Brandy parties with Kelly Rowland, others at Dare Art Alade's concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 February 2014

Brandy parties with Kelly Rowland, others at Dare Art Alade's concert

Singer Brandy, who is in town to perform at ClassicFM Valentine concert which will take place today at Eko Hotel, was spotted partying with Darey Art Alade, Kelly Rowland and others at the second edition of Love Like A Movie which held at the Eko Hotel & Suites on Saturday, February 15, 2014. See more photos after the cut...

135 comments:

I am happy they are both in Nigeria, and also UB40, they look like Nigerians

AnnMarie said...

Kelly's got a beautiful body

Biko wen will beyonce cum to Nigeria again? show organisers shud bring her naw !shuuu !!

last baby said...

Hmmmmmm

i wonder which hit song kelly rowland get to wow crowd. she even get mind sing her past group song(destiny child) dare bring beyonce nd watch me run mad with exictment *yimu*

Igor said...

Kelly's costume looks lovely.Brandy I hope your performance is going to be as a good as Kelly's performance.

sahnzylyn said...

Wow...good for them. ..wish I could have been there. .Linda nwa Ikeji. .how far you na?

pwitie B said...

Wow nice sight 2 behold Kelly is such a beauty

Who is dis girl??i've been reading ur silly comments on dis blog.during Mrs carter's tour,did she not sing destiny child's?even invited d duo to her concert.ur too local for my liking.dunno while Linda keeps posting ur comments here!hater like u.kill urself

3rd picture, abeg. why those guys open mouth?

Beyonce has been to naija before now she sang our anthem you making it look like she hasn't @oynx

Mad love for Kelly baby,,am going to meet you soon doll!!!! Darey is really trying with his concerts....still @Presh_Avtadak

I luv kelly nd her costume wz on point....glad 2 c dem enjoyin ma country

Ankara tins go kelly, bt BRANDY IN NIGERIA?!!!!!!!! Wow I wish I ws dia to c her live, I'm uch a fan abeg ur jst blessed wit d bst voice jare

Hey, Peeps can anyone tell me Thisday is those guys brought talented artistes those days, they can ginger queen B, to appear in 9ja.

bebe said...

Dem jus com spoil our ankara sha

Brandy ...........kinda like you

Brandy is Ageing TOO Fast..

Beyonce will never come to Africa cos she is so expensive. We'd rather watch her from afar. Nobody wants to part with $18million for a 30 minute performance.

chyclancy said...

I just Dey pass,wen will they invite naija artist to perform in their country.abeg Lili help me ask them.

Linda I go wound you o....I go waste my time comment here and u no go post am......you go see wetin I go do you next time........if you like post dz one

Can y'all cee d guys in d 3rd pixx?? They both luk lyk zombies!!!!

I want queen B ooooo,they shld bring her pls plssSsS

GEM!N! said...

Lovely costume Kelly. Looking so beautiful on tha stage. Black is beautiful and that makes her one of us.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Olubukola have u ever heard dirty laundry? Its classic, dunn what you're saying.

TRUE YEARNS said...

Even if beyonce cums to nigeria, wld u be able 2 come to d concert?....u dat cant come out afta 6pm....u beta sit down and read ur book..mtchew!!...#toothpick legs

few said...

when is lil-whayne cumn to naija nw???
MIRROR ON D WALL

Few say so*via B.A.G*

TRUE YEARNS said...

I luv babes wit flat stomach...jst want to kiss d navel softly and caress her body....

Brandy is a fading star. Old cargo. They no fit bring anoda artist come naija, na washed up star like brandy. She wld start performing songs like 10yrs ago. Her days r over n gone. Next chapter please

Why Linda not while. #thankmelater#

I think she's bleaching. ..

A good one

Olubukogbe or whatever ur name I bet u dnt listen to foreign music Kelly gat abt 3 new singles with Sean Paul and all get ur fact righ plus I knw people like u like songs like igboro tidaru/ stupid songs local champion bad belle....Torres

Wow.. I'm in love with her outfit.

Exactly my thought.Makes me feel I've got work to do

Nma said...

I love ds Kelly_she's got a great bod, and that outfit really looks cool on her.

What is she coming to do?

The only flaw here now is that ma "D" aint inside kelly Rowland..she's HOT...............#KING

Y does two open mouth lik fool lik say dem ghost 4 d third pix

Hmmmmm, go gals

Awesome!! Sister's Support...

