Annie Idibia also reacts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 February 2014

Annie Idibia also reacts

2face Idibia's wife, Annie, has also reacted to false reports put out by Icon magazine claiming that the singer is expecting a child with a banker named Teniola. The report is 100% false.

299 comments:

1 – 200 of 299   Newer›   Newest»

Hehehehe who is this one?
They called choristers and frog came out too.

Why she no go react, when Dem wan spoil her marriage for her nko

Why she no go react, when Dem wan spoil her marriage for her nko, abeg God no go let them put sand for ur garri in Jesus name. Amen!

Wande said...

Better be quiet until d truth comes out... So u won't be forced to take back ur own words... Hahahahahahaha

Linda u nodey sleep, chai Dats my Annie, my correct creative art classmate, love u girl, u no dey carry last

Abeg tym to sleep...sooner or leta we will get to know who is lying nd whp is saying d truth..

Annie we've heard. No problem but e fit happen naa. What's d difference Btw now he's married to u and yesterday that he wasn't.

Mummy 2face we have heard

WELL SAID.PLAYA HATERS. E NO BETTA FOR THEM.

In nine months time she wil come visiting...with a boii and gyal ha na kpo ejima ani ani iyooo..tubaba na d original Abraham 4 bible so I blive dis story... mr chuku chuku without rubber.. every smoke has a fire! guunait

Ugo Boss™✅ said...

Bloggers r reliable to lie biko ....#justforTraffic

Josphy said...

Wifey.... Signs of Trust.

AnnMarie said...

Hmmm Annie easy oh. u shoulda just kept quiet, what if it turns out to be true?

Willadebo said...

That's what happens when people fail to confirm information before broadcasting, all in a bid to generate traffic. Yes controversy sells in entertainment but take heed lest you destroy someone's life.
I'm glad Linda didn't join the bandwagon of Traffic-thirsty-Rumour-mongers. Whether the story turns out true or not, it's not in our place to draw myopic conclusions without considering the dire consequences. I hope the people will learn from this.
Wishing them the best...

The guy looks sick

So many denied stories have turned out true. Annie's been gone since early November. She can't know for certain that her husband's been faithful. LA's a world away from Nigeria. Phone calls and Instagram are no substitute for skin to skin.

If you allow them, they go add salt and sand for una tea.

Annie stay dia and be snapping ur post baby body... ur husband has been left alone for too long. seems the fame is more important to u than his sexual desires

Y she dey,abi she don tire to b step mum,abi as 2baba marry her him sperm stop to fertile?it really got to her,eya like they say:To whom d ring is give,much is expected(mother of all nations)even if na true jst drink d tea like dat na u get am

Some people are jst nevr hapi wen they see othr people prosperin...smh

--N.II.C.E

PAVOUR said...

Lol. Come whatever magazine dont break my baby gal heart she is still in love and forever with tupapa

zeecky said...

should we now say luv z in action or na icon mag dey cook lie... E tire person o

Lol na wao, they should let them be please

Wat did this chick expect marrying a man with 6kids n such a past did she think rumours n false gossips will disappear all of a sudden?get used to it ur just starting in marraige u carry ur partners past baggage n problems..since its not true no need to comment or defend urself u knw ur marraige..more will come u cant fight all thts wat u signed up for..

REAL BUSY BODY/ SOUR PUSS BLOGGER BOY/GIRL.

SAMXPRESS said...

Exactly what I posted and linda did not approve my post. 2Baba and annie no vex, them don use ona get small traffic

Madam Annie pls come back home ooooo! Hmmmm

sweetchyj2000 said...

Awwwh! I can imagine wht this cute couple r going thru. God pls dnt let them take Idibia outta Annie.

Lol... i lov u annie... but d truth is,deres an 80% chance of it happening, a cheetah can never change its spot,jst kip God close n twerk on him all day,all night!!

They should allow them be please,habah!

Thank God oo
#Original Igbo Chic

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Annie swt;don't mind them oooo..its just a business strategy to gain traffic..just focus on ur family nne mmm!!! They won't see ya and ma 2baba at all!!

