Photo: Jude Okoye shows of his very expensive watch... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 October 2014

Photo: Jude Okoye shows of his very expensive watch...

Don't know what make of wrist watch that is, but Jude Okoye called it 'a beast' so it must be a big deal..

105 comments:

Chai, Aunty Linda..........

Nice watch bro, money talking. Visit http://michaelsundaym.blogspot.com

Uncle thieves, una dey see wetin i dey see???

And this becomes a news?

Kk we don c d wristwatch.....shebi d watch go tell am d time wey Jesus Christ dey cum bk......abeg who get light 4 ouz I wan charge my fone

All I see is the roman road map at the back of his hand lol

dammy ikeji said...

as far as the watch can't tell me when Jesus will come, its still like just any other time machine

№ be only beast, na vampire.

Pascal cyprian said...

Hmmmm,nice watch ,keep it on Bro...

Mtschew

Maybe he's referring to his car

Linda oooo Uboat a big deal lip seal

Dauda Aliu said...

Beast?! He must have regretted spending on.... Wai-wait. Looks more of a clock.

David (dave_gino)

Na wa o Linda,u don't even know the make but just because Jude called it a beast then it must be a big deal,make them park well abeg.

jerry said...

Nice Wrist Watch.

Wow!

Whatever! *yawn*

Ugly

Money speaking

Tee said...

LINDA YOU CHAT RUBBISH AT TIMES. THAT'S TW STEEL WATCH. WHICH OF COURSE AVERAGE PEOPLE WEAR HERE IN LONDON. £500 WILL GET YOU ONE. STOP THE HYPE!

Teekay said...

Beast ko, beast ni! Na Alaba made! Wrong Time!

acting like those kids
Old man for God sake

Na him business.......

The make is U-BOAT. it's not all that. Not that expensive. 5k dollars or so.

...And so???

I love Jude, I love Paul, Peter Hmmmmmmm attentions seeker

Neks said...

This guy is too old for this sh!t...your wife can't advice you? stop showing off, oshi.

By beast he means the car na

SUPER HERO said...

Jude,u still follow small boys deh do all this show off? Continue...

It will still only tell u the time like any calculator or phone will! Abi does it give protection from Ebola or boko haram?

Bush thinking from Linda ikeji

Lolz it looks like a handcuff. RONTEX says xo

Time to cc @fakewatchbusta for validatiob.

(twitter/ig)

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Linda, I have heard, the watch is fine, can I go back to sleep now?

Linda de make is Aba Talents watch

*rolls eyes and walks away*

Kimmy*****

$150 watch mcheww its invicta

tina said...

Show off tins..m....m...mm..

ifylove said...

season to show off wrist watch i guest, nice one tho.

soyoyefola said...

...show off but confused.he wore it d other way round.are you sure its not a fake watch.he no wan make we see d name..so we wont google it

I believe he was referring to his pimped out monster truck.

Is that why he's wearing it upside down? Nnah, uche gi diri kwa na your waga...

Linda is his jeep he called the beast not the wristwatch Biko

These boys can show off for Africa. Chai!

how many things does he call beast, his car beast, watch beast too?

right...

U-Boat

Looks like an "Invicta"

Linda it's a U-Boat sweetie. Nothing too xpensive about them. About $7k tops. But u can get some for about $2k. Nice one tho

Poor boy, keep showing off your watch. Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg donated $25 million to combat the outbreak of the deadly Ebola virus...and he always on t-shirts,simple watches and sandals. Rich people don't show off, their behavior talks for them.

Daralohi said...

Celebrities and accessories.

That's a U-Boat wristwatch.!!!

U-boat. Before we deem this as real we need have fakewatchbusta confirm it. Cos celebrities lie a lot talk less naija one

Dr Yemi said...

Na wah

Uboat.

What's up with celebrities and wrist watches.....*sigh*

It's a U boat watch and it is an Italiano Fontana creation. It is valued between $2000 and $5500, depending on its
composition.

Xris said...

