Photo: Kris Jenner spotted on dinner date with young black man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 October 2014

Photo: Kris Jenner spotted on dinner date with young black man

59 year old Kris Jenner went on a romantic candlelit dinner date with a hunky mystery black man at Casa Vega in Sherman Oaks, LA last week. (See here) Radar Online just got a pic from inside the restaurant and Kris looks smitten. A fellow diner told Radar Online...
"Kris was playing with his bracelet, acting very flirtatious, she kept laughing. 'They were holding hands, it was clear that they were on a date.'

64 comments:

Uche Emma said...

who is Kris Jenner please?

U r never too old

Mother and daughters do have a thing for black dudes.
Faceoflib

Michael said...

Oh seems she's happy with this one...

ILcity's finest

Hmmm see enjoyment

Rose John said...

Kardashian nd black men. Rozay talking

Hian

Fame whore...

BLAJO said...

Good luck to her, wonder what she wants in man

Good for her.

Sylvonce said...

Dts why she doesn't care who Bruce Jenner dates....

This family are obsessed with black men...

Tetrina said...

....she does look smitten. Look at her body language!..Love is such a beautiful thing.

Mercylicious said...

Ashewo

This old woman sha...

Wow like mother like daughter

seunLondon said...

Am sorry, but do 59 year old women still crave for men??? Enlighten me pls...#SeunLondon

This k.k family i dont what the saw in black men's laps as old as kris families of sodom an gomorah

Agbaya somebody!

K

Madam D madam...Kardashians & black dicks sha..

Linda she went on a date with a guy, what has the age and the colour of the guy has to do with this? That heading is really not nice,...

Na wa o

Take a chill pill momanager 4 crying out loud u just got divorced let the pu*** breathe a little #whew

Easy-E said...

Thot she hate black dudes...

she needs a super sex from a young black man.d pussy is yawning

never posted a comment on lib buh I just have to.....i mean! she shud gt a life, d nigga is old enough to b her son....its so obvious she thinks shez stil in her youth..she suppose sidwn dy reason aw she go handle her youngest daughter...mtchewwwwwwwwww

Which time dis mama go take retire from active service?

OLD KANGO. *****QUEENMAYA*****

hahaha she is seeking the black kondo.

she is seeking for a black kondo lol...

Like mother like children.... Whatsoever a man soweth that he shall reap. I guess this is why he divorced her husband cos of dick.. The kardashians are so shameless

At 59? Wow

Publicity stunt...

Who cares

Dis woman no wan old.she too like black dick coz dey r big.anywy,she shld enjoy n iv long.
#NAZZYLICIOUS

Ok like her kids she wanna taste the black mamba lmao

jommie babe said...

To Kris Jenner, age is just a number. Flirting with a younger lover, what kind of example is she showing to her children. What I can see is that the Kardasians like black guys alot cos they sabi how far. Ask Kim.

Obviously, they got taste for black guys...

Neks said...

Ashewo woman, Kim took after her obviously, she going black never going back again.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Lol. Free mama Kris pls

OMG!WOMAN said...

THESE WOMEN LOVE THE BLACK D.

Okay oh Wateva that rock their boat

life is short.... get your grove on Kris, sure she is curious what her girls are getting from black dudes... wink, she wants a taste of the ....

mtcheeeew who cares? linda abeg next news

Like wtf us wrong with this old hag?! Doesn't her own mid-life crisis ever end? Like :&

Baddoo.... Enjoy urself abeg....

Dis woman shaa

This woman will not stop!

Abeg this woman u don old for this kind thing if dat guy maute u na die u dey

Ok said...

He looks uncomfortable

Two words: MIDLIFE CRISIS

If you go black... You can't go back.na so my oyibo friends talk. Hehehe

They love black gbula.

Konji is already dealing with her...chai sorry nne kris, agadi nwanyi.

Admire said...

Ur grand mother frm d village.. Askn annoying question.

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Hmmmm... †Ñ’ξ kardashians nd black d*ckz....nawa

#LIB brand ambassador

*is

Blacks all the way!

hmmmm na wa o, this old woman wount leave this young guy for girls like us.lol i knew she wasnt satisfied with bruce ....