Photos from Julius Agwu's child dedication | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 February 2014

Photos from Julius Agwu's child dedication

Comedian Julius Agwu dedicated his son Zadok on Sunday Feb. 16th at This Present House Lekki. Family, friends and the Rivers State governor Rotimi Amaechi celebrated with the Agwu family. See more photos after the cut...

194 comments:

Nice photos, congratulobia to the family

Lovely pictures...congrats mr and mrs agwu

Beautiful family.
And to zedicus zoo zoranda., I say u are such a cutie.

congrats...o .

Congrats to them but I can't help but notice y d governor will be sitting brtw husband and wife.

Dosi

Congrats to them
Its still a mystery how Julius seats without his legs touching the ground.

Julius, Congratulations.

lovely! plus he is one of my best comedian.

colourful and beautiful. God bless ur home Agwu.

One of the best thing to celebrate is child's birth,congrats to them

The trouble maker governor is there. TRAITOR!

Julius, Congratulations.

Julius's wife is pretty

Congrats to them. Beautiful family OMG LMAO you all need to read this blog I just found

DEBBYKURU said...

Awwww cute baby,God bless them all

Lovely pictures, God bless the Child.

oluwafolakemi portable said...

Congrats 2 dem!

ETHAN said...

My exact thot.

creme said...

Wow!! Such a beautiful child n he luks like his mum..d dauta luks like julius it shuda bin d oda way round #jos sayin

She said...

Bonario, you get bad mouth ohhh.

MARKET MONITOR said...

But guys. Is this guy called BONARIO NNAGS owk at all?? He is always one of the people topping the comments, that's too much dont you have a job???
omg!!you must see what this guy&girl are doing publicly on dance floor! [pics]

Ah! Money good o. Cute baby congrations to Julius and family

Dante 2000 said...

Congratulations bovi u dey show urself.

Congrat julius #bright bravo#

Congrats to them and the baby is so so cute.

Jimcateringservices said...

Congrats o! But why is the governor sitting in between a couple? Beautiful child

Congratulation oo...his wife anð child are so cute...the boy resemble julius agwu...as if they cut am into two...happy family

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

Lovely lovely lovely pictures. Congrats 2 dem. Anita Isama nd her baby lookin unkept. Or is she coming from d market?

Hmm these bovi blue shirt don hear am..Passport things!

Cute baby

SANDRA said...

Congrats 2 d Agu Family but wat kind of a name is Zadok???

Congratulobia..IB looks sweet...the family is complete...cute baby

Congrats to the them the baby is so cute, God bless you dear

Cute family! Thats how you do it!!!!! Wife chose a nice outfit to grace the occasion better than our so called CEO's outfit, Chinedu Ikediee wife's

congrats to the Agwu's family,beautiful pictures and lovely family.Sandy Berry.

Ah luvly family,congrates 2 dem,may zadoc grow in d way n fear of d lord, Ami.@chizzy

That boy is so cute.

D@s young man is so cute ♥♥♥♥♥

DS MOUTH LEAKING BONARIO SEF,WHR DID U SEE JULIUS LEGS SWINGING IN D AIR? UNA STL D FIND 100K? COS I WONDER OW U DEY FIT SIDON, DEY COMMENT ON EVRY POST HERE! SMTH MUST OBVIOUSLY PAY FOR UR TYM! BTW,CUTE FAMILY.

Whytelalah said...

Such a beautiful family with cute kids. Congratulation Mr J

the pics are so fine as well as the celebrant

Lol@ zedicus

THAT BABY IS SOOOOOOO CUTE! MY GOODNESS! JULIUS CONGRATS! UR WIFE IS PRETTY...

What a sweet family, congrats to them. Aunty linda, pls post my comment, or must I register b4 u post my comment.

Oby said...

Lol!@zedicus zoo zoranda! Lmao!

Soul said...

The picture of the two young boys holding hands while being carried by their mothers is super adorable. Obi Somto just knows how to capture moments. I hope they remain friends.

