Photos: Chinedu Ikedieze and his wife at her 2014 collection unveil | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 February 2014

Photos: Chinedu Ikedieze and his wife at her 2014 collection unveil

You all know actor Chinedu Ikedieze's wife is a designer, right? Nneoma Ikedieze is the CEO of Nikiz Collection and unveiled her 2014 collection at Oriental Hall, Lagos on Sunday February 16th and her dear husband was there to support her. See more photos from the event after the cut...

151 comments:

awww God Bless Aki!!! AKI Na Big Boy..forget!!

Seun Ajet said...

This is a definition of true love and money!

Who u dey ask that question Linda?

Love is beautiful.

Modupsy said...

Nice attempt. ..dats all I can say

When are they going to start having babies??

He looked dapper and his wife owk.
With money love is more than blind.

Ok, we have heard

tee girl said...

I can't stop laffing with their first and second pix

*yawns*.... ok! Noted. Next on d agenda pls

Later now we will hear her say he loves him for his personality... Chai! Anyone who says money can't buy you love us a fool!

*am out

H S C said...

Oooooh dear...is all I can say. The designs look good though, the designer...no comments #toughlove#

prettyjules said...

Is it d nonsense dat she is wearing dat was unveiled??

Husband and wife I dey fill una die. But still laughing! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

All d best 2 her...ceceeboi says so

OMG!! Ushbebe u look dope, love love kate's out fit. And girl(Nneoma) u better do sometin about d hight diff befor i do it for ya, u cant b doing dat(bending)forever.... #¤Sucre™®

For How Long Will This Woman Continue To Bend Each Time She Takes Pic With Her Husband?? Anywaz CONGRATULOBIA!!

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
.I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Al dis holdn of hand is getn 2much oooO ehnnnn....9ice dresses tho

Heheheh

Exactly when you stop asking foolish ?s

Good for her! I wish her great success.

Love Best said...

Congrat o.
Nwa CEO

They already hv a dota. Durh

Just imaginning a lot with this two

A beautiful wife he's got! Nice 1 tho

Arizona said...

thank u bro"if i hear say money cant buy u Love..

Mystic Falls said...

He is a very supportive husband I wish them a very happy married life.

Na wa oo, stil doubt if dis love is real. 4 how long wil dis babe continue 2 bend down in order 2 reduce her height so dat it wil blend wit d hubby's own. Some girls are in money bondage.

BIATCH!!! Pls tak it far frm here,

Dis babe used to sell recharge card before @ new road junction badore. No 1 witout a "surulere" story. Am happy for her #gazaslim

Very normal cloths that any good tailor can sew

Janelicious said...

Nice designs

LilkoyeBlog said...

looks Ok but it's what anyone can design. Her gown tho.

MARKET MONITOR said...

Wow...... Umm these ladies are trying o. Nice though

what the?? lol: see the kind of cloth this girl want to wear to church.re check!

Raz

Nice collections. Linda this is my first time of commenting on ur blog hope it gets posted.

What money can do..........it is well

Mamman Nimat said...

I wish dem d best in lyf

Hummm.no coment

Behind every great man, there 'should' be a great woman.
When you said 'unveiled collection', I was like, 'I can't wait to see them all' and when I say them, I was like, 'Is that it?'. Linda, abeg no dey too hype small mata to avoid story da tosh.
TheOjukwu - Just dazed.

DENNIS DaManOftheYear* said...

looks like she's pregnant. .her work are really nice

Normal designs any tailor can sew

When would you start minding your business

So linda what did u say she designs again?

Ermmm. Lips sealed

Am sure u pray everyday? So ask God.

What is she wearing by the way. A road side tailor can sew that. I Dnt think I can give her my expensive fabrics to see ooo. Btw how dem dey do am in bed sef. I'm thinking they might be using a vibrator to satisfy the woman.

Desmond 2 d G said...

I pray this chinedu wife shouldn't have a hunch back,probably with the way she as being bending her back through out the whole pix all because of aki..

Really? And what's she wearing tho? And did she have to bend in the pic with hubby?

