Yahoo Yahoo boys, get in here, I have special announcement for y'all..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 October 2014

Yahoo Yahoo boys, get in here, I have special announcement for y'all..:-)

OK, here's the special announcement. So this week, the Nigerian Senate passed a bill which states that any Yahoo Yahoo person caught will go to jail for seven years or pay N7million...or both.

Once the bill is passed into law and you're caught committing cyber crimes, including computer-related fraud, computer-related forgery, offences relating to pornography, cyber-stalking and cyber-squatting, (all of you that have Linda Ikeji names - they are coming for you.. lol) you're going to jail. Continue

The bill has passed through second reading and it's awaiting enactment so it becomes a law. Once it's passed into law, it will become an offense for anyone to commit fraud using a computer system or network with the intention of obtaining computer data, securing access to any programme, commercial or industrial secrets or classified information.

It will also be an offense to be in possession of a manipulative device, unauthorized Automated Teller Machine, ATM card, damaging a computer with the intention to defraud, trafficking in any password to defraud customers or financial institutions

If you're convicted, it's 7 years in prison or a fine of N7 million or both.
If you're convicted for committing any offenses relating to violation of critical national information infrastructure, then its 10 years without the option of fine.
15-year-jail term for anyone who commits this crime and it results in the harm of another individual.
Life imprisonment for anyone who commits this crime and it leads to the death of another person.
And finally, if you own a cyber cafe and you allow the fraud to happen in your space, then it's 3-year jail term or N2 million fine

The Senate is just waiting for the president to approve...and Gboa!

End of announcement...:-)

215 comments:

1 – 200 of 215   Newer›   Newest»

Hahahahahahahahahahahaaaaa.

pweetylisa said...

Now ds is a gud one

Michael said...

Lmao...... Ok

ILcity's Finest

Hehehe! Original Gobe!!!

So if you into this in one way or the other..DESIST now as its not too late! Act 8:22. BishopDammy#

Linda! What a humour! I can't laugh

Mr. Slyle said...

Quite a good move but What then is the jail time for all dem corrupt politicians looting tax payers money????

Story

Gbagaun_DeteCTor said...

Thank God say I no be Yahoo Yahoo boi, am just a Hacker... Lolzz

A step in the right direction.

So if Yahoo Yahoo boy's go to jail, where will all the government officials who steal Nigeria money go? I wish I can pass a bill where all of them can go to hell...

@danewson10 said...

Lindodo don't be too quick to post dis,tell those idiot passing the bill,to create job for the youth!!!

hehehe linda all ddis one na yawn guy must chop now na persin wen dem catch go suffer.

Funso Samuel said...

Lol...see how the thing dey sweet Linda belle.

My problem with the bill tho is the aspeςt of you going to jail if your cyber cafe is been used for the crime.That's serious o

Yeye people....na only to punish d masses wey dm dey do well. To better d masses, na to carry last...cn u imagine d toilet facilities in a whole Uni of Nigeria? to build standard public toilet facilites,no way...na to dey carry bucket up and down. so a whole int'l airport in port-harcourt...to mention a few. bunch of ideal criminals

IG - @Hairbyniyot_ (08135891923) said...

Hehehe

Hahahahahahaha NA wa oooo. And NA them dey thieve pass. Lwkmd!!! Anyway all this is just the usual law thing. No be nija, dey can always fix their way out. Julius juliano

A bill like this was long overdue in this country, because Nigerians has become synonymous with internet related frauds and its really appalling.

Annie said...

Hahahaha... Aunt Lindodo you seem so happy..lol

Looolz Lindiway u so funny.

I'll bill my client 7m and Gboa am out and at it again...#Nonsense

yahoo runs must go on unless the govt deal with corrupt public office holders first.

Lindodo u are just so excited huh

Rose John said...

They are mad, the senators are they good either. Those who live in class should not throw stone. Let them make laws 4 our politicians who steal our money
Foolish law. Linda if you like don't post my comment. Rozay talking

Bold Kid said...

This is serious!!