Congrats to them,his wife is pretty,

Soul said...

Beautiful people btw. Looks like they had great fun.

Aby eldiva said...

All i see is beautiful people

chike said...

Lovely family.

Congrats julius

Soul said...

Ooooh. That's Zadok and André! Awwwww

Is it Paul Okoye and fiancee @ the 6th pic?

Soul said...

Carried by Paul and Anita.

Soul said...

I'm commenting anyhow because I can.

Soul said...

And because I'm bored.

Soul said...

Super bored oooo.

Their babies are so cute GOD pls do my own to soon

Soul said...

Bonario, you live in Abuja. Holla let's hook up.

Soul said...

Amazing blog.

Soul said...

I'm not depressed.

Soul said...

Maybe PMSing.

PAVOUR said...

I can see Paul n anita making straight their way for 22 march. At least gov suppose dey there. Abi na bride price paul come paul.

Soul said...

I think Beyonce smokes.

Soul said...

Who thinks so too?

Soul said...

Her songs, blow, rocket, and DIL, are super sexy.

Soul said...

She is sexy.

amarachi said...

Julius wife is a combination of beauty and brains. Unlike some dumb f**k showing us yansh at their uk comedy show, that can't make a simple sentence. Linda if u like no post my comment.

Soul said...

Jay Z is lucky.

Congrats to them... Zadok is such a cutie..

Soul said...

Okay, I'm gonna give it a rest now.

Soul said...

If Linda posts all my comments eh?

Cute baby...

Soul said...

Can it be time for nysc orientation camp already?

Soul said...

I'm losing weight in anticipation.

Soul said...

I just can't wait.

Soul said...

Hehehehhehehehehehhehehehhehehehehehehehehe!!!

Soul said...

I'm having so much fun.

Soul said...

I love you Linda.

Soul said...

You're like an Internet big sister.

Soul said...

God bless you.

Soul said...

And I'm out.

Soul said...

Have to attack another bowl of ice cream.

Soul said...

Peace y'all.

Linberry said...

so beautiful but i didnt know Julius Agwu was dis short oooo.

Tamunotonye said...

Congrats Julius Agwu1

AnnMarie said...

Beautiful family. The wife should have considered her husband's height before tying gele and wearing heels.

cassie said...

Julius u gat swag,nice combo

From Left- ?, Diana, Joy, Ib, Inemo, Ib Doug. I see u!

Congrats to them. Such a cute son
@DIAMOND

Kedu kwa udiri afa wu "zadok". .??? Nkea o bu afa mmadu ka o bu gini???. . ..biko nu k'anyi kwusi inye umu anyi afa n'eweghi isi. .k'anyi nye wee fa ezigbote afa na asusu nke anyi.

Happy famliy Happy child didecation congratutions more baby,s τo come

Lovely pics!! That little boy ιƨ so CUTE! *Cagey*

Aby said...

cute baby!!! I pray to have 3 soonest....

Chy Somy said...

Happy family

Thank U oooo

Igor said...

Congrats Julious.Your man,Amaechi always likes to identify with you.

Bonario u're a fool.....a very big 1 @ dat. Wit all ur bad mouth, 1 will think u're 1 Denzel Washington....short man like u wit zero dress sense. Jeeeeez! Did u see those ur grey shoes & black belt u bought in traffic? Who does dat? By d way, did u borrow d trouser u wore? If not, I wonder y it was entering ur 'nyash' like those OMATAS. U looked d same height wit d seated children even standing. B4 u open dat stinking thing u call mouth 2 talk about som1's height, add some inches 2 ur dwarf self, & do something about ur looks....Idiot!

Lovely pics

I REALLY FEEL VERY UNCOMFORTABLE WHEN I SEE AMAECHI CLOSE TO NEW COUPLES, B/COS I HEAR SAY HE DOES NOT SPEAR OTHER MEN'S BEAUTIFUL WIVES AT ALL.
AM ALREADY HAVING SIGNAL THERE IS BIG SECRET HIDDEN THERE.