Why isn't he wearing his wife's design? Thought she designs for men too

Looking back to their wedding pix, I can say that Chinedu Ikedieze has done well for this gal.
I mean, I remember the makeup and every thing vividly. Even though she is still in the process, I must commend her husband's effort.
Nneoma pls hold your hubby well, love and respect him, for God has used him to change your story ....and if what am seeing is pregnancy, congrats!
I wish you love and happiness.

Ha ha, but miss, y u go dey bend to take a shot wit my big bro? U no knw say u dey wash am b dat???

SERVICE AND MAINTAIN YOUR GENERATOR SET. PLEASE CONTACT US VIA TWITTER @WTEPOWERFIX AND WE'LL SURELY GET BACK TO YOU. YOU CAN VISIT WWW.WTEPOWERFIX.WORDPRESS.COM FOR MORE DETAILS.

am i d only one finding the first pix funny...see the way the wife had to bend hahahahahahaahahahahah

miss J said...

When you look at this couple, you know love is real... but her dress tho, for a designer it's a big no for me #justsaying

Hey! Dear sincerely money can't buy you love cos when u are finacially down she I̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ definitely find an exit cos even dangote get broke sumtime.....am in a deep mess right now so am talkin from ..........fill in d gap! Cheerssss

I can't see any unique design ooo... Dis styles na obioma work. There's sumtin abt bin a designer dat stands u out n it is no wia 2 b found in dis nikiz collection. Even her dress is a NO NO 4 a classy chick not 2 talk of a designer.#Obioma work# Moreova, I av always had dis feeling dat dis gal married aki 2 build n polish herself. Now she's focussed on ow 2 make her n make money and not even having a baby 4 d poor guy. I pray wen she is done wit her plans, Aki doesn't lose 2much. Dear pls help him!

('-_-) IMPRESSION said...

I want to see them on a reality show. I've seen Chinedu and his acting partner Osita in real life and they're smaller on ground than they appear on TV.

Justyswt said...

Seen.

Ok am not hating but its right in front of me, how can u be a desinger and can't even get ur own fitting rite!!! Her dress is a totally no no!!!
Her suporters are looking hotter WTF!!!

Oai

Presh said...

How do they it?

Shush said...

Money's gud. Finkin how they 1st met. Her designs are beautiful too.....

What's your business with when they will start having babies. Do u want to impregnate her shuuuu

Na money dis girl dey find ,see as she dey bend :)

Y is she scoutin..... NEXT

I can't help to wonder how the sex goes.....

Husband the pride of every woman,congrats dear

Abeg d one she wear so, na one of her collections? Lol, it's not a small something.

Triple mugu, they have one Btw, when will you get a life?

Money na idiot! Imagine how dey will look in bed..... I no go fit o! No matter the cash....

Mehn I can't wait to read comments

Wen God Says Oya is tym to start Having babies

Mehn I can't wait to read comments

splendourdudie said...

What is ds? She's not a designer oh! Very tacky collection.my tailor in mushin must not even come up Wt all ds rubish "join-join" clothe! No be by force to be designer oh! Ds is mediocrity @ it's finest!

Asoge said...

Nikkiz those are amazing design. Asoge loves the one on the male mannequin best for its simplicity. Keep it up

We all no that the reason of marriage is to have babies if not men always have sex without marriage likewise the women did. Though I'm not God but don't blame those that ask about having baby.

Her bending isn't concious,it happens unconciously wen taking pics with short peeps :(

WOW, VERY MOVING. GOD BLESS THEM O. IJMN. AMEN!

Marriage is for the purpose of making family so u guys shoudnt blame people that ask about making baby. If not because of child, I don't think people will get marrie. People have sex every day without marriage so marriage is for the purpose of children though I'm not God but you guys should be sincere

Is it not on how God's blessing is beyond human comprehension? What God has blessed, ah! Jesus! No man can curse. People, do not let the answer to your own prayer pass you by when you mind is abusing others that God already answered their prayer. To the Ikedieze's, your blessing is beyond people's comprehension. God bless you and yours and keep entertaining us with your talent. Girl, keep designing, you will go places.

â„“mao....d comments are crackin me up here ... â„“oâ„“. ....abeg kip dem cmin. â„“oâ„“. I no fit tlk 4 dis newz @ all

I ♥ that guys spongebob sweater in the last pic.....anways congrats to chinedu & wife!

