Tuesday 18 February 2014

Pastor E. A Adeboye's message to skin bleachers

Gbam! Lol

262 comments:

1 – 200 of 262   Newer›   Newest»

Shikena

All this talk is cheap,dencia is a millionaire,she's laughing all the way to the bank.

Long hiss.

Tell dem...

tell them pastor

pls tell dancia and co. for us

tell them Daddy and may God bless you.

FAMMIE said...

Preach On, Adighi agwa ochi nti na agha esula...

Sony Xperia Sirius(Z2) SPecs

Have you heard especially to the ladies that uses bleaching cream #bright bravo#

GISTMEE said...

Lmao, tru talk, hope its not a parody account sha

Man exposes his girlfriend on FB

Gbam! He has said it all. Let d wise ones listen.

...via Basketmouth

Peejay said...

Thank you Sir. Association of Skin Pigment Improvement (ASPI), hope you guys have heard?

Wow pastor has hit the nail on the head smh shebi all dis yoruba girls wanna be whites dey hear am haha

tell them Daddy and may God bless you sir

win said...

If you have ears hear, if you don't have ears.....continue using whitelicious. You will soon have your end product. Pastor, well done.

No nobody tempers with what God has made perfect and go Scot-free

Pastor E.A Adeboye,please write proper English first.

Amen

Rushel

AnnMarie said...

Lol. that's very blunt message

###you're
###tamper

Zenki brown said...

Dats rite papa. He/she who av ear, let him/her hear

Confirm!!! (1world♥)

God bless you sir!Hope Dencia and the rest are seeing this

Attract your man! said...

Yes, that's my G.O speaking!

He has said it all... there's a special place in hell for all those who have altered their appearances either thru surgery or bleaching.... jes kidding ooo but really, y don't pple feel content wiv d way they look?

GREAT love said...

correct bleachers exposes themselves in danger

Kpakan!!! Papa has spoken oh, hope y'all Whitelicious Black skin ladies heard. I comment my reserve.

$tainl€$$

omenah said...

True talk!

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Blatant Truth!

Picture or video of Pastor E. A Adeboye typing and posting this tweet or Idinbilivit

gbenga cinero said...

Dedicated to dem wannabe snow whites.

Aymii said...

Hmmmnnnn....... The MOG himself has spoken........Dencia and all other Bleachers henceforth yaaa on ya own! Datsall!

ON 2 the Next!

Igor said...

Papa Adeboye has spoken.

gbenga cinero said...

Dedicated to dem wannabe snow whites.

Well Sir, We All Shall Meet On Jugdment Day To Ascertain Whether Its Wrong Or Not.. Not Because You Said So Sir!! #MyOpinion, How About That?? #JusySaying!!

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
.I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

gbenga cinero said...

Dedicated to them wannabe snow whites ...

VERA UZUH...!! This half-caste lady uses ACID to bleach people's skin, I hope you are seeing this. God is watching you

Pls linda how do I post a comment. I've bin trying for ages.

Yeah...but why has he failed to reprimand GEJ for his corrupt practices?

Oya yoruba babes n bleachong. Hope una dey hearing papa

La Sucre said...

Hahahahahahahhahah. Papa has Spoken. Can somebody shout a lould halleluyah.

Oya yoruba babes n bleachong. Hope una dey hearing pap

Mo' said...

Linda give us d latest on d lady tuface impregnates oo,heard she's finally spoken dat its true! As for bleachers I strongly believe its actually pple wit low self esteem dat do dat!

It's good to know that men of God in Nigeria do not stay silent on social issues! We need more of such.

Skin bleachers n tattoo wannabes n freaks una don hear???

U r right,Pastor.
I hope skin bleachers have heard

Adeboye, Oyedepo, TB, Oyakhilome, Ajanaku, Fireman, Okotie et al are all thieves, liars and false prophets. No sane man or woman of God will be frolicking with private jets, mansions, fleet of cars, etc while some members of their "misled" congregations wallow in abject poverty, diseases, illiteracy and so on. They will be exposed sooner or later but desperate, docile and sometimes deranged blind followers will continue to believe them and even worship them.