Story story oooo.foolish people who do crime pass between them and yahoo yahoo boys.

All of una join

Princess.B. said...

Yahoo yahoo guys unu anugwonu.

this is a joke! just 7 years for destroying peoples lives and life savings. all they need to do now is have 7million naira stacked somewhere as emergency bailout.

am not among oo..ghenn ghenn for them...lol...

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

The funny thing is that the people passing this bill are the real fraudsters 'emselves...They wont make law that would be to their own detriment but to the detriment of others...

Jolade said...

Bete

Story for the gods

Na lie it can happen in Nigeria.They didn't provide enough job employment for people after graduating from uni.You all want them to be roaming about the street or what?? Sine these people can't find a better job that all hope is lost.Thatz what make most of them to start yahoo yahoo.Corruption can't leave this country until they start taking our bad leaders down

3 Types Of Friends You Should Embrace And The 3 Types You Should Flee From

13 Reason You’re Not As Successful As You Should Be

That is still not enough. Cos yahoo yahoo guys can pay 7million without sweating. I think the punishment should be more severe. Dexter says so.....

What of a Bill to check-mate their criminal activities in their so called National Assembly? Rubbish! !

So I ask, how will you get the ppl using your name???
There are Yahoo girls too..
Anyways, its ok to dream and wish...

Them no fit, them dey Madddd.....after they stole our money without creating jobs

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Chai..this is really a bad news for d yahoo yahoo boys

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Chai..this is really a bad news for d yahoo yahoo boys

Hahaha for those who are feeding there family with yahoo yahoo, you better go get a life.

Choiiiii!! Na wa o dem jes wan kill men career be dat na...and dese greedy politicians be stealing govt money and enriching themselves, they won't give us jobs now they won't let us hustle. Na wa

aphrodite said...

mehn!!!ds law make massive,explosive sense,really hope dey can stick to it tho...I pity dose shallow-minded,fish-brained,muscle-headed nitwits who flock after yahoo boiz al 4 money...ntoi #tongueout#

Lolzz, any one found obtaining frm govt nko? Those big girls tricking and collecting frm politician nko? Anyway yahoo yahoo is bad, but Nigeria dey vex me shaa, becos our govt steals frm us d dn't suffer for it.

What of those politicians who dey steal Nigeria money,, Na yahoo guy who dey hustle on his way jeje nai una wan carry go jail. Catch me if you can Mr senate

make we hear word.
dem don pass law we go stop the from their loot. black pot dey call brand new pot black

Fool! They are coming for u!

Hia now they won't leave us alone Abi we're chopping oyinbo Money @least is better than stealing public funds lyk these useless senators passing stupid bills #LEAVE YAHOO BOYS ALONE# #LEAVE YAHOO BOYS ALONE#

shollymama said...

Nd what wil happen 2 our so called politicians who steal the poor masses money ? Pls linda ask dem dis question der jail term shld b 77yrs.

Na Gmail only me dey use, am @ a safe side!

Waka Linda

Still 7 years for you

7 million for what? How much maga dey pay.. Those wey dey still billion no be thousand dem dey pay for court...

Judith said...

Hahahahah funny comment

politicians wey they thief our money dem never see anything do to them

That's great but what domain provider does Nigeria own. Cyber squatting isn't illegal in America and most people use go daddy - so there's nothing Nigeria can do! Dumb country they should fix the roads

Judith said...

Hahahah funny comment

Wonder how they plan on doing that; it's easier said, no security or ID in place..
Btw, is yahoo boiz the major prob?. If they provide the basic needs of citizens, I believe crime of all sorts will almost cease to exist..as Nigerians are very hard working.

*My R1.50c comment*

No credit for the photo you used again linda.

Ayo tee. U see ur life? O boy dis one go spoil business ooo. Na armed robbery wey go sure pass now

What about ali baba boys?

I no wan comment any comment, till I comment.

Mischievous said...

