Omowunmi Akinnifesi stunning in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 February 2014

Omowunmi Akinnifesi stunning in new photos

Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2005 Omowunmi Akinnifesi did a photoshoot for City People Fashion & Lifestyle magazine recently and she looked amazing. More pics when you continue...

163 comments:

Lovely linda no post my comment û hear

Beautiful babe

She looks stunning

See how this lady mesed up herself!

Really lovely pictures, me likey. I like d fact that she has added a little flesh, makes her clothes suitable on her. Love d neck piece too, really lovely, ds girl is fine n frosh.

Yoruba girls n bleacjing. She is too bleaching abeg

Sexy!!

dhobiz said...

Fine geh....is she married my brother is looking for a wi.....

Mystic Falls said...

This babe is drop dead gorgeous..she's even looking hotter and younger than the current MBGN..she's hawtt

I call this SEXY MAMA.... I dont her but am falling in luv already..... U fine die mah....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

His eminence said...

She is sexy buh My girl remans the best@ bliss.

Permission to save all this pic on phone..... Damn, dis mammy is Hottttt...
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

*Luvly smile*

Beautiful pics.

Toooo cute...

wunmi you too you have joined them to be bleaching abi?you wey black pass darkness when you win,money don enter you just dey fat,dey bleach se?okay nah Je si ike(continue).pretty pictures though but no need for the bleaching abeg we were already fine before!.if anybody abuse me sanponna would strike you by weekend!

GISTMEE said...

very sexy babe, omowunmi sweeti

Arsenal player caught cheating on his wife

smooshit said...

Lovely pix

vandasky said...

Nice pix. Beautiful woman

She's beautiful

She's a Citadel of beauty

Every body is turning white. This black girl is now light. God have mercy.

She looks fatter abi its only me?

Me will smash gladly

Igor said...

She looks fabulous.

OJAI baby said...

Wow, this babe is too gorgeous and real stunning. I like the red dress and costumes, and the silver heels

@BOBO_EDO said...

Will I be wrong to say her beauty is flawless???? She's gorgeous!!!

@Bobo_Edo

curve of life buh y is lightskine gals re d mbgn na wa o it maks darkskin gal to b more inferior #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

Beautiful. Plz baby will you marry me?

dis babe is xtra gorgeous

She looks hot! Shiley says

bumshasha28 said...

Gorgeous girl, looks stunning.

Nice shot

Abeg this girl shld stop already wt this self trading/marketing. Trying to stay relevant. Me tire for all these photo shoots sef.
/MsChilli

Beautiful

My Dear, you look sweet.

Nice all d way.

Damsel,hop u can stil dance sha....luv ya
#MzEmerald

Fine girl

βσss emrys said...

9c dou bur odabi... Let's leave ₫A̶̲̥̅t 1

May said...

Not bad.

Mocherry said...

Fine girl. If der is one model I respect a lot in 9ja. Den its Omowunmi. Beauty and Brains

Nice pics.

Her dress sense is wack!

I Just Weak: Genevieve Nnaji Cuts Her B'day Cake said...

Hips of life, hw old is ds geh sef?

She's a biutiful lady

She needs to hit the gym fast....

Sorry wat powder is she wearing? Is it moju (local dusting powder)

maryann said...

Sexy,smashing,stunning

She look beautiful, but who will not be beutiful with all this
packaging

Nice pic, love the red, white and black combo

Hips pants at work, ladies will not kill us nice pix

She look beautiful, but who will not be beutiful with all this
packaging

i just love this lady, she looks even more beautiful with the fat she's added under her skin. Cant wait to see who her man is, he should better worth her.

When will you get married??? i heard that aso rock married man is really spending o n you. tomorrow now when you get married you will expect your husband to be faithful abi?

she is pretty. her head'z really dre

Hope she's married?

Chassis chic!! I always celebrate beautiful,educated,independent and hardworking women#thumbs up gal#

La Hott ooo !
Via Mistur Nuel !