Hassie said...

Lol. The hoe said it's not bleaching cream but "spot remover". Who is she deceiving.

True word. And it is not just bleaching, even tattoos and others.

tomiwealth said...

The painful truth!
Won't trade my dark skin for gold
By the way it should be "tamper" not "temper" *page admin take note*

sii Al said...

Papa tell dem 4 us oh......they need spiritual help oh

magbegor zino said...

My G.O has spoken... Nd sincerely,it's d truth

Swgaggs isimemen said...

God bless u sir, dis re men of God wen u talk abt men of God.

Lobatan

Gbam!!!!!!! Dencia,Tonto,Rukky,Yvonne I know ya'll visit this blog and you're reading this msg from G.O...... God is a merciful God ask HIM for forgivess now and trash all that your expensive bleaching creams. Stop patronizing Fifi and that gay boy.

Being natural is godly. Whatever nature gives u is irreplaceable. Changing nature is like swimming against d tide! D end result has many unpleasant consquences - ask late Michael Jackson!!!

diamondblinqZ said...

To danqer ma'am not in. Not like they care anyways.

He jez said it all #shikena
#MzEmerald

But they keep quiet on corruption and political issues!!!

Same goes for plastic surgeries and other touch up women do to their bodies,God has created u beautifully in his own image,why not leave it as that?

B4 God sends u help as a black lady and u miss it coz u don change colour by the time the angel gets to u and the angel no fit recognise u,lol

Meaning life is all about money right?

*Minxy* said...

Its people like you I don't understand. Which one be the "daddy" inside?

IBK said...

Halleluyah!

This aunty linda sef.....lol...Who typed this?Had difficulties in reading it at first..But all the same she is baba's wife and all respect due to her...#Mouthshut#

Dencia is that you?

Na don hear?hmmmm

Ride on papa I so agree with u

God will not judge you on the color of you skin.

Your = You are.
bleach if you want just make it look good and natural. I can't stand all those burnt knuckles and black heads that comes from not doing it right.

Mad man,shee micheal jackson na yoruba,or chika ike na oduduwa pikin? Even ur ist lady mrs jonathan self do bleach, u no get sense walata.cosmos.

And u think life is all abt banks and money..grow up

And you are?a nobody body!!so STFU!!correctional fluid.....chinny baby

Yo!!! said...

How can u think dats adeboye???? Linda u don disappoint me

U be fool,am sure ur mama self bleach b4 she met ur papa.cosmos

Very true.

Lizzy said...

This obviously is not Pastor Adeboye's true twitter handle. At least not with dt kind of horrible grammar. *sic

Lyndy said...

If u came here naked and u re tryin to wear clothes, u re tryin to tamper with wat God has created, lol...just joking ooo

Hey Einstein,if you were such a smartass,You'd know that's a parody account....

Tnx pastor

What about people with cerebral palsy that go for corrective surgery or people suffering from vitiligo that decide to bleach the skin off?

It is never that simple or cookie cutter.

kiki said...

He's not talking about judgement day.he's talking about the end result and side effects of bleaching.don't quote out of context.

bunblebee said...

And if you came as a guy/girl and you prefer sleeping with ur sex, the end result you won't like at all

Una don hear.

Sweetest pussy said...

@Anon 5:37pm, u are a fool! Can you tell that to ur father? Omo alé jatijati

Really? Did you hear yourself at all? Is being a millionaire being happy? Or does that guarantee salvation. Is your life all about money? Or will it take care of the cancer or blood poisoning you may likely incur as a result? You need to check, not just your brain, but mind

Again oooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
TheOjukwu - Just Exclaiming.

Dis is a scam Linda, am sure Papa can write better than dis..he preaches beta too. #oyinbotins#

His written english tho!

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

that's it

~Medusa~ said...

Men are the reason y gurls are bleaching,men hardly look at dark skinned gurls this n no gurl wants to be unattractive to the opp sex... God ve mercy on us for any sins we commit unknowingly

Word + Fact = Reality.

