Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria 2005 Omowunmi Akinnifesi did a photoshoot for City People Fashion & Lifestyle magazine recently and she looked amazing. More pics when you continue...
Really lovely pictures, me likey. I like d fact that she has added a little flesh, makes her clothes suitable on her. Love d neck piece too, really lovely, ds girl is fine n frosh.
wunmi you too you have joined them to be bleaching abi?you wey black pass darkness when you win,money don enter you just dey fat,dey bleach se?okay nah Je si ike(continue).pretty pictures though but no need for the bleaching abeg we were already fine before!.if anybody abuse me sanponna would strike you by weekend!
i just love this lady, she looks even more beautiful with the fat she's added under her skin. Cant wait to see who her man is, he should better worth her.
When will you get married??? i heard that aso rock married man is really spending o n you. tomorrow now when you get married you will expect your husband to be faithful abi?
This chic used to be way hotter than this nah! She had the perfect hourglass figure. But her belle is repping in all her pics. I suspect she's had a baby or is taking too much beer. Btw nothing stunning about the pictures just looks like a normal "elegushi loading" picture these girls but up as dp. Just with heels this time around. She can do better than this.
Bush woman,so her hand has to be on her head?duh,anyway y re all dis pretty ladies not married?re u tellin me that der is no eligible bachelor dat can hoom omowummi nih?and she's also aging
Bad photographer! No clue on proper positioning! That's why her arms appear fat, though it can't be denied that she's added some flesh and needs to watch! But she's a pretty girl, duh, she won MBGN!
Tot she's married cos she's bin off radar for sometime now , or she de find husband? Besides, why is it that most of these x beauty queens hardly get married. Cos I guess she's almost 30
Hope she marries soon. Association of single beautiful women member(Linda is the chief press secretary). Your members should look our way.our sperm is wasting on call girls and submission is unlikely to your members...chuckles
Must u say dat trash dat just came out from dat gutter mouth? N wat is she is too bleaching dat one na english tooo.... Abeg park well make I see beta comments wey go make me happy
Not bad...however, I think she could do with a little less make-up 'cos what she has on looks a bit heavy and unnecessary for someone with such naturally beautiful features. All the same lovely pictures...
Hmm finally I see yoruba chic wey fine sha lol I'm not hating on them but their chics be falling ma hand, dis lady was black b4 now she don bleach yoruba ppl n bleaching sha
Because your mother and sisters are bleached beyond redemption and you stay in the darkness of your dirty mind and mouth. I'm sure in your mind of mind what you cannot reconcile is her ethnicityin relation with her complexion, success and beauty. Una go beef die! Go to hell and burn to ashes, you pathetic idiot
THIS BLOG IS UNDEMOCRATIC, WHY DONT YOU SEE YOUR POST IMMEDIATELY? IT IS HELD BACK SO THEY CAN SKEW IT ALONG THE LINES THEY WANT OUR DISCUSSIONS TO GO. LMFAOFF
163 comments:
Lovely linda no post my comment û hear
Beautiful babe
She looks stunning
See how this lady mesed up herself!
Really lovely pictures, me likey. I like d fact that she has added a little flesh, makes her clothes suitable on her. Love d neck piece too, really lovely, ds girl is fine n frosh.
Yoruba girls n bleacjing. She is too bleaching abeg
Sexy!!
Fine geh....is she married my brother is looking for a wi.....
This babe is drop dead gorgeous..she's even looking hotter and younger than the current MBGN..she's hawtt
I call this SEXY MAMA.... I dont her but am falling in luv already..... U fine die mah....
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
She is sexy buh My girl remans the best@ bliss.
Permission to save all this pic on phone..... Damn, dis mammy is Hottttt...
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***
*Luvly smile*
Beautiful pics.
Toooo cute...
wunmi you too you have joined them to be bleaching abi?you wey black pass darkness when you win,money don enter you just dey fat,dey bleach se?okay nah Je si ike(continue).pretty pictures though but no need for the bleaching abeg we were already fine before!.if anybody abuse me sanponna would strike you by weekend!
very sexy babe, omowunmi sweeti
Arsenal player caught cheating on his wife
Lovely pix
Nice pix. Beautiful woman
She's beautiful
She's a Citadel of beauty
Every body is turning white. This black girl is now light. God have mercy.
She looks fatter abi its only me?
Me will smash gladly
She looks fabulous.