Linda, na yeye dey worry you. Lol

Linda pls beg them to allow us till December please. How I go take do Christmas now. God please intervene abeg

Looool at the postv

Ayo tee. U see ur life? O boy dis one go spoil business ooo. Na armed robbery wey go sure pass now

Story story,abeg linda you guys shud say sometin else,they will neva catch the real yahoo boys

What of una wey dey loot our money wit biro nko, yahoo boys dey use computer una dey use biro.......nd mind u, yahoobois no dey defraud naija, but una wey wan pass dis law dey defraud naija. Well no b me talk am oh

This is a good development.Man,go and work.

Bolima have you heard

9jahub.com said...

den go turn bloggers

Money Must Be Made said...

Am very sure say Jonathan no go approve it...Ao person go take dey charge Brain...coz I can't do without charging my Brain...But in as much Format stil dey...Dere's anoda way out...Hood Slogan #MoneyMustBeMade# 332230B1

What's d difference between yahoo, and embezzlement...mtscheewww

7m 4 yahoo too small nw, it shuld increase cos sum of dose guys mk mny than 20m

Make everyone involve in the signing of this bill go DIE! Them Wa da rob their citizens,what will be their punishment? Foolish talk!

stevenz said...

Linda y u come dey happy now?hissssssss abeg leave yahoo yahoo boys for me abeg, dem sabi spend ooo, without looking back

ukbliss said...

Lol some stubborn ones won't hear

7yrs for cybersquatting and cyberstalking? Do those old men know what cyberstalking is? Did they do any form of research before passing this bill? Many people would suffer unfairly if this is approved as law.

GXO said...

All dem Lekki n ikeja boys living fake lives una don hear? should i list ur full names one by one? Im sure EFCC will read this post :D

Mum linda,mumu senators-opas

Ok, wat of the amendent of the law that grants a rapist the opportunity to pay #250 fine if found guilty of rape? Won't they also amend that one?

You can talk all you want Linda but dont forget there are many yahoo boys that read your blog and with there traffic in flow you get more income. so dont come here insulting us.

Nice one.....
This will help check Nigeria's battered Image.

Epic said...

Seriously, I weep for this nation. of all the problems and socioeconomic issues that we face as a nation and that require appropriate legislations to correct , ciber_crime is the most threatening? What happened to the PIB (petroleum industry bill), and other similar bills? But no, the thieves that masquerade as our legislators won't face the truth. They rather keep stealing and kill termites with sledge harmers. This bill isn't needed in this country, at least not in this time when we have other more pressing issues our legislators should address. Peace.

Epic said...

Seriously, I weep for this nation. of all the problems and socioeconomic issues that we face as a nation and that require appropriate legislations to correct , ciber_crime is the most threatening? What happened to the PIB (petroleum industry bill), and other similar bills? But no, the thieves that masquerade as our legislators won't face the truth. They rather keep stealing and kill termites with sledge harmers. This bill isn't needed in this country, at least not in this time when we have other more pressing issues our legislators should address. Peace.

Lmao! If I hear #onelovefromSnow#

I hope they also pass a bill for corrupt politicians stealing public funds. scumbags..

U sure say u no follow hack my lili down

Warning to the yahoo boys

Who G̶̲̥̅̊ÏŒ̲̣ d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ hunt?no b police?â„“̊ laff,very simple tin...naija naija!!!make †Ñ’ξ senate do dat immunity clause ooo(awon alainiberu olohun)U̶̲̥̅̊ can pursue e-fraudsters bur U̶̲̥̅̊ can't maim political officers when d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ÿ dipped der gangrene-infested hand in our fund...

Please prove Ɣό̲̣ΰ're not a robot
Type †Ñ’ξ text(101)

LOL

9ice one. Suit them

Hmmmm Odiegwu, they should create employment 4 youths n stop this super story, the only tin d r gud @ is to steal our money with just dia signature , d won't pass bill 4 dia own crime. Abeg I dey find who go teach me d yahoo yahoo self cos me don tire to dey find work jooorrr.

BIG MONEY MAN said...

This punishments are damn too mild. these fellows alongside corrupt politicians (including the so called senators) need to be castrated and hung upside down till all the blood in their body flows to their brain. JOBLESS AND LAZY BIGOTS

Story For The gods...

stevenz said...

