Former NAFDAC Director General and one-time Minister of Information Mrs Dora Akunyili's health has deteriorated according to new reports. Mrs Akunyili, who is a delegate at the on-going national confab (though she hasn't made an appearance for several weeks), was admitted at an undisclosed hospital in Abuja a few days ago after her condition worsened. She became even worse last night and was reportedly instructed by her doctors
to seek immediate medical attention abroad. There are reports that she will most likely be flown abroad in the coming days.
Dora Akunyili was recently in the news when she
appeared at the National Confab as a delegate looking very pale and a shadow of her old self. She
revealed that she had been ill with a life threatening illness but
survived it and was declared fit by her doctors to resume her normal
life.
According to people close to her, Mrs. Akunyili was diagnosed with cancer a few years ago and had spent
several months in the US receiving treatment. Please say a prayer for her.
216 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 216 of 216May the almighty God heal you and give you a quick recovery in Jesus name.
Dear God, please fight for Dora Akinyuli and heal her.She is one of the few honest Nigerians we have,please do not let her enemies rejoice over her.Dora Akinyuli,you are healed by the same power that raised Jesus Christ from the dead.I pray that the Blood of Jesus flows through your veins and removes anything that is not of God in your body.I command this sickness to move out of your body right now and go back to its sender in Jesus' name.Owners of evil load,carry your load in Jesus' name.
Nigerians are praying for you ma.
My dear dora,u r healed in jesus name....love u plenty. ...such a nice woman,I can never forget u nd my encounter with you
you are healed by God's Grace Ma
God u heal what man can't heal,cancer is not a big problem to U daddy please heal Dora now and let her enemies be put to shame.She did her best for this country Nigeria and Nigeria stl need person like her at this critical time.We love u Dora .God WLAN heal u in JESUS NAME
God (The Greatest Physician), I ask that your healing hand touch Mrs Dora Akunyili to cleanse and heal her of this ailment completely in Jesus name. (Amen)
An eye for an eye, I think u know d rest...
by his strips you are healed. Amen
OLA LIB
GET WELL SOON MY MOTIVATOR
via official intercom
Just for the conference money. God help u DORA...
Get well soon maam
It is well with you in Jesus name
There's no help or cure for cancer any where in the world, but the only help and cure is in Jesus Christ. While I wish her quick recovery, she better seek the healer now.
May God heal you as soon as possible.I will pray for you always mum.
chai..! chai..! #raises shoulder
she is healed