Wow, this babe is too gorgeous and real stunning. I like the red dress and costumes, and the silver heels
Will I be wrong to say her beauty is flawless???? She's gorgeous!!!
@Bobo_Edo
curve of life buh y is lightskine gals re d mbgn na wa o it maks darkskin gal to b more inferior #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY
Beautiful. Plz baby will you marry me?
dis babe is xtra gorgeous
She looks hot! Shiley says
Gorgeous girl, looks stunning.
Nice shot
Abeg this girl shld stop already wt this self trading/marketing. Trying to stay relevant. Me tire for all these photo shoots sef.
/MsChilli
Beautiful
My Dear, you look sweet.
Nice all d way.
Damsel,hop u can stil dance sha....luv ya
#MzEmerald
Fine girl
9c dou bur odabi... Let's leave ₫A̶̲̥̅t 1
Not bad.
Fine girl. If der is one model I respect a lot in 9ja. Den its Omowunmi. Beauty and Brains
Nice pics.
Her dress sense is wack!
Hips of life, hw old is ds geh sef?
She's a biutiful lady
She needs to hit the gym fast....
Sorry wat powder is she wearing? Is it moju (local dusting powder)
Sexy,smashing,stunning
She look beautiful, but who will not be beutiful with all this
packaging
Nice pic, love the red, white and black combo
Hips pants at work, ladies will not kill us nice pix
She look beautiful, but who will not be beutiful with all this
packaging
i just love this lady, she looks even more beautiful with the fat she's added under her skin. Cant wait to see who her man is, he should better worth her.
she is pretty. her head'z really dre
Hope she's married?
Chassis chic!! I always celebrate beautiful,educated,independent and hardworking women#thumbs up gal#
La Hott ooo !
Via Mistur Nuel !
Nice one though. NEXT???
What a Glittering natural luscious beauty...... Such an eye candy,she can do no wrong in my eyes... A glamouress I like.. #cheezyjayne
this runs girl never marry
Wow this gal no fine again o. And the combination is razzzz
She looks stunning.....love d 2nd&3rd outfits....... Linda sleep don dey catch ♍ƺ style style.. Odaro º°˚˚°ºoo
Cute as ever
Wooooow Am so loving dis pics especially d one she's on black and white draft pant
Sup wit hands on her head na....anyways I luv d monochrome
She looks lovely but why is she posing like an Igbo girl na!! *runs away* Drop your hands sister!
stunning miss.......as beautiful as always.
Gud thing i slept with her before she became a star#BadoLounSoro
Fine girl lookin gorgeous
I just love dis lady..she is wat I call a perfect woman
Notn special rily
I don't know why I do but I love every bit of what she does.....she is beautiful. Kudos girl
She's putting on serious weight, nyc tho
Lovely. I luv her she's beautiful nȡ sexy kisses 2 her X0X0
She posed lik an egbeke in d 3rd picture plus what is with her and her head.....egbeke poses.....
The fourth picture though! Why didn't the makeup artist get the right shade of foundation. Look at her neck!! Error! Epic fail!
Its only her legs I love so much. anyway, she is not looking bad. Keep it up girl. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
She should have open the leg the more for me to see somthing....in the second pix
She sure likes to touch her head. ...nice photos though
She is a very stunning beautiful woman. I wish she cld jst av d mbgn crown 4eva.
wu talk say yoruba babes no dey fyn........mtchewwwwww
.......I rep yoruba babe al da way.....
Nice photoshoot ...~ chidinma
Beautiful is her name,wonderful is wat she is.sweet gurl.
cute pictures, she looks good, wen am i goin 2 run 4 MBGN :(
wow!beauty at its peak-milk
(twitter-instagram)
Yeah she really is stunning, bt wat r d pics for biko? mm
She is so cute love u girl
This chic used to be way hotter than this nah! She had the perfect hourglass figure. But her belle is repping in all her pics. I suspect she's had a baby or is taking too much beer. Btw nothing stunning about the pictures just looks like a normal "elegushi loading" picture these girls but up as dp. Just with heels this time around. She can do better than this.
Love d one she's on draft
She's so beautiful... Ride on girl
Nice one anyway.lindodo
Gaddem it! She's so preety
In one word... "CUTE"
Nice pix...love it!
This I must say is beautiful. The pretty girl rocks.
Beautiful woman! First to comment
seen!
this girl was fine before. now she looks razz
Hot!!!she has put up a lot of weight tho
Shez very cute! #Dope.