Wetin dey do dis Yeye Linda self, I can't see my comment

#BRING BACK OUR YAHOO BOYS #BRING BACK OUR YAHOO BOYS #BRING BACK OUR YAHOO BOYS #BRING BACK OUR YAHOO BOYS

Abi ooo, I support u

@alloy, u are mad. When the westerners were looting our valuables back then, who challenged them? No matter how slow karma is, it will surely catch up with u. Yahoo did a lot for the youths of this country.

Dauda Aliu said...

Jokers sets of people. Who will they catch?! N00bs I guess. Catch me if you can; if only you understands machine, programming and every related computer languages.

Your identity is you personality and vice versa. Who so f*cking care. Dabber dabber.

David (dave_gino)

Dauda Aliu said...

Sure you boyfriends is not one...?

we have got more serious issues to handle as a nation.....
for d sake of Christ ...the issue of electricity should be priority.....
PLEASE...how many years jail(relaxation ) for our corrupt leaders(politicians)

Dauda Aliu said...

Really?

Who will collect d 7m na dt 1 i dey after..9ja politicians r all theieves.
Biko hackers n yahoo boys hack their accounts n concentrate on dem

Hopefully az_harasfashiohouse on instagram will be brought to book. Fraudsters!

Dauda Aliu said...

I knew you will always have something to say blog bishop. Bishop on CHESE

lol/.....i rep #Team_Naija_Cyber_Hackers ....expect us soon!

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Hehehehehehehe.. Even those bloggers that do copy and paste join ooh.. I don talk my own oh..
LIB ALL THE WAY,JARE!

Dauda Aliu said...

Spoken like a brother. That's what I'm talking about

Dauda Aliu said...

Certainly that's where the belong.

Not sure if you will post this but i will like to share my mind on here, not because i am into this in one way or the other but it's for the fact that my country, Giant of Africa is heading for the rock. I won't study 4 years and 2 years of training to come ask some sick ass fat belly men for connections, i won't bust my time bcos i want to make 200k a month. Nigerian youth should be more valued and respected. If you wanna place a 7 years jail charge on this pips, go ahead and when the table turns around, they will all come feed on em families. My country Nigeria a wonderful country that doesn't have a head count for each child giving birth to in a day. Good Luck

Lol..jokes of the day cos the so called efcc gets bribed by these boys.

It's called kinky sex. Tot all ladies want a tiger in bed

Gbam...

They've forgotten all case ends inside police hilux...

How many years for the politicians who passed this law because they are worse than us.

(twitter/ig)

Na thunder go strike the generation of both those wey dey pass bill and pesin wey wan approve am, wetin yahoo boiz do wey dose in govt never do pass... If yahoo boiz go serve 7yrs imprisonment then naija politicians suppose serve life imprisonment for bottomless pit.. Make dem free G.boiz jor and face the country major challenges till its being solved. Bunch of idiot!

Moredollars said...

Na thunder go strike the generation of both those wey dey pass bill and pesin wey wan approve am, wetin yahoo boiz do wey dose in govt never do pass... If yahoo boiz go serve 7yrs imprisonment then naija politicians suppose serve life imprisonment for bottomless pit.. Make dem free G.boiz jor and face the country major challenges till its being solved. Bunch of idiot!

Moredollars said...

Naija government never wise, i can sit down in my house and still pick up the MTC* for Malay so you can go find me go there..make una dey decive unaself for there jor...pass bill ko pass currency ni...if una like make una pass bomb that one no go stop work...level don pass those ones wey una dey reason.

Idle*

Fake Name said...

Shaking no dey if person collect beta block. Our Prayer na make we dey collect beta Payment Slip. wetin be 7 million to person wen collect 480k pounds. Na Change. Please Say a prayer For All The Yahoo Boys

there should be no N7m option cos this will keep the big timers in business, you know people who N7m is nothing to.

