Photos: Rapper Sina Rambo and Nene Ibru in hot romance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 February 2014

Photos: Rapper Sina Rambo and Nene Ibru in hot romance

One of HKN Gang members, Adesina Adeleke also known as Sina Rambo is currently in a romantic relationship with one of the daughters of billionaire scion of the Ibru family,Oskar Ibru, Nene Ibru.

Nene, a graduate of the prestigious Savannah College of Arts and Design Atlanta, Georgia, and Sina have been dating for a while and have both embarked on romantic getaways to London and the US. They have also been showing off their love online. See their Val tweets and more photos after the cut.

114 comments:

Wish them all the very best in their romance

sii Al said...

sure they look cute

I LOVE LOVE.... DRUNK IN LOVE... XO

jaybeyblu said...

Heart broken!!! Love this boy loads. She pretty though so I'm sad and happy

Yes Lin the rich marry the rich. The likes of you can't gatecrash that club.

O'milly said...

gud for 'em (next please)

winniekoko said...

Enjoyment........the babe is fyn sha

God for them,they both look good together

wow! cute couple

Happy for the luvbirds.This sina guy is beautiful.He looks more like a girl

Cute gal. Hope he isn't gold digging

Igor said...

They both fit each otherm.This Ibru clan too dey fine.

Good for them.

SANDRA said...

Good 4 them.

ibo boy said...

That's Nice. We rich kids should stick together.

Nyce one... Pls is sina rambo davido's bro, dey go by dsame surname.

I LOVE LOVE.... DRUNK IN LOVE... XO

Okay... Nice one nd they look good 2geda.

adeola said...

OK seen

Zenki brown said...

Good for them

Love is a beautiful thing, to love and to be loved is a wonderful feeling. I feel you both.

H̲̅m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̶̲̥̅̊m̲̅, i comment M̶̲̥̅♈̷̴̩ reserve

Savannah College of Arts and Design Atlanta, Georgia ,,,,,,,,,,,,is ranked about 100 so what is prestigious about that

They are both looking good. I wish dem good outcome of their relationship. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Is that an engagement ring? By the way what hand and in which finger is best suitable for an engagement ring to be worn? #DrChic..

chika said...

Love is a btyful thing, they look super gud 2geda

chika said...

Love is a btyful thing, they look super gud 2geda

Good for dem ooo

Serious all d rich boiz dey take all the fine babes o...linda we must make money #ShayDee

iyk said...

Very cute of Dem(sis linda pls dis ur background stuff is not Gud as d former 1 na)

Willadebo said...

Hmmm...now that's what I call a 'Gold fish'.
The Billionaire family combo

Hmmmm lovely first to comment

story

Dey kinda look alike in d 2nd 2 d lst pix.

Linda wanmo!!!! Only God knows how much you were paid for this "Pears background". See mumu me just dey comment instead of learning from the #SMWLagos event on how to also be successful online..... Shina Rambo ko, Kollington Commando ni!

They look cute together, hope it culminates into long lasting marriage. ***2641B970***

Linda why have you refused to blog about Tiwa's arrest? Because she's your friend? Partial blogger!!

Linda n amebo !!!lmao !!!chai !u were born 4 dz !nd d gal z hawt !!!!!!!

Gbabe said...

Who cares ?

Juliebabe said...

Am happy for you guys

Cute couple, shina nor sabi sing sha :)

Masturbation kills teenager

Hian linda which one is gang members again❓as if they are into something wrng

Topebrass said...

Cool........ They re both cutes

AnnMarie said...

Love wantintin. the girl is so pretty

Ugly girl kai

like dem sha

What they have being hiding from u while they make d pay. see it here.

Nene nene no dulling enjoy

Chai dis girl z damn cute, she z an example of d' kinda girls dbanj calls Eja nla
#MzEmerald

tusheghe said...

Cute couples

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Nice they surely look gud, this is what i call fineboy, no b all those rubbish wey libers they say dem fine rubbish

This fine babe fall my hand sha,of the animals in d zoo SINA RAMBO is ur best pick???? Tah! U can do better my dear.

Both of them are looking so cute anð gorgeous.

Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
Here

SEE what this guy and his girlfriend are doing
Here

OMG! Girl opens beer with her breast
Here

MR. GENTLE said...

The look good together, pray d last!

Blitz Crush said...

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look Ğoº°˚°ºϑ 2geda, D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look like broda n 6sta in †ђξ 4th pics §åɱ£ smile Ψȋ§ȟ dem well.

wumzy said...

For where?

Rubbish yoruba boyz always luking for rich men kids to withdraw cash from like atm machine

Talentless guy Tah!

Cousin

How is dis news?

fitz dem wella

Sup babe, let's do our own love here....I see ur ukwu!

ZeeZee said...

