Photos: Former 90's sex symbol D'Angelo as he is now... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Photos: Former 90's sex symbol D'Angelo as he is now...

R&B singer D'Angelo pictured left back in 2000 when he was a sex symbol. Most ladies melted at the sight of his body...those biceps! Oh dear! He's pictured centre and right at his recent tour and it's obvious he's let himself go. Oh, D'Angelo...he's 40 now so he's not that old! Bring that body back!!

69 comments:

KWEEN said...

*covers face* oh no!!

Eugenia said...

Wow. He changed a lot.

Quite surprising! 1 tim 4:8. BishopDammy#

Amablaze said...

Dnt even knw him..buh d first pics is reali hwat..serzly fat ain't good @ all

Him tym don pass nii.....

Funso Samuel said...

From 6packs to 16packs.

Nothing someone will not hear in this world.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I don't like muscly guys. He needs to hit to gym though

He try

Uche Emma said...

Horrible.
Rick Ross need to take hin on some lessons

Hehehehe Lindiway forget 6packs, you only live once.
He already had em girls with the packs.

He looks awkward.

I guess Ricky gave him those stuff
He left it behind for him

#BringBackYourBody. Linda likes it!!!!

Abeg Linda dat one na medicine after death! No more repair, dis one don throway finish. Hei!

@jessyangels4love

Peejay said...

Junk food...expanding mid sections since 1804.

APPLELIPX said...

He will learn frm rozay

We just got one person back into the legion of one packers!!!!

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Time is like a river, you cannot touch the same water twice because the flow that has pass will never pass again. Change is constant dear linda.....

Lol burger don finish the belle ehyaaaa

Wao!!!!!

jaybeyblu said...

No way! Who is this? Gaddamn! Poverty bad oo

Oh! Wow...No...what happened??

Kimmy*****

Demola said...

SaD. That's life , iyanya , lynkxx and the rest hope u see this . sometimes one jst get tired of lifting metal.. His not doing so good and I don't think he has a strong management behind him any more... He needs to stay FIT ..still ,{ I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

jerry said...

Issokay!

Ooooopsssss!!!!

WeALTHY ChIC said...

D'angelo my crush, I still love you.

Pot belle...he's stil handsome sha.Kiks

UNROMANTIC. *eyesclosedtightly* ****QUEENMAYA*****

7up

That is what steroids does to the body. Saggy muscles and lots of fat deposits.

Fat na bastard!!!

Hope u never went to a university....... #muscly

WTH?

haba between him and r kelly who old pass, why would he let him self go like that

SunnyBriggs. said...

Bros wetin happen?

Say NO to drugs.. this is what it can do to you. I thot he kicked the habit but apparently not.

Try shai. Mm

Choi.........too bad. The change is alarming. But come to think of it keeping up with exercises day in day out is not easy o.

Lol.

Hehe. I used to run into this guy all the time. Heineken was his weapon of choice.

he really need to Bring that the body back....

Bring which body back?

Reason u ladies should look beyond useless 6 packs and size.

I am cuming....i am cuming said...

At least the ladies can now listen to his music and not ask him to strip on stage

Muscly??? Wow!!

Be on top of all the latest news stories and hottest gossip, check out arrivingnews.blogspot.com the latest news site everyone is talking about

In a few years time when Linda ikeji is still single, bloated and wrinkled, I'll happily post a link to this story. Bookmarking it now.

Jesu!!! My little sister n I used to b a huge fan! Wat de hell happened to him... Hard to bliv its de same person!

cherrykoko

*Used to b huge fans

cherrykoko

OMG!WOMAN said...

My goodness... What a ridiculous transformation

haba!!

funny..can't believe this

Rubbish..... 46packs

Aymii said...

Lmao!!!! WTF?????? .... is that D,angelo???? ...D,angelo that did the album Voodoo in 2000...... with that cray ass video of the song "How does it feel". The hommy was butt ass naked in that video..my Junior sisters were tripin for that video.....D,angelo was forming Adonis in the video.....

Nawaoo! Na the guy don fat like dis???? Choi! Lol

On 2 the Next!

Lol indeed

Agaaaaaaaaaadi !!!! Na old women full this blog menh *throw phone outa the window*

@Kween, you can say that again....not a good transformation at all.

I like your quote...I'll copy it.

@Kween, you can say that again....not a good transformation at all.

Life After Six Pack#GiftedDiva#281d27a4

joy Egbunu said...

Say wat? Linda, no way, this can't be nau!!

Tayo Lawal said...

hahahaha 26 packs...Nothing lasts forever but this is something else.

I'm so ashamed for him. He must have hit hard times...drinking and doing drugs. Oma shee o!!

Ohhh He was cool n sexy

its a lie!! what happened? i used to be sooo in luv with those abs :(

Kai Linda, are you sure it's the same D'Angelo? What happened na? Why did he let himself get to this stage???? He should bring that body back oh!

It's not too late to get it back-look at Samuel L. Jackson :-)