Mother of one Jennifer Hudson flashed her bra in a black satin wrap dress with a
scandalously high slit and a plunging neckline as she attended the
Turn It Up For Change Ball in NYC yesterday Oct. 21. Would you rock the outfit? See more photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Getty Images
98 comments:
Showing of breast or beast is not a new thing jennifer keep on showing it u get am very soon it we fall flat
No.looks like a nightrobe!
No tanx
Desperate......
Too revealing but typical of them.dont like her hair though.
Not cool
Errrrrr, iooknow, she looks too plastic though.
She wants her bra to be noticed I suppose.
Fashion has gone gaga..
No sane human being would rock it that means no liber would. It is well. Phil 4:5-7. BishopDammy#
Ewooo. Where have i been since? I'm here now.
All na fashion, looking forward to it making its debut on the Nigerian red carpet
It is lovely
Nope I won't, it looks lyk a sleeping wear 'yawns' #onelovefromSnow#
Lol.....lindodo abeg no news 2nyt...waris dis?
Get behind me satan. Stop tempting me.
Noooooo! Her hair and makeup are also a Noooooo. Smh.
She looks hot.
hot
Never!
In oda words she wore her bath robe out!!!!!! Smh ds us jus slavery to fashion
Becos Joan rivers died now abi...u are wearing what u like eh madam hudson..lol
Na wa oooo.....
its ugly she looks ugly in this, I haff seen her look better, and d hair is awful
Maybe for a dressing gown. ..
can that useless bitch tell us wht she want to achieve..
BelieveAll
WRITE FOR US
Ugly. Girl
She no fine again....
Padded bra lol.. I hate this bra menh..too deceitful lol
I love d bra. Damn!!!
D cloth, I dnt knw. She probably wntd to make d news*
atleast she is decent to show bra, imagine wat riri and co wld show..not dat i hate riri, she knows music
Awww.... Linda ooo, for me I see this as part of her dress, so she has to do it....
Though her twin dey eye me..
DOWNLOAD Lil Kesh – Shoki [Female Version] ft. Chidinma, Eva & Cynthia Morgan
Nawa oooo, is this fashion sense, hmm, very soon people would work on the street with their br****z on and Pa***tz, mouth sealed on this one
The dress looks like a robe.
Faceoflib
Not for me.
Coz shez not fat anymore abi. .mcheww. #buzz
turn it up for wot???? rubbish!you never start to dey wear lingerie go outing...i wouldnt rock dis..i'd wear it in d house instead
What in the world is she wearing!!! For christ's sakes woman!!! Less is more abeg,and no I wouldn't rock this at all.
Never
Can't wear this one oo.. Chai
This is no wardrobe malfunction. I kinda like her slimmed down figure.
would definitely rock it but dont ya all notice she is too slim........
not good at all
she's looking good. if you've got it, flaunt it. simple...
Na wa, which kind of fashion be this? Jennifer I love you but it is not working for me.
that's cool though but is she married?
I think she has finally shown us the reason she lost weight. Good for her oh.
So? E be like say u nor get news? Na she start to flash bra? When her mates have graduated to full nude. As for the outfit. It looks like rain coat n her legs look funny.
Is this Fashion or what?
Why would any woman wanna rock ds??????? Its looks like a very distasteful take on a freakishly cheap satin bath robe gone wrong .... if she is d flashing mood like mariah .... then could as well just go out her undies ..... tired of all ds confused fashion.
#imdone
ok seen.
love her tho.
Ugly....her head is too big for her body...she went too far wit d weight loss.
In the name of fashoin?
In the name of fashion?
all na fashion.
Her headache
Hmmmmm nt bad
Ugly outfit,@least she's wearing a bra. Most American celebrities can't afford to buy a bra.
Tooo bad......ds chic dt usd to b decent!
Oshey Jenifa! lol
good for her..linda nwanyi oma bring news abeg :)
Fine bra goes with nice breast...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
I loved d Jennifer that had body with good carriage. Knew how to entertain me. This new slim fit Jennifer just seems to have lost every good sense she had along side her weight. prettyprecious0018@yahoo.com
No I can't its too open
She needs Gods mercy.
Nop, I wouldn't
Uhnmm NO! There is no way I'm wearing this
She used to be very fat and dark, now she is slim and fair, thanks to surgery. She can as well go naked. I don't Care.
still surprised at the drastic weight loss to notice her bra. lol.... Beautiful black lady all the same
trying too hard.mumu
Sooooooooooo
What's the difference between this and a bathing robe. Abi she no get better cloth again? I know some mumu people will still come here to say its hot bcos its a foreign act that did it. If na tiwa try dis one ehn she don die.
NICK
I will gladly buy this for my babe, as long as it's a TURN IT UP concert where we'll be going to turn up AS A COUPLE
Why showing only bra?
Good girl gone bad ....did the bra company endorse her.. Waiting to see sheyi shay do same on redCarpet .#IDMMB @adedarkdick
Looks like bathrobe and hair net. Was she going to bed
Disgusting
Dis Jenny has rily lekpad o....lol. Cute though.
she probably just got her boobs done! lolz....... these celebrities sha
#lordhavemercy
Well it's called an underwear
Na wa o.....
I would but not wit my bra showing....#she looks a lot lyk yemi alade
Looks like she just got her boobs done.
I miss joan rivers :(
She's got a bad case of when the albums don't sell. She tried to keep it classy but isn't moving units. Desperation is setting in.
The breast and bra are fine.
Na, this outfit is totally wrong, ur underwear is never to b seen. This kind fashion no follow
Seems like she just rolled outta bed onto the red carpet....horrible!
i dont understand what she is wearing,its just like wearing a robe to d market.#doropretty
The cloth looks lyk a robe...xposng her boobs does nt mk any sence...
jenny abeg wu design d bra
Oh! joan rivers,u would have done justice to this for me,miss u RIP
C'mon go and sit down!
It is still pple like u dt will push her to depression if she goes bk to being fat. If she's happy with her new self, let her be. Wat any1 expects her to b dsnt matter u hear?
On point. Lol
Wtf is this robot comment. Took me like 4eva to get the words right. Jhud eat your words. You was dissing others ..now u r slowly revealing more. U cannot dance and is not sexy.btw...you should sing gospel.