Oh dear! Check out Blac Chyna's outfit to Amber Rose birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Oh dear! Check out Blac Chyna's outfit to Amber Rose birthday party

Amber Rose celebrated her 31st birthday last night and threw a costume party at a mansion in LA which was attended by a lot of her friends including Chris Brown, Karrueche Tran, and Blac Chyna. And that's the costume Blac Chyna, who recently split from rapper, Tyga, chose. A sheer nun's outfit. Choi! See more photos from the fancy dress party after the cut...

Amber dressed up as 'Zombie Peg Bundy', the leopard print-loving matriarch played by Katey Sagal in US sitcom Married...With Children.

Photo credit: UK Daily Mail/Splash News

118 comments:

Hian..it is well kwa

Next news !

Isokay
Nicky Skimpy

See as whores many for here abeg

See dem bitches and whores as dem aline..

See wahala

Lord have mercy!!! I cover my eyes with the blood of God huh wat is dis. Fashion @ it's peak chai 'Joan Rivers hop you are seeing all this frm above' #onelovefromSnow#

See how she's doin with her life Bcos W kahlifa ain't with her anymore.. dis girls ain't loyal

This is cray cray o
Looks like a stripper
Na wa

She's close frnds with kim k and also close frnds with Amber rose! And we were wondering how Amber got kanyes number... Ummmm...!! Kim shine ya eyes

Anne said...

Hmmm! ayaf seen it

Normal thing for them.

Amber looks better with her bald head...

Wow! I didn't know she's CATHOLIC........nice

All dis bitch they can wear rubbish in name of fashion

All this h*e aint loyal.....see dressing

See that big butt...she got a nice assets just like amber.Happy birthday amber

Pure Wickedness! Guy leaks private video of university girl because she was rude to him

Some people no fear God sha. Shaking my head.

In as much as I love a lady dat dresses naughty....... dis outfit I don't like

Even with the large ears karueche abi wetin be her name never hear say Breezy na bad news?

Wahala dey ooooooooooooOOOOoooo.

PHILIPIANS 4:5-7 ooooooooooo. It is well. BishopDammy#

Dont like what am seeing one bit.....

Smh, she looked like a piece of shit.

Nice outfit. Its okay

Click Here to Download all the Video and Photos From The Big Brother House Hotshots

Omogbolahan said...

Awon omo pau bii ibon...Lord av mercy!

May God help dem

Mhen Chris is one handsome young man... D ass on amber sha

Interesting..buh which kind nun dey open half yansh dwn?....#mumu people

Blac chyna may God punish u. IDOIT

Is it a costume party?

Eugenia said...

This is ara in grade one. What is she wearing biko.

Nonsense dressing

Daralohi said...

Chris looking cute,dnt like karrueche costume but its better than black chynas and that lady on leopard cloth looks like a vampire thirsty 4 blood.

All you these A*les that promote promiscuity, defile moral institutions by mimicking and mocking moral characters like reverend sister, pastors etc by their attires are hell doomed. The works has gone to the dogs!!

Why wnt tyga leave her..horing around.see how simple Chris looks women nd plenny drama.

Is it just my eyes or Amber Rose looks like Nicki in the second to the last photo ..

THIS IS REALLY COSTUME PARTY. NAWA O. ****QUEENMAYA****

Linda y would u post such photos? what is blac trying to tell us now what a shame she should not have any cloth out all. Linda pls dont post such photos again this is Internet Prostitution and you are aiding it by posting such photos

PHINITE said...

Fugly

eka said...

All i see is wo..wo...ness.

Gathering of hoes.see as her body strong like tuber of yam

(twitter/IG)

Choi

Linda y would u post such photos? what is blac trying to tell us now what a shame she should not have any cloth out all. Linda pls dont post such photos again this is Internet Prostitution and you are aiding it by posting such photos

The men are always decently dressed...well covered up. Women on the other hand have given in to nudity these days...in the name of fashion (sheer outfit indeed!) God pls come quickly!

Dat guy in d group pic only had one finger

surshima samuel said...

