Ada releases two new singles, Ope and I'm Rich remix | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 February 2014

Ada releases two new singles, Ope and I'm Rich remix

FreeNation INC proudly presents 2 fresh Singles by the indelible Ada. "Ope" (Prod by Oluwole Michael) #Lifted & "I'm Rich Remix" ft the Gifted Frank Edwards (Prod by Sokay) #SoFly. 

It’s so plain to see that Ada is here to stay for a very long time. So with love, we invite you to join us on this very unique journey. It’s the Gospel According to Ada! 

The very successful double disc #Lifted & #SoFly are now available in all the leading music stores near you and your street vendors. Play & download music through this link- Freenationinc.com/music

47 comments:

trust me peeps. i have listen to the song, trust me it is so hot.you all need to get this track. i can't stop dancing to it.

May said...

Ada face ur worki o! We wish you the best ok!

Lindodo hope u'av heard breakfast!!!!! I care

Wildflower said...

Oh gospel!..........okay

I luv it when our ladies are doing there thing......
***CURRENTLY IN THE SUN***

Lindiway i advised yu open a forum for music, it will make a lot of sense...

Ok. NEXT.

Don't know her ooo

Ride on babes, God has blessed you

You are blessed Ada

That's my sister. God increase you dear.

jennie said...

Love dis woman... more Grace to yhu my fellow Zionite

Nice music

AnnMarie said...

Goodluck to her

AnnMarie said...

Goodluck to her

OJAI baby said...

Not heard her song bt i believe its good

The song is kool especiall 'I'm Rich'

Awwww!!! I love her trend! Bobome, sugar, Praise Jam and this two. Esp Ope! Searching for her disc ohhhhhh

Ada tears in my eyez I just wasted my mb omg

GOOD AND QUALITY MUSIC FOR YOUR SOUL.KEEP IT UP ADA

I love this chick, would love to meet her in person! Love love her collaboration with Frank Edwards! Ope is sweeeeet... keep it up. linda wen u go carry gist about me? Na only yellow fine geh u like, na wa

And so? Buh she try oh! Repping Gospo wella, think they should really push her well, she is HOT! N her sound is too,
Linda is she single? U sup kno o

Calli says:
Heard one sugar song like dat, linda help me ask her is she is the one dat sang it cos her voice sounds same, i love Ope, really lovelyz. Like her already.

Nikki Laoye (The One & Only) said...

That's my sister from anotha mother right there...
we been singing our heads off together since our roomie days in secondary school - FGGC Sagamu.

she's real good and great songs too...
Def one of the top female gospel artistes we have in Nigeria now..am always proud of u,gal
#NikkiLaoyeSaysSo

Linda wen u go believe in me na, me sef i fine na! Anyways Ada is really good, i love her Praise Jam song n Bobome, Ada is gonna blow, me too!

Lovely Song Ope! Linda Marry me, Ada will come n sing Ope for us at our honey moon. Even if its one naira, u go love me o

So breakfast has become music abi? Olodo!

Fizz Design & Makeover said...

Yeah,she got one of the best voice and her ministrations are always on point. She inspires me alot.

Dis tracks ar nice, as in, vry nice

Ada babe...finally the gosple has come to stay...

No she's not,shes happily married wiv a very beautiful daughter....#swerve

Fire your graphics person. They could have made the picture straight before cutting into two. hisss #baddesign

Lol #Roselle#

Oladokun olawale said...

Ada, i'm rich is DOPE !

didabliz said...

Yea she sang sugar

didabliz said...

Daz mi gurl! Ope is jus so beautiful. Guys go out n get all Ada s' albums n tank mi lera! #freenation

Zoe said...

great song great artist.....free nation on point

johnson oje said...

I JUST BOUGHT ADA'S 3 DIFFERENT ALBUMS IN TRAFFIC WITH STREET VENDORS.JUST CAN'T STOP PLAYING ALL 54 TRACKS FROM THE 3 ALBUMS BACK 2 BACK.GREAT TALENT WE'VE GOT HERE...LINDA, BUT IS SHE REALLY MARRIED?I'M INTERESTED OH

Ada #ope#i;m rich# DOPE

Paul Okeke said...

GOSPEL MUSIC?NICE STUFF

Ada, i watched ur music video "BOBO ME" on youtube,you've got class and quality.1 love

Good one! How can I download them,I realy want to.

Are you sure ure gospel. Ur voice sounds like frog