BEAUTIFUL!
she's beautiful
Ok..luvly
Yes.... Most of us r def made in d imagine of God....hot damn u fine girl....(Yels I said us)hehe
Beautiful all the way......... First to comment
She sure luks great..I like
Wow! She's a beauty!
I love her style, always on point (Representing Nigeria & Unilag). Thumbs up
Mz vee says: shez lukin oroboish
I love dis gal. Scandal free
Tacky
absolutely stunnig!
Fresh like tomatoes
She looks so beautiful, go girl
Damn!....soooo hot
Bush woman,so her hand has to be on her head?duh,anyway y re all dis pretty ladies not married?re u tellin me that der is no eligible bachelor dat can hoom omowummi nih?and she's also aging
Bad photographer! No clue on proper positioning! That's why her arms appear fat, though it can't be denied that she's added some flesh and needs to watch! But she's a pretty girl, duh, she won MBGN!
She don dey old...
Ok so she has upgraded her skin colour! #TokeMakinwa's League
No be lie she fine.
She's pretty#okbye
~O'berry~
Tot she's married cos she's bin off radar for sometime now , or she de find husband? Besides, why is it that most of these x beauty queens hardly get married. Cos I guess she's almost 30
Hmm, her face on the 3rd and 4th pics looks like ripe tomatoes.
She's beautiful
9ce....she's really puttin on weight.
She just dey pose like ngbeke? Expecially the third pic....guess she ran out of poses
Hmmmmm she luks hot n sexy
Hope she marries soon. Association of single beautiful women member(Linda is the chief press secretary). Your members should look our way.our sperm is wasting on call girls and submission is unlikely to your members...chuckles
How much your brother get for bank?She no dey come cheap o.
Nice shot
She does...but it's working in her favour!
Fool so anybody that isn't burnt charcoal like you must be bleaching.
Must u say dat trash dat just came out from dat gutter mouth? N wat is she is too bleaching dat one na english tooo.... Abeg park well make I see beta comments wey go make me happy
Sexychubby
Not bad...however, I think she could do with a little less make-up 'cos what she has on looks a bit heavy and unnecessary for someone with such naturally beautiful features. All the same lovely pictures...
She's cute
FDJ
Oponu buruku! Na only people wey bleach u dey see becos u nor see money buy cream, jealousy wan kill u. May thunder fire ur entire generation
What kind of grammar is this, grammatically
When you typed this...probably you were sitting on your brain! Oga ade...
The skin is fresh, she is pretty not too sure about being beautiful Udeze talks
Mumu
I can see pubic hairs. She no wear panties.
Lovely!!!
I love her so much
Lovely pics, she's getting fat tho...
Hmm finally I see yoruba chic wey fine sha lol I'm not hating on them but their chics be falling ma hand, dis lady was black b4 now she don bleach yoruba ppl n bleaching sha
To be honest she luks older in this pictures.......Plsss dear go get a husband the clock is ticking...
Because your mother and sisters are bleached beyond redemption and you stay in the darkness of your dirty mind and mouth. I'm sure in your mind of mind what you cannot reconcile is her ethnicityin relation with her complexion, success and beauty. Una go beef die! Go to hell and burn to ashes, you pathetic idiot
Soponna will strije your entire lineage dead! Oloriburuku. Nah so your mama remain slim due to tuberculosis and AIDS. Beast
How did she treat her bad acne?pretty pictures though
Nice pix
THIS BLOG IS UNDEMOCRATIC, WHY DONT YOU SEE YOUR POST IMMEDIATELY? IT IS HELD BACK SO THEY CAN SKEW IT ALONG THE LINES THEY WANT OUR DISCUSSIONS TO GO.
LMFAOFF
Tonto Dikeh also admitted to "enhancing her skin" o n she ain't Yoruba. Oga tribalist
She looks so 9ce
She's looking take away
She looks freshly fucked #justsaying
Fine babes Repping QC! Proud of my girls...
Really stunning
epitome of beauty, fine gal no pimple #Team Yoruba we even look alike....duhhhhh lol
why you guys hating? any fine girl wey come hear una go talk sey she dey bleach. abeg jo!!! wth!!
she looks good but needs to slim down abit.
I like the valuable info youu provide for your articles.
I'll bookmark your blog andd test once more here frequently.
I am rather certain I will be informed many new
stuff right right here! Besst of luck for the next!
Here is my blog hydrocodone