You see when u 'wowo' e good make u marry wey fine person o. Julius is so smart. See d cute kids dis fine girl don born for am. Gov. Amechi what God has joined together let no man put asunder o. I don't know know y u are standing inbtw husband and wife like that.

Anne said...

Those huge beads tho!!cute fam.

Mandyglo said...

Congrat Julius.Bonario nawa 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ Oº°˚˚°º ,where U̶̲̥̅̊ see him leg wey no reach ground.

Luchiano said...

Congrats to them

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

I wonder too oh.

Chai... Amaechi now lacks credibility. Trying to be everywhere now weather invited or not he'll make sure he's there. Sorry o. Congrats J.A. You be man jareh!

jude iyke said...

Beautiful family.. Congratulobia

Zenki brown said...

Beautiful family. Cute baby. God Bless Ūя̲̅ union.

D baby is so cute ....

Congratulations" ws thinking the lady in blue is Amaechi's wife' she doesn't match julius at all in height' and she is beautiful

Ikwere man no dey carry last. Congratulations bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda u no dey commot? See place like dis, u r not supposed to be missing o. Abi where u wan find this husband all of us don't join u dey pray for well well. A beg I wish u well try dey show face outside. U too fine to waste oh.

#Cute family.

Fine family and friends. God bless the child.

I wonderment Oooº°˚ ˚°ºooO,,,congratz, ǻℓℓ †ђξ same!!!

Congrats to them, Beautiful Family.

For a Governor to attend your Son's Naming Ceremony, you must be Special to him. Ride on Julius Agwu

Beautiful family..

Waooo!beautifu!l me likely

My bros gat swag joor,happy family

Amaechi must be the most unserious governor in Nigeria. He likes flenjo.

Is julius that shot? @bonario

This Gov. Amaechi is turning to a nuisance governor. He is nothing but an Owambe governor. He is at every social occasion. He needs to focus on his constituencies. A governor is elected to take care of his state and
Not traveling at the expenses of the people of Rivers states . He is basically making his govern state . Have nothing personal against him whatsoever I just feel that he needs to respect the office of the governor as a serious job and not traveling all over the places which cost his people a lot of travel expenses that is unnecessary. He was at Kate Henshaw birthday, Ruth Osime birthday and many of them

Julius Agwu the husband of a very tall woman...Your wife for wear scandal..the disparity in height is too much.

CONGRATS TO THEM. BEAUTIFUL FAMILY!

Governor Amechi sitting between Julius n wife. Hmmmmnmn Julius open your eyes before...........,

marry fine woman, born fine pikins pikins!

Awwwwwn,sweet family

Ask hım ooooo rubbısh

Nice one.. Congrats to the family. Its not easy commanding the presence of of a serving Governor to another state just for child dedication.. Kudos

Must he b taller than her @ ann marie!

The baby looks more like Governor Amaechi than Julius Agwu

#justsaying #okbye..............runs away

So you got the PIC from bellanaija and still managed to water mark like they were sent exclusively to u!how nice!#rme#

Dj Gentle said...

Congrats bros J

miss rollas said...

Beautiful, buh y did d gov sit in btw? Dats bad of him... N madam julius aint those beads too heavy?

Cute family u got there

Anita nd fiancé, Ay nd wife I sight u. Everybody present fine ooooo. Lovly couple.

Congratulation to the Agwu family. Cute baby. I key into this gift of God.

Beautiful,God bless me wit beautiful kids AMen

*feonie*

Agwu congrats

Cute baby.....

Gela said...

I tell u beautiful family...d boy is soooooo cute, mmwuuaaaah!!

this guy Dom make name for himself oooo. anyway big contract to him

nosa said...

Julius your wife is so pretty

chipsy said...

My best comedian, ur wife is so beautiful in every way that a woman should be.

mary said...

Julius Agu lucky you! Adorable wife and beautiful children. God bless your home.

mary said...