Xup wf u pple&beautiful DENCIA,she kals it blak spot removal.so wat again.9JA PPLE 2 GET CONDEMNATION MOUTH.

Abeg Papa advice GEJ 1st shebi na ur friend. Let him know he is also "TEMPERING" with our nature by impoverishing us all. I was born 2 b richer dan dis nah

Is this another man tryin 2 get attention. Parkwell abeg

Baba G.O tell them ooooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Das all! Buh dey ll neva change
Bwealth

Fake account!!!!!!!!! Pastor Adeboye won't make such grammar errors & bleaching is a trivial issue for him, am sure he has more pressing issues to preach about. Linda, you shouldn't be posting all sorts of garbage u come across online.

@Dj shit shit;You silly guy,you need judgment day to ascertain what is right or wrong?(You no get sense,I swear)
Don't heed to the word of wisdom,sit down dey wait for J Day.Poison ivy

Snow white crew una don here am, let he that has ears listen

Tell them ooooo.

FINISH!

Truth but irrelevant

Nusitech said...

He needs to shut the fuck up. His own worst past people wey bleach. #hypocrite!

blogcometlord said...

man of God you shod know there is nothing like black or white we are 1 people. u should not have cut you hair or use lotion on your skin. thats tempering too,

zoomzoomzoom said...

I doubt if this was written by Pastor Adeboye....probably written by one of the page administators.Baba writes well, he's 'old-school' and definitely knows the difference between 'your' &'you're'. Thanks.

Im pretty sure the dildo loving gal in ibadan would have something nasty to say about this.

peperina said...

U be goat. Wen she colect d money hw much wil she give u? Mumu of 100

GBAM!!!

Mttttsssccccheeeewww. We live by d grace of God, bleaching ur skin will not take u to hell, all sins are equal in d sight of God. Even Queen esther in d bible underwent 1year beauty treatment(skin, hair nd make up) before meeting the king, yet God used her to save his people. Even d holiest of all men can miss heaven bcos of one little mistake(sin). God help us all

"Tampers" not tempers... we can forgive the man of God but certainly not you... thank me later

Pastor also talk to men who are making this skin colour difference to something else

kclub said...

God will punish u for that, wht hiddin ur name is u ar sure of ursef? Can u talk to ur parents like that? That's why u people don't grow in life.

Willadebo said...

Yet they stay silent on political issues...I'm not in support of bleaching, but Corruption not Bleaching is the result of where we are as a nation today. Yet they pay eye-service to corrupt politicians bringing down the nation. No sir, I'm not moved.

kclub said...

MUst you always display ur stupidity here?

kclub said...

You can go and ask google or ur dad @ home nt linda.

Pls its d person's personal decision. Everyone is entitle 2 do as he or she pleases with his /her body. So free Bleachers jor!

Miss rollas said...

I won't stop using my cream...me I dey speak. My mind o, Most of una for here dey form as if una no dey use, how I wish say d colour of una hand na d colour of wetin una dey type, we for no who dey pretend for here! Bleachers bleacher bleacher all d time, abegi! Make una rest for d mata, who una dey form for?

Ceeflo said...

dark ladies don't exist no more....terrible

OG Dave said...

Daddy thank u ooo!tell dem if d will hear! They want to b brighter dan dere future!skin cancer is real and hell fire is real too!don't tamper wit God's creation!#associationofimustbebrighterthanmyfuture#

sunday otuns said...

If you are using android fone you cannot post a comment unless you scroll down and click"view web version"then scroll down again and click"post a comment"that is it.But android dey eat mb like shege.

kiki said...

He's not talking abt judgement day.he's talking of the end result of bleaching the skin.the side effects and the eventual micheal jackson outcome.

I think you should show this message to your bleached sister Laura.

Shey una don hear am O!!!!!

Soon u will right 'IT FUCKS YOU...' Bia Nwoke, change dt thing b4 I lose my temper n change u.

sunday otuns said...

