Gunmen kidnap Deziani Alison-Madueke’s sister in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Gunmen kidnap Deziani Alison-Madueke’s sister in Port Harcourt

There are reports that gunmen on Wednesday Oct. 22nd kidnapped the younger sister of Petroleum Minister, Deziani Alison-Madueke. Osio Agama was reportedly kidnapped by unknown gunmen in Port Harcourt and taken to an unknown destination. The kidnappers are yet to make contact with the family.

62 comments:

Eugenia said...

At least they should know what they want is money. She'll be out soonest.

If you are interested starting importation business click www.infobiznaira.com

Uche Emma said...

Wow.
God have mercy.

Very Good!!!!
Theives!!!

Hmmmmm!

aunty linda,which side of PH.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

@Charming_rascal said...

They want her sister's money

#The Theist

VOMIT THE $10 BILLION..JET KO JET NI

this kidnapping of a thing still hasn't died down?

THEY WON EAT FROM THE NATIONAL CAKE..OIL MONEY

These kidnappers wont rest

I hope she is safe wherever she is and will be rescued soon.

Blessed Child said...

Young men of these days are so lazy. I though this whole kidnapping tin had stopped but I guess it can't cos of greed. Hope nothing bad happens to her. Bytheway the wealth of this nations should be distributed, pple re getting desperate.

i wish it was deziani .

She should go and settle boys nah, after all she has stolen a lot of money from us.

Neks said...

I feel very sad when women are being kidnapped cos rape is certain.

Na waoooooo.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Eyah..They too wan chop oil money

Too bad #bright bravo# 269beb21

its money they wont..i pray they dont hurt her...

i dont know why but i love this woman

They want to taste the money, their share from national cake...
i hope this guys know how to Bill 500M upward

i pray that she come out safely without any rape case in jesus name Amen

THAT'S THEIR BIZNESS. WHEN YOU SHOW THE WORLD THAT YOU HAVE BILLIONS 4 PRIVATE JET WEN YOUNG GRADUATES ARE JOBLESS. *****QUEENMAYA******

Why not the woman..God have mercy

. Top 9 Unexpected sex position In lady need to improve her sex life

BLACK ANGEL said...

I am not suggesting kidnap is good oo, but if it has to be done, it is better to target the some people more than some others. Aunty Allison sorry about Sister.

the ransom will be huge!!!!!!!

Demola said...

Okey. Cool story
{ I DON'T MIND MA BUSINESS } #IDMMB

Hakeyz said...

very nyc deal for d guys, their net don catch biggest fish

President Jonathaan will make emmergency u-turn back to Nigeria from Israel to issue presidential statement and even declare war. He will possibly accuse opposition APC of been behind d kidnap since to them they have governed well and opposition is d reason their effort is not yielding fruit. This is to let them know that there is widespread insecurity all over Nigeria from North to South even in Aso Villa.

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 081323337771 please be mature...

Lucky gunmen. But this woman is ugly ooo she looks like someone that survived strangulation. See okpolo eyes. But I still love her. Hehehee

Linda I wanted to comment and what I had to say was not nice and I saw a text that said enter the numbers so we know ur not a robot.... I paused, fear catch me cos I know whether na Diezani set am. pls confirm, na you?

teebabe said...

Okpolo eye no be open eye, go and pay up. Thieves without conscience.

Government create jobs and save the youths from crimes.

The boys want part of the missing oil money that grow wings over night.

Dey shuld release her jo,vin a rich sista or aunt no mean sey d richnx de touch ur life......dem kw weda d NNPC madam like her sista.... Dumb kidnapperz

Oya go giv them their share of all d money wey u dey steal since from our oil..

If I hear say them no ask for millions! At this rate the government will detail bodyguards to relatives of all government officials.

Wat do u mean,so na men good to kidnap,hw many women hve day raped biko.

Osafele Fredrick said...

This is the hand work of APC in
PH.

Plenty shoki dancing on the news.

These pple should start dealing with our so called leaders! If only Boko Haram is dealing with politicians ah....9ja would have been a better place cos others will sit up! Kidnappers can't take Dieziani cos she's d money bag! Thief!

They should called Deziani to get a 20km Road tarred before releasing her sister. If they start doing it that way our Government will tar all our bad road before December 2015. This would allow our politicians to sit tight and do what they are expected to do (good governance)

Let her cough out some of that stolen money!

They wanted to collect there tax money from Alison madueke

They don hammer,

I would expect to see the picture of the missing girl not Alison . Or better both side by side. Dig and get details ..makes ur news or information better presented.

Not good. The bad effect of misgovernance is directly responsible for all thhis Crap!!! Ça va

At least kidnappers are beginning to be sensible, they now know d right people to kidnap. Dats where d money is...not kidnaping poor citizen like Mr Ibu.

Nwa nnma said...

Boyz want their share of national cake

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

First kidnap case that I don't have one single atom of remorse for. This woman don steal tire from dis country. Tot she was untouchable, she still is. Dear Kidnapper, if you know say you get mouth try kidnap Allison herself and we shall forever hold you in high esteem.

Wickedness in high place, provide job for youth aswear, kidnapping will stop

Nice job dear gunmen

he get money nah.

Soooo make i go hug nepa pole? Wicked set of people with no bit of conscience.

Pls dey shld nt hurt nt hurt her oh!

H̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅w̶̲̥̅̊ I wished it was this woman that was kidnapped nd...... Sure,her last abode is hell nd her likes in the Nigerian governments!

Linda! Biko,post my comment this time around oooo or else.......!

angel blunt said...

Dear Kindnappers,
Cut finger after finger till Lagos -Ibadan road is tarred,street-lights and emergency stops fixed!the same road that the Bozo woman cried fake crocodile tears about is still undone many years later!! After that, demand for 10biliion Naira and use it to develop the roads in your community.
How can I join y'all group?

Lol..