Linda isn't she referring to u...

yishhhhh its a good thing I didn't put that on mine

Iyaana said...

Why is she worried? Tubaba is father of many.
Another one shouldn't hurt.

Lol drama

Linda go to bed ......Kai!but people r just so hungry 4fame and recognition that d leave dia sense of reasoning in d cemetery!Smh!Annie don't mind dem

Soul said...

This woman has, overtime, moulded 2face into the man she wants him to be and hell will freeze over before she'll let any stupid whore mess it up for her and her children. When a woman comes out openly to defend her territory, make una clear road oooooooooooo.

They should leave them alone...chai

Marrying u took d sugar outta some pple's tea,so whether u like it or not-its just a matter of time

honsylglobal.com said...

Sooth the ears

She needs to shut up!!! Men will always be men .... He hasn't changed, he will impregnate another woman

Insidejob said...

Annie i like you. I really do. As a matter of fact, i am one of ur biggest voltrons on blogsphere but hun, u shld have kept quiet on this one. 2facw can only try but he is far from perfect. Naija jezebels make the greatest men of God fall each day, so it is now ur randy husband that one laced pussy cant get? Just pray it is not true. I trust no man especially serial cheats or father Abrahams

She shouldnt have reacted o

LilkoyeBlog said...

Abeg leave the sugar in their tea oo

Luchiano said...

Ghen ghen, madam don vex ooh. Don't mind them Annie, it won't work for them..lolzzz

Linda ikeji you can't be 100% sure let's be realistic

☺ķªª¥, let's watch A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ see. Linda whatsup with Governor of Abia state's son A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ his aide †̥ђα̲̅†̥ was shot, pls ℓ̊ need Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ news, A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ Tiwa's own too. Thanks A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ well-done.

Nice one anny, pls put your hubby in prayers.

julez said...

Why is she dis pissed...its shldnt boda her dis much if she trust her hubby...its high time Nigerian celebs stop paying too much attention to writeup..dy shld follow th steps of oprah, beyonce th mature ones who hardly comments abt writeup on dem.....Gosh...

Lol ma babe fight 2 protct her tyn oooO

Annie can be funny fighting her right. Thats good my dear. Your husband is your right. Don't let people bring confusion in your marriage no matter what. I will advice you to abstain your self from this pages to avoid heart attack because many people can be jealous especially your husband' s Ex. Don't let them win you. Many blessings in your marriage. From Mummy Ada

Over false sef!!! Evil ppll indeed! Anythng 4 traffic! Wobbish...

Annie don't mind. People can be jealous of u especially your husband's Ex's. I will advice you to abstain your self from some pages to avoid heart break. Tuface is yours no matter what.

Harnikky said...

Thank God she dint believe cos its may turn to somefin else.........

jenny said...

I hope is not true. So Annie can enjoy 2face 2 the fullest.
Abeg, am pleading with all the chicks that go around sleeping with pples husband to stop.

Thanks a lot Annie,MAY GOD continue2strengthen ur union

>>>NO TIME>>>

Annie be wise cos u married solomon so u need wisdom with him dnt completely trust that ur oga

David Wilson said...

Annie u ar a tru wife,Tuface din't mak mistake chosen u as his wife,for u to trust ur husband u ar d best,dnt wori God hand is upon ur marriage,u & ur husband wil enjoy ur marriage in Jesus name

Wondering how Ann felt when she heard d news @ first #obi mmapu tins# hehehehehe

Nawaoooo... Na fake news dey reign now oo.. Make I go form my own... Linda watch out, mine wil be about u nd if like use my comment take coffee..

OG Dave said...

Tell them #annie.People will always look for a way to tarnish a reputation that has taken a lot of sacrifice to build all in d name of publicity and traffic!@Africancelebspy learn how to b a professional!confirm and reconfirm news before you blog about such!much love to annie$ tubaba!

Warri girl said...

Abeg quiet jor, your hubby is a known womanizer

Dee Tee said...

Hmmmmmm. No comment. let's watch and see
TRUE OR FALSE ?