Nice one though. NEXT???

What a Glittering natural luscious beauty...... Such an eye candy,she can do no wrong in my eyes... A glamouress I like.. #cheezyjayne

this runs girl never marry

Wow this gal no fine again o. And the combination is razzzz

Harnikky said...

She looks stunning.....love d 2nd&3rd outfits....... Linda sleep don dey catch ♍ƺ style style.. Odaro º°˚˚°ºoo

Cute as ever

steffie said...

Wooooow Am so loving dis pics especially d one she's on black and white draft pant

certified Dee said...

Sup wit hands on her head na....anyways I luv d monochrome

She looks lovely but why is she posing like an Igbo girl na!! *runs away* Drop your hands sister!

Choqlate_lymart said...

stunning miss.......as beautiful as always.

Gud thing i slept with her before she became a star#BadoLounSoro

Fine girl lookin gorgeous

I just love dis lady..she is wat I call a perfect woman

wumy said...

Notn special rily

Wildflower said...

I don't know why I do but I love every bit of what she does.....she is beautiful. Kudos girl

She's putting on serious weight, nyc tho

Lovely. I luv her she's beautiful nȡ sexy kisses 2 her X0X0

She posed lik an egbeke in d 3rd picture plus what is with her and her head.....egbeke poses.....

*Minxy* said...

The fourth picture though! Why didn't the makeup artist get the right shade of foundation. Look at her neck!! Error! Epic fail!

Its only her legs I love so much. anyway, she is not looking bad. Keep it up girl. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Desmond 2 d G said...

She should have open the leg the more for me to see somthing....in the second pix

She sure likes to touch her head. ...nice photos though

Kneefeme said...

She is a very stunning beautiful woman. I wish she cld jst av d mbgn crown 4eva.

wu talk say yoruba babes no dey fyn........mtchewwwwww
.......I rep yoruba babe al da way.....

Nice photoshoot ...~ chidinma

Beautiful is her name,wonderful is wat she is.sweet gurl.

gina said...

cute pictures, she looks good, wen am i goin 2 run 4 MBGN :(

wow!beauty at its peak-milk

(twitter-instagram)

Yeah she really is stunning, bt wat r d pics for biko? mm

She is so cute love u girl

This chic used to be way hotter than this nah! She had the perfect hourglass figure. But her belle is repping in all her pics. I suspect she's had a baby or is taking too much beer. Btw nothing stunning about the pictures just looks like a normal "elegushi loading" picture these girls but up as dp. Just with heels this time around. She can do better than this.

Love d one she's on draft

She's so beautiful... Ride on girl

dodo said...

Nice one anyway.lindodo

Gaddem it! She's so preety

In one word... "CUTE"

Ola P said...

Nice pix...love it!

tahtah said...

This I must say is beautiful. The pretty girl rocks.

Beautiful woman! First to comment

slk said...

seen!

this girl was fine before. now she looks razz

Niquese said...

Hot!!!she has put up a lot of weight tho

Shez very cute! #Dope.

DENNIS DaManOftheYear* said...

BEAUTIFUL!

she's beautiful

Ok..luvly

that girl said...

Yes.... Most of us r def made in d imagine of God....hot damn u fine girl....(Yels I said us)hehe

Beautiful all the way......... First to comment

safel said...

She sure luks great..I like

Ezinne said...

Wow! She's a beauty!

I love her style, always on point (Representing Nigeria & Unilag). Thumbs up

mz vee said...

Mz vee says: shez lukin oroboish

I love dis gal. Scandal free

Tacky

layo said...

absolutely stunnig!

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Fresh like tomatoes

She looks so beautiful, go girl

Micheal Segun said...

Damn!....soooo hot

Bush woman,so her hand has to be on her head?duh,anyway y re all dis pretty ladies not married?re u tellin me that der is no eligible bachelor dat can hoom omowummi nih?and she's also aging

Mogul said...