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

dearwomanyouarenotalone said...

She is beautiful

dearwomanyouarenotalone said...

She is beautiful

Hmmmm!flat tommy.my dick they rise any how.make I call ijoma joor

Wish Dare more successful concerts! _ naija4u2nvee blog

Kelly, Brandy and Serena Williams used to be as tight as the three musketeers. Not surprised B and K are hanging out in Nigeria.

kelly's ankara costume z highly on point. dis her 3rd time in naija nd brandy's2nd time in naija. auntyy lindodo i was there yesterday, got some pix from d show bt dunno how 2 post it 2u.

miss Sparxz said...

See what sexy is! Effortless! U don't gotta force it :) looovveee me some kelly

Niceeee

trinity said...

Love me some Kelly Rowland... shawty is my motivation

kelly's ankara costume z highly on point. dis her 3rd time in naija nd brandy's2nd time in naija. auntyy lindodo i was there yesterday, got some pix from d show bt dunno how 2 post it 2u.

Nice having these two beauties here.

omg!!! the stage is stunning!!!
kip repping darey we love you so much..
enroute queen B next year!!!!!

Niceee

Niceeee

Peps said...

Oh! Look at dat body

Faith Ogaga said...

9ce dress kelly.
Sydney

hmmm.dz 1 i wan koment 2day..hear say nobi every koment lindy dey post..wel jst wana say heloo..buh post am shaa..

Yakno said...

Kudos' Darey Art Alade....nice 1...Well done!

Kelly's body though, Choi
I need a girl like that

Faith Ogaga said...

9ce Dress...

why dd the 2 guys beside Brandy opened dem mouth like they r waiting for flies or dem see ghosts?

Mtchwww abeg make dare bring nickiminaj jare

Pls remain blessed bcos u have actually helped me out in trashing dis wanna be lepa bitch.

Luro or whatever u call urself....u know nothing about hit songs cos if u do.u wld ve heard of Motivation,when love takes over,delema,work,commander,stole.just take a pill and chill cos ur hating on Kelly won't stop her from slaying.#jamingkellyrowland'sdownonlove#

God will punish thosr who take our money to sustain forigners.It os money laundering.The stupid Nigerians will buy the products and the cpmpanies will give to other musicians from abroad.These musicians don't even make mpney in their countries anympre.

See how those guys beside Brandy just open mouth!! LOL!!!! Fly for don build house inside

Pic 3 biko I jes had to laff..y r dose guys eyes like dat..okpolo eyes..r d brodas...hahahahahaha eyes n mouf open at d same tym

Like you can afford a ticket...duh. all you do is to follow online. Again...go finish your jamb lessons.

Madam luro pls shut ur dirty mouth n stop tryin to be relevant.

Gendollars said...

Nice performance frm sweet Kelly. Was there live!

I miss Dis show Bcos I wasn't in nija so sad
JJ wadi babe

Me ♡ her costume Kelly

Beautiful people

Visages Parfait said...

Darey...pushing stage performance in Nigeria to new heights #daring

I love u Brandy.

I loves me some kelly! she's a wonderful singer

facethefact said...

i love kelly...

She ll b envious compared to her own concert today

She ll b envious of kellys stage compared to hers today

The guy sitting next to brandy with his mouth open tho...really wants a piece of Kelly Rowland

Linda oh!!!!! I'm still waiting o, what did u get 4 valentine??

Ola P said...

I love d stage. ....and kelly looks amazing...thumbs up Darey.

Chiek said...

You two might just get married.😁

Love u Kelly and tnx for fitting in perfectly not like KIM K

Luchiano said...

Ok, good to have them both here... I love kelly's crop top n matching pants tho...

Beta pikin, Fine girl no pimples, God bless ur mother.. Omalicha

I told u lindodo that I must see all the actions there by self. The fun there was seriously bomb . ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I have a feeling Nigeria's economy is picking up. Or is it America's economy that is going bad? In the 70s and 80s when we had a very strong economy, American artistes were coming to Nigeria almost on monthly basis to perform in one show or the other. In the 90s when the economy became so bad, they vanished. Now, they are coming again. Something good must be happening here to bring big American artistes despite attempts by Western media to paint us black and evil.

Wow! Kelly Rowland... Just one word "HOT"

See my brandy, omo fit spend my last card to show der cos of u oooh! But den dis yeye stike tight persin down to dey prepare for exam metchewwwwww

When will Riri come to Nigeria? Pls we will love to have her in Naija!