...#NewsBlist

sii Al said...

U go Girl!!!!!!.....Sure they are dumb ass

How she take know?

Like my Mama will say "Se oti te Oko ninu da da" Iyawo. Even Bill denied at first...............

I just hope its false like you said Linda. 2face tweeted "infact I wan get my own local government. I never even start". Maybe he's joking as always but you never can tell

bherttiewealth said...

people should learn when to draw the line. linda post my comment oooo

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

E go do her like filmtrick.

Linda, do you know for sure that this story is 100% false?

Anyway, wifey should be so quick to put her neck on the chopping block for her dirty dick husband, because she knows he's capable of such a thing. I hope she doesn't end up looking and feeling like a fool.

Human are to bad just image

Wen brees blow fowl yansh go open den we go no who wan comot sugar from tea
...Patrick

Jimcateringservices said...

Wish she had kept mute, knowing 2face, I won't be surprised if there is more to the story. I pray not sha!

Annie....e go dey u like film. a leopard never changes his spots comes to mind

Nzuonyi said...

Lil lil are u sure d report is false......#justasking.

Mba9 said...

Sometimes, silence is Golden. Annie, Good to stick your head out for your husband but what if it's true? Is there any smoke without fire? Why was it Tubaba's name called?
Annie, hope the laugh will not be on you later?
Just pray to God if it's true, she should at least agree to abort the Baby otherwise, more Children for una Community.
Tubaba is not a Saint where sex without condoms and fathering children here and there is concerned
Sometimes, Silence indeed is Golden

Annie don't be angry! It might be true U̶̲̥̅̊ never can tell!! Heard oturkpo į̸̸̨§ a small town! Ur hussy want †☺ fill it, all D̶̲̥̅̊ same I wish į̸̸̨§ also a lie cos I can imagine ♓☺w U̶̲̥̅̊ will feel

Iyke Igboaka said...

2face "ABRAHAM" idibia .....lol Fada of a nation lwkmd

@swagzkidie

Evn the bible says,woe unto uu if all men speak well of uu. Ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇o̲̣̥ its notin new.D̶̲̥̅̊☺̣̣̥̇ŋ't mind dem

Before whatu expecting?that they will come out and say is true?and y is that girl not talking sef.

Annie shine ur eyes ooo,dia is an atom of truth in evry rumour

wont rilly blame dem judging by d way tubaba dey faya pikin bt next time get ur fact straight,and dnt give annnie hypertension bikonu

Before what were u expecting?that they will come out and say is true?and y is that girl not talking sef.

hw sure can dis be,2baba has bin on dis 4 lng tym

last baby said...

Hmmmmmm Annie pls dont listen to gossips in ur marriage. It destroys marriage. Be warn

Onyix godwin. Go and face ur studies.

Eyah i feel for her. She's had enuf baby mama drama, make dem leave her to enjoy her hubby biko. Tuface i wanna blieve u aint messing around tho, if u r pacharagi o! mm

Nice step taken.....more grease to ya elbow Annie.

I hope she doesnt react more to this than necessary, the more she tries to defend, the more people try to suspect maybe theres element of truth in the story

#daveydave

Ceeflo said...

A woman must fight for her own! she should set up her own blog tho,wiv d sole purpose of refuting allegations nd speculations on behalf of her hubby cos it seems she does that a lot

Oluwafolakemi Portable said...

Despite all d pains Annie went tru, must ds useless bloggers add 2 it, stupid people! Lindodo post my comment o, 12 46am na him u post ds one, u no dey sleep?

motunrayo said...

Behind every successful man'there's a woman!..... Annie don't mind them Jere

Dey there dey deceive yourself

Igor said...

Well,the wife has denied the story.What else can we say.

Thumbs up Annie.....

madam idibia pls react ooooo...another pesin wan pour sand sand for ur milk ooo...but sey u kw idibia personality of hit & run before u gri marry am abi?

~Medula~ said...

