Photos: Annie Idibia cheers on her husband at his Ghana concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Photos: Annie Idibia cheers on her husband at his Ghana concert

Annie Idibia stepped out last night to support her husband 2face at his Hennessy Artistry concert in Accra, Ghana. Annie wore a sequined pattern top and midi skirt as she danced and cheered him on during his performances. 2face gave her a loving shout out during his performance. See more pics...

104 comments:

Yes ooooo support ur own oooo....

This Annie's outfit and shoes na die...
#giggles

Eugenia said...

Who wouldn't be proud of him. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.

Mischievous said...

I like 2Baba, I like Annie.:-)

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Thats a lovely one.
LIB ALL THE WAY!

Hahaha,Annie i like ur style, Ghana girls no dey see naija man commot eyes! She went dere to let those hoes know he's taken!!!

That's a loving wife.

PURPLE said...

I see that shoki

She looks good

Linda, this is not a midi skirt. It's a high waisted knee length skirt. A midi skirt ends below the knee or a few inches above the ankle

Nice one..Good wife that always support his husband

Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel

How Some Rich Men Take Advantage of Poor Secondary School Girls

Things some Doctors do with Nurses inside their office.

Mother Exposed her Own Daughter for allegedly Cheating with her Father

To marry a celebrity has its good side o see how they piicture her every move.

lami said...

She looks good.

Dave Mide said...

Which of Tu face song could annie be possibly dancing " Ah shoki " to ?? Abi isnt that shoki style ? issokay Ahh shoki, shoki argh shoki

Lovely........

really nyc....styled to perfection...aunty linda i will stealing a few pics frm u ..evry nw and den to post on my fb page...'candid' pls feel free to visit..be a fashion judge on your own..ur comments your verdict......ff on twitter @candidcamzz and yea i ff bck..unlike linda..lol

Desiree said...

Beautiful and happy wife and mother

Tejumola olayemi @ bodija- ibadan. said...

Bush woman,always seeking 4 attention.Beta go home and breastfeed your baby.

All I see is her teeth doing the cheering!

chioma peace Nkwocha, said...

Annnie and her deadly shark.The woman besides her @ the last pix hate Annie with passion wit her look.

Okooo Annie n 2face, i go love ooo, hope we wont hear anoda story lerre.issorait
Cassandra Carthage

Anne said...

I wish them all the good things life has to offer in their marriage. It's good to lend a support to one's partner in his/her career. Love your dress Annie

Hater wished dey were in her shoes....oya start hatin

Nice one Annie, continue to follow your hubby because i don't trust him with pussies.

Lovely Mrs Idibia! I just love the Idibia family.

Tejumola Olayemi@bodija- ibadan said...

Looking for a married 2 date,he should be tall with a big dick 2 fuck me,contact me on facebook,Tejumola Olayemi

I c u jare annie...... na u get 2baba so u Gats support am all d way

Lovely couple.

She smile like Tiwa salvage

IG: _mztemmyt said...

Good wife, I love u Annie

Looks nice on her ..

Nina Queenet said...

I love dis couple..may your marriage last forever..

That's love

Number one fan!

jerry said...

Issokay

Some shoki noes there.. Go girl

Nice one better wife tins

Wow....me likey....♡ in d air

phunkie said...

Luv dis couple walahi.God bless their home.

So in love
Sweet love, lovely couple

tina said...

Cool is she dancing shoki? Love you guyz joooor.

Dats lovely

queen anonymous said...

Awww so cute

I love Annie

THE Winner of 2face"s Prick!

May God continue to bless u all.

richbeth60 said...

My adorable cute sweet Annie, I love u and your family.

Awwwww I love this two

Neks said...

...and why won't she cheer on her husband? you go girl!

SUPER HERO said...

Annie Idibia,gat all I want 4rm a Woman....just be supportive and let d world know we are together weda them like am or yes!

Who is her make up artist sef? Very poor.

Linda how much were you payed for this??? Answer.... If you have the heart don't post my comment.

She looks good... wow.
didnt expect this look but it fits u Annie.
find ur style inspiration from this.

Now there's one dedicated wife lol. I like her two piece...I think...

Kimmy*****

I love them scara

Betto said...

Wow!go annie dats d spirit jare,she is proud of boo I like dat....1st 2 comment

So sweet (<B.<B)

Busola Ayo said...

Nice 1

Busola Ayo said...

Nice 1

hotgirl said...

who is that jealous woman beside her?She can kill for Africa.

#shoki

Best av seen on her

love nwantit

This is one of the very few times I like Annie's look and dressing. Am happy their marriage is going on well

I guess she is a fan of the Legend too like all of us

Annie and Tiwa look alike

Whatever!the publicity on your blog don do haaba na only her be celebrity wife and on top nothing special just looking like any ordinary girl saw her with her friends and her babies at Shoprite v/I looking like upgraded calabar maid with all the money I beg you be Mrs Idibia no contest on that so stop overdoing,the less the better

BRB!!! said...

That her eye brow though!!! Odikwa risky!!!

Daralohi said...

Annie nd tubaba are lyk the jay z. And beyounce of nigeria,make ur union continue to blossom.

Kai! Some people's dreams are other people's REALITY!

#life!

Na only she waka come? It looks stage everyone around her is reacting the opposite

She's indeed a hapi woman, marrying tuface is her dream cm true definitely

sweet love.am jealous

Two love birds!she just have to support her husband.

Beautiful outfit

I still don't understand why 2Face married dis 'Dracula' thing!!!!!Her blood sucking dental formation,razzness and tackiness is a complete turn off.Local breed mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew #Farts,Spits phlem and wiggles away in disgust#

Still going strong,m happy fr dem

Wow..lovely couple...i like her outfit

Lucy said...

Wow l love dat..!

Funso Samuel said...

Abi nau

U are a fool!!! So cos she dy breastfeed she shdnt folow her hubby waka? Abi e dy pain u cos u no see space straff her hubby??! Mumu!

Shut up wat do u know.

Smh.... Tejumola or Tejumoshi wat evr ur name is why so bitter????? pls get a life

It's a pencil skirt sweetie

His husband??

Holy Ghost fire!!!!

Na u sabi, onli u na notice rubbish, #bad belle nigress #mufos

I use to like Annie until I saw her 2 Fridays ago at rumors smoking igbo

Haters gonna hate....i luv annie.*ride on girl*.shez local bt shez married 2 a legend who is ur tush sister married to???

Bad belle people!!! Go hug transformer, wish them more happiness.

Femiluv said...

Annie looks great. That woman next to her looks like a hater. Also, Linda that's not a midi skirt lol

Na shoki she dey dance

Ikponwa

U sound so pained bt guess wot Annie doesn't gv a damn of who u re, useless woman, may u be struck by stroke so u won't type again

Holy Ghost Fire times ten!!!!!!!

I love annie idibia dieeee! U go girl.....

If the gist I heard about 2face and Pero is correct den I've lost respect for 2baba for letting that shameless desperate prostitute disgrace him again. And for you Pero you're still in denial with reality or ur drug addict jobless frnds are advicing to totaly ruine your life. Move on 2face is now married and no a mouth of eggs you lay can make him marry you. ..

Hmm

Eugenia! The website doz not open!

That's lovely.

Proud hubby.

My 2nd power couple, Me likey haterz die!!!! Annie thumbs up...

look so much like my aunt. Annie u have a twinny.

Dese ppl can deceive us sha.....dey wld so make us believe dey hv lost all tummy/baby fat after child birth. See d BULGE!!
I still like una sha......Nice pair. If she doesn't support him, Who will??

couple of the decade..

R u serious?