U-Boat! $5,000 - $10,000 depending on edition.

What happened when you want to set the time, is that style or mistake? Oyibo and their mistake which they claimed to be style. rubbish.

Wow

Looks like Diesel. Nt fine jo

Marcus said...

Next!!!!!!!

LMAO this comment got me rolling on the floor lolz

Which one be U- Boat again? Abi na Hublot you wan talk?

That is Uboat watch!

It is Uboat

The car is just Hummer 2

watches are like cars and cars like beasts.which is yiours.

Dapo ua rice, oh sorry, i mean ua right. That is Uboat ant no so xpensive as Linda stated, but not a watch for d poor.
Oluomo

I dunno but I think he wore that watch upside down. I mean, the settings should be easy to access with the right hand...then again. I might be wrong

ALL VANITY..........

nice watch

Haba....u don pass dis kind thing na. Married man dey do like omomo!

Showy display

You're a fucking illiterate. You don't need to put a comment. Sometimes foolish people don't need to talk. Google the name ok. Dumb fuck.

hmmm, Liinda

Linda he meant d car oooO nd nt d watch...

Dis sef! U don dissect d car and watch?

Una no go take laugh kill me for this blog ooooo

Msheww...The watch ugly sef..

Tomtom the wonder boi is here again.
Dis a pussy ass watch,lots of replica of it on ebay.price tag 40$.
Dude act mature,must u show us,nigerian celebrities r poor mentally,psychologically n otherwise.
Aft dey killed dia mum for music rituals.
Pussy asses.
I hate p square,fake untalented/steal another usa artist beats n use it in naija wackos.
Suck yur wifes pussy's n quit showing fake shit!bitch asses.

Can't stop laughing at this ur funny comment ......no be only Roman road map ....lol ....u are wicked !

Best comment here

Next too

Linda took that pics from Jude, I know Jude very well, his not a showing off type. Showing off is for Igbotic peter.

Not "Hublot" sweetie.."U-Boat"...unlike your dumbass, froggy actually know what he's talking about.

OMG! Me too, lol

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Those of yu here hating....y'all can keep I̶̲̥̅̊t̶̲̥̅̊ up...et doesn't remove money from his bank account nd et doesn't stop him from being a MADE MAN dah he already is....tinz lyk this should motivate you 2 hustle hard and enjoy urself...instead some mofoz are here hating...clap 4 urselves nd get a life..

#LIB brand ambassador

Wasting money for nuisance reason, why can he give it to charity....

Ikponwa

Ij pretty said...

Wrist watch is wrist watch,unless that one he's wearing has another name apart from wrist watch then that makes it different. To me showing off things like this looks childish to me and its meaningless.why not show us ur varsac panties,u guys should stop this showing off stuffs,rich men don't make noise,rather they look for more reasonable things to do like helping the less priviledged.

Both of you are just bastards. Na u i ask question? Go fuck yourselves!!

Paraphrasing the words of 2Face. Some people want armed robbers to know what they have. There is no gift like humility. It just keeps giving. A word is enough for the wise

This is a clock, not watch!

Jay

He wore it correctly. See the figure 8 and 4 to confirm.

No, he didn't wear the watch the other way round. You can see the number 8 showing in the right place. I guess you have to take the watch off every time you want to adjust the settings (doesn't make sense, though)

Aunty Linda oooooo uboat no b big nah #ntstockinclined.

It's a Bell and Ross, Linda and the model he's wearing cost about $4,000 or less depends on what city he bought it.

He wore it right, that's where U-Boat puts the knobs on their watches.

So wat's d big deal abt it

Easy o no finish peter of psquare... I like men who are RICH AND SILENCE they are the BEST.

I'm not interested in the watch. All that catches my eye is the Camaro he is pushing.

Huhm

I guess hummer jeeps now come with Chevrolet trademarks on the steering wheel. Some people are not just wise at all

Oya Samira the coco seller. No vex. Take hug.

2016 camaro said...

nice watch ..
i thinks the camaro not bad..