Wait oh linda... Be like you forget say na yahoo boys full your blog pass. shey if them kill am for them, u sef go see boys wey dey come online come check work, wey dey enter ur blog? wey u dey there dey open ur teeth. And for the usless senate let them know that its only going to take time, stamarer go call e papa name.

lolz no mojo again

Tobore said...

Haba that yrs too much na if Ibori the EX-governor of delta when thief billions them no give am life imprisonment why be say na brain work go come get imprisonment well thank God am not a yahoo yahoo am just a Hacker.

Lolzzz...Very funny!...Make em try harder...GEJ sef na 419ner.

Lolzzz...Very funny!...Make em try harder...GEJ sef na 419ner.,If the bill is approved nd evntually dey stop yahoo yahoo in Nigeria...The crime rate in dis country will triple cos there r no sure jobs for Nigerian youths.

Devil wil punish all of dem senators. Thieves. Sugarboy

Glass not class.

mtchewww what nonesense koobaa for your generation linda

Richking said...

na your father dem go jail, keep posting rubbish they will soon take you off again bitch

Richking said...

na your father dem go jail, keep posting rubbish they will soon take off you again.

All this law makers i think you are all sick with this your nonsense law, most youths are unemployed in this country after graduating from schools but no job, Let you know that 90% of the youths in this country are into this shit with no choice left so you are sitting there looting money abroad and passing a stupid law on the youths. If you want this to stop then provide enough job employment and stop looting the public funds yourself..pls go to hell idiots..Linda abeg post my comment

Straight up! Corrupt govt officials all belong to hell without judgement.

Story for the gods

Which kan bad market be dis?

epe jnr said...

Thunder strike them all,what of the big money dose idiots embezzles hun?thats d only way to sustian for we keyboard gangsterz...hell dem all...linda show them my comment ooo or carry am go abuja,lolz

This sounds funny, 7 years or 7 million naira fine, dis to light a punishment for what their acts often cause their victims.Also d lawmakers should also pass a bill for themselves who equally engage in dis act @ a higher level.They should first purge themselves cause they r d main "yahoo boyz".They have used plea bargains to aide their acts so giving their young contemporaries a soft landing with d bill they r sponsoring will not stem it.They should go as far confiscating very thing in the possession of d yahoo Boyz increase d jail term,no option of fine.

lol linda u follow dem waka come? aw much mugu de pay wey dem wan collect 7m? e be like say i no sabi read...LMAO

Gbam!!!

Lindodo sory for the gods

U stupid abi?e b like ur papa get money wey e dey take feed you.get on the street and know how it's goin#longliveGboiz#

#longliveGboiz#

tunde said...

linda dont go there leave us we are desperate i can kill cause of yahoo cause this what i use to feed myself and many other firm are making money from us including you linda...we brought civilization to the street...please leave us ohhh or else war go happen

tunde said...

linda dont go there leave us we are desperate i can kill cause of yahoo cause this what i use to feed myself and many other firm are making money from us including you linda...we brought civilization to the street...please leave us ohhh or else war go happen

LINDA IN AS MUCH AS I LOVE YOUR BLOG,AND I HAVE BEEN READING IT BEFORE IT BECAME POPULAR,I HAVE NEVER COMMENTED ON IT,THOUGH I READ MOST COMMENT,I AM A YAHOO BOY AND I REESPECT YOU ALOT BUT I DONT EXPECT YOU TO POST THIS AND EVEN IF YOU HAVE,YOU SHOULDNT MAKE JEST OF THE YAHOO BOIZ,AFTER ALL WE ALL TRYING TO MAKE ENDS,YOU NEVER POSTED THE POLITICIAN STEALING BILLIONS OR THE SO CALLED BIG BOIZ WHO WAS ONCE A SCAMMER,WHAT EVER THE CASE,WE ALL THIEF,ITS ONLY THOSE CAUGHT IN THE DAY LIGHT THATS A SCAMMER,THAT UNILAG BOY SAY SO

Story...gay bill since it was passed into law I have never heard dey convicted anybody yet homo sexuals nd lesibian full everywhere...naija too fake!

tahh na lie we go scam d world i go scam everybody jail ko jail ni the one wey govt dey doe no pass yahoo mtweefoolzzz dem no fit cath 1%of yahoo bois sef coz mama and papasef dy do

Yimu

Man this is some certified bullshit!