Nice one by annie I like that. If there's really a teniola she is by far the dumbest gurl ever,with all the tuface drama she wants to enter the line, thief#

linda abeg any news from tiwa savage??????

But why should such a false story be published? Smh! 2face should sue that media company... it is becoming too much of these bloggers.. some should teach them a lesson so that they don't mess up with people's character. Imagine the millions who believed the story as truth.

Those "evil ppl" made u GOAT!!!

Annie don't mind dem,God 4bid it dat anybody wuld tek d sugar out of ya tea.Enjoy ur man n ur home.

Blitz Crush said...

Annie ɣ☺υ r rite, D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r Evil pplr try Τ̅☺ take Sugar out of una Tea, Grls leav dis couple alone ooooooooooooh is nt by force, Teniola or whteva ɣ☺υ called urself Ɠ♡ n die

katrina said...

Annie do and come back home to your hubby

tahtah said...

I jus love dis couple.

Must she react?
Na wa ooooo

oh yeah! said...

Eyah! Wifey of life. Mrs Idibia. The story is kukuma true. See how she's defending her husband as if she doesn't know the kind of person he is.
Just keep the RING and the MRS while the DICK belongs to a multitude of women.

I pray it's false oh

Mystic Falls said...

Annie is pissed off 4 sure I don't blame her cos she recently gave birth 2 a child with 2face..but about the false report hehe we all know 2baba has a very strong sperm that can make a barren woman pregnant..

Na wa oh, c gist. I shock say ds report is nt frm Sahara, well maybe ICON magazine got their gist from Sahara reporters, Lol.

MO said...

Annie,no one can take the sugar out of your tea as you so put it except you and tuface.you should not have reacted to this.
You can't blame them as your husband hasn't exactly been a mobile advert for celibacy and condoms.
I like tuface and think he's a fantastic artist.talented and humble(I know him) but like a lot of us,we have made some choices that allow people judge us.we are responsible for that and not the crazies out there.
Just take a very relaxing glass of juice(no alcohol cos you are breastfeeding,lol) and ignore stuff like this.tuface can handle his shit.

After 9months we will know

Daz. One pee I hv wif dis lady. Must she always b in d news? She shud learn from Lola n stay one place mbok.

His eminence said...

Hahaha @ ''make a suger out of our tea''mrs idebia is ways 2 funny but man must wack na,this kind of love is my delight when trust is a key word in the house.

"The report is 100% false"? Says who? Linda, are you our favourite blogger or a soldier in Annie's Army?

Ode! U are married to DOG!!! Tmrw story go change, I won't b surprised! Annie no b today!

Ehya... Annie is such a gud nd lovely woman. Her reaction to d whole saga is so short nd meaningful. Weldone Annie, ur enemies wil not prevail over ur matrimony

Annie never mind some people can be jealous also remember your husband's Ex's can do any thing to destroy your marriage but don't let them. I will advice you to abstain from some of this pages to avoid heart break.

Ayaaaaaaa @ "Evil people trying to take the sugar out of our tea"... Anie God'll see u through. No matter what pls protect ur marriage with all u have within u and look up to God alone. Goodluck.

Mamman Nimat said...

Tell dem girl. Speak out 4 ur man b4 dey ruin his reputation. Go Go Go

Arizona, USA said...

Luv u both....together forever.

haters-slayer said...

eeya annie don vex,no vex too much oo until it is confirmed, i feel for u dear, your paranoid cus you know your husband's dick travels miles.

Hotels in Indore said...

You blog post is just completely quality and informative. Many new facts and information which I have not heard about before. Keep sharing more blog posts.

Like I said b4 dis up comin blogger r annoyin, dey b like Tuface just impregnated a top banker, click here to see pics of tuface and the banker doin it.

Montana

Aww people can be so wicked shaa,don't mind dem dearie,dey won't succeed in taking your suga.

Feonie*

Before nko what do u expect from her?

sunday otuns said...

Even if it was true what can annie do to him?2baba has been ladies man ever before she got married to him.He got good look,height and most importantly money.There are many ladies that are dying to be baby mamas for him despite his marital status.she should lockup jare.