Bad photographer! No clue on proper positioning! That's why her arms appear fat, though it can't be denied that she's added some flesh and needs to watch! But she's a pretty girl, duh, she won MBGN!

She don dey old...

Ok so she has upgraded her skin colour! #TokeMakinwa's League

No be lie she fine.

She's pretty#okbye

~O'berry~

Tot she's married cos she's bin off radar for sometime now , or she de find husband? Besides, why is it that most of these x beauty queens hardly get married. Cos I guess she's almost 30

Hmm, her face on the 3rd and 4th pics looks like ripe tomatoes.

Juliana Omolayo said...

She's beautiful

9ce....she's really puttin on weight.

She just dey pose like ngbeke? Expecially the third pic....guess she ran out of poses

priceless said...

Hmmmmm she luks hot n sexy

flante said...

Hope she marries soon. Association of single beautiful women member(Linda is the chief press secretary). Your members should look our way.our sperm is wasting on call girls and submission is unlikely to your members...chuckles

How much your brother get for bank?She no dey come cheap o.

Nice shot

She does...but it's working in her favour!

Fool so anybody that isn't burnt charcoal like you must be bleaching.

Must u say dat trash dat just came out from dat gutter mouth? N wat is she is too bleaching dat one na english tooo.... Abeg park well make I see beta comments wey go make me happy

Sexychubby

sugar white said...

Not bad...however, I think she could do with a little less make-up 'cos what she has on looks a bit heavy and unnecessary for someone with such naturally beautiful features. All the same lovely pictures...

She's cute

FDJ

Oponu buruku! Na only people wey bleach u dey see becos u nor see money buy cream, jealousy wan kill u. May thunder fire ur entire generation

What kind of grammar is this, grammatically

anonymous said...

When you typed this...probably you were sitting on your brain! Oga ade...

The skin is fresh, she is pretty not too sure about being beautiful Udeze talks

Mumu

I can see pubic hairs. She no wear panties.

Lovely!!!

Cheri said...

I love her so much

MissBusyBody said...

Lovely pics, she's getting fat tho...

Hmm finally I see yoruba chic wey fine sha lol I'm not hating on them but their chics be falling ma hand, dis lady was black b4 now she don bleach yoruba ppl n bleaching sha

Kene said...

To be honest she luks older in this pictures.......Plsss dear go get a husband the clock is ticking...

Because your mother and sisters are bleached beyond redemption and you stay in the darkness of your dirty mind and mouth. I'm sure in your mind of mind what you cannot reconcile is her ethnicityin relation with her complexion, success and beauty. Una go beef die! Go to hell and burn to ashes, you pathetic idiot

Soponna will strije your entire lineage dead! Oloriburuku. Nah so your mama remain slim due to tuberculosis and AIDS. Beast

How did she treat her bad acne?pretty pictures though

Nice pix

THIS BLOG IS UNDEMOCRATIC, WHY DONT YOU SEE YOUR POST IMMEDIATELY? IT IS HELD BACK SO THEY CAN SKEW IT ALONG THE LINES THEY WANT OUR DISCUSSIONS TO GO.
LMFAOFF

Tonto Dikeh also admitted to "enhancing her skin" o n she ain't Yoruba. Oga tribalist

She looks so 9ce

joseph said...

She's looking take away

She looks freshly fucked #justsaying

Fine babes Repping QC! Proud of my girls...

Gracee Love said...

Really stunning

epitome of beauty, fine gal no pimple #Team Yoruba we even look alike....duhhhhh lol

veeon said...

why you guys hating? any fine girl wey come hear una go talk sey she dey bleach. abeg jo!!! wth!!

she looks good but needs to slim down abit.

I like the valuable info youu provide for your articles.
I'll bookmark your blog andd test once more here frequently.

I am rather certain I will be informed many new
stuff right right here! Besst of luck for the next!

Here is my blog hydrocodone