Amber dressed up as 'Zombie Peg
Bundy', the leopard print-loving matriarch played by Katey Sagal in US
sitcom Married...With Children.
Photo credit: UK Daily Mail/Splash News
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
118 comments:
Hian..it is well kwa
Next news !
Isokay
Nicky Skimpy
See as whores many for here abeg
See dem bitches and whores as dem aline..
See wahala
Lord have mercy!!! I cover my eyes with the blood of God huh wat is dis. Fashion @ it's peak chai 'Joan Rivers hop you are seeing all this frm above' #onelovefromSnow#
See how she's doin with her life Bcos W kahlifa ain't with her anymore.. dis girls ain't loyal
This is cray cray o
Looks like a stripper
Na wa
She's close frnds with kim k and also close frnds with Amber rose! And we were wondering how Amber got kanyes number... Ummmm...!! Kim shine ya eyes
Hmmm! ayaf seen it
Normal thing for them.
Amber looks better with her bald head...
Wow! I didn't know she's CATHOLIC........nice
All dis bitch they can wear rubbish in name of fashion
All this h*e aint loyal.....see dressing
See that big butt...she got a nice assets just like amber.Happy birthday amber
Pure Wickedness! Guy leaks private video of university girl because she was rude to him
Some people no fear God sha. Shaking my head.
In as much as I love a lady dat dresses naughty....... dis outfit I don't like
Even with the large ears karueche abi wetin be her name never hear say Breezy na bad news?
Wahala dey ooooooooooooOOOOoooo.
PHILIPIANS 4:5-7 ooooooooooo. It is well. BishopDammy#
Dont like what am seeing one bit.....
Smh, she looked like a piece of shit.
Nice outfit. Its okay
Click Here to Download all the Video and Photos From The Big Brother House Hotshots
Awon omo pau bii ibon...Lord av mercy!
May God help dem
Mhen Chris is one handsome young man... D ass on amber sha
Interesting..buh which kind nun dey open half yansh dwn?....#mumu people
Blac chyna may God punish u. IDOIT
Is it a costume party?
This is ara in grade one. What is she wearing biko.
Nonsense dressing
Chris looking cute,dnt like karrueche costume but its better than black chynas and that lady on leopard cloth looks like a vampire thirsty 4 blood.
All you these A*les that promote promiscuity, defile moral institutions by mimicking and mocking moral characters like reverend sister, pastors etc by their attires are hell doomed. The works has gone to the dogs!!
Why wnt tyga leave her..horing around.see how simple Chris looks women nd plenny drama.
Is it just my eyes or Amber Rose looks like Nicki in the second to the last photo ..
THIS IS REALLY COSTUME PARTY. NAWA O. ****QUEENMAYA****
Linda y would u post such photos? what is blac trying to tell us now what a shame she should not have any cloth out all. Linda pls dont post such photos again this is Internet Prostitution and you are aiding it by posting such photos
Fugly
All i see is wo..wo...ness.
Gathering of hoes.see as her body strong like tuber of yam
(twitter/IG)
Choi
Linda y would u post such photos? what is blac trying to tell us now what a shame she should not have any cloth out all. Linda pls dont post such photos again this is Internet Prostitution and you are aiding it by posting such photos
The men are always decently dressed...well covered up. Women on the other hand have given in to nudity these days...in the name of fashion (sheer outfit indeed!) God pls come quickly!
Dat guy in d group pic only had one finger
This ikebe dey shoot cataport!! Amber's dress and make up is total madness
Chei!!!
I jst tank God chris is back to his normal haircut..... he looks neat n cute
Couldnt even recognize amber
Black chyna's costume is sheer creativity, even nicky couldn't haf done it better.... its d best... lov it
I c jst chris brown's cute face der
Rubbish!!... Chyfortune@yahoo.com
am sure how ds party will end up...orgy tins
Show of shame indeed na only God go judge this mammy water daughters of sodom
Life of Celebrity
. Top 9 Unexpected sex position In lady need to improve her sex life
They look horrible.
They look just bad!
O gini???? Well sm1 needs her head examined.
Someone plz define MADNESS for me again...@ chynas outfit
Madness
Faceoflib
where is the celebrant.
Bin single is awesome makachukwu..you can do whatever you want,wear watever you want...you are the BOss of urself#lindodo,u don upgrade...fun party tho
Madness at its peak.
Craxy oyinbo pple, nice concept dou
Hmmm, well looks like they are having fun!
matd people lol..
Somebody's birthday! Chineke n'apu ekwensu ike!
Smh
Stupid ppl vampires
She looks so irritatin
Swag
There is too much freedom in America n europe... anyway I like it as long as it's not affectin sum1 else..
Honestly, im tired of peoples madness..
LIB ALL THE WAY
yanmayanma strong native yansh. very very far from sexy. you so get luck sey Joan River is no more. Somemeone HELPPPPPPPPPPP, strong yansh woman going nut. the yansh fit krack coconut allah
Sick folks
So u sef dey here dey see yans & bobbi! Deriz god ooooo
When God created us naked, we said NO, we must wear clothes! He 'kukuma' allowed us but now we say we want to go naked again! Humans beings ehn! I sure say even God don tire for us! Wetin???
She is always hvin Halloween bdai parties dnt knw y tho bt wait ooO,isn't Mrs brown supposed 2 b preggy?
loi very nice
Kim aint reading this tho..
Lol..sarcastic much?
May God have mercy on dem
waw Ashawo plenty oooo...chai kontunu dere ris god ooo
This is crazy
Wetin be dis.
She's a CUNT nothing more.
Idiot. As if kim k visits dis blog.
Halloween.
Biko, is it Halloween already?
Zombie come here
Pussy overrated chicks lol
Lucifers!
rubbish dress. #endtimethings
GROSS..Well Their Lives,Their Business!!
Once a stripper always a stripper,Tyga God saved ur life big time cos,Black chyna is a dog.
Wot kind of costume is dis
This would piss the catholics off
is she a porn star hmmm now i understand why tyga ran away.@jp
NAPU not N'APU...
Thnk me later...
She's here dressing so trashy and feeling so cool with herself while her supposedly ex boyfriend is busy banging an underage Kartrashian. Whores!!! #association of abandoned females/losers...mtchewww!
download Cc-Cold ft King Lex and Chris Brown... tindeck.com/dl/wqat
True talk orgy/ random sex for all.
Ghetto Trash
Devil is no longer in hell. Is here on planet earth!
Chineke biko naputa anyi na aka Ekwensu!
Someone once said if God does not punish this generation then apologies to Sodom and Gomorrah.
For free legal Advise visit my blog
www.joyceekevin.blogspot.com
Hhahahahaha,see that chick in second pix,cracking up on seeing her! Lmfao
Chineke nna mere ndi uwa ebere...Amen
LOVELY OUTFIT
lovely outfit....
This is really weird. God save us from the sights of indecent dressing.
I wonder the kind of thing God will judge on the last day.
lovely....