All this our ladies just want to look beautiful for us men.If they learnt acid can turn skin to white overnight they will rub it on their body.if they even learnt acid will give them curves when drank they will drink 2 drums.Just for men.

sunday otuns said...

All this our ladies just want to look beautiful for us men.If they learnt acid can turn skin to white overnight they will rub it on their body.if they even learnt acid will give them curves when drank they will drink 2 drums.Just for men to turn head to 360 and say you look"take away"

Jimcateringservices said...

God won't even recognise you when he brings your blessings.

Well, u just did.

Stupid ! What is proper English? When u can't even construct one urself. Issshhhhh

You are a goat for disobeying the man of the living God. Obedience is better than sacrifice

This bleaching is too rampant, even women that hawk agbarumo and eja are not excluded.

What happens to those of us who were born fair and are now dark due to Nigerian sun? O.o

jaybeyblu said...

I bet u don't know "temper" also means a substance added to smth to modify it's properties or qualities. Educate yourself son

OmogeNaija said...

This is not Pastor Adeboye, he would not write in this manner; the impostor's opinion is fine by me though

Idiot and so what? she's smiling to the bank does that make it right. Go and become a ritualist and smile to the bank too. Foolish goat.

Service and Maintain your generator Set. Please contact us via twitter @wtepowerfix and We'll surely get back to you. You can visit www.wtepowerfix.wordpress.com for more details.

I don't see any thing wrong in the grammar. Any way the sick man that refuses to take a drug due to its colour will never get well.
I hope you will understand

Let's remember, GEJ is his president, he can only advice GEJ, and pray for him, listening is left to GEJ.

olukayode dipo said...

Gbengben! ShoKi lo be oge

*Nods* how healthy is bleaching, pls find out and ask yourself, if it is God's plan

Good but he needs an editor or a dictionary

And paying tithe.

To my 'I gas be white dandan' girlfrnds, una dey read dis sooo???

Mumu like u, can't u comment without including yoruba girls? Na ur tribe dey bleach pass...Ewu gambia

Olodo

Let him advise his friend Jonathan, to fix dis country I beg.He neva said a word wen Nigerians were slammed with oil subsidy removal sm yrs back.I beg jawe!

Oh shutup! With ur ojuju makeup u have also altered ur appearance, whyare you not content with ur natural beauty?

Mumu like u, can't u comment without including yoruba girls? Na ur tribe dey bleach pass...Ewu gambia

The rate people bleach this days is just so alarming

#That happy sister!

Daddy, Tell them may be they would hear, some ppl think they are wiser than God who created them black. Mike Jackson dis bleached and dis plastic surgery and he regretted is act b4 his untimely death. Black is beautiful...we should be proud of our natural color. Its also auses cancer of the skin..everyday i see ppl who damaged their skin in the name of bleaching..tey are ashamed of it and regrets it..

Amaka said...

Haba the Pastor can afford to hire a team of social media/communications experts na. This message has a lot of grammatical errors

David Wilson said...

They dat has ear let dem here wot d prophet says,but if u decide to sti go on to change ur God givin skin its ur bizness

PAVOUR said...

May god teach us his words to our understanding. Ijn. He is more interested in her soul not outward appearance. In any case be decent and moderate.

God's way is not man's way *Dudu on the blog*

He jez said it all #shikena
#MzEmerald

Pastor with private jet when members has no food, hypocrisy in the zoo called Nigeria, skin bleaching is not healthy but this niggas that deceive people in the name of God church money

@ anon 5:37 aw do u wot him 2 write a proper eng again? U guyz juz Iik 2 show ursef on Iinda dat u comment on d gist,mind u hez a phd hoIder in mathematics oga wotz ur quaIification nw doubt if u av ur bacheIor degree yet.awon smeIIos

Very true!!!

Pardon me to say but not every woman is born with the contentment of linda ikeji,genevieve,or brandy to be comfy with their dark skin and certainly not everywoman can ooze out glow,sparkles and glam with an ebony skin.....Free the bleachers,their reward is on earth!#cheezyjayné

What does it profit a man to gain the world and loose his own soul

True talk

sassy bubu said...