Let no man deceive you - he is there for the money and mixed children!!! She no fine

Rubbish! Next pls

Y ur pin? U wan sell us kunu ni?

No they are first cousin's

Abi o my broda...

choi see love...future husband you must be rich like adenuga fine like peter okoye n God fearing like the delivered version of Jim Iyke lol

trinity said...

That shawty is too fine... they'll make the cutest kids ever together

Nice! Shez so pretty

Sabrina said...

Good for them...nxt!

Even If Your Music doesnt Sell, Insurance Still Cover's You!!

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
.I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

May God have mercy on you!

Rapper? U mean video vixen,WtF dose shina rambo and dat his bro b-red sing????dey shld jst keep appearing in davido's videos 2 make d videos good and fuckin stop wasting shizzy's Time and beats.

Harnikky said...

Look lovely together,hope they last...........

Ndi uwa oma ooooo

How come the ibru's look oyiboish? Dint know they had any slim person in their family

Big AMEM!

Cute couple tho#okbye

~O'berry~

So u claim rich guy too with this ur polo 200 no go jaman jaman. famzer

Wear it on your DICK nigga!

Did you say Rapper?? Linda na wa o. Please the GANG word best describes him.. He belongs no where

Bsek said...

Where man fit get the shirt Shina Rambo wear,na der my eyes go

Call it "amalgamation". Rich men's children are lucky sha o. Money speaks.

Osmoses cfr

dhobiz said...

There're not that fine and secondly who's sponsoring the trips Davido or Mr ibru coz i know this talentless boy haven't made enough money for trips

Make d rich continue to dey marry d rich, while d poor continues to marry d poor... God dey. Sina, shey u no see my neice for ground abi??

She cute, but Sina Rambo is a bum.

Anonymous 3:17pm.....dats not d point. Wot do u do agn for a living? U sound lyk ua so klose to dem cos u av all d info u needed 2 chat rubbish!...9ja music industry is nt abt knowin Hw 2 sing,ts jus abt ur tym. Wot does D'banj sing?.....pulizzzzz hater! Face d point n stop bein an ass!

Awwww so cute she's my namesake

Anonymous 3:17pm.....dats not d point. Wot do u do agn for a living? U sound lyk ua so klose to dem cos u av all d info u needed 2 chat rubbish!...9ja music industry is nt abt knowin Hw 2 sing,ts jus abt ur tym. Wot does D'banj sing?.....pulizzzzz hater! Face d point n stop bein an ass!

zeezee you are an idiot. he's from an equally rich home.

At least he is succeeding at one thing.

They Look Good 2gther.

@dhoibz...who bi ur papa, the adeleke's are wealthy people. sina rambo is davido's first cousin and bred brother. they were all born in atl, u.s.a
your father didn't work hard doesn't mean that you beef us that our father worked so hard. you have the opportunity now to do what ur father didn't do, start working hard boi.

@ anon 3:44 ....you are fool.....lool

Lin lin d way u ve been able to hide ur own man marvels me even others bloggers can not even get a clue,lin lin i beg u make we see dat lucky man we made u famous @least we deserve to knw him

Warri Girl said...

This dude is in it for the cool cash abeg, carry go. Typical yoruba boy. Na so one tell my cousin he will marry her when he see her papa house.
There will marry another tribe once there see cool cash.
Nenesi, abeg you run fast fast.

It's cause she light skinned huh?

Wishing them a very Hot Hot romance.

His dad is a governor,so he is not digging.

His dad is a serving governor bro.

Don't it twisted cos his dad is a governor

Dis babe always dey Metro fuxon club for atl ooo, nice one babes

Congratulations to them.

Good for them! But i still can't understand why he decided to go with the name "Shina Rambo" the name that's so famous in Naija in the 90s taken after that notorious armed robber that used to operate between Lagos Badagry Expressway via Seme Border and Cotonou in those days. I guess he was still a baby as at that time or probably still in the womb. I believe somebody needs to bring his attention to this or tell him the full story of who Shina Rambo was.

I'm with you on this one ooo !!! Abi Lin Lin sell her womanhood ni ?

oluwafolakemi portable said...

They are cool 2geda!!

Niquese said...

My Ex boyfriend..Sina I miss U..

The name is NENESI ...#ThankMeLater

She went to a no name school, Linda. Nothing prestigious about it.

Most irrelevant wanna be "superstar" of all tym ...Lyrics -No , Verses- No, Video - Nonsense , Rap - Wack, Ode omo! I aint hating but its the fact. Remove Davido outta his lyf and hes a fucking pathetic empty barrel *sigh* ( breathe in & out dave )
Sina waaaaat ?

#daveydave

Love is in the hair oooppsss....sorry meant air

so my cousin is now his next target.....sina or whatever you are called just make sure you don't mess my cousin up o gorrit........

Pretty Lioness said...

hmm