Yeeeeeeee!!!!
LIbers don kill ♍ξ with laugh ☺º°˚˚˚°Âº☺☺ ☺º°˚˚˚°Âº☺☺ ☺º°˚˚˚°Âº☺☺
Keep d comment coming plsssss.....

~ALATISHE say so~

Truetalk said...

Really? At least she could have tried to get her own dress right. What is that excess thing hanging in the underbust section of her dress? Charity begins at home.

This is very funny, but if I must say, oga just indulge the wife oh, but e be like sey e just dash Oriental money for obioma united. How many of the guests even gree order for this collection, including the one wey madam wear too? Hahahahahaha.abeg make una no cuss me oh. But na true I talk naa. Kai! Money good oh.

Apprentices can design & see better than her. Am not sure she designed the ones on s runway, am sure the models wore their personal outfit sewed by another tailor/ designer.
The one she has on, she definitely sewed that.
I really can't comment on their marriage, some like them tall, short, black, white, fat, slim. If na him she won chop, Goodluck to them. If na money, make she chop cos as she dey chop, he dey chop too.

A.A.O said...

What money can do!!!

@BOBO_EDO said...

Azzzzzinnnn I am telling you!!!

@Bobo_Edo

U mouthed, with money love is more dan blind, it deaf nd dumb.

Lip sealed!

Lip sealed!

Omo it looks like a elder sis and her lil brother. How do they get it on?

They have a child already tatafo mind ur bizness...... #megamum#

God bless their union.

someone pls tell her to stop bending everytime she snaps with him .... What money can do tho!

#daveydave

Money can buy u anything...including tailor..

haters-slayer said...

true love my ass.

Her dress looks cheap and rlly ugly but her designs her of average standard

Nice one akin buh lili oooooo shey him wife na designer abi obioma as in duwa duwa?

David Wilson said...

Wao! Wao!! Wao!!! Could dis be love? Wel if dey ar happy no problem,becos marriage is all abt hapines money or no money,but wel all knw money cash is wot mak marriage sweet, weda shot or tall

Wildflower said...

R u nw saying she isn't truly in love with him.....men u all have issues. Someone can not love u by just been real...mtchewwwww

Gela said...

Yeah na bigz boiz for sure bt my only question b say.......hw him nd his wife dey play dat man nd woman play?????I nid to knw

Are u guys saying that no one is capable of loving him? That he is not deserving of love? Over here in the USA, I have seen a tall guy marry a midget woman, a guy marry a woman with no legs, or a deaf or blind woman. A guy married a woman in a wheelchair and he takes very good care of her - She has no money. A non Hiv guy marrying a hiv woman. I have seen marriages that when I was in Nigeria I thought were not possible and the people involved did not have any money. Even in Nigeria, people marry albinos. Every human being is deserving of love and sometimes they find it even without having money.

Please,lets be honest here.for a designer,the pink dress is so tacky.the stitches,the fitting,no no!!!your models!come on.just stick to buying and selling and save your hard working husband some money.

Which designs?

My opinion exactly

Please go to a proper design school.this outfits especially yours look like sura the tailor products.

vicky said...

Is it a crime he as an adnormality in his growth?,but he is happy bcs God gave him wealth and a beautiful tall wife,his wife shuld b grateful to God 4 having a supportive husband.

money cant buy class the lady is yuukkk........

AnnMarie said...

congrats to her. she could have gotten a better gown sha

Anon 11:50, you're just a terrible liar! I know her and she never sold recharge cards you hear? Face your work

WE ALL KNOW HER HUSBAND IS SHORT WHY IS SHE BENDING AND SHE JUST SPOILING THE BEAUTY OF THE OUTFIT SHE HAS ON

FDJ said...

Congratulatn Nyc pix

Very Beautiful collection

All the best

Love nko kiss ni...na money dey speak **fuck love

I just have one thing to say, I do not like the way she is holding hands with vertically every male she snapped picture with here; Its not cool.

tonirous said...

