Lil Wayne's ex-wife thinks it's wrong he's dating Christina Milian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Lil Wayne's ex-wife thinks it's wrong he's dating Christina Milian

Lil Wayne's ex-wife and first baby mama Toya Wrights sides with his other baby mama Nivea against Wayne dating singer Christina Milian. Lil Wayne has a son with Nivea, Nivea has three children with The Dream, The Dream has a child with Christina Milian, and Lil Wayne & Christina are now dating.

Nivea is not happy that Christina has been with her two baby daddies and Toya Wright sides with her. She told Vlad TV
“I think that is a hot mess if you want my honest opinion. That’s just too much…I just don’t think that’s cool. Like it’s too many other women out there than to date your son’s mother ex-husband’s girl. Like its just too much…It's just a lot to explain to your kids. So I feel Nivea on that. You asked me for my opinion and that’s just my opinion. I just think its too much. It’s just a mess.”

65 comments:

Bunch of craps chai
Women cheap die for that thier syd o
See family circle

Uche Emma said...

Who cares?

@Charming_rascal said...

Whitey and their life style.. Don't know who to blame, better to sit on the fence and read people's comment..

#The Theist

K

THE DREAM!!!!
Linda, edit this mess.

Olusoji said...

This is one too much. It is really a mess. Is it a kind of competition between them? I Don't really understand these guys.

See as una take dey born anyhw for diff men. Nah una sabi shaa.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Its really a mess..its his life and choice tho

Neks said...

make she chill, maybe Christina no wan born again cos that's Lil's Ex major fear

You mean 'The Dream' not 'The Game'

Crazy world #bright bravo# 269beb21

Eugenia said...

Lip sealed. To them it's nothing.

Iris beauty said...

Linda its The Dream not The Game

it is very wrong..but the guy dont care!...

Madam Linda... Nivea and Christina Milan have children for 'The Dream' not 'The Game', google could have helped you with that one.... Innffooorrmmeerrr.

Linda is the Dream ooo not The Game..

2 shorty
Given too much headache

Gbuonu onwe unu......

TOYA AND NIVEA SHOULD TAKE A CHILAX PILL AND COOL OFF. IT SEEMS AS IF THEY ARE STILL IN LOVE WITH WAYNE. *****QUEENMAYA*****

foolish set of women....all just for child support... smh tho...anyhow women dont help themselves really!

Imagine the kind of people we expose our kids to.

Yes they are so cheap like you cheap hairy cunt.

Their case is complicated
. Top 9 Unexpected sex position In lady need to improve her sex life

I feel so too. Christina Milan behave urself and close that ur honey pot.

NA END TIME WE DEY LIKE THIS O. bUT COME O WHY ARE AMERICAN WOMEN SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CHEAPPPPPPPPPPPPPP? IT IS DESPERATION OR WHAT??????????????

They aint white o bro lol
I knw we make those mistakes often lol

this is what they get for being so stupid and cheap! oya next time, open punani well oh..let the whole world enter..
am i supposed to feel sympathy for anyone?

whoever can date whoever, since when is it important, not like one snatch the other from another and even if thats the case, nobody cares tbh

Oyinbo and der Mess life

Iris beauty hope say dat beauty never cover ur eye abi na too much garri?...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

oh good circle, afterall dreams son will end up marrying wayne daughter to continue the circle of their madness!!. LINDA ABEG WE NO B ROBOT

Sebi we have seen how relatives shagg each other in Games of Thrones. So ko ba nkankan de nau

JAY

Linda edit dis crap and make it clearer....

greg said...

wizzy is trying to build a redundant family circle

Nawa 4 this people oo. I saw this post at www.g3wap.blogspot.com but i thought they were jokin... only to come and confirm it here... Hamm.. When will Nigeria stop killing??????

I was under the impression things like this didn't matter to them. I never knew some of them gat shame.

Na dem sabi jare,e no de add moni fr ma acc

laugh don kill me here.

Who among them is white please?
Silly boy. They are just fuckaholics.

I'll just say they all suit each other,they all have similar taste in men and women,dream and Wayne(whom Im suppose to say im indifferent to,but I gotta be honest and simply say I hate him) have similar taste in women and Christiana and Nivea have similar taste in men,but really how do u explain the relationship to ur kid,what if christiana gets a child for wayne...wow...plenty cracking of brain...#okbye #HelpJobEmmanuel of Star the winner is.

idi iberibe
Na who be whitey? Lilwayne,The dream or any of the baby mama's ???
I Must Comment

今 日も元気にい

Sim said...

The two women have something in commom

The connectivity is confusing.. Linda u for use family tree diagram explain dis tin..

Seriously messed up how do you even explain to the kids

xtr112 said...

These guys are just fucking each other in turns of small circle

KWEEN said...

This isn't even a love triangle anymore... it's like a love pentagon or something. Hot mess indeed!

Only in the US and amongst black people! This is why they at crazy and sh*t

See Gobe

berry said...

This is the vicious cycle economists talk about heish

There is no big deal on that stuff.Nivea is only being jealous.someone must bang someone.

Tetrina said...

Ghetto drama.....next!!

Ayaoba said...

Such a mess!

blessed Joy said...

Na wa for this people sha!

Ss

Ss

yes it is wrong must she date all her exs by dobis112@gmail.com

Sacrilege,ajugbakwa...jeniesonia6@gmail.com

What about the women who are giving birth anyhow. What about DONT just pop kids for everyone and anyone Urgh! Life would be so much simpler, but nooooo everyone wants child support money. THots!

What did they even see in dat guy? He loves like a younger brother of lucifer...mtchewww

Funso Samuel said...

There is NEPA light and my neighbour's generator is on..how e take concern me? Linda mind your biz o

Blessed Child said...

This looks like a competition. I wonder if love ever exist among these whites. Smh

Lagos Lawyer said...

Make dem complete the circle na. Make Christina born 3 for Lil too. No cheating. Shikena

Easy-E said...

Toya is waynes first girl, dey started datin right frm b4 he became a rapper, nd actually had a daughter n got married...wayne divorced her cause fame got into him so shes no slut...linda u shuld hav posted her pix, shes beautful bt christina reltionshp wit him is kind of a bad idea.

ok o..jst suffin