATS MR POPE. *****QUEENMAYA****

Me likey!!

I love Jnr pope!

Have always known he will make an amzing husband!

I hope isi akis Ramsey noah and emeka ike are learning.

Jnr pope,God will bless you and your wife.

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

looking happi together...safe delivery i wish her...

Good for dem I wish her save delivery

Don dave dos this look like a dating site to you...craze man!!! Decent girl! Are u decent urself for all we know u could be one of those paranoid 419 boys. U dont want ipad or roof leaking girl but u want to be sleeping with her for free.

C'est vrai....but mayb she was preg b4 marriage

congrats to them

Awww....so cute

I wish u a safe delivery

OMG!WOMAN said...

They kinda' look alike

july? How cum? Dat pregnancy is more dan 3 months la

lgho said...

Wow soooo cute....24e9088e

Must d person b in Europe or America,wat of Liberia or Nigeria???

Lovely & adorable

Wish u safe delivery dear

sexynerd said...

Lool.... thought i was the only 1 counting

mummy bee said...

d belle been don enter tey tey be dat oh. Linda, me i dont like this prove you're not a robot box oh, ave got eye problem and besides d way they type d words are uncanny for d eyes

Lovely couple.... Safe delivery

.5 Random Reasons Why Men Cheat( Every woman here need to Read this

Safe delivery....dey are already looking so alike.

Decent single lady abi....HOW DESCENT ARE YOU?? Go & sit down, ur eye too big, Europe/Ameria U sound like a joke sef!!!

Safe delivery....dey are already looking so alike.

Decent single lady abi....HOW DESCENT ARE YOU?? Go & sit down, ur eye too big, Europe/Ameria U sound like a joke sef!!!

And dey look alike....Nice........

Same here

WISHING YOU SAFETY DELIVERING AND HAPPY MARRIED LIFE.kelvinchibest.kc@gmail.com

Uche Emma said...

na me NK said...

Try borrow sense!person nor dey carry belle b4 marriage??

congrats to dem

Happy family

Lovely couples...

Na everything u wan do una dey show us pissure? oya, snap when u wan baff 2moro... oloshi

but wait oh married in july, nw oct, deliver mayb nov.. Abeg hw manage cz dey all used to tell me until wedding nite...Mature independent lady shld add me on 7f61a4f9

Oh my God! comments section interest me most cos it cracked me up alot. kai Don Dave abi na wetin u call ursef u r really a clown for comment.. u obviously gona b a pest to ny lady dat wil manage u.

You are the only one that thinks so...

Obviously she was pregnant before marriage cuz July till now is too short to carry this kain big belle. Wish then we'll sha

Omo dis guy don f**k dis babe go far o!!
Choi, no b 2day e start @ all.
Now now now dem don de resmble demselve.
Tooooor, deris God oo!!

Loool, Good for them. ..plz check out my blog, www.udokahane.blogspot.com

Jnr pope funny die

Story for the gods. U urself r u clean, descent and God fearing? Yeye dey smell. U'll get the gal now and end up maltreating or cheating on her. Gudluck on ur search.
#BB417

@ Joychy never a joke M for real Dondave

Y u dey talk like this now a offend u b4 ?

You be confirmed idot ijn amen