Baby please dont mind dem. Jealousy don finish dem. Girls if any of you open leg for 2face again you will born imbecile and blind pikin. So leave this couple to enjoy themselves. Witch talk am.

slimzyose said...

Ghen ghen see provocation,africancelebspy u're finished lol,aunty annie doh no vex

Mischievous said...

Junk magazines must feed their junk readers with junk news. It is the appetite of their junk readers that keeps them in business.

LIB readers, pls a gal has been in (our) house since saturday. Her sister asked she stay with us until she returns on thursday from Ibadan. We were home alone yesterday and it took me extra work to keep calm cos she is a damn sexy 20 year old,intelligent and beautiful. This morning, I caught I glimpse of her towering boobs as she opened my door without knocking requesting for a balm. Wat do I do to restrain myself from fucking this sexy, ripe gal before her sister's return?...hillzzz

ONON said...

Hmmmmm gud morng 2 all, I'm jst a reader, blogger plssss b mindful of D̶̲̥̅̊ info u share cos it's really shocking 2 hear dat u name's everywhere on net bcos of 1 devlish talk posted by u......

Darling Happy said...

Hahahahahaha take sugar out of our tea. Very funny! ♍​​​γ dear enjoy ǔȓ tea joor

Shyla said...

"Sugar in our tea". OUR. Good she put it in its plural form. This babe sha. Smh

The stupid Magazine and their sorry-ass crew should be sued..This is hw they tarnish people's imagine in their quest for sales.....

Nice......... So Sexy Kiss

Don't mind them Jare madam. Den fil die on top ur matter. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Lolz, norin Ȋ̝̊̅§ impossible just pray

Annie u no get talk, go sleep jor

DOCTOR EESAH SULTAN HERBALS said...

If wht she is saying is true, then all these blogers and mags carrying fake rumors abt their marriage shld pls take a chill pill. Yall shldnt tryna put asunder in pple's marriage coz u guys R still single in yr late thirties and fourties. Plz yr lack of date ain't bcoz of dr marriage

They should free Tuface jor.. i wonder how this Icon Magazine peeps get their news from self....

I Begged For Food and Cleaned Rooms for N200 - Tonto Dikeh HERE...

♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣ said...

Thats why i trust Linda..she's bout facts not "they told me" or "i heard that...." Well hope 2faces marraige wont come across such news again. And as for that blog or magazine,you just tarnished your image..

LammyLuge Made It said...

There u go Annie.........#Case-closed

Eyaaa! Annie nne m! I pray for u nd 2baba.

How are we sure it false? Tu baba has an history of been promiscuous. Are we sure this is not just a saving face denial? Let's just pray so cos annie will def be heart broken but I think she's used to that any ways

Soul,I still want you.

Cheezy said...

That's the thing with marrying a celebrity, they're always in the news most times negatively whether true or false. I pray the sugar isn't taken away from their tea.

Dey shud leave dem alone ooooooooo

Annie should go take a chil pill, what if its real? She shld learn to mute**am out

veralu said...

Hi linda, I don miss u die, long time no blog, anyway blame d power supply, wats up with d idibias,

My sister, nothing dey happen. But even if e happen, no wahala. Nothing wey eye never see.

loool dnt mind dem dear,enjoy ur blessings from above,.but 2face pls nd pls zeep up

Ani dear pls dnt let dem take away ur happiness given to u by God.all dis could be false allegation. but pls n pls 2uface zip up dis time

I love that... Pple love to spread false rumours..

Annie calm down...bt na wa oh..ur hubby get mind oh..sleeping wit every girl without condemn..He likes yoruba girls a lot sha..anyways if 2face enemy die..gobe..bkos u go see children from afar..

Eyaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh#sadface4annie#

Dat wat a gud wife should do,support her husband

Some people can be jobless sha,trying to bring others down.

a gud one wifey. and a nice one 2 to support ur hussy

People should plz lef ani and our upcomin abiola alone oooooo,2baba nor mind dem every soon d local govmnt go complete!