Lolz is razz tho? What does the z stand for? Laugh out loud zebra??

Stephen Echefu said...

LMAO!

I think this is awesome, especially as it comes in the tails of the cashless society initiative. Kudos.

Well it's OK...

Linda, that one no mean sey i no go give my australian client bill on monday, she don pay 40k usd last week, na vacation money i wan collect from her next week make me and my babe go dubai go chill first, make senate dey pass bill i dey come back.

The Senate are the biggest fraudsters committing physical fraud every day and stealing billions every second .. So who will pass the fucking bill to have them all killed?? Awon olosi . Two years ago they wanted to pass a bill where by every young jobless Nigerian gets a minimum allowance monthly because according to research Nigeria is rich and can afford such..the bastards said no. I'm not in support of Yahoo but these boys have to feed. if u taking Yahoo give dem an alternative. Not everyone can be lucky to pick up a laptop start a blog n make it like Linda ikeji . Thunder strike dem all ... Hissss

taffi said...

Hi Linda,this is my Outcry.
Nigeria is a country with an estimated population of 178.5 million population.
In 2012 INEC's ICT DIRECTOR Engineer Chidi Nwafor stressed that INEC'S target was to ensure that in 2015 every Eligible registered voter in the country had a permanent voter's card that would contain all the neccesary imformations and details,the director added that 4o million permanent voter's cards will be printed.
My first question is,if we have an estimated population of 178.5 million why did they print only 40 million  permanent voter's cards?now if i had done my arithematics well,we have 138.5 million populations without permanent voter's  card are they all underage?
My second question is,if Nigeria is truly a democratic nation?
Democracy is a system of government in which every citizen in the country can vote to elect it's government officials.
How do we vote without the PERMANENT VOTER'S CARD?
I'm not a politician but a patriotic Nigerian,i carried out a survey(in the FCT)and discovered that most people want to vote in 2015 but don't have the PVC,people talk in hushed tones both at home and in public places,sometimes you ask yourself if it's a military or a democratic regime because people are afraid to air their views.
The distribution exercise was good,people came out en-masse,but were disappointed because of some inefficiencies  and the specified time was not enough,in my opinion it was not a successful exercise,because INEC has not acheived it's goal,And we(the citizen) need to cast our votes and our votes should count.
My third Question is how do we get our Permanent Voter's card?
Most people cannot afford to go to INEC office,for instance how do you expect a petty trader to close down  his/her business for sometimes and go to this offices,do they even know the procedures?
We need an outlet within our vicinity(accessibility)where we can go to to get this cards.
2015 election is around the corner,we need our cards and we need it fast,if our votes truly counts.Thank you.
Linda i'm a blog visitor(taffi) i need you to publicize it please,thank you.

taffi said...

''Eventhough u're trying to make ends meet ,it shouldn't be at the detriment of people's happiness''

#gbayi

this will make Nigeria worst than anything it has every seen before,because the level of armed robbery,kidnapping,militancy,cultism will increase ten folds,gun violence,will be at alarming rate,lets face the fact government should focus n creating jobs and good business environment,if u jail yahoo boy for collecting 100k what abt the government official collecting billions every day,instead of punishing the public office holders they are giving security and escorts

I am beginning to suspect this Dada Aliu of a person. This new law is about to cramp his style.......

Tayo Lawal said...

Na the face of poor man wey steal maggi we dey see for crime fighters...

sorry using your name is not a crime. They are just smarter. go pay them if you so love to keep the name for a website.

Linda, dem really send u message ooo

C.E.O

story of gods

MPC said...

i have been reading this blog for years now this is the first time I'm writing a comment about any of your post the so called house of senate is full of 30% old Yahoo boys many or our ministers were once a yahoo boys even some governors i don't really blame you u have a brother and if not for this blog he would have been a yahoo boy
PS:-you better be ready to go down with them if they do that ur traffic self dey go cos na Yahoo Boys de make ur blog de alive ....MPC

Tunji said...

