Achievas Entertainment unveils her first female artist "Janey Krest" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 October 2014

Achievas Entertainment unveils her first female artist "Janey Krest"

Janey Krest whose real mame is Janefrancis Amadi Chinemerem is everything you need to know about a music talent or better called the total package.

Krest as fondly called by many is a Nigerian born rapper, singer, songwriter, composer, Reggae singer and an Electrifying Entertainer, Known for her English , pidgin and Igbo lyrics with a unique complexion, androgynous appearance and not leaving her brilliant stage craft. She was born on March 7th, in the early 90s, in her home town of Port Harcourt City where she grew up and started her career

KREST attended both her primary and secondary school in Port Harcourt, River state. In 2011, she proceeded to University of Calabar, where she obtained her certification in personnel Management and currently studying for her degree in political science at Tansia University.

KREST perfectly finds a balance between education and her talent waxing strong with enviable grades in school, participated in Rap contests & TV Reality shows like: KING OF RAP 2010, RSSDA, ONE MIC, LOUD IN KAS, organized by River state government in which she emerged the winner, SPRITE TRIPLE SLAM 2011, LUCOZADE BOOST REALITY SHOW 2011.

Still within this period, she shot her first Single video "NIGERIA" which was nominated for Odudu Award as Best Female Hip-hop Video of the Year in Port Harcourt.

Other TV reality contests includes: NIGERIAN IDOL & PEAK TALENT SHOW season3 were she emerged the regional winner and 1st runner up at National finals in each contest, she won the 2013 MTN PULSE RAP BATTLE and recently won Best Female Artiste of the year at the 2014 PARADISE MUSIC AWARDS in Calabar. Her versatility gave her an edge to be on a Hit single “DON’T WORRY BE HAPPY Remix” with Ace comedian Klint Da Drunk and a Diabetes theme song with top stars like Sammy Okposo, Nigga raw, Konga and Ernest Asuzu of “Nollywood”. 

Listen here www.achievasentertainment.com

43 comments:

Linda Biko all dis ur broda's frnd going in2 music...hope na frenzy dem dey do am for dem...

Great! She is welcome

K

Bold Kid said...

*snoring*

Goodluck to u janey waooo thats great the are making it to the top awesome

Okay o:

Mercylicious said...

FIRST TO COMMENT,dis 1 na big tomboy ooo chai see dopeness

Dave Mide said...

Seen. Kanye West .... oh sorry Janey Krest

Demola said...

Yellow girl no see no road... Ok krest u are wlcm to the group... She's far from sexy buh I wish her well.
Still { I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

Was born on March7th, in the early 90s, in her home town of Port Harcourt City?
Crazy Booty! Kim Kardashian Poses For Cam In $exy G-String | See photos!

Linda please check your headiing female or male? Cos i am seeing a male.

I'm happy for her. She has been through a lot and she didn't give up. I like her fighting spirit. Go ahead and touch the sky girl!

This one is the female version of Mr West. Lolz* ****QUEENMAYA*****

Another lesbo. .... nawa. Lol #BabaIjesha

shey na halfcast or oyinbo

She dun try...dunno her in ph sha...

This is great achievement
The standard

to Heaven

Things that makes people cry

Why You Must

Command God

Rockworld said...

Janey Krest is one of the most prolific, hard hitting and motivated rappers I know. She is destined to take her place in the hiphop hall of fame.

Flexy said...

aay...Dats my girl, I thank God for her o... I know her back den in ph wit dat her slim manager Louisa Williams at odudu awards. Chaiii her hustle don finally pay ooo... hmmm carry go my Gee....#Flexy

That's my girl. Keep it up

Dj boy2 said...

Hmmmm, whity gal. I love ur Yoko song.. na club bomb.u no get wahala at all.

Rosey said...

Chei, this girl don do so many tv reality shows o and she too the win. Thank God sey dem sign u so dat make other upcoming artistes see road show deir talents... I don waka pass ni!

Skylo said...

Ph babe....u don go join ur brothers Timaya dem... make ur head dey ground sha...cos ph ppl una blood too d hot. no be to sign label be em na to remain loyal.. #No beef

Looking 4 my Johny said...

Dis one na Skelewu chic oh. she fit kill her boyfriend.lol, Her swag no be here! Linda post dis tin oo.

Na ur time girl. Carry go

she seem passionate

I love Diz babe.. u make brain jare.. no mind haters.

Andre said...

Mehn dis janey krest of a girl na real total package according to her bio. i was thrilled by her performace in Kumasi, Ghana wit Klint somtime last year. Congrats dear!

Cossy said...

It was amazing to have received a bc on bbm abt dis chic.. I'm in love wit ur song and ur swag.

Wene boy said...

Omg!!! Lib readers wouldn't let me laff my ass out... kaii see comments, Abeg make una park well make my sister see road pass. #Ikwere emeka oh! @JANEYKREST well done.. good song

Correct babe! Yoko

Yoko fans said...

Aunty Linda how come i no hear ur name for dis song? Oya Linda ikeji yoko. Na my own remix b dat o!

Miz bi said...

Nawaoo so na dis oyibo be de janeykresst wey una no gree me rest? Anyway her profile na standard. But dis her tomboy sef..hmmm..lip sealed.

Lynxo said...

Imaooo @Gloriafines Okaiman; u said
wat did u say Linda shd check her heading for? Na like dis male dey look like 4 ur village? *pensive*

Awww.. i have missed my Linda's blog post in a while now. good to see somtin interesting. Dis oyibo make sense shaa! just Saying HELLO!!!

TOSIN said...

YOKO BABEEE!
MY SISTER U DO WELL JARE...BUT DIS ACHIEVAS PEOPLE,,, NA WETIN HAPPEN TO DAT UNA MALE ARTIST WEY BEEN FEATURE SOLID STAR????? ABI UNA DON PARK EM LIKE EME DO SKALES? NO UNDERATING OOO.. MAKE UNA PUSH DIS OYIBO MAMA WELLA OH!

Congrats to her.

Hillary said...

Dis Oyibo no fit carry last at all.. Na big fish be dis one o.

Amadi said...

Chika,,,,,, see as my sister change finish.. lovely hair do, Abeg remember us here in P.town o. Best of Luck.

Uche said...

yokoooooo Janey krest.. Madt jam

scholastica said...

Nice one babe. Keep it up. Ur journey has began and u will go beyond d sky. Continue making us proud. We all luv u.

Andy said...

Oh my girl Krest... Good to see u hear.Merry Xmas in advance! I love ur song. YOKO