Spot the difference...hehe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Spot the difference...hehe!

Reality star Kris Jenner and celebrity chef Gordon Ramsay met recently and they shared pics they took together on their respective instagram pages. The pic on the left is from Gordon Ramsay's instagram page, while the pic on the right is from Kris Jenner's instagram page. Can you spot the difference? Lol.

234 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 234 of 234

Ure dumber foolisher n stupider than I tot. Don't care if dose words don't exist. Ode

wrinklesss

Open ur eyes well on of rathe picture was airbrushed and the other was not one of the poster didn't care about his looks while other is more concern. Photoshop on kris jenner instsgtam.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

hahahahahahahahahahah............ Photoshop things on Kris Jenner's own......... Nah so she dey fear to look old...... abeg make she no deceive herself

Uche Emma said...

I beg

MUMU! Nobody else mumu pass u on this blog

Fake woman
She edited hers

the woman hold the paper with one hand in the first picture but with two hands in the second picture

Ramsey keeps it real and Jenner... well she had to touch it up and edit.. yeye fake mama

klue said...

Photoshop all the way...

lolz...Chris did some photo editing..lolz. No wrinkles again fa, so she de fear to old.

FILTER.COM

Ure so dumb bona! Choi! Feeling so confident with ur stupidity

You're are the dumbest foolish stupid man ever liveth. Feeling cool with ur daftness! Linda chop d comment o

she showed her ring finger in d second pics to show she's no longer wearing her wedding ring

Bonario u get work at all ? I need a gate man,

Benita said...

lols. photoshop things.
please post my comment o!

Well....there are a couple of difference especially the postures and magazine.I won't say was photoshopped tho.I basically think they are different shots.Why crucify someone else for what we are all guilty of??? How many times have we taken 100 of shots of the same event or outfit so we have options to choose from later on when we wana display pictures on bbm or IG.How many times? The guy was basically concerned about posting the picture and getting the news on.He care less if he looked good or not.Kris on the other hand did what all and I mean ALL ladies would do.She was concerned about getting the news on but "more" concerned about how she looked in the pictures.She probably picked the best of the shots where she looked better and the magazine was clear enough for pple to see and read what was written on it.I am positive even Linda does it.She would scroll and look and look before picking the best out of about 10 shots of the "outfit of the day" she had taken.I think we should always put ourselves in others shoes before we leap into conclusions or even judge.It helps guys.

Chinedum said...

Na Photoshop dey do the tricks

Noskey said...

u can't simply cheat nature...that woman na wa

I see it clearly, the guys pic wasnt photoshoped while Kris pic is seriously photoshoped, to make her look pretty...woman you don old na.

Hehehehe...photoshop go kill dis woman o! See her natural wrinkled face #oldcargo#

Dem tush deir wrinkled face

CRAZYYYYN EDIIING

Hira said...

Lmao, see photo editing, she must sha be young.

Her hand!!!!!

The 2nd pic is slightly edited but so what. Just the way people wear makeup when stepping out to hide scars or pimples...some people go extra to filter. The most annoying thing people do these days is hastagging no filter on intagram when they manage to get some sunshine filter and then end up filtering thier next picture and say no caption...so what was the point of ~nofilter in the first place if your next pic will be fitered. not like i care but it just makes u look stupid...period

Infact! Na u get sense pass

Face photoshopping on the first pic

Hmmmmmm

Filter aye

tecno said...

this one na gobe

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 234 of 234   Newer› Newest»