Retail Therapy Online offering 10% discount off all items | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Retail Therapy Online offering 10% discount off all items

Retail Therapy Online Ltd is offering a 10% discount off all items on the website. We have amazing pieces for women, men and children.

If you’re in need of a little retail therapy this month, shop for a cause by ordering products where proceeds go towards the Pink Pearl Foundation.

Place your order today and have it delivered to you tomorrow

Retail Therapy Online - www.retailtherapyonline.com, Trendy is affordable! Passion for Fashion! Shop for less!
Retail Therapy Online is an online marketplace that prides itself in providing the best experience in online shopping. We have available a variety of male, female and kids pieces ranging from dresses, tops, jeans, t-shirts, shirts, skirts, shoes, jewelry, lingerie, make up and other beauty products. 
Also, we have other interesting categories as follows; DEALS that gives you the opportunity to shop for the best fashionable items that are on sale and under 5,000. BOUTIQUE allows you order a custom made outfit. We link you up with the best fashion designers and you definitely get amazing results, PRE-LOVED, as the name says, you can get great deals on pieces you have once loved, and also our blogTREND BOOK. Which has the latest style &trends, fashion news, beauty news, lifestyle, fashion inspirations and many more. 

Retail Therapy Online was created with the desire to be a leader in the online fashion industry, delivering the latest in fashion trends at very affordable prices to your doorstep. Our objective is to give you the best customer service experience through timely and quality deliveries. We deliver NATIONWIDE and offer NEXT DAY DELIVERY within Lagos

10 comments:

cool

Ok #bright bravo# 269beb21

lol

aunty linda,#what is prove that u are not a robot in ur blog means?.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Uche Emma said...

How will this work?

K

the only love doctor said...

Lindi, there is nothing there to buy abeg! Men's stuff only 7, Kids stuffs nothing at all, women baboo. Wetin them they sell abeg, abi I go the wrong site.
By the way, how long we go prove say we no be robot?

Beautiful concept. Gast to check it out

Maxwell said...

@Uche Emma, All you need do is to go to there website on http://retailtherapyonline.com, search for any of their products you'll love to buy and click on add to bag, after that you can add more products or simply checkout and apply this code:'Offby10' which I used yesterday to purchase a nice flat suede shoe and a pink polo t-shirt by Nack for my girl friend and got 10% off my total order. Remember also that you can pay instantly GTPay or pay Cash on Delivery. I actually paid with my paypal yesterday. They also have livechat to chat with their customer service on the website

Dont bother visiting. Awful website. It's 2:30am. Website is soo slow. Even with the annoying pages i've been trying to find a dress for next weekend but they don't have anything to sell