This ikebe dey shoot cataport!! Amber's dress and make up is total madness

APPLELIPX said...

Chei!!!
I jst tank God chris is back to his normal haircut..... he looks neat n cute
Couldnt even recognize amber
Black chyna's costume is sheer creativity, even nicky couldn't haf done it better.... its d best... lov it

I c jst chris brown's cute face der

Rubbish!!... Chyfortune@yahoo.com

am sure how ds party will end up...orgy tins

Show of shame indeed na only God go judge this mammy water daughters of sodom

Life of Celebrity

. Top 9 Unexpected sex position In lady need to improve her sex life

Jessica law said...

They look horrible.

They look just bad!

O gini???? Well sm1 needs her head examined.

Josh Atuanya said...

Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...@ chynas outfit

ellajohn said...

Madness
Faceoflib

where is the celebrant.

Bin single is awesome makachukwu..you can do whatever you want,wear watever you want...you are the BOss of urself#lindodo,u don upgrade...fun party tho

Madness at its peak.

Craxy oyinbo pple, nice concept dou

Hmmm, well looks like they are having fun!

matd people lol..

Somebody's birthday! Chineke n'apu ekwensu ike!

Daily diet tv said...

Smh

ukbliss said...

Stupid ppl vampires

DADDYSWIFE said...

She looks so irritatin

Swag

There is too much freedom in America n europe... anyway I like it as long as it's not affectin sum1 else..

ONYITEX BLOG said...

Honestly, im tired of peoples madness..
LIB ALL THE WAY

yanmayanma strong native yansh. very very far from sexy. you so get luck sey Joan River is no more. Somemeone HELPPPPPPPPPPP, strong yansh woman going nut. the yansh fit krack coconut allah

Sick folks

So u sef dey here dey see yans & bobbi! Deriz god ooooo

Jude Akinwole said...

When God created us naked, we said NO, we must wear clothes! He 'kukuma' allowed us but now we say we want to go naked again! Humans beings ehn! I sure say even God don tire for us! Wetin???

She is always hvin Halloween bdai parties dnt knw y tho bt wait ooO,isn't Mrs brown supposed 2 b preggy?

maryjane said...

loi very nice

PURPLE said...

Kim aint reading this tho..

PURPLE said...

Lol..sarcastic much?

May God have mercy on dem

Adeyanju Best said...

waw Ashawo plenty oooo...chai kontunu dere ris god ooo

This is crazy

Wetin be dis.

She's a CUNT nothing more.

Idiot. As if kim k visits dis blog.

Halloween.

Biko, is it Halloween already?

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Zombie come here

Pussy overrated chicks lol

Lucifers!

GistNaija said...

rubbish dress. #endtimethings

Estyno said...

GROSS..Well Their Lives,Their Business!!

Once a stripper always a stripper,Tyga God saved ur life big time cos,Black chyna is a dog.

Wot kind of costume is dis

This would piss the catholics off

is she a porn star hmmm now i understand why tyga ran away.@jp

Josh Atuanya said...

NAPU not N'APU...
Thnk me later...

She's here dressing so trashy and feeling so cool with herself while her supposedly ex boyfriend is busy banging an underage Kartrashian. Whores!!! #association of abandoned females/losers...mtchewww!

download Cc-Cold ft King Lex and Chris Brown... tindeck.com/dl/wqat

True talk orgy/ random sex for all.

Ghetto Trash

9ja Parrot said...

Devil is no longer in hell. Is here on planet earth!

Uche Emma said...

Chineke biko naputa anyi na aka Ekwensu!

Joycee said...

Someone once said if God does not punish this generation then apologies to Sodom and Gomorrah.
For free legal Advise visit my blog
www.joyceekevin.blogspot.com

Hhahahahaha,see that chick in second pix,cracking up on seeing her! Lmfao

Chineke nna mere ndi uwa ebere...Amen

LOVELY OUTFIT

lovely outfit....

Peter said...

This is really weird. God save us from the sights of indecent dressing.

Chima said...

I wonder the kind of thing God will judge on the last day.

lovely....