Was actually expecting her to react nd she did

Thèse media pole should always get their facts rit. Its bad. These things affect the pple they write about.

As in eh sugar in our tea,hahahahahahah,lyk say she no sabi man way she mary.@chizzy

Humm......there is no smoke without fire ooo....well, thank God for DNA....time will tell

tonia said...

Amebo pple ooo.

Some Bloggers just want to be like LINDA IKEJI by all means.

Dear Annie, I seriously think its time you sit to do some reality check! Cease from this Post baby weight loss thing and face your marriage.

They should pls leave this two sweet couples alone haba #bright bravo#

Rich Brain Ideas said...

No mind dem joor. Bad belle pple dem

It must be joke

Make annie no come naija come stay for hubbys house.make she dey flex for yankee..mchew

Annie abeg relax,u suppose know ur spouse by now naa,dis news no suppose surprise u,is he nt d same man dat married u while anoda woman neva even drop d belle for am?abeg nobody is removin any sugar,I hope is nt true bt if it is,it shldnt surprise u,cos tubaba na OUR HUSBAND.

suzydiva said...

Love birds.. Wat God has joined 2geda, surely no blog/mag can put asunder!!!!,,,,

Wiv tuface, anything is possible.... #isiddondeylook

Nawa oooooo,start 2 sue dem den dey wil stop

perry said...

Annie my luv, no mind dem jawe...bad belle ppl wey no like gud tin..

but y pple go lie jxt to get pple to knw dem annyoing:is all gud

samesex urge is killing me...having it for a particular friend and i cnt tell him...dont wanna do sumtin i would live to regret buh ah cnt help it...jah na ur hand ah dey o

She would have been better of keeping quite going by her husband's history

They are so lame! Distroying people's life, in the ηαмє of publicity. *Cagey*

That awkward moment when DUMB Annie calls a blogger Dumb.

It must be joke

The question Annie should ask hubby is, Honey ,give me history of your penis for the last three months or since we married? Put a camera in there girl.

@Annie nobody is takin d sugar out of Ur tea, jus shine ur eyes dats all. Ur husband is a star n a woman wrapper, case close.

#GIFTEDhands

jayla said...

Lol she shouldn't have bothered! Her job is to be quiet no matter how guilty or innocent her husband is....her reply should be in her actions, if she's sticking by him,show them! If she's leaving him, show them! You don't have to reply them, you're the better one!

@Anne do not allow Dem spoil your marriage o.

Annie is a faithful wifey, the public is just being the public!

gor said...

Annie Love, you will be stupid not to think that will hit you some day. prepare your mind honey.

Mocherry said...

Nobody can take 2baba frm Annie again. She hold her thing tyt. Hatuurz trynna brk 'em up

False rumor @Africancelebspy...u just making joke of ur self

dont allow any idiot make u sad.i blv 2baba....bad belle people and d foolish girls 2 dat ll not allow d married men rest.banker my ass

Ode,keep deceiving yourself, no go ask d dog u call husband to tell d truth,im not surprised if it happens,......your eyes go clear soon..

Mr Ei Evans said...

This is to show how much she loves him.... Hahahaha

Olori Baruwa said...

Annie dear,relax ur husband is now a responbile man now

Ammy Becky said...

Mrs Idibia, u see ur life
I can remember warning u yesterday to go face ur family nd ur acting career instead of wasting all ur free time on instagram posting post baby bod for d whole world to see
Now while u were busy snapping pictures anoda woman was here in naija fucking d hell out of ur hubby
U can deny it all u want but all I know is dat dere is definitely no smoke without fire..
So in dis rumour eh...dere is definitely an atom of truth in it!!

Abeg Annie no mind dem o.make dem go use their HEAD hit ROCK.

Love dat reply gurl.

*adefunke*

stephluvly said...

Annie beta go padlock ur hubby penis ooooo b4 he go open children local govt.i feel for u sha na ur cross carry am.and put him in prayers. It's a big weakness. PELE

She shudnt cry wen she finds out it true. Linda trust me dat story is true.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 299   Newer› Newest»