Pres. Jonathan appoints new Chief of Staff - Brig General Arogbofa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 February 2014

Pres. Jonathan appoints new Chief of Staff - Brig General Arogbofa

Presidential aide Reuben Abati just announced President Jonathan has appointed a new Chief of Staff a week after his former Chief of Staff, Mike Oghiadome resigned.

The new Chief of Staff to the President (pictured right) was born on Nov. 10, 1952. He hails from the Akoko South West Local Government Area of Ondo State.

34 comments:

Goodluck to him!

well ...GEJ is in charge. he knows the best hands for each ministry.

Habits that can damage your brain

That's how Clark just threw Dokpesi off the bus!

Zenki brown said...

Oga Jona, do as U wish

MARKET MONITOR said...

So Jonathan has now turned Mr firer and sacker?? Dont even know which beta working for him and working for a bank
see man stripes himself fully nak'ed acting stupid inside restaurant after getting high![pic/vid]

I hope he makes an impact

Oga Jona, Goddons Has Asked You To Smoke Some weed whenever you get confused.. You seem to be Confused Sir.. #JustSaying!!

¤¤AWA O TUSH OH¤¤
.I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

FAMMIE said...

Goodluck to him..

A vehicle that can be driven on land and water

The president is doing serious spring cleaning at the up echelon of government.

Kamza said...

Ah ahn, what happened to Dokpesi. i'm not voting for Jona again. Him don fall AIT hand.

Igor said...

Good for whosoever was appointed.. Wishin him luck

GEJ, If you like, appoint all the Militants as your Chief of Staffs, it won't save you from being booted out come 2015. Subsidy Removal Fraud, Crime & Insecurity, Power Failure, Poverty, Unemployment, Missing Funds from NNPC Accounts, Foreign Reserve Depletion, Rising External Debt, Corruption and yet - You still want to continue? You and your cronies must be dreaming in 3D!

zoharariel@aol.com

Hahahahaha whatever happened to dopkesi! Jona believes in dat expires man Clark!

Goodluck + Congratulations = appointment.

myschoolhints said...

na xo i cross leg d watch am....mk im d displayy

make 29o+ in Jamb CLICK HERE

Good luck general hope you do your job tight #bright bravo#

Fire and hire on appointment ...the new episode, stay tuned.(1world♥)

AnnMarie said...

very soon he'l sack Reuben Abati

Wizard of Oz said...

OK na.... Im waitin for wen he'd b sacked as odas b4 him

Prynz Matt said...

Whats behind the idea of surrounding ur cabinet with ex military men? COS, Subsidy chairman, and d list goes on.

Na person wit big belly we carry money give ndiara.cosmos.

Chy Somy said...

Pls Mr President can't u look at me and give me one post to manage hmmm, just saying sha.

I knew he was never gonna appoint dokpesi bcos of his beef with chief e.k clark, u cant fight oga Jo papa and expect oga jo to giv u such an important appointment

Montana

Hmmmmmm,ok oooo.

Chy Somy said...

Linda post my comment

The Carrot and Stick Approach in this dispensation is something else!! Let's see how it goes

reese said...

He is from my town#congrats sir

Are u kidding me....Famzing 101 asap...isn't dis Josh's father......lets go dere.....

Oluwafolakemi Portable said...

Goodluck 2 him

Y the man dey appoint and dey reappoint all the time. He should better put his time to good use.

A chief of staff should be young and vibrant. This guy's knocking on heaven's door.

Miss X said...

I cannot keep up with the changes GEJ keeps making in his tenure. He has brought shame to south-south. The one chance to show we are capable, he ruins it. I wish Donald Duke got it instead.

I had lots or respect for this Mr Ruben days back. I remember him admonishing corrupt government and policies.What love of money can turn a man into.