Nah! This nt true love,nt @ all...dis love is standing on money. Take it/leave it!

its not right for you guys to talk about the height difference. that's how God created him. for her to agree to marry him, its her choice.

for her being a designer, not a bad idea. the dress she's wearing looks very tacky.

ANON 11;32, GIVE THEM BABIES NAAA, FOOL

Hey. U just read my mind. "Tacky" is the word. C'mon that dress is... Smh. Or except she designs for villagers. Linda, ure the mother of sarcasm. (U added that she is a designer, so that we would be forced to check out her own outfit)

Miss X said...

Seriously, her dress isn't encouraging me to ever buy any of her collection items.

Someone should also tell her to not stoop when taking a pic with her hubby. Stand tall, i'm sure he knows she is taller than him. #JustSaying

U'r a fool! A big fool!
Go and read your bible very well, and you will know that the sole purpose of marriage iS not child bearing.....
I hate to come across people like you, and if you were sitting right next to me, I will give you a dirty slap for this comment.
Ewu Gambia

My dear, this 2014 but you are living in 1820.
If marriage is mainly for having children, why do couples stick together after the birth of these?????
Child birth is not the primary purpose for marriage, go and read your bible very well

Nice collection sha!! Glad they're a happy couple

fools that talk anyhow,so you are God that gives babies.or are u deaf, dumb .and blind thats why u dont know they have a daughter.pls be happy with people whom God has blessed, for u to receive ur own blessings. Dont be engolfed with envy, hatred nd jeliousy.Aki remain blessed jaree

Why the beefing now? Sometimes its not just necessary.

Hmmm….The difference in hight though. Lol

Irene said...

Olodo, they already hv a daughter

Money is Good sha

Haha, u are crazy

Gracee Love said...

Love is all that matters

ALLY said...

And why is the babe in the 7th pics stretching her legs?? As for the design... who am I to judge?

khadeejat A Mustapha said...

Money is good and it can work in all angles. If he has no money, she wouldn't have fall for his love. Congrats dear.

Someone kindly send this memo to Mrs. Ikedieze. Madam please henceforth no need to bend when you are taking pics with your husband, he's not a kid. Peter Dinklage of Game of Thrones is a small man, married to tall woman Erica Schmidt, and in their several public pics, his wife stands tall by her husband. That's how God made your husband and you married him that way, so don't highlight it please or we will hate! Stop bending beside him for photos like you want to tell him to say chesee. As for kids, God will give you guys at His own time. Bless.

Helenaupdate said...

welldone nneoma nd chinedu, pls ma try 2 lv ur hubby nd respect him, do not mind wat ppl say. rem de mouth dat abuse ogiri end up eating it. i wish to see u 2 celebrate ur 50 yrs anniversary 2gether so ppl wl blv its not all abt de money but God is working it out for u both.

Great attempt...

True love...THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

But why is she bending over to take a pic? Making it even more awkward.

Haha. If you know, you for no ask o. Sorry o.

True love.what counts is his heart not height.And he is a very cute dude facially,I care less about his height.We are not God.

Gbam! Sura the tailor, I concur! Very razz.

she looked better with alllll the other guys except....

@anonymous .We get married in this life so that men can have children that's all. This is because without marriage, women alone will end up having kids....that's why they introduces paying bride price. Aki use to have sex before this marriage but because he needs his own kids that's why he got married to Nneoma.. I'm not God but you guys should be sincere for ones. I pray let God give them children. I rxt my case

After recharge card what else did she do? She looks like mgbeke thou.. Pls other movie star shuld brush her up . Or she can even starting acting movie. Why didn't he stand on a chair instead of d wife bending

What is she wearing?

I know one thing for sure. I will not buy given that peach number she has on. She cannot even fit the outfit around the breast area. which kind fashion designer be that one?

She has no swag at all, all her designs are trashy.... Pls go to a good fashion school asap or just sit at home cos me no see anything unique here oh!!

if you dont hv boobs and cannot package, dont wear tube dresses biko! ogido?

pls guys they already have a baby girl,get ur facts right before u start wondering if they can make babies or not, he's not impotent just small.Anyway that said, aunty ur designs are fucked.....period

I swear some of you people are so negative. Everyone deserves love and at least she is following her passion. What have you done to make YOUR world a better place?!