@ Anonymous 6:43,ur so right. U just took d words out of my mouth.

Warning from GOD.

That Linda Ikeji’s husband to be.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

True talk. Tell them sir.

Abeg! If you came here yellow and the DAMN SUN made you black, is that tampering with God? Preachers need to stop using their moral high ground to chat bull.

Mr know it all, skin treatment is different from skin bleaching ok?am sure ur part of those bleaching!!!

Chemmy, ive been noticing your comments on this blog. You are a bigot and a fool. You have some serious personal issues and you need your head checked ASAP. Why does every comment you make end up being tribalistic in nature. You are the black version of a white supremist. Do you have a ku klux lan igbo version setup in your bush village or are you just angry Fashola sent you packing? What really is your hatred for yoruba people? You will never make it through life with hatredIin your heart, the moment you start seeing people for who they are not what they look like, your pitiful, pathetic, non-advancing, sad, life starts to change for the better.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

You just did.

@anon 5:30pm You must be an extreme bleacher for saying the talk is cheap.... Vanity upon Vanity...

You sound ridiculous. Exaggerate much?

.....and then it got spiritual

Soul said...

And I bet she will take that bank to her grave. Smh. I don't know how all these celebrities or other people can see when famous people like Goldie, Paul Walker, Dagrin and others who died rich and in their prime can still be doing anyhow. They didn't go with their money and expensive cars. You can still have wealth and luxury and still live right. Death doesn't warn anybody ooo. E go just show.

Ibo girls are the queen of it. I was driving the other day and saw sissy caro all bleached up, but her crusted feet looked like goat feaces took a dump and left the crumbs there, darn near scared the day light out of me. I call her sissy caro, isn't that what you ibos name all your kids?

True talk

Lol...well he's right.
But he should also add himself to the list of people God will be dissappointed in because he is making billions off the backs of innocent people.

So him and the skin bleachers are in the same category.

Pastor Adeboye, please kindly check your spelling!

#simple#nolongstory#

Sabrina said...

STAMPED!!!!

Sojiment said...

Daddy G.O, please preach against corrupt government as well...Let your boy, GEJ, hear from you.

He should tell president jona and his cohorts to stop their corruption too,I think that its equally important to both God and millions of Nigerians that bear the cross of bad leadership

Silly Anon 5:37 u jst missed d message

breal said...

Hmm! Baba has spoken. Bt I'm kinda confused abt the whole tamper ish!!! Does dat mean ppl with tribal marks shld feel awkward abt themselves??? Cuz they weren't created with it. Jst thinking out loud ni o!!!

All dis Wanna white make una hear ooo!!!!!! Emily can tell una better out of experience........

Daddy GO speaks and writes better grammar than this. #fakeaccount

Well said

Mauryn Bello said...

God bless you in capital letters Anonymous 5:47pm. I was just gonna say that!

Barbara's Blog said...

Are you the one who took the statistics of skin bleachers to know its only yoruba girls dat are bleaching? Dim witted scallywag

God will judge u. Stupid goat

Ride on Pastor. Tell dem

Seun said...

Its called the MJ syndromme

Joy luv said...

Okiemute hope you've heard

If people like u don't prosper, dey wud think its deir step parents dat is doin dem nt knwin dey av used dat mouth inappropraitely. I pray d lord 4gives u

Mz homosharlewah

Am sure all ur family r victims of whitenlicious.maggots will invest dat your teeth

Laughing to the bank doesn't make bleaching right.

Joshua Samuel said...

Abeg help me tell d mumu ooo..ur asking the man of God to speak proper English...I pity ur life u never chop angelic slap b4 abi..ode omo ale jati jati

una don hear am??

(instagram/twitter)

daisy said...

Gbam

Let's not be hasty to judge, of course altering the way God made u is very wrong but still Onli God judges

Kobii said...

I don hear.....

What will it profit you to gain the whole world and loose ur soul

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 262   Newer› Newest»