New music from 7year old Ozzy Bosco - Mama Africa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 February 2014

New music from 7year old Ozzy Bosco - Mama Africa

Following a successful 7th year Birthday Celebration and the grand opening of Ozzy Records corporate office, the amazing star-kid, OzzyBosco Wonderkid has returned with his first bang of year 2014 titled “Mama Africa”featuring dance Hall crooner, Lamboginny.

His “SUPERSTAR” debut album is still staged for June 2014, but the OzzyBand and his team have got hefty line up of activities to keep his fans busy... which include a  fantastic remix to his last single “OZINGO DANCE” now featuring an A list artiste, M I Chairman and two musical videos to be anchored by some of the best directors.

42 comments:

Little boy doing big things....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

AnnMarie said...

7 years old? Nice

Little boy doing big things....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

I wish he was my junior brother....
****CURRENTLY IN THE SUN****

Kam said...

Joker....

Hehehe dis boy don blow ooo...shey I wont go into music industry also now...its seem money they their ooo....Makê I listen to the song sef

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Ashawo caught servicing her Customer in Public
Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

His eminence said...

With m i it can only get better.

There is nothing sweeter than seeing ur family giving u all the support yu need... Every childs dream...
****CURRENTLY IN THE SUN****

Not feeling it though, no beta lyrics. #Roselle#

Nice, but he has to go to school first, its not all about music alone, the parents need to encourage young man to go to school first

Wildfower said...

Okay...so what nw happens

Dint knw he ws only 7 yrs old... Dats vry gud of him. Weldone kid

Pass

Hmmm, keep it up boy. U almost there! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Tonto shud learn 4rm the kid. I raise my case

He iz trying. Skul nko? He is jhz 7 oh.... @sagekristen

SUNSHINE said...

What's this nonsense?
This boy and those that 'produced' him should give him break.
His music makes me wanna puke.

XtraY said...

Love dat kid mhen!

D parents hav money to throw away na.rubbish

Cheeezy said...

To the skies right? Its 'rest not 'raise'. You can thank me later.

A.A.O said...

You wish abi?...sorry he is not and can't be!

Abeg mk dem no dey use children mk money.......I still tink he shld be allowed 2 go 2 skool na this can fame dey mk children no fit concerntrate 4 skool,it is well

Abeg go to school and learn. Make u no turn illiterate 2mrw. Too young

One love

That's good but education comes first pls.

Dis is bullshit can't waste my time listening to this crap ozzybosco music aint for you

Abeg let him go to school joor that's his first calling.

Just read my mind. His parents/manager should not deny him his childhood b/c of d money dey make off him. There should b a balance b/w d job & d kid dat he is!

Iyke Igboaka said...

Keep wishing ........oh!! Ya name iz dreamz keep dreaming........

Ejòr elo ní nokia charger..

The little boy sings better than poko

Raise ke? Or am I getting it all wrong? Is that meant to be a pun?

He his so young, I pass

Faith Ogaga said...

7years ..good bt can he write his ABC's and do his additions and substractions witout any wahala ????......he should go to sch pls!

pple go to sch to be educated and make money, if music can give him millions abeg sch can wait..kip it up son..I won't listen to d song tho cos I knw its wack...............#KING

sorry to say this is crap music.#nobeef. thrs nothing like hes still young, cos when tosin Jegede and chichi of africa where singing they where as young as he is and they whr not singing this kind of crap music. even kris kros sef. abeg ozzi bosca abi wetin be ur name, go to school and learn to produce yourself. the people around you are just deceiving you, especially your parents. dem wan hammer. oshi

Lol..his music is sh*t

#tee_syyfaa

But seriously this kid have been 7 years since 2012....una sure sey no be dwarf him be??

Na today? He sings as if he's teaching nursery classes advanced rhymes...go to sch abeg! Even wizkid wasn't known @11yrs old.

BadGuy said...

Crap! "Pasa Pasa Posa"..WTF does dat mean?"

WHAT??????

Puke and eat.....fool. Who even know you. Oh, sorry you are known as a commenter in LIB. BASTARD.

Do u know what music means at the age of ten. Oh I forgot, at 11, your were still soaking your panties with urine. How am I sure you still don't do it at this your age, if listening to a 7yr year old knowm star can make you vomit. The youngest grand amassador in Africa, about to be in Guiness World Book Of Record as the youngest artiste in the world at the age of 4.

You must be checked

Linda publish my long attack oo, or...I ll laff

Ozzy bosco parents should stop exploiting him. The boy can't sing to save his life. Always on Auto- tune...

Thanks for you love and advice. Be rest assured that my school works are top priority and by God's Grace, i shall continue to be among the tops in my highly competitive school. Remain blessed.

I remain your humble home boy... OzzyB WonderKid