Lol let em come

Tunji said...

Lol let em come

Oro weyrey ni.. Aunty Lida.. Mind what u post.

i knw this will happen one day.well am out of dis country

The Senators and all of the in Government offices in Nigeria are legal yahoo boys. But does in the street are illegal yahoo boys,so the law and bill is meant for the illegal yahoo boys on the street.

Thank God they putted that phrase there "if" you r caught? People like Ayeeda,lailaikeji,olapus,Shoji among others can enter ghost mood

Top 6 Reasons Why Your Woman Is Cheating Cheating

Yaaaaa time to move to Benin republic....Gboaaaa.... certified and comfirm bullshit.... And linda dont get it twisted.. plenty ppl that reads your blog are yahoo yahoo boy, they are always online 24/7

It's time for revolution. Gbabe..

Watch ur back senators.

This one go worse pass Boko Aram... this their law would give more room to rituals and rubbers..

kettle calling pot black.....9ja smh

rolling eyes said...

you should be happy they have not passed a bill against plagiarism.

Hello, to u all rejoicing about the passed bill. But mind you. Everybody in Nigeria av atlesst 3 yahoo boy as friend or knws 3 yahoo boys.

Yahoo reduced the crime on the street.

See Linda wey dey happy. It to say blog no pay u by now u for be chronic runs girl.

For their head
The standard

to Heaven

Things that makes people cry

Why You Must

Command God

Dope Boyz to Wire Boyz said...

If Una think say una wise to derail us ( WIRE BOYZ ). Cameroon economy needs us, Niger economy needs us and as a matter of fact - Una we dey here dey talk rubbish about yahoo boyz- You get job today cause most of us created the jobs for u to dey feed yourself and your family -- Tell me which job una Govt. ever created for you? ... Farkin' Bullocks ..

Regards,

Wire Boyz on Earth

Glass house gan tie ni

No forget to bill that 7m join an just incase, na dem clients go still dey suffer am because clients wey suppose collect 10m billing now go dey collect 18m because of the 7m to settle matter and 1m extra for legal fees in case lol

@anon biko wt did yahoo guys do for the youths
No be to carry dem go drink and club

Chai! 'Putted'. I tire!

No mind them my brother, if dem really know how much we dey bring in to Nigeria on yearly basis they will go on fasting and prayers for us make business dey boom, make dem let government dey deceive them..dem government self know as he dey go, dem no go pass the bill because dem know what's up.

Yimu.....For where EFCC self know as he dey go fake law, fake Governance, face administrators....what we are trying to do is repatriating what Oyinbo has gotten from us for long tho.....Laugh Yakata....Even Linda Ikeji's blog self know ham say the truth amd you will be free....YAHOO BOYS NA WORK OOO HE NO EASY.....SMILE

Dats a good one. I pray dey catch one foooooool like dat duping women of their money. Onyema chikwado destiny. Em cup go full one day

So if Yahoo Yahoo boy's go to jail, where will all the government officials who steal Nigeria money go? I wish I can pass a bill where all of them can go to hell...

yahoo runs must go on unless the govt deal with corrupt public office holders first. shame to the Government, they are tired of Okada na yahoo yahoo be the next, if yahoo yahoo no dey na Gun boys go they carry like boys in South Africa people go die ohh boys go join terrorist like BK and and more terror group go come out the war will start because na yahoo yahoo they make some people never show there real self in crime.

what is the law for leaders who still and embezzle public funds, fake and f**king People, they masses are lacking behind...

CHIBUZOR said...

WHAT ABOUT THOSE THAT EMBEZZLE OUR MONEY IN NIGERIA? ARE THEY FREE FROM THIS?

Hahaaaaaaaa......"they putted". You re ignoramus incognito!

Weezy said...

What bill is been passed for looting of national treasury, oil bunkering, misappropriation of funds. Just wondering though. Awon ode jati jati .

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 215   Newer› Newest»