@Anon 11:58 AM. Please stop being rude. It's Linda Ikeji's blog, not your blog.

Abeg, who are those 2 guys beside Brandy? That photographer caught them at a wrong time. Lol.
Just too funny!

sheila slim said...

Love love Kelly hot bod + her outfit is so nice.

No mind am tatafo part two,local girl feeling funky

deby said...

I luv u kelly

See the pic of her self with her haggard hair looking like ozodimgba

Lmao!

Lol. All I see are two guys wowed. They have seen american wonders

Kelly looks so pretty, love her tummy..

Igor said...

All thanks to the vision of man, Goodluck Ebele Jonathan.

D fact that kelly came back on stage to complete her performance is just wat makes me happy.
Jaytee

English of Life! *I wish I could have been there. Mumu! Its "I wish I was there" #thank me Later! You'll just come on here and open your dirty nyash!

ovika_keys said...

love me self some kelly rowland

Nigeria entertainment breaking grounds

But who be those mumus wey open mouth beside brandy.na magic den dey look?

Its so feel gud...9ja is goin sumwia...bravo to Dareyy Art

Am really imprest...bigup to Darey Art...God bless u for takin our country to lamelight

Xo who re those guys dat can't close their mouth, brandy is looking old, and please sm1 help me 2 tell kelly I love her outfit...

The look of amazement on the two guy's face almost gave me a hard on. Now that's what I call an intriguing event. Thumbs up Dare.

See ths one oh,do u evn knw anything...mtcheew...skank ass

Edo finest said...

That's how you ll be sayin rubbish abt pple u cannot even clean their shoe.like u can afford to go for a concert.smallie with wide mouth!!

Lindodo or wateva u r called if from today I comment n u dont ur blog will be shut down.

Looool wait o, those two guys siting beside Brandy open their mouth like say they see ghost... :)

Luv u kelly

Luv u kelly

Kelly is so good looking.. But I think her bulb hairstyle is so 2000 and late. Nice body btw #okbyeee G

Luv u kelly

*JustPassingBy*

#That happy sister!

RoTfL

That girl is what I call ochochowoyiwo mother ducker

Don't mind dis loca thing that don't know what to write see her face like monkey. Mumu

If i hear pimmm????? said...

Am so surprised when i see ladies come on here to insult thier fellow ladies.. Its "type ur comment" and not "type your insults", so @ojobo mercy, get the heck outta here with your wide boobs like bedsheets.......

You were 7 years old when beyonce visited....Ask your Father for details.

She's been to Nigeria,were you living under a rock?

Igor said...

Pls are 4rm Osina.

♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣ said...

@aghogho.....look at onyxs' statement again....he said "when will beyonce come to nigeria AGAIN"

Dummy, r u freaking kidding me? Beyonce has been to Naija before. This day concert proudly sponsored by GTBank n it was loaded.

I was at the show and i dare say BRANDY KILLED IT... The show started 3 hours behind schedule 9pm as against 6pm but we forgave them because Blackky performed well.

After Blaccky okey bakasi came out to thrill us with very funny jokes. I say very funny cause one failed comedian called Osam tried to thrill us and got booed off stage. If you don't have it you don't have it.

Next was BRANDY and her phenomenal dancers BOOOOOOY OOOO BOOOOOY BRANDY KILLED IT. Sang all her songs mixed it with Whitney Houstons songs, sang a few new songs then her dancers. Those girls can make a priest back slide.

Next was 9ice and his agbero tendencies, apart from lip syncing to his CD, he actually started screaming on Jimmy Jatt on stage. Jimmy was distracted and the CD started to skip and 9ice got angry... Disgrace.

Then Paul Play (huge SMH moment) that ship has so sailed. He was the driest act with those skanky underage looking dancers that came with him. He saved himself with Mo sori re and quickly took off.

Finally, UB40 who came out singing new songs like really! up until 2 am we hadn't heard the famous songs like Red Red wine and co.

Overall Brandy and Blackky KILLED IT. THEY MADE THE SHOW AND OF CAUSE JIMMY JATT.

Keeeelllyyyyyyyyy!

earn easy money now by checkin out dis link!
http://InternetDuty.com/?id=Atinuke

nice one, that shows our entertainment industry is really growing

Abeg who open mouth for there so?