Julius Agu lucky you! Adorable wife and beautiful children. God bless your home.

Lovely family and nice pictures

Wa oh cute baby n wonderful parents, congrats to u, I share in ur joy

uk.kofo. said...

Exactly my thought. They are so huge, they are almost ugly.

Wow i love this Family,God please Release my own blessing too so that i can Enjoy this life before i get old, i dont want to get old before the money comes--

Lolzzzz na wa oh! You said my mind to Bonario stupid boy

St. Alolo's Library said...

Very beautiful family. May God Bless his fine wife and cute kids. Amen.

Really lovely.

BEAUTIFUL BABY!!! BEAUTIFUL WIFE..WOW SHE TOWERS OVER HIM..CONGRATS...COMEDIANS AND THEIR WIVES REPRESENTED

Congrats Mr & Mrs Agwu

S.L said...

It's now obvious that Gov. Amaechi no longer has constitutional obligations to his state anymore. If his not driving El-rufai to SSS HQR, he's attend a comedians child dedication. Who knows where he'll be next

What God has joined ,let No governor put ....

Ur boy Is soooo cUuuuuUte.
Watin ur wife chop born dis kind beauty?

Welcom to d world lil'cutie

The ppl love him dats y dy invite him

Congratulobia. Amaechi tho. Pls my Governor don't transfer some of ur looks to our new 'born boy', u hear.... Just transfer ur height alone to d boy.... Awww its all cute.

Leavemysisteralone said...

Association of ndi ajuru aju(ANAA) Kwenu yaa. Even in her 'unkempt' state, she better pass you. Ndi ojoo in the house. Ajo afia di ka gi.

Zadok the priest in the old testament

Zadok bu afa ukochukwu noo na old testament na ime akwukwo nso

U say make his wife wear scandal?????. Looooooool. Chei Una no go kill me with laughter o

Awesome

Mischievous said...

Julius Agu's wife is taller than him,...so what's the BIG DEAL? I really don't understand why some people love to dwell on things that are of no consequence.
They are happily married and are blessed with two lovely kids, that's what matters.

Nyc pix n Lovely family

FDJ

Wife too fine! Alloy, do you have a job? I want to kw wat you do. Raro

Rotimi Ameachi so work don finish for ur ofyc as gov na to dey follow comedian carry pikin up n down remain. Ewu taaaa commot for road.

Has to be Julius or his wife....lmao

I fit swear say dat Amarachi dat is beefin Basket mouth's wife..ha nyash go be like flat plate!

Does amechi have sense at all? Whi is he sitting in between the couple, hian as what now? Assistant daddy or grandfather. Idiot

Tamar said...

Linda, I sincerely think it's high time you censored some of the comments by this lad called Bonario, he is taking liberty for license.

@Apple, was Governor Amaechi a traitor to your family?

congratulations babe.u look very good. big hugs

souvenirworks said...

wow! such a lovely gathering...congrats Julius, may the blessings of the Lord never cease from ur household...

AMAECHI SITTING BTW HUSBAND AND WIFE..NA WA OH!!!

I support you. Don't mind them

Go ask google, how is it even your business... low life

Awwwwwww Cute baby!!!!!
Lovely Wifey......She doesn't even look like she gave birth. Better body good ooooo

And y is Anita/child looking so unkempt???? Plz she should step up & look like d celeb's fiancee she is

No hating *FACT*

moti said...

BEAUTIFUL!!!

That baby is a big man already..

God bless him

Gracee Love said...

Congrat to them fine boy

Cute baby and wife.Buh Julius is looking like a house help, just saying.

I tot A.y's wife is/was pregnant?

What is the problem bloggers have with Bonario? Julius Agwu is a comedian so Bonario comment is great humor.

Myke said...

Beautiful people. Congrats Julius. You are now a complete man.

@Anonymous 7:05 PM. Bonario is rude, very very rude.

@Myke, a man who doesn't have female and male kid(s) is not complete? I just wonder the way some people think.

Lmfao!..dis anonymous funny diee